paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / 32 Degrees 6 Stage Expansion Chamber / 32 Degrees 6 Stage Expansion Chamber / 32 Degrees 6 Stage Expansion Chamber / 32 Degrees 6 Stage Expansion Chamber

32 Degrees 6 Stage Expansion Chamber Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount 32 Degrees

Buy 32 Degrees 6 Stage Expansion Chamber

Paintball Expansion Chambers

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


32 Degrees 6 Stage Expansion Chamber
[ Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 25
Average Rating: 7.7 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $40

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
High quality expansion chamber has 6 stages of expansion. Easily converts liquid CO2 into a gas for more even air pressure to your valve. Keeps your gun from freezing up and your shot distance much more consistent. Less ball breakage.
Product Availability 
The 32 Degrees 6 Stage Expansion Chamber is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
                            
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
        Next Page
magiclee18 Wednesday, May 14th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
6 months1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
ACI subzero 6 stage
Marker Setup: 68 automag pf, 02' 16" AA freak front, n2
Strengths: cheap
nice grips
Weaknesses: doesnt lock into place
not as good as ACI
Review: Its a good x-chamber, but for only 10 dollars more you can get the ACI 6 stage which is much better. It works ok, some snow still does come out of the barrel. It eliminates a lot of the liquid CO2 but not all. Ive played in 25 degrees and it didnt freeze up on me.
Conclusion: If you are really straped for cash, get this, but otherwise i would recommend the ACI subzero 6 stage
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

flash7613 Friday, January 3rd, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
just the stock drop foward on the e-99 and tl plus
Marker Setup: Spyder E-99 black, polished internals, 88 ci 4500 psi crossfire, nw spoon drop forward 8 inch with on off, smart parts all american 2002 , 12 volt revvy, 32 degrees expansion chamber, soon to be installed- shutter grip frame, Low Pressure setup, 2nd regulator
Strengths: It does what it is supposed and it is huge. I turned my c02 off it off and there were 35 shots in it. It does a good job and its pretty cheap.
Weaknesses: It gets really reallly really cold very fast. You waste a lot of shots b/c it stores so much air. THe absolute worst thing about this x chamber is that the stupid thing swivels and doesnt lock in place so i had to get a hard stainless steel hose to lock it in place.
Conclusion: Overall its better than the stock one so its a good idea to get. I dont know of many better ones but if you can afford a better one i would reccomend it b/c thsi one isn't the best thing i have used. At least i havent had any problems with leaks yet.
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

pbshadow Tuesday, July 2nd, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
2 years1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
most other exp. chambers
Marker Setup: mag..
pirahna...
wow!
Strengths: not to big but big enough to fit ur hand comfortably... it has a couple of colors and it looks better than most other X- chambers.
very efficent and lowers the input pressure. cuts liquid c02 amount in HALF..
it gets rid of liquid C02 really fast from just 3 or 4 shots into the sky..
Weaknesses: The valve breaks about every 4 days of play.( for me at least ) i use it very toughly though. they only cost like 5 bux to fixes.. keeps up with most guns in shooting so ur shootdown doesnt appear much, unless u are a back player and just shoot vergy fast the whole game than it sucks.....
Conclusion: dont hold ur gun down(dont do it with any gun though) the c02 will turn to liquid and get in ur X-chamber so it will raise ur velocity a little but its a good cheap one to use..
i give it an 8 out of 10 cuz nothings perfect like a 10 and its not the best!
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Monday, May 27th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
This is the only expansion chamber I have ever used.
Marker Setup: I have an all black Spyder TL Plus with flat black accents. As far as mechanical upgrades go I have a J&J 14 inch ceramic, a 32 degrees expansion chamber, and a side mounted macro line kit. I also use c02.
Strengths: Works great! I used it this past weekend and had 4 head shots, let me tell ya this thing is consistant. It prevents frost from coming out of the barrel when I rapid fire and I shot over 450 rounds and I still had juice left in my 12 ounce tank. Great fore grip.
Weaknesses: A bit hefty but ya get used to it.
Conclusion: Great up grade for Spyders. Fairly inexpensive, I got mine for 40 bucks at my local shop. Maintains velocity, stops snow flakes from coming out of the barrel and looks cool. Oh yeah and its a c02 saver.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Clizzy Wednesday, June 5th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
3 months1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Ive only seen the expansion chambers on a ewother guns but the 6 stage expansion chamber works great
Marker Setup: nitro,beaver tail, boomstick, venturi bolt, gauge,
Strengths: its a great expansion chamber and it does what it needs to do
it looks great
its a great grip
it does what it needs to do and i does it very well i got about 700 rounds off before my tank ran out
Weaknesses: its bigger than what i expected but it still looks great and works fine except when you take the tank off it leaks a TON of c02 but if you use all your c02 it should be fine
Conclusion: in conclusion this is a great expansion chamber and it is worth all the money
it is better than alot of expansion chambers except when you take the c02 off it releases so much c02 its not even funny
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Mllrracin35 Friday, September 23rd, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
other gas thourgh grip, xchambers, and regs
Marker Setup: tippmann 98c with response tigger, gta double tigger, cmi 21" barrel, 32 degress grip, 32 degrees 6 stage expansion chamber, ben tippmann vert botle adapter(just got it) empire cradle with on/off asa adapter. Pirahana 16" all american barrel, phat drop with gauge, and low presure chamber.
Strengths: Adds effictionecy to the gun and better gripping.
Weaknesses: None that I have found.
Review: I got the xchamber when I bought my Pirahana. It came with the gun, I played with it on the pirahana for a couple of games. Then last week I bought the Ben Tippmann vertical bottle adapter for my Tippmann 98 custom. I got home from the local shop and play switch-a-roo with my parts. Then the next day went out played. I got a lot more shot for shot and the gun run alot better with it. The gun would have been prefect if I had a better barrel and better paint.
Conclusion: Awesome unit, it does what it needs to and worth every penny if you have to buy it.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Trin00gt Monday, March 21st, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
2 years
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Stock
Marker Setup: 32 Degrees 16" Nyte Stick, 32 Degrees 2000 Expansion Chamber, 32 Degrees Sping kit 9Pc, Sweet Spot Trigger, ShockTech Cocking Bolt, ShockTech Velocity Shim Kit, ShockTech Valve Chamber, Evil Turbo Valve, Evil Silenced Valve, Quick Strip Thumb Knobs, Stock Circuit Board
Strengths: Grip size
Expansion Chamber Size
Weaknesses: Hose is a bit long for my CO2 connector
Slight "Dust" when rapid on trigger
Review: Pros- Better than my stock grip thats for sure. I like how big the expansion chamber is. You could use it as a shot glass. I like the grip wider than my stock. I like the line that is woven mesh. Really cuts back on CO2 "Dusting"

