paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / 32 Degrees Quiet Riot Barrel / 32 Degrees Quiet Riot Barrel / 32 Degrees Quiet Riot Barrel

32 Degrees Quiet Riot Barrel Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount 32 Degrees

Buy 32 Degrees Quiet Riot Barrel

Paintball Barrels

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


32 Degrees Quiet Riot Barrel
[ View Photos (1) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 96
Average Rating: 8.3 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Its unique design, helps muffle barrel response and gives the ball less wobble than in other comparable markers. Available in Black, Blue, Red, and Green Anodized Chrome Finishes, in 12, 14, and 16 inch barrel lengths.
Product Availability 
The 32 Degrees Quiet Riot Barrel is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (10):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  Last
        Next Page
JJaxx Monday, May 17th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
6 months1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
J&J ceramic
sp teardrop
Marker Setup: 32* rebel extreme 02 electronic
32* 6 piece spring kit
aci 6 stage expansion chamber
3-a flame drop forward with on/off
steel braided bottom line
Recommended
Paintballs:
any excpt B.E.
Strengths: accurate
heavy
Weaknesses: loud loud
Review: This barrel came stock with my Rebel. It is very accrate . and will shot most paint well with out a problem. It loud but the sound echos in the woods anyway. I am very pleased with it.
It works great. And had a tighter grouping than the sp teardrop. both are 12" barrels.
Conclusion: This Is a very accurate barrel. Just as good as a J&J ceramic. Even better than a sp teardrop. the teardrop was quieter thought.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Kevin187 Thursday, April 29th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
2 years1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Stock barrel 98(it must be every one elese but my stock is extremely accurate) I've used the terminator thats accurate but breaks balls alot.
Marker Setup: I use a model 98 custom with ebolt, I have and will allways use the 14 inch quite riot, and i have a halo back man hopper. double trigger.
Recommended
Paintballs:
Marbelizer, every thing except PMI premium. I found premiums break every five rounds and are junk in my gun thats it everything else shoots dead on. But marbelizer is the best all around.
Strengths: Very quite, extreme accuracy and I mean extreme dropping soda cans 150 feet away.
Weaknesses: When a ball breaks, I've only had trouble with rapid fire and premuim,sqeegee
Review: I was a little skeptical of this barrel because of price and because 32 degrees makes but when i used I was like holy sh@#$. Thats what every else said too when i shot them. I hit targets the size of playing cards at 150-200 feet and thats not a joke. Its real quite and thats good when you snipe. Yes I snipe in speed ball. I sneak into posistion and take aim.
Conclusion: I recomend this product 100% because it is inexpensive and dose the same job if not better then barrels that are 4 times the cost. This was the best thing other then my ebolt I got for my gun. I love it and you will too!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

p8ntballer_jake Thursday, May 15th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
just the wisper, and a few stock barrels
Marker Setup: Green spyder imagine, with 12 volt revy, 32* quite riot
Recommended
Paintballs:
RPS (pmi)
Strengths: QUIET, accurate, and takes most paint
Weaknesses: looks a lil' plain, and on hotter days, it doesn't preform as well
Review: this barrel is a decent one, but has its weaknesses ( like all do) but the good WAY OVER out rank the bad, and the first time i had ever used my spyder imagine, i used the stock barrel, and butted like 4 outta 5 balls, i whent and got the quite riot, and didn't bust one outta 1,00
Conclusion: I would reccomend this barrel to any beginner, and i have used it for like a month now
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

Klown Saturday, March 8th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Marker Setup: Tippmann98c
12v Revvy
Quiet Riot Barrel
14oz co2
Recommended
Paintballs:
Only used feild paint so far.
Strengths: Awesome barrel. Its light as a feather, its pretty quiet not that quiet but way quieter then my stock, alot of accurate shots, its very cheap mine was only 39 bucks and it looks pretty cool.
Weaknesses: Its not that quiet like the name tries to make you think it is but its okay.
Conclusion: Overal it is a great barrel its pretty cheap very light lighter then my stock barrel which is 5 inches smaller I got a chrome one and I think it looks great fairly accurate if you dont mind a little bit of noise you should buy this barrel
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Flash219 Monday, July 29th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
3 months1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
stock, 16'' all american
Marker Setup: Spyder TL Plus w/ blue 32* grips, 12 in blue 32* Quiet Riot, Blue Agitated Viewloader hopper, blue system x web cradel, blue shocktec bottomline adapter, 9oz tank
Recommended
Paintballs:
the small ones work well
Strengths: looks cool
comes in great colors
shoots just as accurate as a teardrop
doesnt chop at all
cheap
not too many people have it
Weaknesses: the only bad thing i've encontered is that the out side scratches alittle easy but thats not a big deal
Conclusion: great barrel and at a great price. i deffinatly recomend it.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Friday, March 22nd, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
None
Marker Setup: Kingmn Spyder Sonix
Recommended
Paintballs:
Diablo, Zap, those are what I use
Strengths: I love the new barrel so you know, it's worth every penney
-looks cool
-cool colors
-accurate as crap
-cheap
Weaknesses: theres that thing...no wait that was something else... and the... no that was last barrel...nope nothin
Conclusion: Don't waist money on anything else. Especially if it's the first upgrade to your gun like it is to mine. It costs only 35 but is worth 100, in conclusion...BUY IT.
Buck Futter must be wak, IT RULES!! Why not like it
-looks cool
-cool colors
-accurate as crap
- and most of all CHEAP
And then of coarse that theres nothing bad about it, I can hit my targets, I can hit my neighbors targets, heck I can hit my neighbors neighbors targets with every shot!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Spooky32 Wednesday, January 16th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
3 months1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Im not exactly sure why this is here....
Marker Setup: Spyder Compact [ yeah its weak, so what ] 20 oz. Molly tank, Red Dot/Scope whichever one i feel like using, using stock barrel cause i broke this one :(
Recommended
Paintballs:
32 Degrees Platinum 2000 cs
Strengths: This is a very quiet barrel, and it looks damn good too. You can be very accurate with it if you dont spray and pray. Its an awesome deal - you can get it for about $30
Weaknesses: * Really shiny which dosent help us woods players

