paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / 32 Degrees Rebel 02 Xtreme / 32 Degrees Rebel 02 Xtreme / 32 Degrees Rebel 02 Xtreme / 32 Degrees Rebel 02 Xtreme

32 Degrees Rebel 02 Xtreme Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount 32 Degrees

Buy 32 Degrees Rebel 02 Xtreme

Paintball Low-End Mechanical Markers

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


32 Degrees Rebel 02 Xtreme
[ View Photos (1) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 97
Average Rating: 7.7 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $220

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Feature Include: milled raised sight rail with built in beavertail, rear cocking bolt, thumbscrew velocity adjuster double trigger, bottomline reg with guage, drop forward, expansion chamber, low pressure chamber, milled custom barrel, and more!
Product Availability 
The 32 Degrees Rebel 02 Xtreme is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
                            
Pages (10):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  Last
        Next Page
skankypickel Tuesday, September 23rd, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
1 year20 of 24 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
You name it i have used it, cept Bob Longs
Marker Setup: 32 Degrees Rebel Extreme 02 - acces. arnt needced i am here to simply talk bout this gun
Recommended
Upgrades:
botton line FOR SURE GERT A NEW BOTOM LINE PLEASE
Strengths: POWER ACCURTACY NEVER CHOPS GOOD SET UP READ BELOW
Weaknesses: BOTTOM LINE,
Review: OK this gun is apart of my 18 gun collection, i use it for mild practice on n00bs. and it is BAD ASS, i love how it shots, it is powerful for a Semui -- Auto, it hurts to get hit by it, it shoots stock at 290-300 fps (feet per second). this gun has a HORRIBLE botton line stock, the black line sucks, it hisses after initla first usage, so pay 15 bucks and get a new botton line, preferably steel braided mesh, STONG stuff, adn the gun it VERY reliable, NEVER shot 2 balls EVER, NEVER ever chopped a ball, NEVER had a jam, NEVER froze over, ALWAYS shot roudn 290 fps, has a SICK velocity adjuster which ROCKS, it is SIMPLE yet STRONG, this is a fun gun and with teh right set up, it scares teh shyt out of other players, LOL, they think its some funky bob long gun, lol, whatever man, its your cash, id say, if you are new or mildy experienced GET THIS GUN, it si GREAT, it hasnt let me down yet after a year of using it, and it shoots CONSTANTLY with full effort
Conclusion: GET THIS GUN, READ ABOVE becuase this gun si AWESOME, it is cool lookign and shotos BEAUTIFULY,I WOULD CONCULDE SAYING IT IS THE BEST SEMI AUTO GUN OUT AS OF 2003
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

Spitfire3821 Thursday, July 10th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
6 months9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Spyder Sonix, tippmann model 98 and 98 custom, spyder xtra
Marker Setup: Rebel o2 xtreme, 32 6-stage e-chamber,20 oz,ev II hopper,rear cocking cyclone bolt,electro trigger, gas thru stock, remote line, dys stainless
Recommended
Upgrades:
none are nessasary but a new bolt and barrel are good ideas
Strengths: -accurate (stock barrel)
-consistant velocity and distance
-Nice and HEAVY
-POWERFUL
-durable as all hell
Weaknesses: -chopps on mis-feeds
-chrome dip flakes
Review: I have had it up to here with hearing poeple rag on this guns ball detent. HELLO its a steel ball-bearing all u have to do is take the side that is normaly exposed on the outside of the gun remove it and throw it down on the floor the bearing will pop right back out. And this gun is reletively new so cut 32 degrees some slack their only human all products are prone manufacuring defects at their introduction. And i have never had a problem w/ the stock barrel granted its no flatline but its better than the sonix's or xtra's stock barrel. the stock bolt is average but i payed $134 for this gun new and for that this bolt is actually pretty good with the new barrel and bolt its puts ball on ball 150 yards.
Conclusion: i would highly recommend this product to any new paintball user just beware of lemons
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

