paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Nitro Duck First Choice Super Fill Paintballs / Nitro Duck First Choice Super Fill Paintballs / Nitro Duck First Choice Super Fill Paintballs

Nitro Duck First Choice Super Fill Paintballs Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Nitro Duck

Buy Nitro Duck First Choice Super Fill Paintballs

Paintball Paintballs

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Nitro Duck First Choice Super Fill Paintballs
[ Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 7
Average Rating: 9.4 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Super Fill is the thinner of the two fills, but does not soak in on impact. The ball itself is a bigger bore barrel than most paintballs on the market. Which means that most barrels shoot FIRST CHOICE great, and the ball will not roll out barrels.
Product Availability 
The Nitro Duck First Choice Super Fill Paintballs are older, so they are not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Unregistered User Friday, May 3rd, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
3 months3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
I have used all kinds of paintballs. They compare well with JT Maxims and Marbs. I have also used crappy seconds and BE.
Marker Setup: I use a Tippman Model 98 with lapco drop forward, lapco bigshot, lapco sight rail, lapco direct feed, rva, double trigger, and a lapco front grip.
Recommended
Barrels:
Dye barrels, JT barrel, CP, and bigshot.
Strengths: They always fly straight, they never break in your barrel, hopper , or bag. They never get dimpled. It has bright colors which is easily seen from a far distance. It cannot be rubbed off easily but will wash off.
Weaknesses: There is nothing bad about this paint, but it is not the cheapest paint that you can buy, but you would expect to pay a price like this for this quality of paintball.
Conclusion: Buy this brand of paint brand of paint if you want one of the best paintballs out there in paintball. If you want to enhance your game buy these because they are very good.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

wenninjj Thursday, June 6th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
3 months1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
PMI Premium, Team Colors and Brass Eagle
Marker Setup: ACI F4 Illustrator TP, Palmer Stabilizer, 12" Smart Parts Progressive barrel, P/L drop forward, 68ci 3000psi Crossfire Stub Tank and a regular old VL 200
Recommended
Barrels:
Any Smart Parts barrels, JJ ceramics or Boa barrels
Strengths: These paintballs were pretty good. They flew fairly straight, broke on contact most of the time and the fill was bright and easy to see. I was impressed how well these held up in the humidity. It was about 80 degrees when I played, with like 75%% humidity and I had no problems at all with "swellage".
Weaknesses: They taste awful!! I got hit in the side of the head and alot of the splatter came through my mask. It was very unpleasant trying to get that taste out of my mouth.
Conclusion: I think these are pretty nice paintballs overall. I would recommend them to anyone out for a day of paintball. They were also fairly reasonably priced at $50 a case.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Monday, March 4th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
1 year1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Plenty-except brass eagle. Do my best to stay away from anything brass eagle
Marker Setup: GX-3, roller sear, 12" Freak, 68/3000 Nitro Duck, KAPP F/X Beavertail, Tactical Drop with on and off and guage
Recommended
Barrels:
Big Bore. I run a freak now, but before I ran a big bore Boomstick
Strengths: Shoots great. My whole team uses it for tourney's. Very little breakage at all. I tried some severe but wasnt very impressed with it. Easy to see when it breaks on someone. Hard to wipe(catching wipers is easy with this stuff).
Weaknesses: Nothing really. All paint is going to have its ups and downs. But this one has less then most on my book.
Conclusion: Try it. Once you do you will be hooked. I switched to it from another type of First Choice paint about a year ago. Its all we run now.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Takon Tuesday, August 12th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Evil, All Star, Premium, Big Ball, Mercury
Marker Setup: SystemX Pro-Vengance 2.0
Recommended
Barrels:
Smaller bore barrel or barrel system
Strengths: Bright fill w/glitter, thick and round, doesn't bounce
Weaknesses: rare, not many places sell nitro duck, expensive
Review: Got this at my field just to try it out, my otp barrel kit i have didn't have a small enough bore insert so I had a few roll out. shot straigh and didn't hook or curve, thivker fill than evil and brighter fill too, shot straight and didn't get any bouncers, was very pleased
Conclusion: Try it out if you can get some, you'll be hooked! GET SOME
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Ramstang Saturday, April 5th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Marbz, Swirls, PMI Prem, Dusk
Marker Setup: -Spyder FLASH LCD-
12" J&J Ceramic
Polished Internals
12v Empire Reloader (not the conversion kit, the real deal!)
Strengths: Bright, thick fill
Weaknesses: none yet
Review: I only bought 1000, and had no breaks or chops, even in full auto for the last game. They smell funny but most balls do. I like 'em better than swirls and other walmart brands so I think they are my new paint of choice unless marbz are on sale.
Conclusion: I say buy them if they are available..I know they arent big name paint but they are well worth it.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

DOOM Sunday, March 3rd, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
everything
Marker Setup: 2002 vert gren cocker
gren bomb 3way
chrome hinge trigger
68/4500 PMI nitro
green loksok
green 12 volt revvy
12 nch FREAK with green tip
and olive spectra thermal
Recommended
Barrels:
I used a freak, hehe
Strengths: very thick bore, and so was my first freak insert i got so it was perfect. i cought a lot o n00b wipers that day cause i could easily see yellow shoot all over them
Weaknesses: price, but same as pmi so its aight plus paintball costs craploads anyway
Conclusion: Awesome bu em if you can.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

The_Dude Monday, January 14th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
PMI Premiums
Marker Setup: Piranha G2 VTL,Air America Vigilante,Red Macro Line Kit, Psycho Ballistics Drop Foward, PMI Venturi Bolt, Turbo Valve

14" J&J Ceramic Barrel (for sale $30 or best offer)

Recommended
Barrels:
Any Meduim Bore Barrel Should be Fine.
Strengths: *SUPER BRIGHT Fill
*Always Consistant
*No Possible Way of Wiping it off
*Once You Are Hit Everyone Knows it
*Incredibly Accurate
Weaknesses: *Didn't Fit in My Small Bore J&J, Had to Use the Stock
*Umm....Some of My Freinds Stole Some From Me It Was So Good
Conclusion: It's an awesome paintball, and I'm currently trying to get rid of my J&J so I can shoot it more. Best I've ever shot
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media