paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Viewloader Proflex Squeegee / Viewloader Proflex Squeegee / Viewloader Proflex Squeegee / Viewloader Proflex Squeegee

Viewloader Proflex Squeegee Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Viewloader

Buy Viewloader Proflex Squeegee

Paintball Squeegees

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Viewloader Proflex Squeegee
[ View Photos (3) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 72
Average Rating: 9.6 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $3

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Made from an injection molded rubber compound, the quad-disk design provides four times the cleaning efficiency of a standard squeegee. The best cleaning squeegee on the market today. Comes in natural color.
Product Availability 
The Viewloader Proflex Squeegee is newer, so it should be commonly available, both new and used.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (8):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  Last
        Next Page
Necrogen98 Wednesday, July 26th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
None
Marker Setup: Spyder Pilot ACS
Empire Revolver barrel kit (14 in.)
Empire Reloader B
Kingman rocking triger frame
T board
68/4500 HPA
Tigershark bolt
Strengths: Gets all the paint
Flexible to fit snugly in your pocket
Inexpensive
Durable
Weaknesses: For some guns, you need to remove the barrel to clean it.
Review: This is an exellent squeegee which exhibits all the things a pull through should. It folds up, requires no assembly, gets all the paint, and is quality made. Not to mention inexpensive. The only thing I see wrong with it is that in some cases, you need to remove the barrel to use it, but for the rest, you can simply put it down the feed neck and pull it through the end of the barrel.
Conclusion: A great buy.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

kevo Wednesday, July 5th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
umm other squeegies
Marker Setup: VL Triad with 16" smart parts all american barrel and 12oz. CO2
Strengths: -cleans very well
-I dont have to take my barrel off to clean it
-flexible
Weaknesses: None this barrel is awesome!!
Review: This is thee absolute best squeegie on the market and very cheap price for such an awesome squeegie. If you haven't bought this squeegie yet do it now. Umm there isnt much else to say about it, its just a squeegie. blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah
Conclusion: I recommend everyone get this barrel!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Jessauga Thursday, June 1st, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
2 years
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Other brass eagle squigees
Marker Setup: Spyder Pilot
20 oz Pure energy C02
Revolution hopper w/ x board
Viewloader Pro Attitubes Harness
Strengths: Small
Flexible
Cheap as dirt
Weaknesses: None...
Review: I use this and only this when i play at my local fields. This os so compact and it fits between my pod strap. All you have to do is pull it through your gun and vollia your gun in spotless. any other squeege ive used leaves pain left in the barrel but this leaves it spotlesss. The best thing is ..its like 3 bucks.
Conclusion: i recogmend this to anyone pro or n00b. Better than a 30 buck squeege
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

sniperboy89 Saturday, May 13th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
2 years
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Brass Eagle squeegee (crappy)
Marker Setup: Tippmann A-5
14" J&J S2
Shocktech Supa Fly bolt
Ariakon coiled remote
TAC-Cap
20 oz.
Strengths: Cleans great
Cheap
Easy on barrel
Weaknesses: Have to take off barrel
Review: Super squeegee, does the job all the time. It is easy on barrel doesn't scratch the inside of the barrel. Its not the best color but who really cares its a squeegee. Perfect for some who just a basic cheap cleaner. I plan on buying these down the road.
Conclusion: Cheap
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

IWishIHadMore$ Tuesday, April 11th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Battle swab
Marker Setup: EXT 2k4, 20 oz, smart parts barrel condom
Strengths: Well it cleans stuff.
Weaknesses: Feels somewhat cheap, but isn't.
Review: Well it doesn't take much to make a good squeegee, but its really cheep and it cleans all the grease and whatever stuff you have in it. Overall its a perfect squeegee. But it doesn't take much to make a good squeegee. arg chang rentarge feetard blah blah blah blah blah
Conclusion: I give it a 9 because there isn't anything special about a squeegee, I had one, lost it and bought a new one.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

paintballfoo98 Sunday, April 9th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
brass eagle stick. others
Marker Setup: yah yah
Strengths: Very long.
Weaknesses: Stretches.
Review: I got this with a gun. its very long which is good because my gun had a non-removeable barrel. its just like any other pull through. its easier to take along with you in case of ball break in your barrel. Thats what i use it for. thats one reason why its better than sticks.
Conclusion: Just like any other.
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

papaintballer15 Sunday, January 22nd, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
old kingman pull through. Redz squeegies, various other squeegies people have had.
Marker Setup: silver evil pimp
silver check it feedneck
71/45
smoke reloader B
Strengths: Works great
Cheap (got 2 of them for free)
Weaknesses: None
Review: Only used this one day, which was first time my pimp gave me problems. Went to a crappy field, and got some old and very brittle paint. My reloader B turned into a blender, and i was chopping every ball after about 4bps.

