paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Smart Parts Logo Jersey / Smart Parts Logo Jersey / Smart Parts Logo Jersey / Smart Parts Logo Jersey

Smart Parts Logo Jersey Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Smart Parts

Buy Smart Parts Logo Jersey

Paintball Jerseys

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Smart Parts Logo Jersey
[ Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 9
Average Rating: 9.7 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $35

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
No Description Available
Product Availability 
The Smart Parts Logo Jersey is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
paintballer_44 Saturday, June 28th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
jt jerseys and other smartparts jerseys
Marker Setup: 2k3 cocker
eblade
halo-b
45 4500 air america melee tank
Strengths: light
comfortable
lets air pass threw it so you keep kool
good looks
Weaknesses: nothing bad about this jersey
Review: great jersey
light
good looking(lots of colours to choose from)
good air flow
looks sick in blue or red
premotes bounces
good for wearing to movies or other places not just paintball
our team has them way better then our old jerseys
when u wear them u look like a pro
Conclusion: buy it
great jersey
almost every team has it
red or blue look sick
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

tippsy Tuesday, June 3rd, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
jt jerseys ( very comfortable, but too expensive.)
Marker Setup: tippmann 98 custom with flatline
rocket cocker
32 degrees sticky grip
4x15 hunting scope
Strengths: very stylish. very comfortable. great price
Weaknesses: kind of bright, so its easy to see from far distances
Review: this is a great jersey. i love it. its keeps you cooler in warm temperatures because of the mesh on the sides. also the material is very comfortable. on really hot days you can wear just the jersey with no shirt underneath because it is so comfortable. i have also noticed that by wearing the jersey the ammount of balls the broke on me went down. i used to wear an ordainary hoodie or sweater and when i got shot the balls would break almost always, but for some reason, the material on the jersey seems to let the ball slide off insted of breaking, wich has saved me in more then one situation.

my only critisim is that it is very easy to spot from far distances. so if your tryin to hide by a tree or tall grass it is easy to spot. if they made one in a camo pattern i would give it a 10 out of 10
Conclusion: it is a great product and it is well worth the money. i would reccomend this to anybody.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Guest Saturday, May 31st, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
red tippmann going the distance jersey
Marker Setup: agd polished high rise center feed e-mag number 1685
agd level 10 low impact superbolt
agd 88 ci 4500 psi flatline regulator system number XFL10573
stainless steel hose with quick disconnect setup
shocktech chrome drop forward
doc nickels stainless steel mag to cocker barrel thread adapter

tippmann red/black milled gill model 98
full boar shadow cocking system
generic steel 16 ounce CO2 tank
tippmann flatline barrel
dye ultralite barrel
psycho ballistics inc black drop forward
tippmann chrome techline sight rail
ADCO hot shot sight
dye black sticky grip

