paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / ACI Maverick / ACI Maverick / ACI Maverick / ACI Maverick

ACI Maverick Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount ACI

Buy ACI Maverick

Paintball Pump / Stock-Class Markers

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


ACI Maverick
[ View Photos (9) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 108
Average Rating: 8.9 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $100

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
It incorporates the patented Tru-Flow™ valve which improves durability and gas efficiency. It features a steel reinforced trigger, an anti-double cocking and double feeding device, factory auto trigger, slotted field strip screws, 12" interchangeable precision honed barrel and a full one-year warranty.
Product Availability 
The ACI Maverick is newer, so it should be commonly available, both new and used.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
                            
Pages (11):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  Last
        Next Page
Soyboy Saturday, September 28th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month55 of 59 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
The only pump guns that I shot before is the Kingman Hammer and the Brass Eagle Talon. The Hammer was very similar in performance with the ACI Maverick, but the Talon was horrible.

Other guns that compare is the Worrgames Autococker and The Phantom.
Marker Setup: Tippmann Model 98, Green paintjob, Lapco Bigshot Aluminum, Psycho Ballistics Double Trigger, 12v Revolution hopper, JT Mask, Various Trigger Jobs, Rocket Cocker, Maddmann Spring Kit, 20 oz tank, two 9 oz tanks, 12 oz tank, 14 oz tank, and i think that's it.
Recommended
Upgrades:
Definately get a red-dot sight. I never found a use of red-dot sights except with this marker.
Strengths: Durability - The gun is mostly aluminum except for the grip frame which is made out of a hard, durable plastic.

Accuracy - This gun is has amazing accuracy. I have never witness this kind of accuracy before. With my friend's ADCO Champ sight on my gun it would produce ball on top of ball from 50 - 75 ft away from his target. The paintballs would fly perfectly straight from 150ft away.

Maintenance - Very low maintenace. The gun is extremely easy to take apart.

Weight/Length - This gun is so light. I can maneuver well with it.

Looks - If you put a black sight, black hopper, black elbow, and a black tank, thi gun looks like a 'Sniper' gun.

Price - Very low. $65.
Weaknesses: I have a few complaints that really don't bother me that much.

Quietness - The gun is very loud, which can also be a good thing because it scares the hell out of people. This problem can also be solved by getting a new barrel with porting.

Barrel Bore Size - The bore size of this barrel is small bore. The first paint I tried with it was 32 Degrees paint, and it produced horrible accuacy, and ball breakage. With Nitroduck (Severe), and RPS Marballizers the accuracy was superior.

Upgrades - There are almost no upgrades for this gun which is cool because it doesn't need anythng. You can get a bottom line kit which would make the gun easier to aim with, an ADCO red-dot sight works well, and you don't need a barrel really unless you want the gun to be quieter. I've only have seen J&J Ceramics for it.

Velocity Springs - My gun came with two springs (the low velocity spring which was installed in the gun when i got it and the high velocity spring). The low velocity spring was horrible and there is no point of it... The paintballs would literally pop out of the barrel and drop at 25 ft.... So I changed the spring that it came with and now it is shooting perfect.

NOTICE - All of the bad things about the gun can be solved with ease.
Conclusion: After shooting a Kingman Hammer, I knew that I needed a pump gun. I was going to buy the Hammer, but they can't be found anymore. I got this gun and it performed better than the Hammer.

This is an awesome pump gun that deserves more recognition. Buy it!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
9 Comments - Add Comment

ZZ rai Monday, September 15th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
More than 5 years17 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
None. This is the only pump gun I own.
Marker Setup: Maverick: 9 oz, euro grip bottomline, j&j ceramic 14 inch or armson stealth 16in
Recommended
Upgrades:
bottomline or sight raised (helps aiming alot), sight, barrel (uses "maverick/trracer" threads [I use pmi/rps premiums for all my barrels, they work very well])
Strengths: Simple, very few internal parts. Gas efficient. Light weight. Anti-double cocking mechanism. Auto-trigger.

