paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Dye DM7 / Dye DM7 / Dye DM7 / Dye DM7

Dye DM7 Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Dye

Buy Dye DM7

Paintball High-End Electronic Markers

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Dye DM7
[ View Photos (32) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 39
Average Rating: 9.6 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $1400

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
The DM7 is everything you want the best paintball marker in the world to be: small, light, fast, accurate and reliable. The DM7 is shorter and lighter than its predecessors, giving you more control to take your game to the next level. To achieve the new smaller size and weight, Dye completely rebuilt the LPR into a smaller package. The LPR and custom-built solenoid work in harmony with the Fuse bolt design to allow the marker to operate at an astounding 145 psi. The DM7 also features a new Lever Locking Feed Neck, revamped self-cleaning eye system with new eye wires, and all new 3D body styling. All of these innovations, coupled with standard features like the Ultralite frame and two-piece barrel, give perfection a new meaning.

Features:

- Ultralite Barrel - accuracy at its finest, the standard Ultralite™ 14-inch barrel
- On/Off - the DM7's integrated on/off air supply allows you to de-gas your marker at any time. Also includes the Airport On/Off that is perfectly balanced for an easy twist
- Hyper2™ regulator - consistent air flow through the Hyper2™ in-line air regulator
- Low pressure - the low 145 psi operating pressure provides smooth operating performance with less shot bounce
- Self-cleaning eyes - the DM7 features an all-new, internal anti-chop eye sensing system that is self cleaning, providing trouble-free high rates of fire
- UL grip frame - the DM7 is the proud owner of the world's lightest, most compact and comfortable 45 grip frame available. The new hour-glass design allows for a sleeker profile, while heads-up display lights alert you to the status of your gun, without having to take your eyes off the game
- Logo - cast aluminum inset DYE logo
- Legal software - PSP and NPPL tournament legal software
- Roller-bearing trigger - completely adjustable trigger design allows you to customize your trigger position and refraction point. Trigger roller bearing inserts give the trigger stability and a smooth swing return
- Ultra-lightweight - the DM7 is shorter with a more compact body. The weight has also been reduced
- Ultralite Sticky3 grip™ - Ultralite Sticky3™ grip is standard and provides an anatomically correct fit to your hand. It is co-molded with a tacky rubber grip and hard plastic under-frame
- LED control - high-intensity LED provides identification to program functions
- Metal power buttons - our metal/rubber button pad features large buttons that can easily be used while wearing gloves. Stainless steel buttons are guaranteed not to fail
- Improved Fuse™ bolt - the improved, removable one-piece Fuse™ bolt system operates at 145psi, has greater air flow and is more efficient
- Internal LPR - the modular internal LPR is smaller and provides more efficient shot consistency and quality
- Cam Lock feed neck - low-profile locking feed port with adjustable cam lock neck allows you to use your choice of hopper and secure it firmly to the DM7
Product Availability 
The Dye DM7 is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
                            
Pages (4):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4
        Next Page
Glenn14 Tuesday, December 12th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month46 of 52 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
DM4,5,6 (6 is close)
Angels ,Timmys, Cockers, Egos, Shockers
Marker Setup: DM7
14" Ultralight
Tadao M7 Trauma board
Critical Raze trigger
S.A.M. Orange bolt
Empire B2
70ci 4500psi DYE Throttle
Recommended
Upgrades:
Tadao M7 board, excellent board very customizable, not needed (the stock board is great) but a great upgrade
Critical Raze trigger (awesome upgrade)
Strengths: See review
Weaknesses: See review
Review: Well I finally got to play with it and it's awesome. If you've shot a DM6 you know how it shoots, very fast. However there are some differences that, in my opinion, make this marker worth the extra $200.
The weight, the 7 is 3 oz lighter than the 6, you can tell the difference.
The height, dye managed to shave off another .13", smaller is always better.
Dye also added a no rise cam lock feed neck stock.

Only a few things changed internally, the fuse bolt is improved, it has larger slits allowing for better air flow. The LPR is slightly smaller allowing more efficient shot consistency and quality. I think the major difference would have to be the improvement on the self cleaning eye-system. Dye covered the eyes with a piece of plastic eliminating the possibility of them getting dirty. I thought this was going to be a big problem when i managed to get paint under it. Not a problem though, the plastic pops out and makes it extremely easy to clean.

