paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Viewloader Proflex Squeegee / Viewloader Proflex Squeegee / Viewloader Proflex Squeegee / Viewloader Proflex Squeegee

Viewloader Proflex Squeegee Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Viewloader

Buy Viewloader Proflex Squeegee

Paintball Squeegees

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Viewloader Proflex Squeegee
[ View Photos (3) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 72
Average Rating: 9.6 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $3

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Made from an injection molded rubber compound, the quad-disk design provides four times the cleaning efficiency of a standard squeegee. The best cleaning squeegee on the market today. Comes in natural color.
Product Availability 
The Viewloader Proflex Squeegee is newer, so it should be commonly available, both new and used.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (8):  First  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8
        Next Page
phill01 Friday, December 17th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Battle swab, stock tippmann squeegee
Marker Setup: Tippmann98 Custom
Flatline Barrel
Double Trigger
Car-15 Stock
Sling
Vertical Adapter
XChamber
Remote Coil
Madman Spring Kit (Heavy)
Mirror Polished Internals
Camo Paintjob
Strengths: Easy to use with flatline
Cheap
Weaknesses: None really
Review: When i first got my flatline i thought i was going to be screwed if i broke a ball in it. I then saw my friend using this sqeegee with a pro/carbine and realized that i could clean my 98 the same way. All i have to do is push down the feedneck and slide it through my flatline to clean it. This squeegee is awsome if you have a flatline and dont want to take it apart if you have a dirty barrel.
Conclusion: I would recomend this squeegee to anyone that has a flatline and wants an easy way to clean it.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Psycho_warden Sunday, August 22nd, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Other Jerk Squeeges
Marker Setup: Pirahna VTL E-force w/ PMI expansion chamber, Smoke Empire Reloader, w/ Quiet Riot
Strengths: Works well, very inexpensive
Weaknesses: Not the most attractive thing in the world.
Review: I had lost my other squeege at a field, so i asked some army surplus if they had any, they had a full box of these for 2 bucks, so i bought one. It works, not as well as my other one, but it works. Pull this through your barrel after a game, then run a swab through it, your set. I reccomend a good squeege that combines a jerk squeege and a swab on the end, it will save you a little time.
Conclusion: Great for the price, hey, it cleans your barrel, what more do you want
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

laporte Thursday, August 5th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
None
Marker Setup: Stock dragun t.e.s ,phat 3000psi nitro system and empire reloader
Strengths: Wraps around your neeck ,light and is a good squeegee
Weaknesses: None
Review: It is a great squeegee and under 4 dollars .its a good squeegee to have with you so ween a ball breaks you don' t have to ask a team mate to use theres .I think a great a SUPER DUPER sgueegee fon the price . Cary it with you and you will glade you did .
Conclusion: Get it , its cheat , durrable ,light and easy to use .
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

scidork Wednesday, July 28th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
other peoples pull through and a brass eagle straight shot squeegee
Marker Setup: spyder victor II
J&J ceramic 1 pc. barrel
shocktech superfly bolt
CIP 15* assault block
Strengths: One pull and all the paint is out.(except for the porting which dont matter)
Weaknesses: No swab.
Review: Its a great squeegee. Its a great price. less than $5. One pull and the barrel is clean. Its all caught on the 1st disk of 4. It could have a swab on it. During the winter, i have accidentally frozen my barrel on but the squeegee is flexible enough to fit down the feed tube on the top, come out the front of the barrel, and still clean completely. Perhaps this is why there is no swab.
Conclusion: If you need a new squeegee or even if you dont, get this squeegee. It may mean the difference in a win and your elimination.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Thursday, July 29th, 2004 at 11:55 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

drum man 12 Saturday, July 17th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
no other kind used
Marker Setup: spyder victor 2
22" blitz barrel
Strengths: It gets out all the paint, and is easy to carry around
Weaknesses: None
Review: This works very well. It gets out all the remnants of the broken balls, and can be put / stored practically anywhere. What more could you expect from a squeege that cost so little? There is really no weakness to it. The best part about it is the ability to bend, and put it wherever u want. Most other squeeges cant bend. This 1 is superior.
Conclusion: Get it, it works great
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Tuesday, February 22nd, 2005 at 4:35 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

