paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Viewloader Proflex Squeegee / Viewloader Proflex Squeegee / Viewloader Proflex Squeegee / Viewloader Proflex Squeegee

Viewloader Proflex Squeegee Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Viewloader

Buy Viewloader Proflex Squeegee

Paintball Squeegees

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Viewloader Proflex Squeegee
[ View Photos (3) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 72
Average Rating: 9.6 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $3

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Made from an injection molded rubber compound, the quad-disk design provides four times the cleaning efficiency of a standard squeegee. The best cleaning squeegee on the market today. Comes in natural color.
Product Availability 
The Viewloader Proflex Squeegee is newer, so it should be commonly available, both new and used.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (8):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  Last
        Next Page
Mentalmonkey10 Thursday, August 18th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
other squegies, only one(forgot the name) comes close to the goodness of this one.
Marker Setup: 05 spyder piolot acs, clear halo b, 12in smartparts teardrop barrel, 15* assault block, acs bolt(came with gun,) reds cam-lock neck feed, red dye stickies. i think that is all.
Strengths: Gets ALL the paint out. It is cheap. It does its job well.
Weaknesses: I don't know, it isn't free?
Review: It is a squegee, it gets all the paint out. I like the squeegee because it works. The squeegee works good for my teardrop. I didn't like that it wasn't free, but what is. I hope this is enough words for the review. It wasn't enough words. I really like this squeegee. I am giveing it a nine because it isn't the best though. It is a good squeegee
Conclusion: Its a good squeegee. Get it. It is a nine because it wasn't the best squeegee.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

di$TOrTed Saturday, July 30th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Marker Setup: Spyder Xtra
14 inch Teardrop
12v Revvy
ETrigger
Super-Fly Bolt
Strengths: Cleans very good
Cheap
Weaknesses: None
Review: This is a very good squegee. It has a very low price and cleans very well. It gets everything out of the barrel. It does not have a swab at the end so it does not leave lint in the barrel. If you cut off the little ball at the end it plugs into the other end and you can hook it aroundyour neck or something.
Conclusion: Very, very good
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

motocross1110 Thursday, July 21st, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
2 years
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Yank cable, VL stupid flip thing, battle swab
Marker Setup: Spyder Xtra, Ricochet 2k, 20 oz CO2(with black bottle warmer), pmi razor barrel
Strengths: Works great, folds small, light, durable
Weaknesses: Can't use it to clean front of bolt
Review: I was given one of these by a friend, who swore by them, and I soon saw why. When you get a chop, this will with the many rings clean your barrel well. It folds well into my pocket, and is loose and long for quick use. This thing never let me down, especialy when quick squegeeing is needed. Unfortunately I recently lost mine out in the woods, and im looking for new ones.
Conclusion: This is a great squegee, and i would recomend it to anyone. It always works
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

CPA0869 Wednesday, June 15th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
BE stick squeege not as good
Marker Setup: Tippmann 98c, 14 lapco bigshot, BSA Red dot 12v revvy, tippmann expansion, colapsible stock, rased weaver erail,chamber, and cmi coiled remote,
Strengths: Cleans quickly,
Can be worn as necklase
Weaknesses: None
Review: One run through and thats it, slap it against your leg to get the paint off it and your ready to go again. Works great and its not that expensive. not really anything else to say about it its just a sqeege. wasting space whats with the 50 word rule anyways
Conclusion: BUy it works good
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