Weaknesses: Bad tank placement. This can be fixed with upgrades.
Review: Good- This was my first pump gun and first paintball gun. The day I took this gun for a run, it amazed me so much, it was light, simple looking, the stock barrel was(is still) very accurate. it also has a good smooth pump. Only had a few broking balls. But it is not the gun's fault, it is mostly the user's fault. The Anti double cock/ double feed works very well. Another thing I found it beneficial is that it saves alot of C02. Another good feature of this gun is that it is very simple. The internals, there are about 3-5 parts and thats it. Very easy to clean and assemble back together. I also like the Auto-Trigger a lot. I tend to use it when i want lay a moderate amount of fire down. Although I can only get off around 2-4 bps a second, most of the time it is enough. However, using the auto-trigger also increases the chance of breaking, watch out for that.

The Guns velocity adjuster is within the gun itself. The gun comes with a long allen wrench, watch out, dont loose this, you will need this to adjust the velocity within the gun. It is very simple. just unscrew the barrel and insert the allen key into the bolt and turn it clockwise to increase, and counter clockwise to decrease. The gun also came with a stiffer spring. I personally prefer to use that because it gives more velocity. I have tested it out before. With the lighter spring, with the velocity adjusted, I get around 150-200. But with the stiffer spring, I can get around 250-290, but becareful, with the stiffer spring don't turn the velocity up too high.

Also, This gun packs a huge bang sound when you shoot it. Some people think is bad. I personally like it when its loud.

Bad- the only bad part about this gun is the tank placement. It DOES get in the way of aiming, so either a raised sight or bottomline would do good. if you are getting the bottomline, get the bottomline for "EURO Grip" not just the normal ones. But if you get the "euro grip" bottomline, you dont have a long enough screw to mount on it. So my advice is get the bottomline call the "lonestar". this one works for maverick/ hornets/ tagmasters/ trracers. It comes with very long screw. And barrel upgrades are hard to find, and so are other upgrades too. A new barrel will help very much. I personally own 3 (including the stock) barrels for this gun: 14" JJ Ceramic, stock, and 16" Armson Stealth.
Conclusion: This gun is a great starting gun. I started playing paintball with this gun. The cost of it balances out nicely with the performance. At first, it might seem to be annoying, but after 2-3 times pbing with this gun, you can really figure out what this gun really needs and doesn't like. I broke out a lot of balls the first few times i played with this gun. Most of the time, I found out that it was my fault, (ie if I loaded 2 balls at once, or if the ball isnt quite loaded all the way and I slam the bolt into the ball).Tthis gun does not have a ball dent. But it is not that hard to deal with it. To over come this problem. I have switched to using a JJ ceramic barrel and Armson Stealth barrel, and I switched to using pmi/rps premiums. I would really want to give this gun a 10 because I really like this gun. However, in my opinion this gun is just "not right" in a way. The position of the tank is not exactly the best placement. The first few times before got my upgrades, I had to struggle to aim. Other than that, overall, this is a great gun.
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Sunday, November 4th, 2007 at 9:47 pm PST
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Sunday, November 11th, 2001
Period of
Product Use:
1 year13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
I have used a talon, an avenger, a tippman model 98 and custom 98, a blade, a pirhana, and an XTS. None have compared to the range and accuracy the maverick deluxe provides for me. Note: The PMI Trracer and the Maverick are the same gun, so they cannot be compared.
Marker Setup: I use the maverick still. I have not yet upgraded it but I am trying to find out if and amson stealth barrel will work on it. Since it has an aftermarket barrel, you do not need to upgrade for some time yet.
Recommended
Upgrades:
I would suggest a new barrel after about 4-5 months and maybe a new grip frame.
Strengths: This gun is extrememly accurate and has excellent range. It is child's play to field strip, and if anything goes wrong with the gun, you can send it straight back to ACI and they will fix, clean, and oil it again. I have become a force in my paintball team, even in speedball. You would think a pump would make it hard for you to keep up with semi's, but with an auto trigger and range and accuracy the maverick offers you, the semi's I play with all have to team up on me and they lose. Doesn't that say something? Put on a ghillie suit, a scope, and you can be your team's sniper.
Weaknesses: If it matters to you, the gun has a tendency to be rather loud. This can be a bad thing if you are trying to be inconspicuous with your paintball tactics, but I have found that the loudness is such a shocker to the opposing team that before they can act, I OWN them.
Conclusion: The ACI/PMI Maverick/Trracer is nothing less than perfect. It is durable, accurate, has a lot of range, and is overall reliable. I toss away semi's so I can use my new favorite gun. I can pick of people at 50-75 yards (not joking!) and they don't even know what hit them. If you want to be your team's covert/sniper position, don't hesitate. Order it. You will not be disappointed at all. Anyway, if you like range and accuracy, a pump will always have more than a semi-auto due to the closed-bolt action. The maverick is the epitome of range and swift action. Given the choice between any auto-cocker and this marvelous piece of euipment, I would take this without hesitation.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

