paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Tippmann X-7 Electronic / Tippmann X-7 Electronic / Tippmann X-7 Electronic / Tippmann X-7 Electronic

Tippmann X-7 Electronic Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Tippmann

Buy Tippmann X-7 Electronic

Paintball Low-End Electronic Markers

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Tippmann X-7 Electronic
[ View Photos (3) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 12
Average Rating: 7.3 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $440

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
* Includes eGrip - the eGrip can shoot up to 20 BPS and features five firing modes including semi auto, turbo, 3-shot safety burst, auto response, and full safety auto. Requires 9 volt battery (not included)
* The most customizable marker ever made, with a thousand different looks
* Magnesium receiver is extremely lightweight and durable
* Cyclone EP (Enhanced Performance) system feeds up to 20 BPS
* Air-thru stock compatible system eliminates gas line under the marker
* Low profile, offset hopper for clear sight line
* Modular shroud with four rails to add sights and scopes
* AR-15 style magazine with built in tool storage
* Picatinny top rail to easily add new risers, sights, or handles
* Upgraded adjustable rear site helps with long range aiming
* Push-pin design for easy field stripping and accessory add-ons
* Includes maintenance pack, barrel sleeve, and gun oil
Product Availability 
The Tippmann X-7 Electronic is newer, so it should be commonly available, both new and used.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
                            
Pages (2):  1  |  2
        Next Page
Let_us_Prey Friday, December 14th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
6 months11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Marker Setup: Tippman X7 - flatline barrel; E-trigger; JCS red hot power tube; tech T paintball Vortex mod & QEPH; Rifle sling

Dye DM7; 92CC Dye HPC bottle; 18" DYE barrel; Viewloader VLocity Paintball Loader; VLocity Trap door

Tiberius TAC-8 pistol w/ 3 magazines; Leg holster for TAC-8 & Leg holster for xtra magazines
Recommended
Upgrades:
Flatline or Apex barrel
cyclone feed internals
cyclone piston mod
Strengths: Easy to clean
durable
mods
looks
Weaknesses: $$$
Cyclone internals
chops some mfg's paint
Review: My son talked me into a day @ the paintball park on a March Saturday this year. Sunday I visited my local paintball shop, Rocken Paintball in San Marcos CA, and bought an A-5 for Jr. & an X-7 for me. No more rental gear! 6 days later I was bangin' away w/ the X-7 against all comers until I ran into a guy that was outdistancing me by ~ 75 feet. After being turned a lovely shade of blue in about 45 seconds I asked & found out he had a mod called a "Flatline barrel". That day coming home from the field, stop @ the store for a pair of flatline barrels. I played this way until half way thru a battle until the ~ 25000th pull of the trigger shaved off a lobe on the advance cam in the cyclone feeder. Luckily this happened @ the end of the day because the X-7 was as useful as a brick in that state. To fix this I bought & installed some cyclone internals online and this is important because anyone w/ an E-trigger X-7 WILL sooner than later break the plastic cyclone feed internals. To my chagrin I had not oiled the cyclone feed internals during my marker cleanings which may have contributed to their short lifetime. .

This marker is unbelievably easy to disassemble, clean, oil and reassemble, which I do after every 5000 - 6000 rounds shot. I oil the feed mechanism now as well. So far this year I have purchased 92000 rounds so the Tippman’s in my house get used quite often. I haven't found much in my regular cleanings so I may be able to reduce them to every 10000 rounds in the future. I can definitely say the X-7 is easier to disassemble than the A-5, mostly due to fewer parts.

