paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Belsales Performance Hollowpoint 3-Way / Belsales Performance Hollowpoint 3-Way / Belsales Performance Hollowpoint 3-Way / Belsales Performance Hollowpoint 3-Way / Belsales Performance Hollowpoint 3-Way

Belsales Performance Hollowpoint 3-Way Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Belsales Performance

Buy Belsales Performance Hollowpoint 3-Way

Paintball Autococker 3-Ways

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Belsales Performance Hollowpoint 3-Way
[ View Photos (1) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 38
Average Rating: 9.8 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Really smooth, short pull with Besales great quality and reliability.
Product Availability 
The Belsales Performance Hollowpoint 3-Way is newer, so it should be commonly available, both new and used.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (4):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4
        Next Page
ProvenCocker Friday, October 7th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
-WGP Orracle 3Way
- Shocktech Bomb
Marker Setup: Red/Black FreeFlow Rhythm Body, mQ valve(w00t), Red E2, Red Nexus Ram, Black D.A.R.T lpr, 2 black eclipse qevs, Cp Shorty Red, Cp micro drop, 2k5 Cp on/off, Kapp Twisted Cockin Rod, FreeFlow Beavertail, Slik Edge 3 Bolt, Slik Pullpin, Eclipse Fangz Detent, FreeFlow Pump Arm, New Style Kaner Kit, Ripped White Empire B, MacDev LA 45/45,
Strengths: -Looks
-Quality
-company that makes it
-trigger pull
Weaknesses: -Uh, none!
Review: I ordered mine of compulsive for like 35 bucks it i think it was the best upgrade for a mech cocker besides HPA! I mean with this 3-way you can achieve a crazy short tirgger pull, close to that of an electro but not quite. I could practically walk mine and I could get a consistent 8-9 Bps off it! If you have a Mech Cocker I'd definetly have to say that you should go and get one of these
Conclusion: For the Price its fantastic, I think even if they charged like 75 bucks for it, and people had a mech cocker, they'd still sell like hot Cakes!! Go get one!
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Friday, October 7th, 2005 at 8:41 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Grin Reaper Wednesday, July 6th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Besales bullet
WGP super shorty
stock
Marker Setup: Hollow point 3-way , Jam-anti chop bolt, jackal 90*swing, reloader B, on a mech autococker what else matters??
How many times have you seen a ref ask a guy with a mech. cocker if he had it on auto?
www.madcocker.com for the bolt.!!!
Strengths: Reliability
Smooth
Set it Forget it
Reliability
Weaknesses: None
Review: My first cocker was a Free Flow with the bullet.
Wanting to try something else when building my new cocker.
Ordered several 3-ways the wgp shuper shorty sticks out to me.
I sent them all back. And am still stuck with the wgp.

The others had either the knob or allen to 'fine tune' ie. we made it easy to adjust because your always going to be needing to adjust it. I would get it to stop leaking go the field gas up and it would leak. I'd adjust it play a game it would leak.

Not remembering EVER having this problem before I returned to belsales.

I timed my cocker and have not since.
I was able to use a lighter spring set in my trigger.
It doesn't leak.
Conclusion: I use a jackal 90* swing, hollow point, free flow ram w/ qev's my mech cocker has been accused of being on auto by a ref.
Yes this is short, smooth, reliable. An easy ten.
Without belsales I wouldn't have a mech autococker.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Brother Wednesday, May 4th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Stock
WGP STO
Orracle 3-way
Shocktech Bomb
Marker Setup: Blue 2k3 Cocker
Ebladed
Chrome Micro Rock LPR
Chrome STO ram
Ergo Reg
Delrin Bolt
Egg II
Full Freak
68/4500 tank
Strengths: Short pull
Extra Smooth movement
Weaknesses: None


Review: This three way is a dream come true to the world of mechanical cocker owners. It is a 3 way that is stylish, short and smooth as silk. I bought it installed it and it was ready to shoot. Call me luckly, good or whatever. I did not have to adjust it any.

The thing I like the most about this 3 way is, that there is nothing negative about this product.
Conclusion: Some places are rather high priced but you can find it for under $30 which to be is not much at all for a 3 way. I give this product a 10.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Paintball Mun Wednesday, April 20th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Bomb 3-way
Stock 3-way
Marker Setup: -2k Black Rightfeed Autococker
-System X LPR
-Belsales Hollow Point 3-Way
-ANS STO RAM
-Bob Long Long Shot Barrel 12''
-Slide Frame
-ANS Xtreme Flow Valve
-KAPP Spring Kit
-12V Revy w/ X-board
-Stainless Steel Venturi Bolt
-Stainless Steel Hammer
-Warped Sportz Cradle w/ on/off
-68ci 4500psi ACI Bulldog III Tank, 47ci 3000psi Pure Energy Tank
-Stock Inline Regulator
Strengths: -Super Short throw
-Smooth Pull
-Easy to suction time
-Doesn't leak
Weaknesses: -None
Review: This is the best 3-way I've ever used on my Mechanical cocker. It gives me the shortest throw by far, even shorter than the Bomb, and it is smoother too! It looks great, which is a bonus, and it allows for easy timing. When you time it, it does not leak, so you don't lose air. You basically pull the trigger back, and it will either actuate the timing sequence, cocking your marker, so you can fire it, or it will shoot air out of the front of the 3-way or back until you let go of the trigger. I got suction timing on it, which is the best. It also is very hardy and strong. It can be used with Co2. I had to use Co2 to time it, since I had no air, and it worked fine, probably work a lot better with air. This is the best 3-way you can get, but unfortunately they are hard to find. I bought mine on E-bay, so that's where I recommend going.
Conclusion: Best 3-way, Shortest throw, will NEVER leak, and it is used on the best Mech. cocker the Evolution.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