autococker567 Saturday, January 3rd, 2004
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion on the comments page.
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested11 of 23 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
none, this is the only pump ive tried
Marker Setup: stock everything
Recommended
Upgrades:
nothing really
Strengths: shoots fast
really accurate
light
not a gas hog
Weaknesses: its a pump
Review: The only bad thing is that its a pump.

I really liked it because it is very accurate and half of the balls it shoots I cant even see because it shoots fast.

It has a good consistence. I havent seen one ball curve.

The gun is easy to field strip which is good.

The velocity adjesting is weird. You have two different springs, a high velocity one, and a low velocity one.

Definetly not a gas hog, a 9 ounce lasts a good amount of shots.

Its a nice pump ( the nicest pump ive ever seen ). For a good pump its also cheap ( i saw it for $65.00 ).

Its still no match against semis though. Dont get it if ur planning on going against a bunch of semis (my friend found that out the hard way)

Conclusion: If you want a cheap pump then get this one (definetly).
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
19 Comments - Add Comment

kidzwitgunz Saturday, May 26th, 2007
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion on the comments page.
Period of
Product Use:
2 years6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Phantoms - better in all ways but cost more
PGP - Close in price and performance
Talon/Blade - Much, Much better
Marker Setup: CCM SS-25 with wevo stick feed and 13cu/3000
Phantom, 6 in stealth barrel, Wevo undercocking kit, Vert Air
VSC Phantom, 14 in stealth barrel
Custom modified VSC Maverick with 12 gram bucket, TASO barrel, t stock (in pics)

Recommended
Upgrades:
Barrel - only if you don't like the decibels this one puts out!
Detent Rings - A must to prevent roll-outs
Hardware Store Springs, AC Spring kit, Phantom Spring kit - even with the adjustable bolt you need these for consistent velocity
Strengths: Perfect starting in pump, nelson based marker
Cheap
Easy to Work on
No mods needed
Weaknesses: Stock barrel really loud
Very hard to find parts
All mods must be "home-made"
Review: Well I finally have decided to write my first review on here, and I decided to start with probably the best 70 dollars i ever spent in this sport next to my Profiler! I purchased my first maverick about two years ago when I decided I wanted to start dabbling more heavily in pump play, both open and stock-class! While I liked the looks of the more expensive markers in this style of play, my budget could not afford buying a "higher" end nelson pump so I went with the Maverick! I would have to say that it was a good deal!

The Maverick is more cost effective for beginner players in three main areas:
1. the overall cost is about two thirds less than even a used Phantom!
2. These markers are made out of high strength aluminum and plastic so they can take a beating!
3. Because they are so cheap you can take a dremel, etc to them without worrying about messing up an expensive marker!