I’m not one for adding mods strictly for cosmetic purposes, but if I were I’d be happy to own the X-7 cuz there are so many mods to choose from. After adding the JCS hot tube the velocity differential on successive shots dropped significantly. Since I bought a chrono for home use I could take data. For example,
Chrono of stock setup to ~280 fps – 272, 291, 288, 282, 291, 277, 280
Chrono w/ mods setup to ~280 fps – 282, 285, 280, 279, 280, 285, 281
A much tighter grouping after dropping in the parts listed above.
Conclusion: I love this thing and I can't imagine someone disliking the ownership experience. I have a complete DYE Speedball setup for competition, but I prefer the X-7 on the weekends. Nothing else says HOWDY! quite like 15+ rounds /sec while holding down the trigger. I gave it a 9 because they should have seen the plastic component failures during pre-production testing and corrected them
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

huffnpuff12345 Sunday, July 22nd, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested9 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
A-5 with E-grip
Marker Setup: 98c, cyclone feed, tapco t6 stock, 16" stiffi barrel, ADCO Sure Shot
A-5, Tapco SAW Stock, Special Ops Foregrip, E-grip, flatline
X-7, folding stock, x-36 foregrip, M-16 mag, C-series barrel
SL-68 II
Recommended
Upgrades:
A stock and a new barrel.
Strengths: The E-grip is fast and fun. X-7 marker is reliable.
Weaknesses: Hasnt been released to public. I heard Tippmann had trouble with Egrips at OK Dday.
Review: I went to Special Ops Elite Weekend '07 and on the second day we had the chance to go down a zip line shooting targets with an X-7 with an E-grip and Flatline barrel.
I went down the line and the grip performed like it was supposed to. After a few shots It would kick into either a full auto or burst ramping mode (I don't know because I didn't hold the trigger down more than 3 shots). I love the selector used for choosing the firing mode, you flip a switch from safe to semi to another selection and you press the button you want that selection to be.
I used this at the end of the day so about 45 other guys had used it through the day, and it was still working fine. The X-7 seems to work great, I've been using mine regularly since that weekend and I haven't had a single problem. I have heard other people say they have problems, but I can't speak for them.
Conclusion: When it comes out I recommend that you buy it. It's fun and the X-7 will load up to 20 bps. The E-grip on it will allow you to actually fire that much.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

Ethrealwolf Sunday, November 11th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month6 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
SP-8: Filling the same role, the SP-8 is slightly better in the performance department, but looses out in a few other areas.

Angel IR3: Completely different markers, and price ranges, not even a fair comparison.

2k2 ironman intimidator (or 2k3... can't remember): same as IR3- completely different price range and level of marker, not a fair comparison.

Spyder xtra w/egrip: The X7 is far superior, although it's also more expensive
Marker Setup: X7
polished internals
E trigger
X36 stock
J&J 16" W/ APEX tip
Crossfire 88/4500 Fixed high
Pure energy remote
Recommended
Upgrades:
Stock, after market barrel, Polished internals, Cyclone upgrades
Strengths: Cyclone feed
Ruggedness
Factory installed Egrip
Selector switch
Weaknesses: Gas efficiency
requires high pressure output air tank
Review: I bought this marker after having repeated problems with my SP-8. Fact was, i was tired of screwing around with having to spend an hour or so tecching my marker when i got to the field, especially given that I normally cleaned it out and babied it all week. Decided on the X7 simply because of some prior experience with tippmanns- and i knew they were rugged, dependable markers with a short learning curve in the tech department, and extreme reliability on the field.

Keep in mind, i am coming off of shooting a highly upgraded SP-8, so I'm used to a slightly different level and kind of construction.

When I ordered it, it came in a nice factory box, which contained a Styrofoam block with cutouts for the marker and all the accessories. It also included alot of small Styrofoam particles that had broken off during shipping, and were clinging to the marker, and had fallen inside they cyclone can. I used my remote line and leftover pressure in my air tank to blow it off and out, so no big deal.

I'd also picked up a J&J barrel and a x36 folding stock, which were both a breeze to install. Took all of... perhaps a minute, all told. word to the wise, make sure the marker is de-cocked and you keep track of the drive spring and the spring guide when you remove the stock butt plate. I didn't have any problems with it, but it could have been ugly.

