paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / 32 Degrees Precision Barrel / 32 Degrees Precision Barrel / 32 Degrees Precision Barrel

32 Degrees Precision Barrel Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount 32 Degrees

Buy 32 Degrees Precision Barrel

Paintball Barrels

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


32 Degrees Precision Barrel
[ Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 19
Average Rating: 8.8 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
This 2 piece barrel is available in both Stainless and Aluminum in 12, 14, and 16 inch sizes. While already having an incredible muzzle break, straight rifling, all in a lightweight and extremely accurate body, what sets this barrel apart from the rest is the body itself. Instead of just taking an existing tube and just honing it out, this barrel is cut straight from a solid block of aluminum or stainless steel, resulting in a far superior finish and quality.
Product Availability 
The 32 Degrees Precision Barrel is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (2):  1  |  2
                            
TheDarkRacer Saturday, March 11th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
stock shutter barrel
Marker Setup: red shutter, 32* precision barrel, baindit bolt(tryn to figuer out wut kind, got it off of e-bay for $25)
Recommended
Paintballs:
marbs i guess, but dont use zap sport, unless it was just a bad batch, cuz they flew everywhere...
Strengths: Cool looking
Reduces sound
Its cheap
CF is strong haha
Weaknesses: A little bit heavy but it doesnt matter
Review: Okay so i wanted to get something good for my gun, im newish, so i look into barrels, and somehome came across this barrel on a random site. so i look on ebay and found one for like $25 so i figured y not. All i can say is DAMN!! hahaha this thing helps sooo much, for one it looks really cool, the inside is super smooth, and it quites the gun a little bit so yea that is all good. but this thing made my gun sooo accurate. my grouping went from like 10 feet to about 8 inches( haha no joke!!). It is very consistant. balls dont fly in random directions all go a lil bit right after about i would say..... 50-75 feet. But you get it right, after about 3 minutes of shooting in the back yard I was able to soot the light on my mailbox from the stairs on my back porch(got in trouble for that) and it was like 50 feet i think. It makes my gun look super nice!! only thing is it looks a lil bit diffrent then the picture on this site?? wuts up with that??
Conclusion: Over all i say it a good thing to get, cheap, strong, accurate, looks nice to!! the only reason I give it a 8 is because this is the first aftermarket barrel I have used so I dont know what it compairs to. lol ill barrow some barrels from my friends and update oneday!!
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Joshua thomas Saturday, January 21st, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
2 years
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
All types
Marker Setup: Commando, 14' Precision, 12v Revvy, evil on/off, 24oz c02, custom expansion chamber.
Recommended
Paintballs:
Evil, Big ball, any JT paint, ect.
Strengths: Highly accurate, super quiet, looks great.
Weaknesses: Lack of colors, other than that none,a little heavy
Review: The Precision is alright in price and you definately get what you pay for. Its more than quiet, depending on what gun. The accuracy is fonominal and no stray rounds. Cleaning is very easy and you only need to run the squegee once, unlike most barrels. Even crap paint hardly breakes in it. It looks great on most guns, but mainly cockers an spyder type markers. Its a little heavier than most barrels
Conclusion: This barrel is highly accurate no matter what size or sinario. And it doesnt give away your position. But its only second best, compared to the all American.
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, January 21st, 2006 at 5:31 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Sunday, March 24th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
shutter stock barrell (sucks ass as everyone knows already)
Marker Setup: Red shutter w/20 oz.
32 degrees precicion barrell (just as good a s a boomy)
Recommended
Paintballs:
el tigre and allstar (2 smallest bore balls on the market, the precison has a small bore fit and these balls work best)
Strengths: everything really . broke one ball, and it was a running shot so it prolly messed up the shot. you know how you hold the gun afects your chance of breakage . but its really quiet and accurate. shoots real far too.150 fps no prob.
Weaknesses: nuthing. except that you need to make to make sure you got small bore balls.
Conclusion: this is barrell is just as good as the highly overrated dye boomstick. its like 30 $ cheaper too. my friend had one and my barrell is shooting better than his boomy. it could be his gun though. he has a piranha g3 pro and i got a shutter.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

