paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / JT Hotrod Jersey / JT Hotrod Jersey / JT Hotrod Jersey / JT Hotrod Jersey

JT Hotrod Jersey Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount JT

Buy JT Hotrod Jersey

Paintball Jerseys

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


JT Hotrod Jersey
[ Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 9
Average Rating: 8.8 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $50

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
The Limited Edition Premiere HotRod jersey features a custom flame job on JT's polyester microweave fabric. Raglan sleeves, stretch knit cuffs and v-neck collar give this jersey max comfort and style.
Product Availability 
The JT Hotrod Jersey is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Lopez17 Saturday, January 17th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
1 year1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Dye 2003 Core, Dye C4, Smart Parts Starburst, Raven Lava
Marker Setup: 2K2 Intimidator, Texas Storm Set up, CP Barrel Kit, 2 Evo II loaders w/Y Board, Smoke Halo B, ... see my sig for the rest.
Strengths: Lightweight, great looks, comfortable fit
Weaknesses: Lack of padding
Review: I bought this jersey exclusively for it's Red, White and Blue looks! I get lots of compliments at the field with this jersey. It's strictly in my summer rotation as it isn't as "warm" in the winter months. It's a hot jersey and a recommended buy, moreso than my Smart Parts or ill fitting Raven Jersey. I've seen some of these guys selling for $30-40 on some sites. A great buy at that price.
Conclusion: A must buy if you want to look great on the field! It's a great fit at a great price!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Thursday, February 7th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Marker Setup: 99 cocker' tricked(not important)
Strengths: Awesome look, cool and comfortable. Its light and breatheable. I LOVE THIS JERSEY!
Weaknesses: The white portion of the jersey(around the neck). nothing serious
Conclusion: Awesome, i got mine for 40$ worth it.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Sunday, January 27th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
animal paintball voodoo jersey
Marker Setup: I currently use a electronic tribal with a 16" dye boomstick , and 4500psi nitro tank , and a richochet 2k hopper
Strengths: Light , breathable, looks really cool on the field. Our three man team wears them. Attracts really hot women!!!!!!!!!!!
Weaknesses: NOTHING
Conclusion: BUY this jersey , And it's a JT what else do you want!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Druid Friday, November 30th, 2001
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Marker Setup: Tippmann 98 Custom, Double Trigger,Dye Stickies,Dye Stainless Steel 14'',9V Hopper
Strengths: -Its the colors of the flag
-Patriotic
-Its made by JT
-I like it
Weaknesses: -Afghanys might shoot u seing u wear it WATCH URE ASS
Conclusion: This jersey is my favorite :) i lub the USA
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Splat98 Monday, October 1st, 2001
Strengths: Thin
Breathable
AWSOME LOOKING
bad ass
Weaknesses: Every one will get one now
Conclusion: Good preformance, cosmetics...but don't get it, cause then it will turn into a proline jeresy
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

IceMan51901 Monday, October 1st, 2001
Strengths: This is a good Jersey. Looks alot better once its out of the Box. Nice and thin breathable. Alot cooler than the JT jerseys that are majority black.
Weaknesses: Wash it before you go play or the Starch will eat you alive.
Conclusion: All in All its a good Jersey. Breathable. Soft and comfortable after its been washed!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

WGP*BLACK*MAGIC Monday, October 1st, 2001
Strengths: my team uses these jerseys. they look much better in person than the pictures. the are very durable and very comfortable. they also have little vents in them so its cooler than alot of jerseys i have tried out.
Weaknesses: nothing yet they are kinda hard to find here. the only shop that had them sold out in 1 day! we got 5/10 of them!
Conclusion: this is the best looking, most comfortable, and nicest jersey i have ever owned. my team wears them and i would recommend it to anybody!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

WildCard38 Tuesday, January 4th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
1 year0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
JT jersey line, Dye C-4 and Evil Legon
Marker Setup: #1 - SFT Shocker, Evil Scion 68/5000, Empire Reloader B, Nerve trigger, Turbocharge bolt, New Disignes SS manifold plate, CP regulator, Full Freak kit.

#2 - Nerve, Pure Energy HP 68/4500, Empire Reloader B, Full Freak kit.
Strengths: Cool graphics
Weaknesses: V-collar
Review: This jersey is what my team originally purchased for our team jersey. It has a nice colorful pattern on it and just has a look all it's own. The jersey fits a little smaller than others in it's size so order a size larger. Also, out of 5 jerseys we ordered, 4 of the jerseys had a small V-collar on it. What I mean by this is that the collar was tight and felt like it was choke'n us, make'n the collar a bit uncomfortable.
Conclusion: I rate this jersey a 5 out of 10 just because of the tight fit it has and also the collar feels like it's choking us. The jersey is now our practice jersey, and it gets limited use.
Rating:
5 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

TeamLibertyCapt Saturday, May 15th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
2 years0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
32 degrees jerseys and tryed on some others in a local store
Marker Setup: 2k cocker, suped up front block, JAM bolt, HPA, 12v rev, Evil Pipe
Strengths: Light weight
COMFORTABLE
Looks Sharp
Weaknesses: not enough ventalation
gets way hot in summer
Review: If ya wanna go woods status ya dont blend in unless you have your team paint the tree for ya while you are running for it. Gets very hot! Had to take mine off in the middle of a game and give it to a ref it was so hot. Might just be cuz im fat... i dont know...
Conclusion: Don't buy it... its one of the cheaper jerseys but get a newer one that breathes easier... you'll thank me trust me... Ya look like a fruit rollup running through the forest if ya play woods... don't get me wrong if you are a tourney player and dont mind being hot go 4 it.
Rating:
4 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media