Anyway, after i installed it, I turned it on and ran into another minor issue- the selector switch, initially, is very stiff. It eventually wears down to being far easier to manipulate with your thumb, but for a while, unless you have really, really strong thumbs, get used to having to move it using your whole hand. And at first, turning it on may be a trick- there's a separate on/off button in the grip, which you have to activate with a small allen wrench. I used the 3/8ths one that came with the marker, which, conveniently, also stores in the stock magazine, and isn't the same size as the velocity screw, and so you can usually take it on field with you.

So, after installing the stock and screw in the new barrel, i turned it on, oiled it up, and gassed it up and put a hopper load of paint in it for some firing in the snap box in the back yard. Here's where I encountered problem number three. I had a low pressure tank at the time, since my SP-8 was a low pressure marker, and it was just easier to work with. The X7 NEEDS HIGH PRESSURE. after screwing around with it, and being unable to get the velocity to go above 230-ish with spikes up to 250, i realized my mistake. This won't be a problem for those of you used to shooting CO2. After appropriating a high pressure tank, i re-loaded it and took it out back.

It chronoed in pretty quickly, as do most tippmann markers- and on semi, shot like a dream. again, for people used to electropneumatic markers, it will be loud, and have more kick than you're used to. No worries though, it still works well. Firing in pure semi, with the single trigger, i was unable to overwork the cyclone feed- i didn't have any problems with chopping paint, at all. After dumping a hopper of paint, i re-loaded from a pod and set it to "safety auto"

Here again, it surprised me. This is tippmann's term for NXL mode- after firing two quick semi-auto shots, it'll act as an automatic. however, after releasing the trigger for about a second, it requires two more semi-auto shots to be fired before it'll go back to F/A. similarly, a quick trigger pull will result in a burst when it's been switched over to full auto. in short it fires twice as a semi, then it's either burst, with a normal trigger pull, or full auto with the trigger pinned back. Now, it did chop paint in this mode, however, it shot through it OK, and kept passable accuracy, if not sterling.

After shooting it, i took it and degassed it to do take down and clean it out. It strips fairly quickly, with a few hitches. after removing all the pins, it still requires a few allen screws to be removed. not a problem, however, you must also remove the ASA and mag well in order to break the receiver halves apart. Breaking it in half revealed an interior in need of cleaning and better QC.

Internally, it was a mess. I wiped out the chopped paint, and ran my finger down the inside of the chamber- which was spotted with overspray and just plain nasty. As a piece of advice, internal polishing on this marker is a MUST, if you want halfway respectable efficiency out of it. Polishing can take as little as a half hour, and is practically free. honestly, it's probably the easiest upgrade ever. After an hour of polishing (i did it in several steps) i could have used the insides of the marker as a mirror. There were still flaws in the metal, however, the overspray was gone, and the guts were smooth as glass. I oiled it up again, finished wiping out all the paint, and put it back together, the hardest part of which was getting the charging handle spring back in the groove cut for it- i ended up using a toothpick to guide it back in.

The marker's strength really is it's reliability. if you chop paint in it, it'll still shoot. if you drop it in mud, or sand, or dirt, it'll still shoot. If something does go wrong, it's a tippmann, common at all fields across the US, and it has very simple internals. THe most complicated part is the cyclone feed, and that's really not that difficult to figure out either.




Conclusion: In final recommendation, the X7 isn't a bad marker- but out of the box, it's really not worth the price tag. With slightly higher QC, especially with the interior of the marker, it'd be worth the price, but the fact that it does require polishing, at the least, kinda degrades it's value.