Unfortunately these strengths can also be weaknesses too!
1. As far as "style" goes there is not a lot you can do to short of annoing it, yet why spend the money on a "starter" pump!
2. Availability of parts, because ACI/PMI went kaput, finding replacement parts is nearly impossible!
3. After-market upgrades are limited to what one can do with a dremel and you only have two choices for barrels, either jj or TASO

Next I will discuss how the maverick does in the field! When you get your marker the first thing to do is take either detent rings, or electrical tape and place them in the barrel to prevent roll-outs! Not only do roll-outs waste paint and make it hard to shoot at people but they also decrease efficiency, accuracy, and consistency! After that slap on some CO2 and mow some faces!

I have found that the maverick's stock barrel is extremely loud compared to other barrels and this can be both good and bad! The good is some players, especially newer one's mistakenly believe that th louder a barrel sounds the more pain is involved so it is nice to scare other's. the bad is that one's position is IMMEDIATELY given away to the other team, especially in the woods! Also the Maverick's springs must be adjusted along with the bolt to insure the best velocity!

After playing with this marker for several years I have grown fond of using it even though my inventory now includes ss25's, phantoms, etc! I like that I can play really really rough with it in and not worry about breaking anything! While you can expect a little variation in velocity, after breaking in the valve it is not impossible to attain +/- 5 fps at the chrono. And as far as accuracy goes when set to the proper velocity with good paint/bore match it shoots as "ball-on-ball" as any other marker out there! (As anyone will tell you who has played this sport for long enough, other than creating backspin a la "flatline" there is no other way to get accuracy and if set at the same velocity ALL markers will have the same accuracy!
Conclusion: My final recommendation is that if one is interested in getting into pump this is by far the cheapest, most effective starter pump to begin entrance into the wonderful world of pump play! While comparing this marker to it's higher-end brethren like the Phantom, sniper's, buzzards, etc. is tempting to do the truth is that just like any entrance level marker it is not as good. Yet is the greatest way to learn what you as a player like, whether or not you wish to stay in pump and how you like to play with a pump! I recommend the Maverick to anyone who enjoys the challenge of playing with a pump marker in today's world of high-end phaser guns or to anyone looking to practice their mod-skills before they butcher their beautiful Phantom! Because this marker is not on par with "higher" end pumps yet because of its "cheap-ness" i am giving this marker an 8 because it does what it should, get people into pump, yet it does have issues of its own and IS BY NO MEANS, perfect for the demanding pump enthusiast!
Rating:
8 out of 10Last edited on Tuesday, May 29th, 2007 at 3:32 pm PST
I found this review  
8 Comments - Add Comment

Dlitz Sunday, February 6th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 years6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
-Testing of a Phantom, Sniper 2
-Sheridan PGP 2002
Marker Setup: -ACI Maverick
-PMI Pure Energy Regulator with bottomline set-up
-Allen Paintball Products .45 grip
-Dye Stickies
Recommended
Upgrades:
-All of the above I've added. Though the .45 grip isn't in production anymore, there are other solutions like adding a raised sight, or purchasing other kits made for it if you can find them. Raised sight best solution anymore though.
Strengths: -Very Accurate
-Cheap
-Durable
-Simple internals
-Anti double-feed
-Character!
Weaknesses: -Parts increasingly hard to find
-Loud
-Back bottle gets in the way
Review: I bought this gun a few years ago on a whim when a friend of mine purchased his Sniper 2. While it has been a bit of a pain to get the gun put together, I am relatively satisfied with my purchase even still.

First, the bad, because they're not going to kill my review for this gun at all. If anything, they all can be worked around or just simply ignored.

The ACI Maverick is no longer in production, so if you find and buy one, you might have a little trouble finding parts for it. I've spent the past few weeks trying to find things and have had relative success, but it is an out-of-production gun so parts are simultaineously out of production.

