paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Kingman Spyder Imagine / Kingman Spyder Imagine / Kingman Spyder Imagine / Kingman Spyder Imagine

Kingman Spyder Imagine Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Kingman

Buy Kingman Spyder Imagine

Paintball Low-End Electronic Markers

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Kingman Spyder Imagine
[ View Photos (49) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 704
Average Rating: 8.8 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $180

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
STANDARD FEATURES:
IPI System (Intelligent Push-Button Indicator)
Firing Modes includes semi-auto, 3 burst, and Full Auto
LED Light Display Format
9 1/2" Aluminum Barrel
Sleek, Custom Design Receiver
Reactive Trigger Response, Up to 14 shots/sec
Vizion TM Rear Cocking System
Two Trigger Finger w/Regulation Trigger Guard
Anti-Double Feed
Adjustable Trigger Pull
Expansion Chamber with Fore Grip
Tournament Velocity Adjuster
Vertical Ball Feed
Low Pressure Chamber
Bottom Line Set-up w/ Stainless Steel Hose
Quick Disconnect Pin
Battery Indicator
External Recharge Port
Operates effectively on CO2 or Compressed Air
Elbow
Barrel Plug
Spare Parts Kit
Java 9.6 volt Rechargeable Battery
Java Battery Charger
Product Availability 
The Kingman Spyder Imagine is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (71):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Last
        Next Page
agentdowell Wednesday, October 29th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
1 year8 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Pirahna rental - no comparison, but then again it was a rental
Marker Setup: Green Spyder Imagine
- Viewloader eVolution II clear hopper
- 14" black Evil Pipe kit
- Pure Energy 48ci/3000psi Aluminum tank
- Shocktech chrome Blade trigger
- chrome bottomline
- Phat chrome aluminum elbow
- PMI HP Remote coil w/ slide check
- Shocktech volumizer
- ANS Gen X2 Regulator
- AKA Lightning bolt
- AKA Turbo valve
- polished internals

Silver Armotech Zeus (backup sidearm)
- extra clip
- Armotech hip holster
Recommended
Upgrades:
longer barrel - between 10" and 14", no porting for about 6"-7"
HPA - much more reliable than CO2
electric hopper - if you plan on double triggering you'll need it

LP - requires heavy upgrading and is not a necessity but a good improvement for any paintball marker
Strengths: - upgradability
- electronic
- performance
- price
Weaknesses: - stock parts
- bolt system
Review: Strengths

- Upgradability
As you can see from my setup I have been upgrading my Imagine heavily pretty much since I began playing with it. I haven't been playing for as long as most other reviewers but I have been playing quite frequently in that time. There is a distinct rivalry between Spyders and Tippmans, my friend has a M98 Custom that he uses. I've noticed that the two markers are very similar except to me it seems like there is more accessories and upgrades availible for the Spyders. As me and my friend would race to get a new barrel or hopper we would invariably compare and contrast the products we purchased and how much they improved the performance of our markers. As time passed and we upgraded more heavily the parts I added to my Spyder steadily increased in the quality and precision of my marker. My friends Tippman reached a point of performance and then stopped. The upgrades were more mainstream and the performance of the marker showed this. There were fewer specialised parts and the quality left something to be desired.

- Electronic
This is a point of personal preference for most players. As many fields will not allow burst or full auto many people write off electronic trigger setups as a waste of money. The Imagine comes standard with the Kingman e-grip and at a very fine rate too (compared to the price difference between, say, an Oracle and an E-class Oracle). The advantage of an e trigger is that the trigger pull is fully adjustable and can be made lighter than air. The combination of a quality trigger and an electronic hopper can yeild devastating firepower.

- Performance
I am currently in the process of making my marker LP. This is costing a bit more cash but the payoff is incredible. My accuracy is increased, my air usage is down, the noise is decreased. Out of the box, the marker was mediocre. Accuracy was sometimes poor depending on the paint and like many Spyders it was loud enough to wake the dead. But as I continued to upgrade (like every player will, my friend now has an autococker and he's STILL upgrading) and started to convert to low pressure the true ability and performance of the Imagine began to shine through.

- Price
I can see that the retail for this marker is $230. That does seem a little high but bear in mind that you can go on eBay and get a full starter Imagine kit (hopper, 12 oz CO2 and goggles) for around $157 +- several dollars. These kits are hot commodities and there are always plenty on eBay. An electronic marker set to play for 150 is a really good deal.