CameronRS Thursday, May 26th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Some squeegee that my friend let me use, it was a fairly expensive one. The proflex is better.
Marker Setup: Spyder Imagine
VL Quantum Hopper
20oz co2
or (backup)
VL Triad
VL200 hopper
9oz co2
Strengths: Price
Gets all paint out
Can easily put in pocket
Weaknesses: It is not very rigid.
Review: This squeegee is very good. It gets all the paint out of the barrel. It is incredibly good for the price, and just good overall. I have never had a problem with this squeegee. It very good. I was using horrible paint last war (it was old paint), and I had to clean out my barrel many times, and this worked perfectly every time. Not one drop of paint was left in the barrel.
Conclusion: Buy this, pure and simple.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

greaterone723 Thursday, May 5th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
none
Marker Setup: BE Avenger 3
*14" PMI Razzor Barrel
Viewloader Expansion Chamber
VL200
20oz CO2
Custom Aluminum Double Trigger
Drop Forward
Strengths: -Cleans VERY WELL
-Won't Break
-Easy to Carry around
Weaknesses: -Have to take out the barrel to clean it
Review: This product is very very good in cleaning. But the bad thing is u can just shove it up the barrel. You have to unscrew it and then put it throught. But it does certainly clean well.

I got this for free from a long time ago and i still have it. It never broke or never failed. Just use it when you are in desperate need. I would recommend this if you are doing nothing and u have balls broken.
Conclusion: I recommend this product only if you are just sitting somewhere where no one can hit you or you're all alone or your teammates got you covered. Then you can use it.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Gerry245 Tuesday, April 26th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
none
Marker Setup: -genesis surge ll
-14oz
-vl 200
-14 inch progressive
Strengths: Fits well in the barrell
easy to use
quick cleaning.
Weaknesses: None that i can find.
Review: You go in a game if a paintbal break you take this great thing pass it and your done! its so easy to use the price is good and fits in every barrell , its a simple squeege to help you out if you only want a good squeege for a good price go for that one great thing.
Conclusion: I recomend this to anyone because its simple to use and the price is good.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

j_elmo Thursday, April 21st, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Just other ones that came with markers.
Marker Setup: Spyder Compact, Evolution hopper, Dye X-el 14'' barrel, fruit of the loom boxers.
Strengths: Its flexible so it can fit into pockets easily.
Weaknesses: I didnt find any.
Review: Ive never seen a Squeegee get a barrel as clean as this one did. Its fast and easy so you can use it while on the field playing. Its the easiest one to pull through my barrel i have ever tried, which is a plus. I didnt get to use it long tho because it fell out of my pocket while in play, but they cost only about $2.95 so its easy to pick one up next time im in town.
Conclusion: I recommend this and they are cheap, so pick one up next time your at the shop.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

TippmannPhreak Friday, January 28th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
4 years
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
PMI squeegee
Marker Setup: Tippmann 98 Custom
Progressive 14"
DOP Double Trigger, and BSI Stick Trigger
DOP Bullet Drop w/ degassing knob
R/T
eVLution II Smoke w/ Z-Board
Dye Sticky 3's
Crossfire 68ci/4500psi Carbon Fiber Tank (HP)
Rocket Cock II
Some kind of cheap, off-brand tank cover
Strengths: Is the best squeegee made, period!
Weaknesses: None.
Review: What can you say about a squeegee? It was $3.00, cleans awesomely, and lasts about a month. The only slightly bad thing I can say is that the rubber gets stained after a while, and then after about a month or two, the rubber disks didn't clean very well. But, for $3.00, there is no better deal.
Conclusion: Get it, period.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Sunday, June 5th, 2005 at 4:37 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

froxt Wednesday, January 26th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
none
Marker Setup: Blue Piranha E-Force GTI w/flush cocking
Pure Energy 20oz co2 w/Smart Parts anti-siphon and on/off valve
Ricochet Apache smoke
Dye Boomstick 14" blue
Dye Barrel Sock Grey
Strengths: Really cleans your barrel
Cheap
Can easily fit in your pocket
Weaknesses: Have to take your barrel off to use it
Review: I have used this squeegie for a year now, and it works great! The only bad part is that you have to take your barrel off to use it. But it's worth it when it really cleans it out. The best part about this squeegie is the price. For something that cleans your barrel that well, it's priced well.
Conclusion: Great Squeegie.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Thursday, March 31st, 2005 at 12:53 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (8):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media