This is also a very loud gun. Any sense of trying to be stealthy is very hard to entertain, as this thing sounds like a slightly quieter shotgun whenever you shoot it. However, if you're playing a lot of semi players, half the time they're not listening for a single shot but a series of shots, so you're not at that much of a disadvantage if you miss.

This gun has its air attached in a simular manner to a Phantom, as if it were made to be played stock with a 12g adapter. If you use a bottle that is larger than 4oz, you're going to have a lot of trouble seeing and, specifically, aiming. I recommend trying to get a bottomline set up, if possible at all, or getting one of those raised sights you see on some markers that make them look all like sniper guns or something. It may look dumb, but it will save your aim. Regulators can be attached to the back there if you can find a grip to put your bottom-line into. Or, buy a 4oz, which are readily available still if you can find a good online store that sells them. Or, play stock, I guess.

Didn't mention this in the weaknesses either, but the screws that keep the pump handle on have a tendency to come loose. Tighten them after EVERY game! With the increasing difficulty of finding parts, you seriously don't want to lose one of these things. Not hard to hold onto though if you remember that.

Now, the good.

The stock barrel, though incredibly loud, is at the same time extremely accurate with the right paint in it. So, finding a new barrel isn't entirely necessary unless you're looking for a genuinely quiet shot. At the same time, the stock barrel is VERY small, so buying paint that is too large will cause an incredible number of breaks in the gun. The only paint I have found so far that will fit it is Diablo paint, and that rolls right through. I don't have a barrel size yet on the stock barrel, but when I do I'll post it here. Irreguardless, if you can find the right paint for this barrel, don't switch it because it will shoot straight and true almost every time. I used an Armson Pro Series barrel for a while until I tried the stock again today, and I would honestly say this is almost as accurate as a Phantom or simular quality gun with the stock barrel. It is stunning what a $60 gun can get you in terms of accuracy.

I bought this gun a few years ago for, as said before, it was only about $60. For a Phantom-quality shot, that's nothing less than freaking awsome. Today it may be more expensive as it gets rarer, or maybe the opposite, but it is an excellent gun for the money.

It is also rather durable and is made simply. Though the bolt is exposed, which can allow stuff to get into it, it shoots very simply and only has about four parts in it. Hammer, bolt, air feed, spring. These simple internals make finding any sort of problems very easy and simultaineously very easy to diagnose. The bolt, which has a hole for the incredibly large allen wrench they made for the gun, is used to up and reduce velocity. Two springs are given to you, one which is a lighter stroke and one which is heavier, and though they both have their qualities, the heavy spring is probably the only one worth using to get the velocity you probably want. I believe this sort of gun is called a Nielson clone, the Neilson being what a Phantom is.

A nice addition is the anti double feed which keeps you from putting two rounds in the barrel at once in case you forgot you had pumped. I find this a handy addition, but not vital, and it is not something you find on Phantoms or Sniper 2's.

Finally, this gun has character. An excellent shooting little gun like this will give you both kudos for playing pump and garner you respect from even the more knowledgable pump veterans because you use something other than the common (common for pumps, anyway) Phantom or Sniper 2. Upgrading a gun naturally gives it a bit more character than you'd get stock, but even stock you'll be shooting great.
Conclusion: I don't like giving guns high numbers, because they all have their flaws, and the Maverick is no different. Irreguardless, between the price, the accuracy, and the notoriety, it's an excellent gun for a new pump player or a veteran looking for an excellent marker or a fill-in for a Phantom. Just make sure you get the right paint!!!
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Friday, February 11th, 2005 at 6:43 pm PST
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