Weaknesses

- Stock Parts
Out of the box the Imagine is a solid marker and it is vastly superior to any rental. However it does have its shortcomings. For starters, the barrel is completely impotent. Loud like a Howitzer and short like... well, it's short. This is definitely where you start your upgrades. The stock bolt is rather pathetic as well. Everyone talks about how great venturis are but all it is is a catalylic converter for your marker; it hogs gas and adds no performance. Fortunately you can easily remedy this by removing the venturi from the bolt. THIS DOES VOID THE WARRANTY!! It's not like I'd return the marker anyway. Without the venturi my velocity increased about 10 fps. Just turn down the velocity and voila, I'm using less gas.

- Bolt System
I've already mentioned how the venturi bolt is worthless but the problems with the bolt system go further than that. As you can see from the picture the bolt is neither a top cocker or a side cocker. It's sort of an internal cocker. The result of this unique style is a difficulty in buying a new bolt, should you wish to upgrade. Since most bolts perform about the same (except for some LP bolts, like the AKA Lightning bolt) this doesn't present a grave problem. My next upgrade is a conversion to a rear cocking Spyder, with the Imagine's fantastic upgradability this change is not very difficult.
Conclusion: The Spyder Imagine was really my first paintball marker and unless it up and dies on me it will probably be my last. I can't imagine "upgrading" to a thousand dollar marker that I will end up spending more money on to "upgrade" further. The Imagine is a first rate marker and with a little upgrading it becomes one of the best on the feild.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Thursday, February 5th, 2004 at 2:30 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

the hitman uk Sunday, November 21st, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months8 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Marker Setup: electronic hopper, uprated barrel and compressed air
Recommended
Upgrades:
get a electronic hopper, the gravity fed hoppers just don't keep up with it
Strengths: It's verrrry fast firing
Weaknesses: The standard barrel stands out like a sore thumb in the woods.
Review: I really like this marker it's quite accurate really fast firing, it tends to use a lot of air but that could be just be me been to trigger happy, I have the English version so it only has semi automatic, its a pain but i can live with it. i've used it quite a fiew times in the field and its only chopped a few balls up but that could just be the paint that i used. i uprated the barrel straight away and it's really accurate.
Conclusion: Overall it's really good for what you pay and its a ideal first marker as long as you uprate the barrel and hopper
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

spyder_i320 Tuesday, November 16th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
tippman 98(not as good)
vl triad(no were as good)
vl orion(almost as good but just no elc frame)
spyder compact 2000(what do i have to say its a spyder)
Marker Setup: stock at the moment
Recommended
Upgrades:
im going to get a 14 inch tear drop recamended to me by a friend
and a new bolt
Strengths: Accurate and a good gun for speed ball
Weaknesses: Not a long enough barrel but thats not to big of a problem
Review: Only have had the gun for about two weeks and it is worth its weight in gold as soon as i got the gun i charged it for about an hour and went out and shot up the back yard my friend has the same gun but mines just a little diffrent but they fire just as good but the most important thing is dont let people tell you spyders a crap some of my friends told me not to waste my money but when i played them beat them badly and they had an angel boblong ironman and a boblong species and i creamed them so dont let anyone tell you that spyders stink they are probaly one of the best guns my pick will always be spyder
Conclusion: If you want to win get a spyder
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

TeamXenocide Monday, June 7th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months6 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Marker Setup: Right now i just have it all stock
Strengths: easy to disassemble
fast
cheap
not too inaccurate stock
Weaknesses: you MUST tighten everything before and after every game
Review: I really like this gun, with an agitated hopper it shoots at about 13 balls per second and it doesnt chop them. However, my third time using it out on the field, i didnt tighten everything before i played and i lost one of the screws and the trigger wouldnt work right. But once i got the screw back i tightened it on there real good and it worked just fine.
Conclusion: As long as you're not lazy this gun rocks. I recommend it
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

mastercheif98 Sunday, September 28th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
6 months6 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
spyder xtra, e99, esprit
Recommended
Upgrades:
electric hopper and barrel
Strengths: This marker is amazing, 3 rates of fire, very fast, and also user friendly.
Weaknesses: Nothing really
Review: This gun is awesome, id recommend it to anyone, its affordable, durable, and reliable. Buy it! if your just starting off this would be the right gun for you. Its so easy to use and so easy to maintain your 8 year old sister could take it apart. The only thing that has happened to me with this gun witch im sure probably isn't the guns fault, i keep breaking o-rings. this gun can blow the competition out of the water! if i were to buy the gun better than my imagine, id still keep it because this gun has helped me out alot and id probably bring it with me to tournaments as a good luck charm. THIS GUN RULES!!!
Conclusion: in conclusion, all i have to say is......GET IT GET IT GET IT GET IT!!!!! all of the idiots who talked crap about it, dont listen to them, listen to me and buy it. this thing is worth the money and would not let you down its so reliable that its not even funny, its awesome! ive seen this thing out shoot angels! to be completely honest, angels arent really even that good. i dont know what the big deal is. they arent even that reliable. now the spyder imagine is reliable. this is my first gun and im never going to sell it. im going to keep it as a good luck charm when i go to tourneys.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, November 22nd, 2003 at 11:22 am PST
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

