paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Worr Game Products Worr Gas Air Systems / Worr Game Products Worr Gas Air Systems / Worr Game Products Worr Gas Air Systems

Worr Game Products Worr Gas Air Systems Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Worr Game Products

Buy Worr Game Products Worr Gas Air Systems

Paintball Air Systems and Accessories

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Worr Game Products Worr Gas Air Systems
[ View Photos (1) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 44
Average Rating: 8.8 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
WorrGas Air Systems by WGP are the most consistent high-flow systems ever! Featuring WGP's own patent pending design that blows the competition away. What makes it so great? The thin, very light regulator that surpasses all others on the market in high-flow capabilities. They come in 3000 psi and 4500 psi tanks. Preset is available in 500 and 800 psi outputs. The adjustable has a dovetail mount, dual gauges, guard for the On/Off Valve. Both preset and adjustable are dual filtered and are available in aluminum fiber wrapped with either a stainless steel or titanium neck. You'll love its light weight, small profile, and high-flow consistency.
Product Availability 
The Worr Game Products Worr Gas Air Systems are newer, so they should be commonly available, both new and used.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (5):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
        Next Page
MastaP Wednesday, November 19th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
6 months1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
PMI with thor regulator.
Marker Setup: angel speed with wgp nitro adj.
Strengths: light, fully adjustable reg(optional) with an on/off, and its cheap
Weaknesses: may come broken, i had to send mine back once
Review: This is a great tank for the price. If your low on budget, but need a tournament level tank, this would be the way to go. If you think about it, all tanks themselves are mostly the same, its just the regulator that comes on the tank that makes the difference. The reg on this tank is nice, due to the fack that its small and light and for the most part...consistant plus or minus 3 psi.
Conclusion: Great tank for the money...there are better tanks out there...but nothing better for the price.
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Sunday, November 23rd, 2003 at 2:07 pm PST
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

maxboost_50psi Tuesday, July 15th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Marker Setup: Black Magic cocker, freak syste, wgp orracle tickler lpr, ANS mini ram and 3 way, shocktech 3:16 valve, kapp K2 drop,70ci 4,500psi worr gas
Strengths: good accuracy
very consistent
kool looking tank
lightweight
Weaknesses: stickers slide down with heat
Review: this tank is a very consistent tank it has WGP's patended high flow design very accurate and will last a while. i would recommend this tank to anybody.......especially if the have a cocker from WGP they not wut they are doing so buy this tank if you get the chance!!!!
Conclusion: this product is the best tank ive ever used i would recommend it to anybody....buy it onyl 200 buxs
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Swordsman Thursday, January 22nd, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
2 years1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
I have used CO2 and The Bulldog Air Systems
Marker Setup: I use a E-Class Oracle (Worr Blade), Torpedo Drop, Macro Line, with a Freak System or Ti Dye 16in. Boomstick. I also use a 2003 Black Majic with a Delaron Bolt, Macro Line, Bomb Threeway (and all the regular upgrades to the front setup), using my Freak or Boomstick.
Strengths: It is very accurate in the air flow and fairley light.
Weaknesses: It is a low fill air system (a pinging noise is made w/every shot)
Review: There are no real complaince with this product the only thing is the low air fill system. With every shot it makes a low his and a pinging sound. Nothing really to get uptight about, but it is something to be conscious about (just to know it happens). The other thing is that with my drop forward hits the nipple cover, but that can easily be fixed by taking of the cover and putting it back on after you take on or off the bottle.
Conclusion: Overall it is an excilent piece of equipment with minimal flaws that can easiely be delt with.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Reed_Balla Saturday, April 19th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
ACI Bulldog II 68/3k
Marker Setup: JT Excellerator 5.0, X-10 Drop with on/off, WGP Black Magic reg, SS Freak, venturi bolt from a 6.0, WGP Worrgas 70/4.5k preset
Strengths: light as hell, looks cool, reliable, durable
Weaknesses: not top of the line, so you decide
Review: i bought the limited edition for 239. it has performed for me very well. i have a gauge on my drop and i have watched it during rapid fire and i have yet to see ANY pressure variations. i dont know what else to say outside of that i love it and im glad i bought it
Conclusion: get this tank! it holds quite a bit of air and the reg is very consistant. buy it buy it buy it!!!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