Redneck724 Wednesday, April 14th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
1 year9 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
spyder fenix
Marker Setup: Rebel 02 Xtreme LCD,egg 2,derlin bolt,carbon fiber barrel, and a red dot sight.
Recommended
Upgrades:
an egg and a electroic trigger frame
Strengths: Accuracy
Speed (with egg)
Looks
Heavy (i like that)
Weaknesses: Heavy (if you dont like that)
Review: I love this gun I have a WGP nightkast with the kaner barrel systemand this gun can definitly compete with it I love my nightkast but I play with my Rebel just as much.Igo into tournaments and people laugh at me when I telll them what Iplay with but then I whip it out and they see my PIMP version of it with all my upgrades on it and then I laugh at there GHETTO DM4's and guns like that 32 Degrees is a great company they make good guns at affordable prices but slap some upgrades on it and its godly 4 decently cheap still the only thing that isn't on my Rebel now is a nitrotank which i am getting soon its going to be sweet. Iplay on a Team called REDNECK NIGHTMERE so remember if your in Alabama and want a fight play us!!!
Conclusion: I would definitly buy this gun Ive had it 4 a year and its good as new the only priblem I have ever had with it was a broken cup seal and they always wear away on any gun just remember to oil!!! Peace Out.
Rating:
8 out of 10Last edited on Friday, July 30th, 2004 at 3:22 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

bomber_1667 Thursday, July 1st, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months6 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
tippman 98 stock gun, this gun is about the same quality)
Marker Setup: 32 degrees rebel extreme with a 20 oz co2 bottle, cmi tru-flight 16'' barrel and soon to be a remote kit
Recommended
Upgrades:
barrel even though the stock one is ok) maby a remote kit bcause it gets a lil unbalanced if u have a short barrell
Strengths: Easy to take apart, comes with all the mods neccesary for a good begginers gun
Weaknesses: its basicly a modded out rebel :S cheap pin connecting the bolt to the action
Review: I know im a newb in the sport but i am ADDICTED to it, this is my first gun ever and i was set on getting a tippy 98c but was swayed when my airsmith told me that there really wasn't anything special about tippmans so i tried it out and found out that i liked it much more, the fact that everyone seems to think that the tippy 98 is the best begginer gun is ludacris and the fact that it gets the best reviews is only because it has so many people buying them, they are a good gun, dont get me wrong but really why not be different? even the chrome on the gun makes it different, but the real part is, is that i can take it apart in under a minute and a tippman takes 5+if your good it seems
Conclusion: I think this will hold it's own against any gun that is in its price range and i also think that it would be a better starter gun than a tippy just for the fact that it takes all spyder barrells and its different!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Bandit Thursday, August 29th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
6 months4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
Spider classic
Marker Setup: Rebel 02 Xtreme 14 inch Smart Parts all american Psycho Ballistics drop forward with pressure gauge Macroline kit 32 Degrees expansion chamber Extreme Rage timer grip 20oz co2 tank 200 round loader( future plans include a electronic trigger and a 12 volt rev.)
Recommended
Upgrades:
New Barrel and a Expansion Chamber
Strengths: Everthing about this gun is good it hardly never breaks ball, i have put over 6000 round threw this gun and i have only broke about 10 or 12 balls. The rebel is also vary good on air even without and expansion chamber i got about 900 shots off a 20 oz tank. This gun is pretty accruate with the stock barrel but it is a really loud.
Weaknesses: nothin is really bad about this gun it's just heavy
Conclusion: All and all this a good gun for anyone thats just starting out or if your just not looking to spend alot of money but u want a good gun. The Rebel is the gun u need.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

mwolverines8587 Tuesday, September 24th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
6 months3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
spyder e-99, custom 98, tippman pro carbine
Marker Setup: co2, barrel, hose, etc.
Recommended
Upgrades:
maybe a barrel if you like em longer
Strengths: its awsome. great price, great color selection, barrel works perfectly fine ( i dont know about the guys that say theres breaks alot of balls, so learn how to use your gun you N00BS) everything is awsome about this gun. the spyders are good but are expensive, this gun works just as well if not better at a fraction of the cost.
Weaknesses: there is nothing bad about the product, except for the fact that it took to long to get here.
Conclusion: BUY THIS GUN AS SOON AS POSSIBLE. it is the best choice and the right way to spend your money. dont throw it away on a worthless piece of garbage.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