Cons- Well it wasn't cheap, base for hose swivels a bit not really a big deals I just noticed it.
Conclusion: i give it a 9 because it is better than my stock. I recommend this to any one that might have a CO2 "Dusting" or "Flaking" problems. Cuts back on the liquid.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Xyxyll Thursday, May 23rd, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Stock Xtra Expansion Chamber
Marker Setup: LP Spyder Xtra, Dye Boomstick 14", SP Vertical Max-Flo Reg, NW Spoon Drop Forward, 32° MagnaPort Valve, and modded bolt, vertical adapter, and trigger.
Strengths: This thing never leaked for me!
It never jacked any O-Rings!
It made the gun more consistant!
It kept all liquid CO2 out of the gun!
Great product by great company!
Cool forgrip!
Weaknesses: The only bad thing I discovered about this product was it was difficult to get the right fittings to connect it.

Nothing Else!
Conclusion: This is a great expansion chamber. It does its job very well without even hesitation of messing up. It has never leaked for me. It was an awesome foregrip too. If you do not want a vertical regulator and you want to stop shooting flakes, then get this expansion chamber!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Hellrazor666 Friday, April 12th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
ACI Sub Zero 6 stage expansion chamber
Marker Setup: Black Dragun compact
32 Degrees 6 stage expansion chamber
Bob Long HVC
Bob Long force 3 cyclone bolt
Psycho Ballistics drop forward
12v Xboard Revolution
J&J 14" ceramic barrel
20 oz Co2
Strengths: This expansion chamber ROCKS!!! By far the best 6 stage expansion chamber that I have used. For those who know how fast the Dragun can shoot, I can rock the trigger consistently without this expansion chamber even coming close to icing up, or for that matter even getting cold. Maybe I just got lucky with this one, cause other people seem to have encountered problems with theirs, but I will swear by this product based on it's performance so far. It looks sweet too, with a nice blend of your chosen color and chrome.
Weaknesses: ABSOLUTELY NOTHING
Conclusion: I have tried the Smart Parts 6 stage and ACI's Sub Zero 6 stage. They are great products, but in my opinion both pale in comparison to the 32 Degrees 6 stage. This product has yet to let any liquid into my gun and does not get cold even at the extremely high rates of fire that the Black Dragun can produce. At 26 bucks you can't go wrong. Absolutely worth every penny
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, January 29th, 2005 at 5:02 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

SuperBeaner Monday, April 8th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Marker Setup: Spyder Compact Deluxe in Silver, 14" Dye Xcel barrel, 32* xchamber in chrome, bottomline, 20 oz. pure energy CO2 tank.
Strengths: It doesn't ice my gun and the shot consistency is great now. Looks great! Works as a foregrip and is much better than the tank or the low pressure chamber, seeing as i've had to use them before.
Weaknesses: IT'S LEAKING!!! it's a bit annoying but it's not that bad, I could barely hear it. It's not too good for woodball, though i'm more into speedball, so i don't care.
Conclusion: Good as soon as I can find why it's leaking. If someone knows, please e-mail me. I also like how people wonder why i got a chrome one instead of black, what they don't know; it's part of my master plan for my little cheap gun
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
                            
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media