This is a great marker, fast efficient, easy to maintain. Comes stock with many great features, including UL barrel and frame, Dye on/off, and the no rise feed neck.
Conclusion: If you already have a DM6, Its up to you if you want to get the 7, not a whole lot of changes. I would, however, recommend this marker over any out there. It's worth the price tag.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Tuesday, January 30th, 2007 at 2:01 pm PST
I found this review  
16 Comments - Add Comment

achang28 Friday, September 14th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
3 months23 of 23 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Ego SL74
Angel G7 Fly
Marker Setup: Black DM7
14" UL Barrel
Vlocity Jr w/ Boost Battery
68/45k MacDev w/ Guerilla Air Ambush Reg (LP)
Critical Trigger
CP Continuous Flow Plug
Slick Honey Lubricant
Nylon-tip Cap screw (for trigger)
Recommended
Upgrades:
CP Continuous Flow Plug
Slick Honey Lubricant
Nylon-tip Cap screw (for trigger)
Strengths: Overal feel, quite shots, smooth operation, responsiveness; craftsmenship of body, inline reg, and barrel.
Weaknesses: Prone to leaking, craftsmenship of the accessories, and ergonomics of on/off buttons.
Review: First and foremost, I want to caveat this review with the premise behind my judgement being "bang vs. buck" relative to other markers and their market prices. Secondly, my likings for certain aspects of this marker are based on PREFERENCE. Lastly, i'm not going to mention anything on accuracy, or the capacity to shoot fast, because practically every electro marker today shoots faster than the amount of wood a woodchuck can chuck wood. Most - if not all - of us should know by now that in most cases, accuracy is a function of the barrel/paint match (including the quality of the paint, i.e. having higher standard deviation ratings than most or all other paint), and shooting consistency of the gun.

POSITIVES
This DM7 is quiter than all other markers i've owned, with all things being equal (barrel, measuring range, etc.). The kick is also significantly less than any other marker i've used, except my SL74, which it seems to be on par with on this front. When holding and shooting, the feel leaves nothing to be desired. The longer distance between the inline reg and the grip frame allow me better leverage changing my aim laterally from target to target, and raising it from hip to point of shooting. Lastly, the mechanical design of the entire gun, from air-in to air-out - in my opinion - is ingenious. I love how the air that's used to push the bolt forward seamlessly transitions to becoming the propellant of the paint balls (hence the lower kick and quiter sound).

NEGATIVES
Granted the nice build quality of the body, the accessories (LPR cover, bolt cover, on/off air plug, feed-neck lever, and trigger) have relatively poor build and/or material quality. Yes, the quality of these items do not impact the function, weight, or look of the marker overall - they're quite trivial in the overall scheme of things; but if i'm gonna put 1400 into a gun, such "trivial" parts should have the same or better build quality relative to other hi-end markers. And then there's the pet-peeve of air leaks. After numerous occassions of switching out advised o-rings, leaks would persist from the same locations. More often than not, the leak repairs have come on their own. But most of the leaks i've experienced have come from the bolt and bolt assembly. But, after many times of taking this module out, apart, and re-installing, i've caught on to the culprit. So, at this point, leakage is far less of a problem, but still somewhat of an annoyance. The only reason why this problem is included as a factor for my rating is because of the numerous threads i've come across that emphasize this same problem; otherwise, I would treat my leakage problem as unique and inconsequential.

Lastly, the ergonomics of the on/off & settings buttons aren't user-friendly. The response of the small, ball-shaped buttons leaves something to be desired. It would be nice if the buttons had more area to press.
Conclusion: This marker is great! I love the feel of it - that it's smoother, quiter, and more "leverageable" than all other guns i've used. To me, the SL74 and it's lighter weight does have an impact on MY performance; but i won't let that impact my rating of this gun - I won't penalize the rating of this gun 'cause i'm too much of a wimp (haha). Besides, to some, the extra weight may be more advantageous. Getting back on track, relative to all other guns, the price, widespread leakage problems, and quality of those included parts (that cost $100+ as an accessory kit) does not seem to be inline with a perfect rating. Two ways of getting a 10 from me: hold everything the same and decreasing the price to $1k, or keep the price the same, but remove the leakage problem, increase the quality of the accessories, and improve the ergonomics of the on/off buttons.
Rating:
8 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, September 15th, 2007 at 1:22 pm PST
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

Draxxus_DMC Friday, April 13th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month9 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
I shot everything that walked onto the field
Marker Setup: Dye DMC- UL trigger frame, TI Boomstick barrel 14", Orange Bolt, CP Rake Trigger, CP Reg, 4" psychoballistics drop forward, Virtue Board, Shocktech Feedneck