bolack Thursday, October 6th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
Spyder Victor II
Piranah GTI
Tippman model 98
Marker Setup: Spyder Imagine
Dead on X-chamber
Kapp super macro line
Kapp bottomline adapter
Custom drop forward
16 inch 32 degrees terminator barrel
Shocktech LPC
Kingman ACS bolt
Dye sticky 3 grips
Custom turbo trigger switch
Recommended
Upgrades:
Barrel
Strengths: Cheap
Durable
Easy to work on
Weaknesses: stock innacuracy
Plain visually
Review: This is a good gun for beginners or someone on a low budget, "the most bang for your buck." I bought my Imagine for 64 dollars because it was refurbished. I was a little woried about the gun having problems but I never had any. I also recomend this gun if you like to put on upgrades. After I had played with it a few times I started to buy upgrades for it, nto because it was a bad marker I just wanted to make it better. I really enjoy this marker and think that it is the best marker for under 100 bucks.
Conclusion: Buy this gun you wont't regret it. You can save some money and still get a good marker that is highly upgradable.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Switchblade1992 Monday, July 4th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month5 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
Less than a month
Similar
Products Used:
N/A
Marker Setup: Stock
Halo Backman
20 oz on/off
Recommended
Upgrades:
Barrel ( Too Short 9 1/2 inches-curves)
Strengths: Great Beginner gun
Price
Performance is excellent stock
reliability and the list goes on
Weaknesses: Accuracy stock is kinda bad
Review: I bought this gun for my first gun as i am new to paintball and i was pretty excited to go and shoot it. Well let me tell you it delivers great.

I was playing bust ball and i was all the way across the forest and nailed a guy across the other side in the butt behing a tree. This gun can shoot pretty fast about as easy as a mouse click.Its pretty quiet to.The only thing is is when you run out of c02 the gun totally spazes out the bolt shoots full auto about 10 times and it gets real loud although no paintballs actually leave the barrel or chamber because it moves so fast it blocks the descendins balls this is really loud and can give away your position.

This thing is so easy to clean. IVe only had one problem with it is when my bolt got jammed and wouldnt come out.
Conclusion: This is an amazing buy for beginners even for pros for a back up.This thing is reliable and fairly good performing out of the box
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

ejcamaro Thursday, September 4th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months5 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Mokal Mirage, B/E avenger 2, Tippman 98, F-4 Illustrator, Impulse, Autococker, Bob Long Defiant.
Marker Setup: Green Spyder Imagine - evil smokestack, dye 14 inch boomstick, 12v revy, 20 oz. CO2.
Recommended
Upgrades:
definetely an agitated hopper as well as a barrel, more efficient valve and bolt, waterproof comfortable grips if anyone ever makes them, anything to hold the hopper on better than the cheap plasic screw tight feed neck they include with the gun.
Strengths: Can't argue with the price or rate of fire.
Weaknesses: Wastes alot of CO2, chops alot of balls (even with an agitated hopper).
Review: I can't believe this gun is rating so high. Most people with this gun haven't ever had anything any better so they think it's great. This gun does amazing things for 130 bucks, but also has alot of problems. This gun chops balls....period. What's worse is that it blows CO2 up into you're hopper. Take you're hopper off and put two balls in and try firing. The second ball is blown out of the feed tube. How can it feed fast enough to not chop balls if the gun is shooting gas into the feed tube holding the balls back. When it does chop a paintball, it blows the paint all the way into the hopper ruining the rest of the paintballs. The crappy barrel doesn't bother me because most people change that anyway. There is, however, no excuse for the cheap hard plastic grip panels that don't seal out moisture. I'm hoping an aftermarket bolt and more efficient valve will help with the pressurized feed tube. I'm still waiting for someone to market better grips fo these guns. I would also recommend anything to replace the stock screw tight feed tube, if you don't want to lose you're hopper while running to the next bunker. I play with 5 other people with imagines/espirits and all have the same problems. I bought mine for others to use.
Conclusion: Save your money up and buy a bushmaster or autococker. If 130 bucks is all you can afford, buy a tippman 98. You can upgrade them easily, they are indistructable, can handle CO2 in a liquid or gas state, and have a respectable R.O.F. 130 dollars for a fully automatic is selling alot of guns, but don't believe the hype. You get what you pay 4!
Rating:
5 out of 10
I found this review  
15 Comments - Add Comment

