paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Belsales Performance Hollowpoint 3-Way / Belsales Performance Hollowpoint 3-Way / Belsales Performance Hollowpoint 3-Way / Belsales Performance Hollowpoint 3-Way / Belsales Performance Hollowpoint 3-Way

Belsales Performance Hollowpoint 3-Way Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Belsales Performance

Buy Belsales Performance Hollowpoint 3-Way

Paintball Autococker 3-Ways

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Belsales Performance Hollowpoint 3-Way
[ View Photos (1) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 38
Average Rating: 9.8 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Really smooth, short pull with Besales great quality and reliability.
Product Availability 
The Belsales Performance Hollowpoint 3-Way is newer, so it should be commonly available, both new and used.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (4):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4
        Next Page
deanh88jr Monday, October 27th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Marker Setup: WGP vert feed 02 cocker, Dye ultrlite, Wgp veturi bolt, belsales 3-way, Eclipse trigger frame, WGP on off valve drop,
Strengths: shortens trigger pull, smooth fire, neat looking, avalible in chrome and now in black. cheap.
Weaknesses: none
Review: its cheap, works good, smooth fire, If you have the money and are looking for a new 3-way i would recomend this one it works great. Also it uses less air to run off of than the stock 3-way does. So if you dont have the money to buy a whole new front phenumatic set buy this 3-way it will improve the stock phneumatics. If you do buy a new set of phneumatics you might even want to put the belsales 3-way back on.
Conclusion: buy it its a good product for the cost. avalible in black or chrome.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Monday, October 27th, 2003 at 8:59 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Tri Monday, June 23rd, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
stock, STO 3-way, and Bomb 3 way, belsales blows them all out of the water
Marker Setup: Custom Autococker, Belsales 3 way, belsales evo Ram, hinge trigger, J&J 14 inch
Strengths: very smooth, works great
Weaknesses: it only comes in chrome
Review: worth the money, works great, makes your trigger pull way shorter, looks sweet like a silver bullet and very very very smooth! i would recomment it to anyone with an autococker that has the money and is willing to get it. i like mine alot and you would probably too..ya

ps:word required bs sux!
Conclusion: get it nownownownownow if you have the money, its well worth it
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

silencedcocker Wednesday, June 18th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
stock
Marker Setup: 03 auto cocker Blue, dye ultralight, psycho ballistics pro blade blue, crossfire nittro tank, wgp ORRICAL bolt, BLACK MAGIC REG, BELSALES HOLLOW POINT 3 WAY, dye stickys, jt flex 7 ize blue.
Strengths: leak proof
Weaknesses: not in black
Review: the 3 way is short leak proof and smove need i say more . no its not the shortes but to me it is the best. i prefer a 3way that will last me a long time and preform than a 3 way that will last half a year or less and break on me. this 3 way is the best
Conclusion: cheap looks sweet small very short pull what eles can i say if u want more than what this can give u , u got the wroge gun
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

TheWarMonk Friday, May 9th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Stock, CT3, super short.
Marker Setup: 2002 vert feed autococker
Lapco Bigshot SS barrel
WGP tickler LPR
WGP Ram
Belsales hollwpoint 3 way
WGP Hinge
Strengths: Looks damn sexy. Very well made. Smoothness? Like butter baby.
Weaknesses: Not the absolute shortest. Other 3 ways out there are also easier to adjust.
Review: The first thing you think when you see this is "Damn that thing is sexy," and you're not alone either. This 3 way is definitely sexy. Better so, it looks as good as it works. The performance on this 3 way is everything you need; short, reliable, leak free and smooooooth. Only problem is that this thing is a pain to adjust. How long did i sit there twising the coupler and fiddling with my trigger and timing rod? IT was long and difficult, but in the end, it was very much worth while. So it is not the shortest, but it loses that in a very small way. What it loses in trigger pull, it makes up with in smoothness. There is no smoother 3 way out there, others don't even come close.
Conclusion: Performance +2
Reliablilty + 2
Ease of use +1
Appearance + 2
Quality + 2

Total = 9
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Friday, May 9th, 2003 at 2:49 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Greggums Thursday, May 8th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Stock 3-way, 94 and 03
Strengths: Very smooth, no leaks, short, dependable
Weaknesses: Not the shortest on the market
Review: I love this 3-way. It is so nice. It never leaks or drags or sticks. Even if the actuator rod is bent, it still seals perfectly and smooth. It takes no force to move this 3-way, even aired up it doesnt stick at all.
I believe there are other rams that are shorter, like the bomb,but barely. I think this 3-way is much more reliable. I don't like a super short trigger pull anyway, even though the hollow point is capable of it.
Conclusion: Get this 3-way.
******* I give it a 9 only because there are shorter ones out there, but i still think this is the best*******
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