However, with that work done to it, it is the marker i believe it was meant to be, and a worthwhile replacement for the A-5 line.

all in all, i give it a 8/10. To be honest, with a little more work at the factory, It'd have been a 9, but I can't square with giving anything higher than an eight to a marker that needs work almost out of the box.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

Wasted Dragon Friday, August 10th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Spyder Pilot ACS
Marker Setup: BSA red dot sight, PMI high pressure remote.
Recommended
Upgrades:
Barrel upgrade. Vortex Mod, Lightning rod
Strengths: QUALITY, 20+ balls a second. Great customer support. Very customizable.
Weaknesses: Very bad co2 efficiency .
Review: I have been using this gun for a few weeks now and i have fallen in love with it. It is a great gun. The stock cyclone system needs a little oil out of the box, but other then that the gun is ready to go. (although i would recommend oiling the whole gun). The gun probably only gets about 500 shots out of a 20 0z co2 tank before the cyclone stops working. So i recommend the vortex mod and the lightning rod. The stock barrel should be replaced also.
Conclusion: I love it. It always works when it needs to and never chops balls.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

jokerjoke Monday, March 3rd, 2008
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion on the comments page.
Period of
Product Use:
1 year3 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
X7 before the trigger upgrade. A5.
Marker Setup: X7 with E trigger frame
Recommended
Upgrades:
Take off the E trigger frame
Strengths: Works if you dont shoot fast?
Weaknesses: Chops Paint like a blender.
Review: The X7 E trigger frame works fine until you start shooting fast. In target practice it worked like a charm. I set the E trigger to the mode that fires 2 shots every time you pull the trigger. The speed the thing put out in the target range was amazing. The whole thing went to hell once I got into the game. It was a scenerio. My friend and I became surounded by 4 enemy player-that I could see and others shooting from the bush that were obscured from vision. My friend was wasted buy the ambush so I gave it my all and hit the trigger like no tomorow while backstepping into the brush. The X7 shot fine for about 3 seconds then probtly spat paint out of the barrel like a flame thrower. I got back to the safe zone cleaned it out and went back into the game. The next heated fire fight ended with the X7 turning into a spectacular paint blender. This sort of thing continued the rest of the day.When I was examining the gun at home there was paint ozing out of litteraly every push pin hole and crack in the gun. In the end I had such a horrible time that I ripped the Trigger Frame off and put the old stock frame back on. The gun works fine with stock mechanical frame.
Conclusion: Maby it was just the paint that the field sold but the stress that I went through was intollerable. I can think of several other items for $130 that would not make me pull my hair out.

The E Trigger frame for my X7chopped paint like a blender and spat it out like a flame thrower.
Rating:
1 out of 10
I found this review  
8 Comments - Add Comment

Where'sMeShoota Wednesday, December 16th, 2009
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Automag - Still my favorite after all these years. The X-7 doesn't even compare.
Custom 98 - Same gun as X-7, but in a simpler, smaller, and more reliable package.
Marker Setup: Automag
Recommended
Upgrades:
A conventional feedneck with an electronic hopper.
Strengths: E-grip
Appearance
Weaknesses: Chops balls
Air efficiency
Ergonomics
Price
Fake magazine is stupid
Review: The X-7 is the supermodel of the paintball world; the thing that it's best at is looking good, but it's not the most practical marker. It's just too big and unwieldy. It feels like I'm holding my arms out too far when I bring it up to firing position, and its boxy design makes it difficult to aim accurately. Also, this gun is expensive. Customizing it to your liking can get even pricier, but it will never be anything more than a suped-up Custom 98. Not that the 98 is a bad gun, but then why not just get a 98 instead? Certainly not because the X-7 comes with the ball-chopping, gas-hungry Cyclone feed system. Believe me when I tell you that the Cyclone chops at 13 bps (the factory setting for full-auto). In practice, an "old-school" agitating hopper is a much more reliable and dependable alternative. The 98 also has better mobility and a smaller price tag than the X-7. In fact, the 98 is equal or superior in every conceivable way except one... the X-7 looks "badass," and I totally admit to getting sucked in by its alluring appearance. The honeymoon phase did not last long with me, though.
Conclusion: I kind of regret spending my hard earned cash on an X-7. I don't hate it. It's alright. Just doesn't suite my personal preference. I think I'm most disappointed in the Cyclone, though. It simply doesn't work as well as I'd hoped, and it kind of ruins the gun, imho.
Rating:
7 out of 10Last edited on Wednesday, December 16th, 2009 at 12:31 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