Kwiq Niss Thursday, October 27th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
1 year4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Ion (faster than spyder)
Tippman 98
Tippman 98 custom
Tippman a-5
Autococker
Marker Setup: Spyder Imagine
45c.i. 4500psi Crossfire Nitro bottle with reg.
remote line kit
shoulder stock
drilled out gas delivery and removed stone filter
check it chamber block
bandit bolt
red spring
12volt revvy
dye sticky grips
apex barrel
ccm standpipe
check it trigger
bandit spyder high flow air valve #92
Recommended
Upgrades:
Shoulder stock and remote line or drop forward
New trigger that is not notched to finger curve (remove spring and adjust to as rear as
possible)
Drill out gas delivery and remove stone filter from expansion chamber and anywhere
else you may find one
LP/High Flow chamber block
LP/High Flow valve
LP/High Flow bolt (bolt is very important to change
Rubber grips (plastic ones aren't comfortable)
Evolution Hopper (12v revvy keeps up nice and works well but the x-board is garbage)
and Z-board
Apex barrel (there is no substitute for this barrel, see my review)
Spring kit (stock spring is light)
Keep back up extra 9.6v battery with you and charged
Strengths: Easy to maintain
Tough as nails
Shoots as fast as you can
Accurate
Quiet
Weaknesses: Stock bolt, grips, spring, and chamber block.
Review: This gun is great. It is easy to maintain, quiet, shoots long distances with proper set up, and accurate. What more could you want?
Well, for starters, for all that to come out of the box. This gun calls for many upgrades. But the good news is, especially with the addition of the new apex barrel, everything you could possibly want is available for this gun.
BEFORE you fire this gun, you will want to remove the stock bolt and replace it. I suggest the Low Pressure (LP) version of the bandit bolt. The stock bolt will scratch your internals and ruin your gun resulting in future blow back that you will not be able to get rid of. Always chrono your gun before you play, and, unless otherwise specified at field, shoot for 295 feet per second (fps). A spring kit should be purchased, as this is the easiest way to adjust your velocity.
If you don't have a sponser, a ton of money laying around, or you play on (a) field(s) that don't allow auto, ramping, or dual action triggers, this is the gun for you. It will fire as fast as you can pull the trigger. But you need an electronic hopper to keep up with you and the gun. Sound activated is the best, but visual eye hoppers keep up with this gun fine.
The stock barrel allows for good distance but poor accuracy. Avoid the temptation to buy the ever so cheap progressive barrel as it is garbage (worse than stock, see my review). If getting a new barrel don't surpass 14 inches (you will only be hurting yourself by adding too much friction to the ball, causing it to slow down before it even leaves the barrel producing inconsistent results, poor accuracy, and even worse distance. I suggest the BT Apex Barrel System. There is no substitute for this barrel. It is unmatched in distance, accuracy, and is capable of trick shots, all at a price that is far less than the leading barrels.(see my review)
You will want to get your gun to function at as low of a pressure as possible to prolong its usefulness and produce consistent results. If you can get a low pressure nitrogen bottle, a regulator (reg), and a drop forward or shoulder stock and remote line, it is recommended. The nitro and reg for consistency and the shoulder stock/remote line or drop forward for gun balance. Even without these upgrades, however, you should do the following: remove everything that the gas will travel to before it reaches the valve, drill out everything you can as much as you can without interfering with seals, and remove any obstructions from flow,such as the stone/copper looking filter thing (this will reduce the operating pressure. If you can, replace the chamber block with a Check It 15 degree assault block or similar high flow/ LP product. If you can't do this simply drill larger and more wholes in the one you have being careful not to interfere with the seal of the silver piece that screws into it and is located under your barrel. Replace your valve with a Maddman rocket valve for best effect or a Bandit Spyder High Flow Air Valve #92 to get the best bang for your buck ($20 vs. $50 for the maddman). I don't see any reason to replace your hammer or the piece under it that serves as a trigger action. Change springs while you have a Chronograph (chrono) available. Swap bolts, I recommend the bandit LP spyder imagine bolt. Swap triggers and remove the spring. Top dollar is something called a rocking trigger ($150.00)but I like the Check It ($17.95) just fine.
You'll want to switch to the dye sticky grips for comfort.
You'll also want to keep a spare 9.6v battery as these are prone to becoming sensitive and become unable to hold a charge, which will drive you nuts because your gun will go crazy. If you can't figure out what the gun is doing look at the top L.E.D. this is the low battery indicator light. If it is red it is time for a charge. If you just charged your battery then it is time to replace it. Regular 9 volt batteries won't work so don't try them.
I got a good package deal on this gun for $130 with several additional items from an online site. Several of the sites offer great package deals.
Every time I go to the field, unless I discover battery problems when I get there, I leave fealing great, as my friends who have ions, autocockers, shocktechs, and tippman's leave with my paint all over them. I get compliments every time, and my third time on the field people swore I was a pro who had played for years. I owe it to Kingman Spyder's Imagine. This is an awesome product. Has plenty of bang for the buck and is, in my book, the best gun to get if you are not going pro and have a sponsor. I would recommend purchasing nothing else to the casual gamer. Just get this, and as you can, let the upgrades fly.
Also you will want a metal feed neck, as the plastic drops will crack, break, interfere with paint, and crush the hopper feed.
Conclusion: If you buy this gun change the bolt, hopper, and grips right away in that order. It is a great gun otherwise and is easy to maintain. There is a wide selection of available upgrades for this gun, but it is already great,stand alone, after you change the bolt and get a decent barrel and hopper.
Great Gun!
Great Price!
Must buy!
I give it a 9.5 due to the bolt, barrel, and grips, but will round to 10.
Make sure to change that bolt immediately!
This is the gun to get, unless you're sponsored, need to shoot 14 round bursts, and 30 balls per second (for pro tournaments)!
Highly recommended to all casual players!
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Wednesday, November 2nd, 2005 at 1:58 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

