paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Viewloader Viewloader Force / Viewloader Viewloader Force / Viewloader Viewloader Force

Viewloader Viewloader Force Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Viewloader

Buy Viewloader Viewloader Force

Paintball Hoppers / Loaders

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Viewloader Viewloader Force
[ View Photos (1) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 8
Average Rating: 8.0 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $30

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
200 ball count capacity
Electronically controlled anti-jam propeller
Engineered with light weight, extreme impact resistant polymer making it the largest capacity and lightest weight loader on the market today.
The Viewloader Force loader now brings force feed technology at a new price point, completely obsoleting agitating loaders. With force applied you can achieve faster out of the gate speed that allows you to get the critical shot in when you need it. This robust loader sets the new standard for the vast majority of players, offering speeds of up to 18 balls per second, a capacity of 200 paintballs, and the strength of the Viewloader name.
Product Availability 
The Viewloader Viewloader Force is newer, so it should be commonly available, both new and used.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
JerryTX Monday, March 7th, 2011
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Viewloader 2000, Viewloader Revolution, Eggy II, etc.
Marker Setup: Primary:
Automag
68ci HPA Tank
Eggy II Hopper

Backups:
08 Proto SLG w/ clamping feedneck
Smart Parts Ion
Strengths: Fast
Weaknesses: Noisy, constant aggitation (both of the hopper and the player)
Review: Loader came with a Smart Parts Ion I bought as a backup marker. This load has a version with eyes (the Eye Force) but the regular force is a continuous loader meaning it always runs when turned on. (I'm sure each review mentions this.)

This can get very annoying but its also not practical to turn it off and on as needed either.

On the plus side, it will handle the ROF of most lower-mid level electronic markers.

For the price, this is a good backup loader and would do as a primary loader for someone who needs a fast loader but can't afford one of the higher-end loaders.
Conclusion: Works but if you have the money buy something with eyes.
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

PaintedPancake Wednesday, June 2nd, 2010
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Grav feed hoppers
Marker Setup: Spyder Pilot 09
CP 14" One Piece Barrel
CP Razor Dropforward
Hybrid push-button on/off ASA

SECONDARY

Spyder Victor 09
VL200
Strengths: Fast
Never Jams
Durable
Battery Life
No breaks
CHEAP, CHEAP, CHEAP
Weaknesses: Big
Continuous force-feed
Review: I got this loader at Academy for $20, and it's REALLY great for the price.

-PROS-

FASTNESS- This loader is advertised to feed at about 18 BPS, and it does. It keeps up well with my Spyder Pilot '09.

NEVER JAMS- This loader has never jammed on me. Not once. Maybe it's because of the 6 flexible paddles or the raceway.

DURABILITY- The loader is made of high-grade plastic. I think it's about the same type of plastic they use in most gravity feed hoppers, so you know it's durable.

BATTERY LIFE- I've had the same battery in it since I got it, about 5-6 months ago, and it's still going strong.

NO BREAKS- I've had no breaks in this hopper at all. The 6 flexible paddles help out alot.

-CONS-

SIZE- This hopper is HUGE. I'd sacrifice the speed of it by a couple of balls just to get a smaller loader.

CONTINUOUS FORCE-FEED- This isn't really big deal for me, but some may get annoyed by it being constantly on.
Conclusion: GREAT loader to get for a low-end electronic marker. $20 at Academy, you can't go wrong. I would recommend this as a back up loader.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

SEAlpaintballer Saturday, February 27th, 2010
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
VL 200 hopper
Marker Setup: Spyder e mr1/ piranha GTI plus rampage
20 oz co2 tank
vl revloution force
jj preformance 14' barrel
Strengths: Fast
Cheap
Doesn't jam
Long battery life
Weaknesses: Noisy
Review: I have had this hopper for three months and so far it works like it should. It gives you the speed when you need it up to 18 balls per second. the hopper is fast. It is very cheap, around thirty bucks. This hopper barley jams and the battery life is great. There is only one problem: it is noisy
Conclusion: Overall I would recommend this hopper for anyone looking for a hopper upgrade.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Logan_pb23 Sunday, December 27th, 2009
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Vlocity

Vlocity jr.