AsphyxiateHeart Sunday, December 14th, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
6 months1 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Tippmann 98 Custom Pro, Tippmann A-5
Marker Setup: Tippmann X-7 with a Flatline Barrel, E-trigger, Pure Energy HPA 88ci 4500PSI w/ remote coil, Special Ops Tactical Vest.
Recommended
Upgrades:
E-trigger, Flat-line is a must during the summer months.
Strengths: Loud, causing new players to cower!!! See more in review!
Weaknesses: Reliability and consistency...More in review.
Review: I purchased the X7 wanting to have a more "tactical" gun than my Ion which I love. I pulled it out and chrono'd it and it was at 350...No joke...wow...but I set that and went on to play. The first day I played with the X7 (plain with no upgrades) it worked great, was fairly accurate, and I was pretty happy with it. The clip which is designed to hold your allen wrenches and other field strip gear easily pops-out. (This is consistent among other X7's as I have seen) and with that I lost my allen wrenches in the field...Oh well no biggie, however after running it does become a pain to go back and look for the mag...It's more more convenient to just not take it out at all...However it does make the gun look a little silly, but if you don't mind that, you should be fine. I had a couple o-ring issues after about the 2nd or 3rd game, but that was of course easy to fix, when I took it apart however I realized that the inside was really dirty. (Of course it had been used at this point, but I noticed many other people stated that issue, although I can't tell if my case was equal to their cases or not since I did not open it up from the get-go.) After cleaning it and replacing o-rings and putting it back together it worked fine...As the summer went on, it became a little less-reliable... It became extremely hard to set the chrono right...It becomes a chore to get it to around 285 at times. (Does anyone else have this problem?) And as the summer went on it became more and more problematic with leaks and other issues...And when you field strip it be very careful because the trigger spring will pop out and all the pieces will fly everywhere for no apparent reason...The gun started out great, but it has became a lot to maintain.
Conclusion: The gun started working great, I loved it (although I've always loved my Ion more) but now it's become nothing more than a chore. This may be a problem only I'm having with constant leaks, o-rings busting, difficulty to chorno, and did I forget to mention even without the flat-line you should buy a good grade of paint for this or the gun will destroy it? As I said it was a wonderful gun, but now it just something I lug around. Always dying on the field. If you really desire a Tippmann, pick up an A-5.
Rating:
6 out of 10Last edited on Sunday, December 28th, 2008 at 5:11 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

rred Saturday, April 17th, 2010
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
tippmann 98. spyder victor 2. spyder pilot. non of these guns compare to the x7. this gun is much better gun then any i have used before. it never breaks paint. its easy to clean and very durable. how ever its a little expensive. so if your ganna get it get what you want on it
Marker Setup: e-trigger
semi polished internals
apex barrel
fore grip and
adjustable stock
soft cyclone paddles
aluminum ratchet
aluminum lightning rod
killjoy double trigger
Recommended
Upgrades:
E-grip
Folding or adjustable stock
Fore grip
Aluminum ratchet
Soft paddles
Klljoy double trigger
Strengths: Very tough
Never breaks paint
Cleans easy
Looks good
Very customizable
Shoots fast
Weaknesses: A little pricie and a little heavy
Review: if you buy this gun go to X7OG it will help you with any thing need to know and how to do it.this is the perfect gun for those who want firepower with looks and durability to match at an almost reasonable price. it has never jammed or broken paint. it is a very simple gun to take apart and clean. you can make it look like pretty much any gun you want. if you use a vest and a remote line its very mobile.
Conclusion: I would recomend this gun to any every one who doesnt already have a gun thats equal to or better than this gun. its a little expensive but its worth it.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Markthis Monday, October 12th, 2009
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Tippmann A-5
BT Delta Elite
Marker Setup: Tippmann X-7
E-Grip
Lapco 12" Big Shot w/ Apex
Car 6 point Stock
Recommended
Upgrades:
Flatline Barrel or Apex
E-grip or Response Trigger
Strengths: Great Milsim marker
Cyclone works pretty well
E-grip performs great
Weaknesses: Heavy Marker
E-grip could use an easier mode selector for the Full Auto Mode
Review: Recently found myself wanting to get back into Paintballing. When I had last played, I used a college buddy's A-5 that he simply didn't use. It was like having a nice free gun. Though when we parted ways, I found myself without a marker. 4 Years later, I find good teams and fields in my area here in Oklahoma. Being a woodsball/scenarioball player, I wanted a good milsim type marker. Having enjoyed the A-5 experience, reading reviews, and doing research on the vast varieties of makers out there...I settled with an X-7 Basic.