cocker_dude420 Tuesday, January 29th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
Less than a month
Similar
Products Used:
this and a spyder stock barrel is all i've used
Marker Setup: Spyder Compact 2000 Deluxe with bottom line kit, 32 degrees 14" Precision barrel, and an 6 stage expansion chamber
Recommended
Paintballs:
Diablo
Strengths: * accurate
* Cheap
*Very Quite
*don't break paint
*looks cool
Weaknesses: *hard to clean out
Conclusion: Im Very Impressed with this barrel if u see one don't just look at it. Buy It .
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Saturday, January 12th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
32 degrees sniper,flatline,boomstick,j&j 2 piece,smart parts all american
Marker Setup: m98 RT ,remote,20&16 ounce tanks,32 degrees precision barrel, 12 volt revy,4+1 harness, x-chamber.
Recommended
Paintballs:
zap performance plus
Strengths: *very accurate
* 2000:1 chance of breaking balls
*very light
*not too loud
*very slick
*about $60 less than a boomy
Weaknesses: * nothing really that I can think of...maybe the porting is difficult to clean...just blow in it then squegee good..works
Conclusion: this is a very good barrel for a very good price...for all ive seen the best in its $ range....better than alot of more expensive ones too. if you are looking for a high quality barrel for half the price of most...go for this one...it will tear some peeps up for ya. Nothing is perfect...its a 9
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

spydernoober Sunday, June 1st, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
11" j and j barrel
Marker Setup: Custom 98(mostly stock), 16"precision barrel, 20 oz co2
Recommended
Paintballs:
pmi(though very hard) sometinhg good thats medium bore sized, team colors
Strengths: accurate not that expensive(68) not that heavy
Weaknesses: porting, a bit pricey
Review: My first time using this barrel and I was pretty impressed its not that heavy though people say it is its a bit costly(68). It's a lot cheaper than a boomstick looks just like it it gives pretty good range. I used pmi paintballs and team color paintballs didnt break any which was excellent.
Conclusion: Get it if u have the money its a great barrel
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

Unregistered User Sunday, May 26th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
3 months0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Dye Excel, whisper, Razor
Marker Setup: Tippmann 98 custom
Recommended
Paintballs:
marbalizer
diablo
El-tigre
polar ice
Strengths: incredibily accurate
good quality
really quiet
comes in all lenghts, 12, 14 and 16 inches
Very reliable, doesn't shoot all over the place
balls don't break often
Weaknesses: could be less heavy
not camoflauged, bad for the sniper or sneaking persone
when you break a ball in the barrel, it is hard to get all the paint out of all the little holes.
Conclusion: I really like this barrel because it is acurrate and it shoots good in long distances. It is a really nice barrel, but it could be different colors. It works really good it got me alot of kills in small places.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

Ghost2867 Friday, March 14th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
1 year0 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
just stocks
and my friend's WGP barrel
dye ultralite
lapco big-shot
jt 2-piece
wgp kaner
Marker Setup: Spyder e99 with
32 degrees precision
20 oz CO2 tank w/ butt plate
**'cocker soon to come :D
Recommended
Paintballs:
it doesnt matter...this will shoot anything...but it will still be crap
Strengths: its accurate...looks nice...overall, ok
Weaknesses: pricy, poser-barrel(boomy wannabe), not accurate enough
Review: ok...i got this barrel when i first really got into paintball about 2 years ago...i wanted to be a "sniper"...and i wanted a long-a** barrel so that i could "snipe" everyone else out. trust me, i was an idiot

if ur gonna get any barrel, get one that's at most 12". when i got it, everyone was saying that the best barrel length was 14", so i thought that i would be out of the ordinary and have a super-accurate barrel.

its accurate, i mean...i guess it would be if it werent so long. having a longer barrel requires the ball to travel longer inside it. this leads to increased friction between the ball and the barrel. no matter how well u hone a barrel, the friction will mess with the accuracy. at the same time, u need to guide the ball while it is still accelerating, which is about 6-7" from the point where it leaves the gun itself.

the biggest problem i had was its length. im supposed to be a front player, and with a 16" barrel on a spyder, i've jammed it into bunkers. pain in the a**.
Conclusion: its fairly accurate, i mean, better than ur stock on a spyder, but imo, not accurate enough. i was using my stock barrel last time i played.

despite that, its price(at least when i got it) is over-the-top and ridiculous. trust me, you'll be happy spending the money on a jt 2-piece or a dye ultralite.
Rating:
4 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, January 17th, 2004 at 12:00 am PST
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

Unregistered User Friday, February 1st, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
3 months0 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
a tear drop and a dye excel
Marker Setup: jt 4.0 with nirto and a 12vhopper with a sp tear drop
Recommended
Paintballs:
not PMIS the SU&K.......... RPS ALL stars or jts (any kind )
Strengths: pretty silent very accuret
sweet with a spyder
does not pop balls except pmi's
very tough
Weaknesses: it is as heavey and it cost to much,
you are better off buying a tear drop or an all american
or even just keeping the stock the barrle because this barrle is way to much for how bad it is
it would be good if it was only like 45 or 50 dollars not a crazy 79.99 (which is what i bought it at)
Conclusion: dont buy it get something better for the money
Rating:
3 out of 10
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (2):  1  |  2
                            
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media