R.H.S.S Wednesday, January 12th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
1 year4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Revalation(doesn't really compare
JT 4.0 its o.k but cheap
AMC commando2( It chops way to much and probably should've had an electric hopper.)
tippmann a-5 (depends what upgrades u get for it)
tippmann pro carbine(not as good but reliable)
Marker Setup: Spyder Imagine with
Custom Products14" barrel,
Evo2 w/Y-board
bandit HP bolt
Recommended
Upgrades:
delrin bolt
electric hopper
new barrel is a must
better x-chamber if using CO2
better grips
Strengths: Electric Trigger Frame
Adjustable trigger pull
Very upgradeable

reliable (even in winter)
Weaknesses: Bolt stinks
Grips aren't waterproof
Slow r.o.f unless u consider 14bps fast
Review: Ok I think this gun is great for those who don't have a lot of money just sittin around. I got mine for $80 brand new and for that price u can't find a better gun. Its great for scenario and some tournys. I wouldn't recommend tournys unless you've got some pretty good experience. I'm not sayin this is a killer gun but if ur down on money and just like goin out playing 2or3 times a month this is a great gun. I've heard alot of people say it chops and most of the time they don't have a good electric hopper. I would highly suggest a hopper that shoots 3or4 bps above the gun itself so it works really great. also some people say no matter what barrel they put on this thing its still inaccurate, if u know anything about paintball this is important for accuracy, you need to find the right paint to go with your barrel. It also takes some good aim since there aren't sights on the gun. Well there are but there behind the vertical feed. I've found in the times i've been out there also that it has nothing in comparison to the range of some other guns. This is sometimes solved by buying the right springs for the bolt and also a different bolt than the stock. a better barrel and the right paint can also help this problem.
I also will rate this gun higher than some because of the reliability of it. I've read some reviews were people just hate on this gun because they had a bad experience with it. I'll admit, the stock gun itself is alittle on the junk side but if u upgrade this gun it can be one of the more reliable guns out there. and treat it well. some people just throw theres around and then it breaks. well thats your fault not the guns.
<edit> Well today i played for the first time in the winter with my imagine. It worked great. It was in the teens all day so it was pretty cold and so i thought i might have problems with the liquid CO2 getting in my gun but it handled it fine and every thing was great.......................until i broke a paintball. Then the accuracy went down hill. But then again i didn't clean it all day. I went through 5 or 6 battles with it completely filled with paint and it worked right through it. Some people say they have problems with the imagine cuz its not great quality. For what my gun went through today in the temperature that it was. It worked superb. I had my two friends with there a-5's and they were having velocity spikes and breakin paint. Of course i did to but there guns just died once they broke paint. Maybe its becuase he had a flatline, but after he broke one I wasn't even worried about him hittin me. And with my spring kit that I put in my gun I could shoot just as far as that flatline. So to all those who say this is a crappy gun. Your all crazy.
Conclusion: So in my conclusion I'll rate this thing an 9 because nothings perfect and it does have its downsides. Its still a great gun though for intermediate players and i would recommend it to and player who doesn't have alot of money but wants "some" firepower. Just don't expect a $1000 dollar performance out of an $100-$150 gun.
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Monday, September 26th, 2005 at 5:31 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (71):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media