Out of the Box, I could tell that I would need to upgrade it before I took it out to a game. With the price tag of the Basic itself, I was starting to regret my decision. After rebuilding my gear bag to what it needed to be for scenario games on top of upgrading my X-7 with a Lapco 12" Bigshot w/ Apex, Car Stock, Red Dot, Remote line, and foregrip...it cost me well into the $1K price range.

Just as I started to doubt my investment, I went out and used it on the field. My time at the Chrono took longer than I thought it should as it was kind of a hassle to lower the velocity. When I had it set to the field 285fps minimum, I lowered the mask and headed out with my team. Ended up with 25+ kills in a 30 min scenario and many more in the hour to 2 hour scenarios. I was simply out ranging and out firing my competition with the Response setting (1 shot with trigger pull, 1 shot with trigger release; doubles your normal trigger speed). Never once overshot my opponents, but put enough paint down range to have them hiding for a long time.

My doubts were effectively erased after that game and it was reinforced after the next 3 games I attended. The only trouble I have with this marker is that you have to upgrade this gun out of the box to get a great experience. If I had shot with the stock barrel at the games, I would be on Craigslist getting 60% of my money back and become one of your local rentals shooting at you.


Conclusion: If you're in the market for a Milsim/Scenario marker, I recommend looking into buying one. However, you have to WANT to upgrade this thing. After upgrades, I spent $600 to get this gun to shoot the way I needed it to. Basically its a heavier, better looking A-5. I'd like to see what Tippmann has up their sleeves after the feedback they've gotten on the X-7.

I gave it an 8 because even though I really enjoy this marker, its quite heavy and forced me to spend me more than I was wanting to on a marker.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

dhmgoh Saturday, September 26th, 2009
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
BT Delta
Tippmann A5
BT TM7
Geo8
Dye 07
Shocker
Marker Setup: BT TM7 with CP 14" Barrel & Dye Rotor
A5 complete cyclone/Powertube upgrade c/w 16" straightline Barrel
X7 complete cyclone/Powertube upgrade c/w 16" straightline Barrel


Recommended
Upgrades:
don waste your time & $$$$$$$$$
Strengths: Superp upgrade to looks good.
Weaknesses: 1.Air hog...........
2.Weight
3. Air leak
4.20bps doesnt works as claimed
Review: 1. super heavy weight
2. good picatiny rail
3. 68/4500 HPA only 840 shoots.......... huh
4. Good accuracy due to the straightline barrel
5. Balance 1000 psi..........cyclone not working. ( I did change all O rings yo !!!)
6. After market Powertube ( NewDesignz / Trinity) doesnt fit tight.....air leak through velocity adjustment screw hold. Don waste time changing the O ring...it doesnt help

***** TIPPMANN do something with it !!!!*******
Conclusion: 1.Buy it if you wan to have Milsim looks alike
2. Don waste time on aftermarket part on it.
3. Personal opinion....go and get BT-4 , A5, M98 or SP-1 if you need low budget marker
Rating:
3 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
                            
Pages (2):  1  |  2
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media