torcano gun man Friday, February 7th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
32 Deg 88/4500 preset screw in and Nitoduck 90 adjustable both compare nicely
Marker Setup: 02 Orrical #404
Freek
Kapp micro appoc drop
Worrgass
Halo-b (blue)
Strengths: I have used the preset (500 psi) tank for about 3 months and just recently received the adjustable on and have been using it sense and love both these tanks. The adjustable one is very adjustable and I could set the air pressure down to within 100 psi of my operating pressure and not have drop off. The flow on both of these tanks is great and my constancy in shot velocity is within 5fps now. The weight of the tanks is very light and I liked dropping the weight off of my gun setup.
Weaknesses: The only thing i have found that was a problem was the fill nipple on the preset tank had to be replaced because it took a long time to fill (defective nipple could happen to any tank)
Conclusion: I would highly recommend Worrgass to any one they are nice pieces of equipment.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

friday_juice Saturday, January 18th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
co2 never goin' back
Marker Setup: 2k2 matrix
gen-e bolt kit w/ gun20 chip (22 bps for you illiterates out there)
70/4500 worrgas ADJUSTABLE tank
Hybrid blunt rail
14" WGP Kaner
soon to come Check-It Powerstation
Strengths: very light; has on/off (most adjustable tanks don't have this feature)
Weaknesses: nothing...when i first got it ot had leaks but i fixed it :)
Review: great tank...I would recommend to anyone

Try to get adjustable...it's a steal for only $280 brand new...most adjustable tank (WDP A.I.R. and Smart Parts Maxflow) are more than $350

It works great on my matrix and i get some looks form people because not too many people have these
Conclusion: buy it....you won't regret it

WGP did fix all the leaks by the way with self-sealing gauge threads
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Friday, November 28th, 2003 at 3:20 pm PST
I found this review  
3 Comments - Add Comment

Dumpin' Paint Monday, March 8th, 2010
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
Less than a month
Similar
Products Used:
Really any good carbon fiber tank
Marker Setup: WGP Autococker Superstock 2004 E blade 1 /w On Target g3 barrel and ANS Gear Drop, Leopard Rotor, Eggy 2, or VLocity, 70 ci 4500 psi carbon fiber tank.
Strengths: 70ci 4500 psi tank,holds a lot of air.
Carbon fiber.
Weaknesses: Nothing so far.
Review: This tan came free with my perfectly working 04 E class Super
Stock that I bought at a pawn shop, and it is awesome. It is a 70 ci 4500psi and it is tank stubby, but wide, I call it my Mega Peanut tank.
It holds a lot of air because it is so big.
This tank is awesome.
Conclusion: It was free with my E-cocker, and it is the coolset tank i have ever seen, used or owned.
I love it, if you can find one, buy one.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

amgkmpsr Thursday, July 23rd, 2009
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
Rented gas tanks
Marker Setup: Smart Parts Vibe (Stock)
Strengths: Capacity 68ci 4500psi
Cheap 99 bucks
Weaknesses: DOA
Could be heavy for some
Cheap O-ring
Review: Bought WGP Stratos from Action Village, arrived DOA. It would starve itself out after 4 shots consistently. Tried it on two different guns same thing. Kind sucks that this happened but Action Village is awesome about refunds so yeah. I was considering getting a new regulator for it but I'm just gonna return it and get another brand.
Conclusion: Anything can arrive DOA, it's just one of those things where bad luck kicks in.
I'm giving it a 5 because if it worked it would would be a ten but because of the bad build quality I'm going to split the difference.
Rating:
5 out of 10Last edited on Thursday, July 23rd, 2009 at 1:49 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

604baller Friday, December 28th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
CO2 tanks
Marker Setup: Dangerous Power Fusion F8 Stock
Smart Parts Epiphany Stock
Strengths: Lighter than you think
steel tank for durability
Weaknesses: Steel tank comes only in XXcu/3000psi format
Review: Great tank for a great price, i like the preset reg output of 800psi awesome for HROF
but only 3000psi, refill might be needed often.

Overall i highly recommend this tank to anyone that are not trigger happy and shoots strings of ball at nothing. overall efficency depends on the marker you are using.

Great Tank for 80$
Conclusion: Highly recommended for beginner paintballer as a entry level HPA tank.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Bandball50 Tuesday, December 25th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Co2 SUCKS!!!
Marker Setup: Proto SLG black
Worr Games 50ci HPA
Egg3 hopper Smoke
(Just got all that today for xmas)
Strengths: Cheap but not too cheap
HPA not CO2
Weaknesses: Heavy
Review: I just got the tank today for xmas but it is a nice tank. The tank is kinda heavy but thats just because its aluminum. The tank comes with a 1.8K low pressure burst disk and a 5K High pressure burst disk. Sorry that I didnt right much. I will update when I fill it and use it.
Conclusion: I would recommend this for someone is switching to HPA as a starting tank. Then get a 68ci 4500psi Pure Energy. But its kinda heavy (3.2lbs) which is not that bad for a starting HPA tank...
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (5):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media