paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Diablo Inferno Heat / Diablo Inferno Heat / Diablo Inferno Heat / Diablo Inferno Heat

Diablo Inferno Heat Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Diablo

Buy Diablo Inferno Heat

Paintball Low-End Mechanical Markers

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Diablo Inferno Heat
[ Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 22
Average Rating: 9.4 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $160

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
The Inferno Heat is made by Arrow Precision/Belsales, one of the most highly respected contract manufacturers in paintball. They make guns and components for some of the winningest high-end guns on the market
Product Availability 
The Diablo Inferno Heat is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
                            
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
        Next Page
Unregistered User Friday, November 9th, 2001
 
2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
Strengths: This Gun is good. Real good.
Very quick rate of fire. The machined double trigger is perfect. When I took the gun out of the box I thought the guy I bought it from did a triger job on it.
This gun never breaks balls.
The only time I broke balls I broke 6 out of 20 I had a leaky tank, my bolt a scrached beyond redemption ( I didn't know it at the time), and it was raining.
Thirdly, the quick strip bolt is a God-sent. The bolt does field strip in 2 seconds.
Last (if this maters to you) the gun looks good. The anodised alluminium is bright, but not refective. Also, it doesn't look all that much like a spyder (it's hard not to, with a dule over under tube designe.) , but it out performs (in my opinion) an spyderX and cost 100 bucks less.
Weaknesses: I can only think of two things I don't like so much about this maker.
1. the reason it's cheaper than most other makers of the same quality, is because all you get is the marker. That means, no bottom line, no expantion chamber, and a not so good barel, But this is also a blessing. You wont get stuck with a expansion chamber (or grip) that you don't like, and you have a little extra cash for more formitible upgrades.
2. the bolt is made of a very light grade alluminim. This is what makes alot of markers firer faster, and break less balls, but it also shortens the life of the bolts.
Conclusion: This Maker is the best maker you can buy for under 400 bucks. I got a remoteline, expantion chamber, 14in Cp barrel (it takes spyder threads), and a defuser bolt (now I'll never break balls) for 130 bucks. I bought the gun from a guy in Canada for 130 (that's with shipping) so i payed 290 for the entire setup ($30 for a 24oz tank)

You realy don't need a new blot the one on it is fine, but like I said I killed my last one, so I went with a defuser insted of a stock replacement. On the upside the difuser has made the gun substansional more quiet (which is a comon complaint with this gun).

all and all
If your liooking for a good all round gun, and you consider yourself a volume fire player, buy it. You'll be happier with it than a Spyder comback, or bruser.
If you play speed ball, you need one (just don't play against me), 130 compare to 400 for a used auto. If your a sniper you shouldn't be reading this. You already know to by a tippmann/flatline.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

PhAnToM-X Tuesday, February 12th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested2 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
spyder compact, trracer s/a, rebel bl, gt commando, stingray, avenger, tippeman 98....
Marker Setup: pmi trracer s/a with chamelion Max Velocity spring and 32 degrees Terminator (14 inch)
Recommended
Upgrades:
barrel, x chamber
Strengths: looks pretty sweet
shoots well, nice rate of fire
grip is good..
competes with anything in its price range pretty well
made by good comp.
upgradeable
Weaknesses: cant really think of any..
Conclusion: cool lookin, reliable gun for beginners.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

philip2345 Wednesday, May 12th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
6 months1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
paradox, pmi R6, inferno and tipman 98
Marker Setup: VL revey, nightstick barrel, 32 degres drop forward, air tank, new elbow
Recommended
Upgrades:
new elbow because the other one that comes with it snaps and it is better if you put a new barrel on it the one that it comes with is to plan and an electric hoper.
Strengths: fast shooting and very accurate
Weaknesses: nothing really
Review: nice caseing doesn't chip that easy and it come in lots of different colours.
i like the bolt its so easy to clean on the Field just take it out and clean on the field you can clean it in 10 second. if there is a cup seal gone they are so easy to change you could do it in about 1 minute
Conclusion: its the best gun for a starter and its relay good for upgrading
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Wednesday, May 12th, 2004 at 10:19 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

so divine Tuesday, December 2nd, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
spyder sonix, stingray and i have shot numerous other guns
Marker Setup: i have used co2 and ca on this gun i picked it up this afternoon for 20.00 only shot it in my backyard but was very impressed with it.
Recommended
Upgrades:
the one i picked up today already had the bottom line small drop and an expansion chamber already on it
Strengths: seems to be very accurate and didnt bust any balls
Weaknesses: havent seen any yet but the double trigger has been pulled off
Review: all in all just from the little bit i have used this gun i really like it.this weekend when we play my spyder will be loaned to a friend he wont get this gun. i will review this gun futher after this weekend to see how it performs during alot of use
Conclusion: if you can pick one up for the price i got it at do it i dont know much else about this gun to say buy it or not for sure wil fill that part in on another review
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Friday, December 14th, 2001
Period of
Product Use:
6 months1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
spiders and prons
inferno terminator
pec master
tippmans
Marker Setup: infeno heat, palmer stabilizer, shocktech delrin bolt, 14 in boomstick, dye stickies, dye co2 drop, 9vt, 12 oz on/off antisiphoned co2 tank.
Recommended
Upgrades:
all the stuff i got, that is about all i could find
Strengths: the best open bolt blowback gun ive ever used because of the accuracy, distance, power, and feel
beats the living crap out of spiders, prons, and all of the tippmans ive used but i like tippmans a lot
Weaknesses: it is still just a blow back gun and all my friends want to trade in their semis for one
Conclusion: if you are looking for a entry level open bolt blowback gun for a good price buy this sucker over a spyder or a pirhana
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