Smart Parts ION- Warped Sports body kit black, stock bolt (awaiting unicorn bolt from beoranged), Dye UL barrel 12", 4" Shocktech Drop forward, CP Reg, Tadao Raider Board, CP Sling Blade trigger, Shocktech feedneck

Dye DM7- Dye TI Boomstick 14 and 16", Orange Bolt, Virtue Board, CP Rake Trigger
Recommended
Upgrades:
-Either a Virtue or Tadao Board, either one is a great aftermarket board... just depends on your style
-Orange Bolt, In my experience you cant get anything better for air efficiency and faster cycling rate (this is my oppinion)
Strengths: See Review
Weaknesses: See Review
Review:
The first thing that i noticed when i removed the gun from the box was the milling, it wasnt too far off from the DM6, but it was enough that you could tell. Weight-wise you really cant tell too much of a difference from the DM6 either, its less than a pound they took off anyway. Shooting is as smooth as the DM6, maybe a little smoother, but the same solenoid is being used, so it's not really all that different.
With the virtue and tadao boards ive seen this thing rip... its a beautiful sight, really, and with any of their barrels its one of the most accurate guns that i have seen, yet i have come to expect this of any new high-end marker on the market nowadays, faster, more accurate. The gun is expensive, as i have found most High end markers to be, but i would highly recommend shooting one before you go out and spend the money to get this. Anyhow, its a great gun, but if you have a DM6, stick with it, it's the same gun, with only slight upgrades. The eye upgrade for me wasnt really that big of a deal, ive only chopped a couple times with a DM6 anyways... but the extra protection is nice to have.
Conclusion: If you are thinking of buying the gun, shoot it first, and if you havnt, shoot a DM6 and tell me the major difference, for any DM though, id recommend the orange bolt, it greater helps with air efficiency,and increases cycle rate. This guns worth the money, but you should think about the upgrade before you do it.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

grey88smokin Saturday, February 3rd, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month6 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
DM6, Chicago Evil NXT Shocker, (tested various DM4's but never played a game with them)
Marker Setup: Tippmann A-5 w/ polished internals
DM7

Recommended
Upgrades:
This demon is ready out of the box
Strengths: Weight, accuracy, consistency, speed, UL frame, UL Barrel, Regulator...you name it!
Weaknesses: Possibly price.
Review: While in the market for a new marker I had the opportunity to play with a Chicago Evil NXT Shocker and a DM6. The DM6 was amazing out of the box and got me to consider spending the extra money on the DM7. So off to check the reviews I go, People seemed to only complain about the price, but were rating it quite well. After a little more investigation at different sites I was sold on the new DM7.

I was instantly impressed with this marker! It is very light, nobody can believe just how light it is. I threw my hopper on it and a HPA tank, it was ripping ropes right out of the box. I put a couple of hoppers through it and was totally in love. The marker is extremely quiet, the "kick" is almost not even noticeable when letting off a shot. Accuracy was as good as it gets, the balls were all landing right next to each other or on top of each other. This gun is noticeably lighter and smaller than all other matrix markers.

That night I got to play with the new DM7, I was in no way disappointed. Comparatively speaking the other Matrix markers that I saw looked like tanks. Before playing we got the gun on the chronograph, each shot was with in three feet per second, very consistent. Picking off hoppers was easy work, the marker is very consistent making the shots very reliable and accurate. The UL barrel leaves nothing to be desired, accuracy was once again amazing. After half a case of paint, not one chop or break, there was not as much of a miss all night. It is everything you could possibly want in a marker and then some.
Conclusion: This is the Ferrari, if you have the money you need to get it! This is by far one of the greatest markers on the market. The price is rather high but you get what you pay for. I could not give it anything but a 10, I am totally in love.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

ikey Wednesday, February 14th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested5 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
most matrixs and otehr spool valves
Marker Setup: stock karnivor, pm6
Recommended
Upgrades:
CP flow plug
Strengths: Light, small, fast, sexy, amazing feel
Weaknesses: Trix design has more maintenence than ram driven guns
Review: look/feel/size

basically it appears to be a dm6 with slightly different milling, which i thought looked amazing, and the anno was flawless. the gun has minor details like that accent the gun, like teh new milling on the trigger guard, and the locking feedneck has a sliver peice that stands out. the gun looks snazzy. the feel is one of teh nicest i have felt. teh gun is slightly smaller than a dm6, and slightly lighter. very very light gun. to me, the great feel of the gun makes it seems even lighter. i still maintain that teh hyper 2 s the best feeling reg, my hand loves holding on to that thing. the UL frame may take some getting used to, but feels very nice, and the trigger is ULTRA smooth.