hemdo5 Thursday, July 22nd, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
2 years3 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
03 shocker, 03 angel, 03 cocker, gx4 eblade, 98 angel led
Marker Setup: i used a 12 ounce co2 tank, and a 12 volt revy
Recommended
Upgrades:
this gun need the lcd frame badly, also a new barrel woudn't hurt, there arnt many upgrades
Strengths: Never chops, kinda accurate, sexy milling compared to the rebel bottom line
Weaknesses: slow, the trigger pull is like 2 inches, it is kinda slow, LOUD!!!
Review: HERE THE 411 on the REBEL EXTREME!

PRO's
The milling is kinda sexy, this gun can be accurate, u just need to oil it alot. Also, the gun is gas efficent, i can get about 900-1000 shots in on a 20 ounce. THis gun it hella fun tho, u can get out on the field and do some damage, it hurts alot to get hit by this gun.

CON's
The gun is slow. The trigger pull is a beotch, its like 80 inches, it takes like 800 secs to fire 1 round. ok, maybe not, but its anyoying, if u get the lcd grip for it, it is so much fuuking better. Also, it has a kick to it.
Conclusion: Well, this is a good gun for novice play i guess, hell, i like it, its a fun target practice gun, if u can win with this gun, u got some skillz. I love this gun a 8/10/ because if u r just starting out, this gun rocks, but if u r a awsome player like me, it sucks. so 8/10 is reasonible
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

LibbeyPB Thursday, May 18th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
2 years2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Tippmann 98 custom
Marker Setup: 32 Degrees Rebel Xtreme 02
Recommended
Upgrades:
Probably a bottem Line
Strengths: Accuracy, strength, and price
Weaknesses: Heavy, Bottem Line
Review: This is a very good gun, and its very cheap to get it fixed if it breaks just ship it in and you just pay the shipping Ive used this gun for a while and it broke then i found a where to ship it to and it just cost me $8.50 and that was the shipping
Conclusion: Good gun Cheap yet works awsome
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

rampant_lion Tuesday, August 31st, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
1 year2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
spyder, piranha
Marker Setup: rebel ecectro. extreme, 14" smartparts pro. 14" night stick, 3000 psi air tank pure energy, 12 volt viewloader revvy, mokal drop forward
Recommended
Upgrades:
new drop forward, barrell no bigger then a 16", springs,
Strengths: Fast, easy to select fire modes, cheap until you start to upgrade.
Weaknesses: loud with stock barrel, small drop forward, upgrading parts not cheap. Smokes alot with Co2
Review: nice milled body and the colours flow easy. easy to read the lcd screen and it lights up at night time ( if you play at night ). Firing modes are good semi, burst, automatic, reactive and you can choose the amout you want to shoot a second from 8-12 a second.
Conclusion: A good newbie gun but when you start to upgrade everything it gets better. Used it in wasaga beach in speed ball and win a lot.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

gulley Monday, August 2nd, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
2 years2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
alot of different guns
Marker Setup: 21" barrel, 20oz Co2 tank, Bob long cyclone bolt.
Recommended
Upgrades:
Electonic hopper, Regulator, Longer barrel
Strengths: Accurate, Quite after barrel and cyclone bolt, stable.
Weaknesses: Shiny
Review: This is a very good gun for beginners and intermediate players. Good fo wood ball or speed ball. My advice is don't get a remote instead get a long barrel like i did because it shoots just as staight but will shoot harder and father. my gun dosen't chop balls but leaks a little but all i need is a specific o-ring and it should'nt leak any more.
Conclusion: Snipers all the way
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
3 Comments - Add Comment
                            
Pages (10):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media