tabby Saturday, July 31st, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
1 year5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
none
Marker Setup: just a stock maverick
Recommended
Upgrades:
none that i can think of, i would recommend using a remote line to get the tank out of the way and gain view of the sights
Strengths: Accurate as all hell
light
sights are right on
easy to take apart and reassemble
Weaknesses: See review
Review: Well, after paintballing a few times with a stingray i decided it was time to upgrade. i decided i was gonna go pump supposing that i'd save paint and air. right out of the box, this marker is dead accurate, i was hitting hockey pucks at 20-30 yards away. the first times i used it was in the winter, so obviously it broke a few balls here and there. and once you break a ball, you can kiss your ass goodbye. it will either continue to break balls over and over or the balls with swerve like a corkscrew. i usually unscrew the barrel and am forced to squeegee it out to gain some of your accuracy back. of if i don't have time, i'll try turning the gun upside down and dry firing a few, but you really can't aim until you clean out the barrel good with some water. also, the first time i used this marker in a game, i lost one of the pump arm screws and am currently using a regular old stainless steel bolt that happens to fit. you can actually spit out paint at a good speed considering it's a pump action marker.
Conclusion: I've had excellent tiems with it, and terrible times, i'd strongly suggest it if your the guy who likes to make his shots count. it'd dead accurate. and for 80 bucks, how can you go wrong?
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Paintballer338 Friday, June 24th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months5 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
none used
Marker Setup: red/black alias, 14" stiffi, 68/45 Pure Energy LP,halo b w/ rip drive, Evo II, and NDZ on/off, cp rail
Recommended
Upgrades:
A barrel, what else is there to get anway.
Strengths: Field strips with no tools, reliable
Weaknesses: None
Review: A great gun for only $100. if would save you money in time since it's a pump, very accurate, it's only a little loud since the stock barrel has no porting. great gun accurate and will save some money .

Buy it if you are looking for a good cheap pump and want to improve you're game and save some money.
Conclusion: Buy it
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

riotpolice Tuesday, April 3rd, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
3 months5 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Phantom Pump
Mostly just the phantom
Marker Setup: -VSC Phantom
Ghost ring
-DM6
Orange bolt
-2k4 prostock
Worr Frame
Empire Reg
Recommended
Upgrades:
Maybe put some porting on this barrel
and new grips.
Strengths: Very accurate.
Cheap.
Has elbow.
Nice pump feel.
Weaknesses: Loud(drill holes in the barrel)
Screws unscrew themselves.
Review: Nice marker.
I used it a fare bit before I decided to spend the extra money and go VSC.
It feels very nice.
Great for the price.
Cheap.
It is loud but just buy a new barrel or drill holes in the barrel.
It's good.
Light
It gets the job done.
If you want to start pump play and don't feel like getting a wal mart gun or spending 300 dollars then I reccomend this gun.
Conclusion: Well purchase it if its your first pump and arent rich
9/10 :D nice gun ACI
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Sunday, April 20th, 2008 at 10:07 pm PST
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

weltedone Friday, July 2nd, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
2 years5 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Brass Eagle Talon (if you could say that)
Marker Setup: PMI Black Maxx Stock
ACI Maverick / Trracer Stock
Recommended
Upgrades:
maybe a ported barrel.......maybe
Strengths: Accurate
Great on Gas
Easy to break down
Light
Weaknesses: Its a pump
Review: Once my brass eagle was finally about dead, I decided to buy a new gun. I bought this gun used for one game and a 9oz tank for 70 bucks. I mainly used this gun for sniper purposes, the most accurate gun I have ever used. My friends still comment on how accurate this gun is. I had a little trouble with the side screws (one eventually fell off so I retired it instead of paying 20+ for a screw with S&H). The gun is a little loud but it gives off no smoke, in the hills the sound doesnt matter much. You also have to get a feel for the screws because overtightening one will make the gun almost impossible to cock./shoot. I didnt like how it was a metal safety pin but a plastic trigger connection, mine eventually started to show some wear after many uses. RPS Super Swirls/Marbilizers are the best to shoot through this gun.
Conclusion: Best pump you can buy, check the side screws often in a game.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment
                            
Pages (11):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media