* Range isnt that high, about medium
Conclusion: An exellent barrel for the cost, but youre gonna have to throw some camo netting over it if you want to be stealthy
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

pbghost Wednesday, December 15th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
1 year1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Any other basic barrel, but non are as quiet
Marker Setup: Tippmann 98 coustom, flatling, car stock, lazer sight, camo painted, remote coil.
Recommended
Paintballs:
any....
Strengths: Quiet, accurate, and cool looking
Weaknesses: Color
Review: i just didnt like the color i got myn in, but that was nothing a little paint could take care of. this barrel is great.
I got it my first time playing and i loved it. i went out and shot a few times getting used to it. later in the game, not knowing how loud another gun could be i realized how lucky i was to have this barrel. my first game i hit a guy 2 times right inbetween the eyes from 100 ft. the only reason i got another is, well the flateline is like the God of the barrels. this is not a suppresser tho dont be fooled. it dose quiet it enoph that the person thinks it might be in the distance and they wouldent get undercover. but if your looking for a barrel that emits no sound, tell me when u find it cause this is as close as u can get...
Conclusion: I would reccomend this If ur just beggining, still have a stock barrel, or just dont like your barrel. this is not a mirricale worker but it still has great accuracy, distance, and great looks. i give it a 8 because there are better barrels.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

puckscantpassme Saturday, February 21st, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
j&j ceramic-much better
whisper barrel- same as j&j but much more $
Marker Setup: spyder xtra / j&j ceramic barrel/ 68-3000 pure energy / shokteck superfly bolt / esp 3.0 trigger frame / empire reloader hopper
Recommended
Paintballs:
well this is my friends barrel so he uses blue streak it shoots decent (when not shot from a BE gun)
Strengths: pretty quiet looks nice range is good
Weaknesses: it is not as accurate as a j&j heavier also
Review: overall it is a pretty good barrell if u dont have alot of money and you need something to replce your stock barrel. how ever its longer than my j&j 14inch by like 1inch and also the 32 degrees name isnt at the top when you screw it in. dont think that just b/c this barrel says quiot riot that means its quiot, its just like any other barrel on the market. plus who cares if your barrels loud, it shouldn't matter when playing speed ball.
Conclusion: over all good barrel not that quiot and pretty acurate. some how it cant outshoot my j&j ceramic. deserves a little lower than a 9 but ah wat the heck.
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Monday, May 3rd, 2004 at 11:40 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

tippygod Sunday, November 17th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
tippmann stock (sucks) nu-line bruzier wise guy stock (not bad)
Marker Setup: tippmann 98c double trigger 12" 32 degrees quiet riot
Recommended
Paintballs:
diablo blaze (anything really works, but don't skimp on the swank)
Strengths: this barrel is soooo quiet, i put on my stock barrel after firing one or two shots and am shocked at the difference, you can hear a pin drop over the noise. Also it has pretty good range and it takes a while for the balls to start curving. I hit my a tree in my friends yard right where i was aiming at it from about 25 yards out. Also it looks great, that's not really what's important but hey it's an added bonus. Lastly it's pretty cheap i dont' think you'll find a better barrell for under 50
Weaknesses: nothing really, it's a little shiny but nothing some electrical tape can't solve.
Conclusion: This is a great barrel, it's cheap, effective, reliable, looks great, shoots straight, quiet. What more do you want. If you're looking for an upgrade from that stumpy little thing on your tippy right now i'd say go for this it'll blow anything out of the water.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (10):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media