evolution 3
Marker Setup: Proto slg 09
vl force
ninja 48/3000
Strengths: Cheap
Fast
Never Jams
Weaknesses: No eyes
Review: Over all For $30 you cant get any better.Viewloader also has another loader out there called a quantum this beats the quantum by a long long mile!The hopper feeds at 20 bps feeds fast enough for psp and i can only shoot 15 bps on semi so this hopper is great for me.The only problem is that there is no eyes!
Conclusion: I recomend it for budget ballers if you can afford a better loader get a better one with eyes.
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

JLS6779 Wednesday, October 21st, 2009
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Gravity feed hoppers
Marker Setup: VL High Voltage:
stock barrel
VL Force electric hopper
Stryker Carbon Fiber 12" barrel

JT Tac-5 Recon Camo:
Stock barrel
old brass eagle 140 ct hopper
JT bipod
Stryker 12" Carbon fiber barrel

PMI Pirahna USP:
Pistol
Extreme Rage Holster

US Army Alpha Black:
Stock Barrel
Adjustable Stock
Old Brass Eagle 140 Hopper
remote line
tank pouch
Strengths: Fast feed and large capacity
Weaknesses: Can get jammed sometimes when you refill and it runs constantly
Review: This is a very good loader for the price. You can get it from most stores and websites for around $30.00 US. The description right now for it here is wrong. It does not have eyes, upgradeable software, or anti-jam capability. It feeds around 18BPS on marker and about 20 BPS free fall. I have used this loader with my VL High Voltage since I got the gun. I love the loader. Only problem I have with it is that you can get a jam if you only have about 10 to 20 balls in the loader and you reload with to many balls at once. But it is not to hard to shake the jam loose most of the time unless you have a very soft rubbery shell on the ball and it jams between the paddle and the frame. But this keeps up with my High Voltage and will also keep up with a Ion's fast rate of fire.
Conclusion: Get this loader. It does very well for the price point. You can throw in another 20 bucks and get the viewloader eye force which does have the eyes and everything else. But for a budget this is a very good loader and you will have very few problems with it.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Splatzballz99 Tuesday, September 29th, 2009
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested
Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
Tacamo gravity fed hopper
Marker Setup: Gameface vexor marker
Draxxus 20 oz co2 tank
Stryker carbon fiber barrel
Tacamo gravity fed hopper
Recon camo paintballs
Strengths: -Fast
-Doesn't jam
-Quiet
-Cheap
Weaknesses: Um... constantly moving when on?
Review: This a great hopper for the price. My dad bought it for his spyder pilot, and it worked great! It never jammed, and my dad's gun never chopped a ball with it, because it is fast. Although when you first buy it, make sure the battery you use is charged 100%, because if not, it might not work as well.
Conclusion: Overall, a great loader for the price. Buy it.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

spyman Wednesday, December 22nd, 2010
Period of
Product Use:
3 months0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
Gravity hoppers
Marker Setup: piranha
view loader force
48/3000 compressed air
Smart Parts Tactical Paintball Barrel - 10 Inch
Strengths: Fast
Battery life
Price
No jams
No breaks
Strong
Capacity
Weaknesses: Huge
Continuous
Loud
Review: This was my first electronic loader and was an exceptional performance. It easily caught up to my piranha (well not at its maximum speed). It is huge and heavy so it's not low profile and don't forget its loud. I bought it from a friend for 10 bucks! he had that same battery for 2 months still going. The capacity and how gentle it is great.
Conclusion: Overall this loader is amazing and gets a solid 9/10 only because of how heavy and big it is.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Nannerman88 Thursday, March 24th, 2011
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested0 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
vl200
Marker Setup: Vl lancer with a patented barrel ( pat. no. 6 453 593 b1 ) flame print 9.0z brass seagull co2 ( functions so im impressed with the seagull for now) some vl pods and holder. pretty much ghetto stuff that works ok.
Strengths: perhaps it would function well if it would work. Read Review.
Weaknesses: This ViewLoader hopper refuses to fit into my ViewLoader...... not happy.
Review: Bought the thing because i fire my gun to fast. guess I have to tone it down anyway because the feeder neck wont fit the hoppers neck because the damn thing is to thick. I find it a pretty ignorant and blatant oversight that the feeder system wont fit on a marker of the same brand. I shake my head and do a facepalm. T_T
Conclusion: I honestly couldn't tell you what to think about this product other than you should always check to see if it fits on your gun. For all i know it works fine and without any issues. It gets a five to show my neutrality on this product.
Rating:
5 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media