deftones Monday, February 14th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
bomb 3-way if I didn't have the hollow point then i would use the bomb
Marker Setup: 2003 vertical autococker dye 12 boom stick 2004 mac dev reg dye rocket reg nexus kit
Strengths: Its little smooth pull
Weaknesses: None
Review: I got the part and it looks really good. I put it on my gun and started shooting it and the pull was so much smoother and the gun sounded better. It also worked well with my cam adjuster (it didn't short stroke when i shorten the pull). IT also made my gun a little quieter. The only compliant i have on it is that when the actuator rod gets bumped it will leak a little bit. but over all it is a good product
Conclusion: The best 3-way out on the market i recomend this to anyone
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

wastedwalrus Wednesday, October 27th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Stock 2002
Marker Setup: Markers.....

2002 Autococker
Belsales Hollow Point 3way
Belsales .44 Magnum Ram
WGP Hinge Trigger
All-Delrin Bolt
Dye Ultralite Barrel 12"
Emipre Reloader B
(Everything else is stock)

Tippman A-5
Response Trigger Kit
Double Trigger
Flatline barrel
Adjustable Car Stock
Front Grip Extension
(Everything else is stock)
Strengths: Smooth!
Weaknesses: None, and I mean none.
Review: This 3-Way is the best, I will tell ya that right now. It was easy to install, I did it with my friend with out running into any problems. Right when I put it on, it was amazing. The trigger was so dramatically better and WAY smoother. I love this 3-Way. It looks awesome and performs unbelievably well.
Conclusion: This is the best 3-Way you can buy. Its so smooth and perfect in every way.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

reneirwolf878 Monday, May 3rd, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Stock LPR, Bomb, CT
Marker Setup: 2003 Cocker, CP grip reg, CP 2 piece barrels, Belsales Hollowpoint, STO Ram, MacDev Sonic LPR, Dye swing, KAPP cocking rod and CiP Unimount.
Strengths: Short, smooth, awesome looks
Weaknesses: None
Review: I got this 3way just over 3 months ago and the first thing I noticed is that it looks GOOD. It's got curves and the chroming was perfect.

Installation was a breeze. The shaft has orings which need some dow/grease on them and is easily removable through the front by unscrewing the coupler.
Timing was simple, move the coupler till it stops leaking and it will stay where you want it.

After installing/timing I noticed that my pull was noticable smoother and a shorter than the brass 2003 3way.
Conclusion: So far this product has not let me down. My pull now is smoother and shorter and my cocker better looking than before.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

pbplayer23 Sunday, April 18th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
I have used a stock 03vf 3 way, which doesn't compare to the belsales.
Marker Setup: green 03 vertical cocker
Palmers stabalizer
custom products barrel
flame on/off drop
Strengths: Short Smooth pull, no leaks,cheap
Weaknesses: None
Review: Once I got my new 3way, I installed it with ease. Oiled it up and noticed how much more smooth the marker cycled. With a shorter and more smooth pull it was much easier to achieve a higher rate of fire. The chrome on it gave my marker a nice touch too. Great 3way. Also very cheap.
Conclusion: Get this 3way. Looks great, works great, cheap, and great trigger pull.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Ghetto Snowman Friday, April 2nd, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
STO 3-Way, Shocktech Bomb
Marker Setup: 02 Black Magic
eVLution 2
timmy grip feedneck
Belsales 3 Way
Nexus kit
ShockTech inline reg
Eclipse mk3 frame
palmers micro rock LPR
Empire ASA
Shocktech Micro Drop
Shocktech cocking rod
DYE stickie 3's
45/45 crossfire tank
Strengths: smooth, short throw, looks sexy
Weaknesses: none
Review: this thing is awesome!

very easy to intall/time.
i installed it on my gun and 5 minutes later i had a working gun in 10 minutes.
with the eclipse hinge i got the throw down to 2mm. very hard to short stroke at 2mm.

although not as short as the Bomb...the bomb has leaking problems. i have had no leaking problems whatsoever.
Conclusion: buy this 3 way only if you want a super smooth and short 3-way.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

magsrule Monday, December 22nd, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
stock 3 way, sto 3 way, kapp 3 way, dye 3 way
Marker Setup: Black 2k2 custom milled with tons of crap on it
Strengths: really, really smooth
pretty short
Weaknesses: none
Review: well this is, in my opinion, the best mech. 3-way on the market to date. The throw is buttery smooth and extremely light as compared to all the other 3-ways i mentioned. It is also shorter than all the others i mention except the dye 3-way. Plus of its simple yet smooth good looks (reminds me of he free flow 3-ways) makes it an all around top competitor for best 3-way ever.
Conclusion: short, light, smooth, pretty. what else could you want from a 3 way?
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (4):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media