paintallgunner Thursday, June 24th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
2 years
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
none
Marker Setup: Black Spyder E-99
16 in Boomstick
Ric. 2k hopper
20 ounce
Strengths: its a squeegee
extremely cheap
extremely effective
Weaknesses: none
Review: This came with my viewloader triton and i couldnt help but think, "hmm the squeegee's of better quality than the gun." Anyway, the cheap, pathetic looking thing is amazing. It completly cleans your barell with one, MAYBE two pulls through. The disks on it are great. You can fit it in your pocket and run with it without discomfort. And if you got really ambitious and had nothing better to do, you could cut off the ball at the end and make a neckless.
Conclusion: An amazing speegee and neckless in one for three bucks sounds like a great deal to me, dont spend 20$ on anything else, save your money and buy this.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

BassPlaya427 Tuesday, June 15th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
DYE Fuzzy Stick (battle swab)
Marker Setup: -=Spyder Xtra=-

-12, 14, and 16 inch Custom Products One-Piece Classic barrel
-Shocktech LPC
-Kingman JAVA expansion chamber kit
-Custom Products Spyder Flame Drop Forward
-Rear-cocking Shocktech Super Fly bolt
-Lapco Clamping Feedneck Avant Style
-Empire Reloader with SAB
-20 oz. PMI Pure Energy Co2 tank with Smart Parts on/off valve
-DYE Sticky Grips
Strengths: Suction, durability, just about everything else good about a squeege
Weaknesses: None
Review: I love this pull-through. it works awesome! its solid one-piece cunstuction gives it an awesome feel. plus, it's only like three bucks. its great for in between games, but not too good on the field cuz u have to unscrew your barrel. its an awesome tool by viewloader. buy this squeege now...
Conclusion: Awesome
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Tuesday, July 6th, 2004 at 2:27 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

FurrBall Sunday, May 30th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
None
Strengths: Cleans quick
Foldable
Very Cheap
Weaknesses: None that I could find, but come on it's a squeegee
Review: This is a nice, cheap squeegee. It rubber and has four rings taht fit PERFECTLY in the barrel. Cleans with one pull thorugh. Small enough so that you could put it in your pocket while your playing. I got mine for free from my friend because he got one in his gun package and he had one before so he gave it to me. The rubber is very durable. It has a ball thing on the end but you could cut it off and be able to put the end of it int the hole in the front and wear it as a necklace.
Conclusion: This si a very nice squeegee. I would buy thins and not waste my money on any other squeegee. Very Recommended
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

CJ_at_PBC Saturday, May 29th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Pull-through, stick, jerk, Battle Swab. Pretty much everything.
Strengths: Construction, Effectiveness, Portability
Weaknesses: One Color
Review: I've used a lot of squeegees over the years. In my experience, this is the best of the pull-through type. It gets your barrel very clean. I was very sceptical of this at first. In the past I've used one of those 3-disk, swab-at-the-end types thinking that would be better at getting everything. Even though this is one-piece construction, it seems to work better.

What I really appreciate too is the easy clean-up. No pieces of squeegee to break off or any discoloring. You just spray it off.

I've cut the ball off on the end of mine. Allows you to wear it around your neck. Nice feature.
Conclusion: I've been playing paintball for a lot of years. Honestly, I feel stupid for not finding this one sooner. It's simple, effective and cleans up nicely.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Cheetah Monday, April 26th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
4 years
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Straightshot Stick Squeegee
Battle Swab
Various Jerk Squeegees
Marker Setup: Spyder Electra
20oz Pure Energy CO2
Night Stick Barrel
Strengths: Flexible, Durable
Weaknesses: Hard to clean, no swab
Review: Great squeegee, inexpensive and it pulls a LOT of paint through the barrel, i rarely need to run it through more than once, and when i do its to pull what was seeping in through the porting.

It doesn't have a swab on the end like a lot of the cable jerk squeegees do, i've found these to help get some oils out of the barrel in some situations.

Flexibility is great, rolls up and fits right into a pocket.
Conclusion: Awesome squeegee for the price. Kind of a pain that you have to take off your barrel to use it, but NICE.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (8):  First  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media