paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Adrenalin Products Paintballs / Adrenalin Products Paintballs / Adrenalin Products Paintballs

Adrenalin Products Paintballs Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Adrenalin Products

Buy Adrenalin Products Paintballs

Paintball Paintballs

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Adrenalin Products Paintballs
[ Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 14
Average Rating: 9.1 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Top of the line paintball brought to you by the people who make the Adrenalin Angel.
Product Availability 
The Adrenalin Products Paintballs are older, so they are not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
                            
Pages (2):  1  |  2
        Next Page
skatrpnk14 Monday, December 17th, 2001
Period of
Product Use:
1 year2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
proball java 32* rps
Marker Setup: impulse freak barrel voodoo bolt tapeworm 68 ci 3000psi pure energy tank 12 volt revvy
Recommended
Barrels:
freak ice cold boomstick nite stick
Strengths: accurate down to the inch
great fill
very brite
great thin shell
shoots amazingly straight
Weaknesses: can't think of anything
Conclusion: let's see ... this paint is amazing. i know about four of the guys who are on team adrenalin and they are the coolest guys around. it is the best paint i have ever shot it's a little pricy but well worth it i only know of 1 website that carries it i get it at my local shop (paintball wholesalers) and it's like 65 for a case if you want something a little cheaper go with proball(i give that a 9) but this is a 13or 14
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, January 29th, 2005 at 6:21 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

lieut_zonar99 Thursday, February 27th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
6 months1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Diablo Dusk, Piece of crap paintballs, only bought cause i dont have local store
Brass Eagle, nuff said :<
Diablo hellfire, i there any better?
RPS all stars, very close to hellfire
Marker Setup: Dark Angel LCD 2.0
Freak barrel 10in.
Crossfire 114 cu. 3000p.s.i (big as hell)
adrenalin trigger
tactical cradle with on/off
Peueter to black fade (kick ass only 5 in world!!!!!!!!!)
Recommended
Barrels:
Freak, there is no better barrel
Boomy, for the sake that is is a good barrel.
Strengths: There are alot of good things about this paint. it shoots fairly accurately, and Never breaks. I've shot 3 cases with no brakes. bore size is medium but with me it dosent matter. Almost all are round.
Weaknesses: There is a LARGE seam down the middle!
They could have done better on the brittleness of the shell
paint is a little thin but is OK
Since these are batch made not every case and every ball has the same exact roundness or quality of another case or ball
Conclusion: This stuff is great for rec balling, but for tourney play DO NOT BOTHER, GET ALL STARS OR HELLFIRE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

normmclean Thursday, February 20th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
hellfire,inferno,marbs,allstar,anarchy,bigball,
Marker Setup: 2003 Angel Lcd and 12",14"16" boomsticks and 88/4500 angel A.I.R.
Recommended
Barrels:
any medium to large bore barrel
Strengths: looks good thats about the only plus I can find black shell and orange fill is dominant extremely thick shell does not break in gun or on opponent
Weaknesses: I bought 2 cases and they were both bad every ball had huge dimples and when that happens accuracy is non existant
Conclusion: cool colors and good fill but I will never buy again I paid $58 a case and can get marballizer for the same price and wont be damaged. I think that adrenalin does not sell enough of this paint to keep their supplies fresh and the shell quality really suffers. My angel shoots everything well but shoots good paint with great accuracy I was very dissapointed in such low quality from such a good company.
Rating:
5 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

HEyGuYsMYnAMeIsJOhnLenTZ Tuesday, April 30th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
1 year1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
all rps products, all diablo products.
Marker Setup: Bushmaster
vapor bolt
vapor valve
dye SS barrel
Palmer rock LPR
Palmer stabiliser regulator
Nitroduck 114ci
kapp drop forward
NW quick disconect
soon to come, 15deg forward angle grip.
Strengths: Decent paint. Breaks on hit not in the barrel. I would say the older stuff was a 10. However as you will see in the bad listing. They have changed the form and formula for their balls and the new stuff is only a 5
Weaknesses: new fill new shell. The new product is not up to the standards that the older stuff was. The fill is a bit thinner, and the shell is a bit on the thin side now. Don't put it into your spyder or other blow back marker. It realy wants a LP marker to work right.