quality

dye's flagship gun. end of story. on par with the best or the best in teh industry. i cant think of one thing that lacks quality in any way.

performance

basically it will perform like a dm6, but will be slightly smaller and lighter. the new self cleaning eyes should have some effect, and little things make a difference like the new feedneck etc.
Conclusion: this gun will keep the high end performance of the matrix design, but improves on looks, and feel because of the reduced size and weight. at my last tourney i tested a lot of new guns like new shockers, A1s, onyxs, etc, and the dm7 felt teh best by far in my hands. basically if you want the best, this is about as good as it gets. the only thing that would change that is preference for feel and gun operation.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

worrgamesman Wednesday, November 29th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested5 of 22 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
dm6 pm6 egos timmys shockers freestyles promasters ions
Marker Setup: smart parts ion with cp trigger sith frame virtue board ndz asa reds feed and allamerican front freak back barrel with red sp body!



06 SHOCKER VISION (stock)
Recommended
Upgrades:
nothing !
Strengths: Size speed weight accuracy durability
Weaknesses: Price
Review: i work at a paintball store so i know a good gun when i see one this gun is amazing! i shot this gun on semi with a pulse loader and it was amazing. the gun was really light and shot really consistent. i was shoot across a 75 ft field and was hiting the same spot over and over again. there was no kick and the only thing i didnt like was the loader they are a little big thats all but they are really easy to clean and weagh the same or less than halos and reloaders.other wise this is amazing! I was looking up the price online and its 1400! thats really expensive so that is a major set back but its dye and they are always expensive. even though they are expensive they are worth it! i really thinck that this gun is the best gun out right now.
Conclusion: If you play in tournements like everymonth and have the extra money for it get it if not get a shocker or etek and you will be happy . its a nine becuse of the price and beacuse it looks like a dm6 the milling cuts in a little tighter and the dm7is a tiny bit smaller
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Monday, December 11th, 2006 at 3:30 pm PST
I found this review  
16 Comments - Add Comment

waruigaijin Wednesday, September 5th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month4 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
autococker,miltec t68,smart parts sp-8 fullly upgraded, spyders-assorted kinds, rap4 socom 68gen4, invert mini, automag, shot about every gun thats made a ripple in the paintball ocean.
Marker Setup: autococker,miltec t68,smart parts sp-8 fullly upgraded, spyders-assorted kinds, rap4 socom 68gen4, invert mini, automag, shot about every gun thats made a ripple in the paintball ocean. hpa45 tank, revo hopper
Recommended
Upgrades:
i got the aftershock shocktech edition, it came with the virture board stock and new reg,feed neck,asa, its blue and black,with the shocktec blue eyes.
Strengths: Perhaps the best paintball gun. its quite,no kick,accurate.
Weaknesses: Some ppl think $1400 is to much for a paintball gun, might be right.
Review: well i finally got it. ill keep it short, Been play "N TEN years now., this gun is good. I got the aftershock shocktech dm7. Im now broke as hell but the gun makes me so happy. I just walk around with it in my hands. ok ITs good in all ways. how does it compare to say a invert mini? well the invert mini would get a 8 and this a 10 that said the mini is just as accurate and shows no drop off as with the dm7 but this gun has signifcantly less kick, less noise,ALOT LESS NOISE,and is easier on the air. This gun is bigger than the mini and weighs more.,,,ever,ever,ever ,so slightly. compared to a ego a 10 out of 10 gun in my book the dm7 is a 10. The dm7s is quiter and has less kick than the ego but is fat in comparision, and the DM7 has NO LCD screen! I dont really care but I paid alot of money for this sucker. BETTER THAN YOU NEED.
Conclusion: very good gun, the dm7 vs ego thing will never die but the bob "oblongs" dont compare to these two in my book. That said, any gun with lazer eye that has decent eye logic will be fine, ie a ion,sp8,epifany,bushmaster,freestyle indian creek, invertmini,pmr,pm7,ego, DONT GET A ETek so UGLY AND HUGE,syder(will be louder than others) or a angel will do you right. DONT buy this gun if your new to paintball just get a mid price and spend the rest on paint, If your old school get this or a ego or a angel, the others are not at the same level.shocker is good but feels like holding a muffeler compared to to these three,
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