Used both of my redz and they werent cleaning my barrel or gun good enough. So then i pulled out the proflex and bam! perfectly clean. Exchanged 2 bags of paint i had for some dfiferent paint, which still had some breaks from them being old.. but didnt matter to much since my gun and barrel was clean due to this squeegie.

BEST Squeegie out, although wouldnt suggest for in game use since u have to take barrel off. But usign a straight shot or swab in game.. then during break using this to get your perfect barrel back to use. Its perfect!
Conclusion: Great product. Probably best thing VL ever made. I love this thing, sure 15 bucks for 2 redz squeegies i guess is worth it for on the field playing and for about days of use. But for off the field to get your barrel and gun clean to perfection once again this is a definate.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Tuesday, April 11th, 2006 at 6:56 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Lt. JT Sunday, January 22nd, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
3 years
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Battle Swab- it smears the paint around in your barrel instead of cleaning it out all the way
Marker Setup: JT Excellerator 3.5E
14" Smartparts Progressive
TSA LED Halo Backman
Check It Products Intimidator Full Force v2.0
Strengths: Flexible/Compact
$3.00
Gets ALL of the paint out of your barrel
Weaknesses: It can't push balls that may get jammed in some barrels
Review: This is the best squeegee around for the price.You can even use it with out taking your barrel off, just put it through your feed neck (ball end first) and pull it on out. The only thing it can't do is push paintballs out that might get stuck in some barrels.
Conclusion: This squeegee is as close to perfect as you can get at cleaning out the paint in your barrel.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

StrykerX Sunday, October 16th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Just a Battle Swab
Marker Setup: - Eclipse Pro Series Autococker, Blue to Black Fade
- Full Nexus Internals
- E1 E-Blade Frame With Samurai Trigger
- Eclipse On/Off And Mini Rail
- Empire Re-Load 2
- 3000psi PMI Pure Energy 72cu Air System
Strengths: - Gets all the paint out of the breech/Barrel
Weaknesses: - Won't Work very well on a teardrop's Porting
Review: About a couple of months ago i got this in the mail. i took it out and immediately cut the ball off the end, so i could wear it round my neck. later that week i played a game of woodsball, and was shooting at around 6bps (big mistake with a gravity feed hopper (Back when i had my JT Excellerator) and i chopped a ball. no suriprises there. i tried dry firing a couple of times, but it was a breech break, and i couldn't shift the pieces of shell. so, i took out the bolt, fed the end of the proflex which used to have the ball on it into the back end of the gun's chamber, and pulled it all the way through, barrel and all. it completely cleaned out the breech, the only problem was the paint stayed in the porting of my teardrop. no problems, i just took a battle swab to it and it was fine.
Conclusion: This is a great squeeqee, it's small, flexible, and cheap. plus it does it's job well. the best thing is, if you lose it, you can just go and buy a new one for like £1.75 ($3).
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Monday, December 5th, 2005 at 2:14 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

smartparts4 Wednesday, October 5th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Orange Psychoballistics squeegee-Both long, flexible, and good at cleaning
Marker Setup: 2K4 Black/Blue fade Piranha EVO
Strengths: -Flexibility
-Cleans well
-Easy to see if you drop it
Weaknesses: None
Review: This is not meant as a field squeegee in my opinion. I use it after games to get a perfect clean for my barrel. It is approximately 22 inches long so it is good for basically all retail barrels. It is inexpensive because it made by Viewloader but it's deffinitely not cheap plastic. It gives a spotless clean, it has four discs for squeegeeing paint, but I have never gotten paint past the first two.
Conclusion: Great product, it's only a squeegee but it's a good one.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (8):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media