ben2000677 Sunday, June 5th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested
Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
Tipman 98
Marker Setup: 32 Degrees Icon E (Black)
200 shot hopper (red)
Recommended
Upgrades:
Electronic Hopper
Strengths: Light
Decent BPS
Great for beginners
Weaknesses: Quite Inaccurate
Double Feeds
Review: I tried this marker many times. I found it a great marker to start off with but something I find very annoying is accuracy (a n00bish way to avoid this is keep shooting untill your line of fire meets with your target). I also found that it double feeds quite a bit and has jammed but can easily be resolved.
Conclusion: It's a good gun for REC for beginners.
Rating:
6 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

mxdude338 Tuesday, November 25th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
I've had many mechanical semi-autos including autocackers, WGP's, and a shocker. I think this gun shot just as good as any of them but had a slower rate of fire.
Marker Setup: I own this gun and have a 32 degrees 6 stage expansion chamber, 32 degrees terminator barrel, 32degrees angled duckbill, and ricochet AK loader.
Recommended
Upgrades:
I recommend an expansion chamber, at least 14" barrel, and motorized hopper
Strengths: everything about this gun is great, especially accuracy
Weaknesses: None
Review: This is a great gun that allows you to perform great. I loved the accuracy the most. It was dead on from first shot and still is shooting like its out of the box. Only things i dont like are that liquid Co2 shoots out of the barrel, and that its heavy. Other than that, I liked this gun at least second best(after my shocker).
Conclusion: I reccommend this to any one who wants a gun that will make them look great. Its easy to upgrade and is always fun to shoot. GET IT!!!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

orpheo Monday, December 30th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
none
Marker Setup: Spyder Shutter , 12v revvy
Recommended
Upgrades:
Drop forward or expansion chamber .... mmm , i never liked the barrel... but... its fine
Strengths: Well it was my firts semi auto gun , so its kind of touching to speak about it , however i still have it and im planing to upgrade it... i really like the gun , well , most of me... my left hand hates ti...(note : since it had no dorp forward i always had to screw in the gas into the front , and my left hand would hold the gun from the gas , unlucky cuz i always got shot in the left hand a lot , and i mean a lot ) but its a great gun , i hardly chopped bals with it , and if i did , i just cocked it and shot again , and it would work just as well as before and besides , taking the bolt out is so easy...
Weaknesses: It doesnt has all that fancy cosmetics like other guns... but anyway... u definitly have to upgrade it , its woth it... ( i hope :| )
Conclusion: I love this gun...and im going to make sure it is nicely upgraded to use it again....
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

shirtlesswonder Friday, September 13th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
3 years
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
none
Marker Setup: i have a red diablo heat with a red 14"cp barrel,red system x drop forward,red aci six stage x chamber, and a red kingman sprint e-trigger frame with a black dye sticky, and a black 12 volt revvy
Recommended
Upgrades:
everythiing i got
Strengths: THIS THING ROCKS!!! ive had mine for 3 years and broken only one ball. people complain about the stock barrel being to loud if you play speedball why does it matter? this thing is so accurate. ive had firends sell their tippmans and spyders for one of these. it already comes with a double trigger(unlike a tippman where you have to buy it seperately.) the cool thing is that you can field strip it clean and put the bolt back in in under 9 seconds. pepole also say that it dosent come with an expansion chamber or a bottomline......so buy one of your choosing and customize it yourself, that way it can be you unique gun.
Weaknesses: if i said there was i would be crazy.
Conclusion: get it, its that simple
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Friday, April 26th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
2 years
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Spyder 2000, Tipp. 98 w/ Flatline
Marker Setup: 16 inch barrel, expansion chamber,Adco sight(cheap one)
Recommended
Upgrades:
16 inch(get it cheap)expansion
Strengths: This gun is great it hardly ever chops balls unless my trigger finger
goes beserk, and the balls are pretty much on target, it doesnt curve at practically all.Nice double trigger and the nice pull of it is my
favorite.(Though it competes with the RT trigger on the the tippmann and the Spyders.Nice sleek look though. Its a great gun-upgrade it and it will be your backup marker or your main.
Weaknesses: Nutin at all. Ball chopping only under heavy fire.(like 8 bps-kinda-more like 6)
the stock barrel aint too bad.
Conclusion: Awesome gun great get it
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
                            
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media