The black shell stuff is SMALL very small.
Conclusion: if you can get a case of the older stuff get it! The new stuff is just ok. Not great but not bad.


Rating:
6 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

xxx_hash_xxx Wednesday, June 4th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
super swirl, dusk (that paint sux compared to this)
Marker Setup: spyder aggressor, sochtech bolt, esp electro trigger frame, sweet spot trigger, tear drop
Recommended
Barrels:
works wounders with the tear drop
Strengths: flew straight and broke on impact not in gun
Weaknesses: shell was a lil brittle but not enuff to break in gun
Review: over all this paint is pretty good but the guy who wrote the review befor me or the one right below this one where he said the pueter to black fade and there is only 5 in the world is a lier and dont know wtf he is talkin about so if i was u i would just void his review
Conclusion: good paint get it if u can great for rec
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

o-bros Saturday, March 29th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
draxxus diablo- pretty good
severe- the same as adrenaline(terra that is) but there isnt a review for that
pmi/bigball-good for specialty colors and bores
zap -weak, only a step above brass eagle
Marker Setup: m 98 spyder x-tra 03 cockers (note)-My bro and i both run nitro and
cmi barrel 32 degrees quiet riot (stock) revvys
2ble trigger
68 stubby
Recommended
Barrels:
Any thing, they shoot great with stock barrels and on after market barrels
Strengths: FLY STRAIGHT, DONT CHOP,BREAK ON TARGET (always),LOOK GREAT
Weaknesses: Some people might not like pink fill or think that it costs to much
Review: These are the best i have ever shot. I suggest you go and get yourself some so as you dont brake ball after ball and shoot sidewinders and soup. More importantly your opponent will find a pink splatter on his or her self. These even shoot well in high pressure markers like spyders and such. Not to mention they come in a wicked awesome box!
Conclusion: gather up some cash and go to your local shop and get some of these jammin balls, you wont regret it.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

impyguy69 Sunday, September 23rd, 2001
Strengths: accuracy- very good accuracy even out of the stock barrel of my tippman ( even tho i have my flatline and still doesn't break and shoots accurate in that 2)

doesn't break ( shot about 6000 thorugh my gun and only had 2 break)

fill- very bright fill easy to c ( even tho it may stain yur d@mn clothes)

Weaknesses: price- kinda high but well worth what u pay for them

not alot of colors i've only seen a bright yellow fill and that's it
Conclusion: better than marbs and any other rps. rps is a good company but i think i like these better. i will use these until the day i die ( if i can still play when i'm 90)
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Monday, August 27th, 2001
Strengths: -Not super expensive
-Semi soft shell breaks on contact everytime
-Shoots very accurate with Boomstick
-
Weaknesses: -doesn't come in a variety of colors.
Conclusion: I used this paint in a DYE boomstick, and it works perfect! perfect fit, snug but easy to blow out of the barrel. Consistent shape, I haven't really noticed any deformed paintballs. I would say that it is very much worth the price you pay for it. I don't care for RPS paint at all, because they don't break often. These is very good paint if you are using a Boomstick.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Wednesday, July 25th, 2001
Strengths: fly rilly well i dont know what the hell that guys talking about giveing it a one i bet he thinks brass eagle balls are good.
Weaknesses: i never had any break in the barrel only wile its flying
Conclusion: get them they are good
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

skatrpnk14 Wednesday, May 30th, 2001
Strengths: the best paint ever!
thin shells
never break in your barrel
brite colors(you know when you got em)
high quality paint
Weaknesses: not a damn thing!
Conclusion: these are amazing! my friends use pro ball, team colors, and rps they are absolutly nothing compared to ADRENALIN
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
                            
Pages (2):  1  |  2
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media