paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Raven Morphion Gloves / Raven Morphion Gloves / Raven Morphion Gloves / Raven Morphion Gloves

Raven Morphion Gloves Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Raven

Buy Raven Morphion Gloves

Paintball Gloves

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Raven Morphion Gloves
[ Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 39
Average Rating: 9.4 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $30

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
The Raven Morphion Gel Glove takes it to the next level.
Features:

Exclusive sonic weld bio-form protection
3/4 cut structure support
Bio-Grip palm with rubberized pad print
Vital area gel fill palm protection
Airflow spandex
Terry cloth wipe swatch
Rubberized reactor flex-velcro closure
Bio-mesh airprene
Product Availability 
The Raven Morphion Gloves are older, so while they may be available used and in a few cases new, they are not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (4):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4
                            
psychoArchangel Tuesday, February 4th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
pirhana full-finger gloves
they ripped the first time i wore them
gave me stained- black hands after 2 games
Marker Setup: 2002 black blackmagic, black revyw/x-board, freak barrel system, 4500psi tank, DYE swing trigger 45, redz barrel condom
Strengths: - comfortable
-great protection
- don't give you stained- black hands after the game
- feel like a second skin
- great construction
Weaknesses: the velcro is so strong it frayed the glove a lttle but with the great construction it dosen't even matter.
Conclusion: If you want to look great buy these gloves, if you want to not worry about hand hits ( which i did before i bought these)buy these gloves. Low price, great function, nothing better yet. I have to give them a 10
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

paintballa7878 Thursday, January 16th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
mountain biking gloves lol
Strengths: awesome all the way around. lots of protection. Awesome looking. Very comfortable. Cheap. And a great grip.
Weaknesses: Uh the only bad thing is that they are so cool looking that i am having trouble trying to get myself to cut of my trigger fingers. Cant get the sicors to cut.
Conclusion: Great gloves buy them.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

conyou Sunday, December 1st, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
Less than a month
Strengths: These gloves are really comfortable i forget i am wearing them on the field they are that great. They offer great protection i got hit in the hand 3 times today close range and i didnt feel it i only knew i had been hit from the spray on my mask. They look great, if you wanna look the part on the field then get these gloves.
Weaknesses: Its hard to open bags to load into the hopper but the easy solution is to carry pots around. They dont let the paintballs bounce but you cant expect them if you want pretection.
Conclusion: BUY THESE GLOVED THEY ARE GREAT !!!!!!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

SpyDR Saturday, October 12th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
BE half finger armor back gloves
Marker Setup: B2K silver black
DYE boomstick
angel minireg w/ OTP v/a
vapor mods
vapor FMD w/ sledgehammer reg
chrome NW long drop w/ on/off
Turbo rev
45/3k
Strengths: wow amazing.. it feels like a second skin. in fact im using them as i type and they dont get in my way at all. try typing with any other gloves and its nearly impossible i bet... nothin but good. velcro is so tight sometimes i have trouble getting it off... the armor backs are truly PERFECT for my hands... obviously the people at raven were thinking of a players comfort while designing this glove... the terry cloth piece on the thumb is excellent for removintg that splatter... it is the flexy swab of goggles...
Weaknesses: the velcro is tight and sometimes when removing the gloves with another glove is tought because it likes to tear the other glove apart with the velcro... =(
Conclusion: all in all an amazing product... if you dont already have a pair of gloves you like they i highly recommend this one.....
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Jaster Thursday, October 10th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Too many to list
Marker Setup: Classic Timmy, 32* shark drop forward, 32* on/off, Crossfire 68ci. 3K, Bob Long Torpedo reg, custom made oak grips, Rico 2K
Strengths: These gloves are the most comfortable gloves I've tried yet. They fit very nicely . They seem pretty tough and they grip well too. They take hits very well. I get hit in the hands a lot for some reason and with these gloves I could barely tell I got hit. I like the way the pointer and middle finger tips can be cut off it wanted.
Weaknesses: The only thing about these gloves is that they don't breath very well. My hands get very hot in them. Not a big deal though.
Conclusion: All in all it's a very good glove. Tough, comfortable, and relatively inexpensive. It's a good buy and I would recommend them to anybody.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

paintballer99 Wednesday, October 2nd, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
This was the first glove i have tried, but it is easy to see that this glove is a must since it is very durable, and extremly protected.
Marker Setup: SpyderE99 phycoballistic drop, 88 ci 3000 nitro, richocet hopper, reds jimmy cap
Strengths: Everything is good about, no no great!!!! You cant ask for a better glove. Gel grips, padded hand, terry cloth swab for whipping away paint. Plus not only is it a great fit/ feel, it also looks great with snazzy raven logos printed inside the palms.
Weaknesses: There is nothing bad about this product, except for the fact that the velcro strap pulled up some of the linning, it doesnt rip. Its great for the serious player, and the good lokking player.
Conclusion: Go buy it, go buy it. You wont regret getting this product, you wont get hurt, and no more hand shots. You cant feel these bad boys. Plus you could if you want cut the two trigger fingers, but even without cutting them you can still feel your trigger.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

krisr33 Tuesday, July 9th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Marker Setup: spyder e99, 14" all american barrel, 12v revy, 16oz cos
Strengths: these gloves rules, they protect your hand really well and have cut off trigger fingers just awesome get them for sure, couldn't even tell when i got hit, and once i was trying to clean out the porting on my all american and i forgot that there was one ball Left and i shot the glove stop me from having a huge breeding mess on my hand!!!
Weaknesses: getting the one glove on is fine but putting the other one on is kinda pain and it also get riped up on the side of the finger from the Velcro on the other glove, other then that GREAT gloves look awesome and get protection man
Conclusion: SWEET SWEET GLOVES everyone good player should get some they are great if u don't want all half fingers just the 2 for u double trigger users like me or u can just leave them on
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

blowz Monday, July 8th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
OLD JT Bodyguard
Marker Setup: It's gloves... I think I can be exempt here
Strengths: My old gloves died on me... so I had to get new gloves. These looked pretty sweet and at $26 were well priced. I really like the terry cloth section of the thumb (wipe sweat off your face or splatter off your lenses). They're really comfortable and the gel palms pads really well. Detachable fingers gives good flexability if you like the touch of your trigger.
Weaknesses: The ONLY bad thing I'll say is that I'm used to a glove that has absolutely no armor, so the rubber armor on the back of them is a little more restricting than I'm used to.
Conclusion: I really like these gloves despite them being a little more restrictive than my old gloves. So far I've kept the fingers on. I like the protection they offer when sliding into bunkers/etc. But if I don't get used to the restrictiveness, I may cut the fingers off to try and lighten my fingers up. I would give a 10, except for the 1 bad point mentioned... so I give a 9.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

flash1122 Sunday, April 4th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
fox gloves
Marker Setup: 2002 vertical, eclipse bolt, ans reg, shockteck 3 way, 45 cu 5000psi pmi tank, freak ss kit ,hinge trigger
Strengths: nice fit look cool match my gun <--- not important. cant feel anything when hit
Weaknesses: have fat fingers so the fingers are long but i just cut of the tips
Review: alright just another pair of gloves i love em though so u know i love all pbers and u should play all the time so go out and have fun like me cause im a fun guy and im sure you would love me alot cause i love u! the car is yellow blue green red poop tree
Conclusion: ^
|
look up
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (4):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4
                            
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media