AKacEs#17 Tuesday, August 21st, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
6 months4 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
DM6,DMC,DM4,PM5.
Marker Setup: Dye DM7- hatred paintball board.
Draxxus 68-4500psi.
Halo B w/rip and symbio rf board. UL frame's hatred/symbio combo
Recommended
Upgrades:
Critical trigger if you dont like the roller bearing trigger. NOTE: A key tip as well. If you dont like the trigger take out the spring and feel the pull. Its a lot smoother.
Strengths: Accuracy
Reliability
Air Effieciency
Speed
Extremely light
Easy bolt maintenence.
Weaknesses: Inconsistant FPS(high velocity my fault)
Feedneck screw bends easily.
Trigger. (my preference)
Review: This gun was incredible when I first played with it. The feel of the gun is great. The UL frame has great feel and allowed me to shoot a very consistant ROF. A tip too with this gun. If you want a better feel on the trigger take out the trigger spring. At first my FPS was very inconsistant going 312,278,304,286. Then I made the adjustment and its fine now. Anyways this is how the gun performed.

Accuracy: The UL barrel was extremely accurate. At 30 ft. No shot was spread out more than 2 1/2in. from eachother on the target. At 50ft. I shot a target about the size of 2 baseballs in diameter. I shot 30 balls with the paint hitting the target 28 times. Great accuracy.

Air Effieciency: From my Draxxus tank I got through a full halo and 5 pods before airing up again. (Which was better than my 05 shocker and my Dark Ego.) Great air effiency.

Speed (Remeber in true semi): Well any time I get a gun, first thing I want to do is see how fast I can Walk the trigger. With the matrix I was hitting about 16-17bps according to the chrono. I wasnt to happy with the trigger but thats my prefernce. With my new critical trigger I was hitting 22bps every now and then but I was constantly at 19-20bps.

Weight: This is the lightest gun I have shot. With the DXS tank, No joke I had someone with an Invert mini compliment how light my DM7 was. It is very easy to move around in the snake and makes gunfighting easier. But it really depends on your style of play.

Maintenance: Im supprised on how many people said that maintenance was hard. I found it very easy to get to the eye wires, and change the O-rings.
Conclusion: This is a great gun. Its expensive but really I think it was worth it. The only thing I didnt like about the gun was the trigger, but now that I have a Critical trigger on it, it shoots ropes. I would also reccomond the Hatred/Symbio combo boards and get the loader synced to the gun. Youll need it. This is a great gun that I would buy if you have the money. I hoped my review helped.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Friday, September 14th, 2007 at 6:34 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

PaintFr3ak Friday, January 12th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested4 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
sonix (POS),trilogy cocker,ion
Marker Setup: Red smart parts ion (, bullet dropforward w/on off, roller trigger,virtue board,virtue eyes,cp regulator,freak barrel 14'' barrel,snatch grip,) 72/3000 pure energy tank and a halo b( is what i use)
Recommended
Upgrades:
you get what u pay for, you get perfection
Strengths: Everything
Weaknesses: None
Review: im not gonna do a real long review because i wouldnt be able too seeing as i only used it for 2 games and tinkered with the ramping at the range, but from the breif time i used this godly marker i have found this:


Angle who ?? this marker is fast fast fast fast fast
Cocker what ?? this marker is just as accurate as any cocker i have shot or seen shooting
Weight ??? Weight ???? seriously ...... 95% of the weight is gonna be ur tank and hopper

As for the size hey, its smaller than the dm6 but nothing to write home about

Conclusion: I havent used any other dye markers so i cant say that you should just go with the dm6 or pm6 cuz its the same thing but if i can think of one word to sum this sucker up its GODLY................... got the cash GET IT...................... 9 cuz nothings perfect and this thing is $1400 which seems rediculous for a marker even if it is this good.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Shanna Wednesday, December 6th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month4 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
DM6, Dm5, Ego 06, Shocker 06, Ion
Marker Setup: Stock with a CP stubby, tiny peanut tank
Recommended
Upgrades:
None so far...though a different Dye ultralight back in a smaller size couldn't hurt!
Strengths: EXTREMELY ACCURATE!
Light
Well Made
Air efficient
pretty!!! No joke!
UL frame!
Weaknesses: Price.
Review: Wonderful gun! highly recommended. Best gun I have ever used! Much smaller than the DM6, much more air efficient, ASA is better, feedneck is better. There should definitely be a price difference...though maybe wait til the price goes down a bit!!!

All in all, buy this gun and you won't be disappointed.

Ever held a gun that you worried would break down if you looked at it wrong...this is NOT like that! This gun can take abuse and continue to work. Please email me if you have any questions... sanjonshanna@aol.com
Conclusion: WONDERFUL! If you have the cash you won't be disappointed. If you don't have the moula...wait a few months...still wont be disappointed!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
6 Comments - Add Comment
                            
Pages (4):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media