armotech black zeus G2
Strengths: + simple
+ v neck (looks good in my opinion)
Weaknesses: - sleeves are long for size which is not necessarily a bad thing
Review: it doesnt get much better than this. and i mean that literally. i dont see what else you need besides a good design, good feel and jersey fabric. i ordered the all black smart parts logo jersey. while it may not be the most stylish of their color schemes for tournament players it is definitely a good thing for me especially since i used to wear a mostly intense bright red jersey. just to get a feel for where im coming from. i think camo/ghillie is a bit much for paintball (unless its like a 24+ hour scenario game) but if you want a good combo of discreetness and looks the black smart parts logo jersey is just the thing for you. the neck is a lot more relaxed than the usual o neck jerseys and looks much better in my opinion as well. the jersey itself is very comfortable but a little long at the sleeves (imagine a child in an adult shirt). but it actually looks kind of cool because its not so long that it becomes bothersome. the cuffs are big and elastic and are pretty normal as far as jerseys go. i cant tell you how the paint wipes off since i wasnt shot in the jersey (im not saying i didnt get shot) but i can give you an educated guess in saying that it probably wipes off like any other paintball jersey but that shouldnt be a point of consideration anyway cause paint comes out very easily in the washing machine. all in all a solid buy.
Conclusion: a nice improvement over my tippmann jersey. i give it a 9 because few things are perfect and ill probably regret my decision at some point.
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Friday, July 4th, 2003 at 12:48 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Tuesday, May 14th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
jt permirar and team shirt
Marker Setup: Impulse with the gadget thing,12'' boomstick,java drop,68 ci 3k tank, dye sticky grips, and 12 revyy + a back up jt with a cp drop and 10 in boomstick wit a derlin bolt
Strengths: This jersey is awsome! it is so light and comfortable. it was mesh holes running along the side up to ur pits ( air those punk bia's out!) and very affordalbe.
Weaknesses: the poly is a lil heavy and it could use more mesh and overall awsome!oh yea every paint comes our except orange pmi i have a spot on my arm but its all good
Conclusion: BUY IT and all other smart part things this is a great tourney jersey with the bright yellow one that i have :) and u will be noticed just dont play in the woods with this one or u will stick out worse than john rocker at a NAACP meeting lol no offense members
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Saturday, March 2nd, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
I've used Jt it was really comfortable but expensive
Marker Setup: I have an angel lcd with dye sticky grip kapp low rise dye boomstick freak brrl system
Strengths: very light weight and comfortanle the price is jus right
Weaknesses: no bad itz koo
Conclusion: This product especially this brand is awesome
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Sunday, February 24th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
none
Marker Setup: 2k2 cocker w/ system x 2 piece and a eclipse hinge
Strengths: well i tried my frineds on, and i really liked it, its really light weight, it feels like your now wearing anyting.
Weaknesses: nothing i saw
Conclusion: pretty good jersey, buy it, its cheap
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

j_dawg38 Friday, November 16th, 2001
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
This is a good jersey, good quality. The first one I ever owned.
Marker Setup: Red Impulse, Black AA with Red front,black blade, black stickies,black drop forward with maxflo and 20 ounce on/off
Strengths: Nice, light, shows off ur SP spirit!
Weaknesses: Not anything except maybe the fact that mine is all blue with NO black
Conclusion: Great buy, cheaper than most jerseys of the same quality. Just to let you know I'm about 5 6 and 125(im 13) and i got a medium and its a little baggy but good.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

Messiah Tuesday, November 19th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Jt Camo Jerzey
Marker Setup: Messiah Bko= Silver Bko, 68 4500, Nw Drop 8in, Freak Kit, Messiah Reg
Strengths: Everything is good about it nothin bad. Specially that it's made in my size which is the best. I would recommend this jerzey to anyone who want's something different .Smart Part's makes really good jerzey's it's somethin different compared to the dye and jt jerzey's.
Weaknesses: Bad hmmmm It stings when you get hit because the jerzey is so thin but other wise than that it good. Nothin else in the bad i guess.
Conclusion: All i got to say is look in the good section.. Noo i dont have anything else to write so stop reading this.. Buy this if you want somethin really different
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Tuesday, April 2nd, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
JT 2001 proline, JT 2000 premiere
Marker Setup: matrix, shocktech reg, ND tuffskin 68/45, 10" freak system, ricochet 2k
Strengths: light, comfortable, looks really really pimp. they re nicley ventilated.
Weaknesses: umm.... nothin. I dont think anything is bad at all. maybe UPS who shipped them. I live away from home (in college, and still use my parents credit card), so when they were shipped, they shipped to the billing address, not the shipping address... my dorm. so it took like a week and a half to get them to me. thats about it. UPS sucks.
Conclusion: my team just ordered these. so far I have had one practice in with them... they are very comfortable. they arent that expensive, even with customization (ie. name and number)
I like these better than the JT ones I have... they are much more original.
not many teams are using these yet... most still use the JT.
but I think these look better... and they do. we got the blue and black ones.
get them they are awesome.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media