MATT LED Saturday, April 26th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
System X 3 way
Marker Setup: Vengeance base model,Kapp 03 cradle,SX delrin bolt/pull pin back block,On Target Demonic barrel,Kapp cocking rod,Shocktech ball detent, pure energy 88/3000 tank,
belsales hollowpoint 3 way
Strengths: Very fast, no leaks,cheap and has a good look to it.
Weaknesses: barbs are smaller than the rest of the barbs on my front block
Review: The hollowpoint is a fast three-way, I was very pleased with the quality of it and best of all no leaks.Installed like a dream and I was able to shorten my trigger pull too. I can't out shoot it and haven't chopped paint yet. Watch your actuator rod if it is sloppy the three way might leak - I used aluminum tape on the rod at the trigger to sung it up(1/2 wrap) and have no leaks want so ever.
Conclusion: Buy it! An awesome add on to any cocker and it is cheap $35
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

msqueeler Saturday, April 26th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
ANS three way, Bomb
Marker Setup: Custom Milled 2001 Cocker
Belsales hollowpoint, Shocktech ram and LPR
Centerflag Uprising grip frame
centerflag Inline
System X Delrin Bolt
Bulldog 91/4500 tank
Strengths: Fast, Smooth, Does not leak.
Weaknesses: The Belsales Hollowpoint only comes in chrome.
Review: I think that the Belsales Hollowpoint 3-way is the ultimate choice for the Cocker owners that want to shoot fast. It is also very smooth. IT was built with the slide trigger in mind so it pulls very easily. I was told to install it on my cocker when I got my Uprising and have not looked back. Besides, If Smart Parts thinks that it is good enough to put on the Evolution, then it must be the best. It is better than the bomb....No questions asked!
Conclusion: Definate must for any serious Cocker shooter. It achieves everything that you could ever want out of a three-way....speed, smoothness, does not leak.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

SpyderPalmer Monday, April 14th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Stock Brass WGP 3 way
Marker Setup: 2003 WGP Vertical Feed Autococker, Blue
Dye 12in Ironman Series Boomstick
PMI Pure Energy 4500psi 68ci Nitro Tank
12vlt Revvy
Strengths: Super short, and Super smooth
Weaknesses: When screw on all the way it got in the way of the reg
Review: I put is on real quickly. the little stem thing is connected to the body unlike the stock. I had a little problem getting it on cause it would screw on too far and get in the regs way. So it has a few threads left and is a little loose. But it was amazingly short, and I couldn't short stroke, even when I tried.
Conclusion: Get it! it rules and it comes with a sticker, lol. Seriously though it is a very high quality upgrade and well worth your money.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

cocker2k Wednesday, March 12th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
stock, kapp
Marker Setup: 2k cocker, wgp swing frame, dye stickies, 14" boom stick, hollow point 3-way, rhino reg lpr, STO ram, supa fly bolt, kapp cradle, 113/3000 air america HPA
Strengths: Everything is good about a hollowpoint, very reliable, short pull and looks cool
Weaknesses: nothing is bad about this product it was a well designed piece and works verywell
Review: This is a very good addition to any cocker i would recommend it to anyone who has a cocker and isnt using a hollowpoint. a very good product, blows other 3-ways out of the water, i personally like the short pull, reliabilty and smoothness of this 3-way. some other people may disagree but i love it i would give it a 20 if i could.. Is this enuf words yet
Conclusion: buy it if you haven't allready. Get to your nearest paintball retailer or internet store and get your self one of these babies youll be glad you did
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

impy504 Wednesday, November 27th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
ans 3-way (alright nothin special) dye p.m.p (worst 3-way ever created) shocktech bomb (nice nice...but not Lp)
Marker Setup: 2k2 vert feed cocker green
68/3000 carbon fiber pmi tank
2k2 14'' spaa green tip
belsales hollowpoint 3-way chrome
eclipse mk3 rokkit frame chrome
kapp dz-2 cradle long green
orraclebolt delrin green.chrome
12v revvy smoke
soon to come
ff internals and pnuematics
racegun (prob)
freak
and an eggyII if i get race
Strengths: Everything. so good that they use it on free flows =P. Smoothest 3-way ive ever shot. Lp helps alot if you wanna make a lp cocker. Looks so so sweet. made my cps (cycles per second) go way up because o its smooth pull. Must have upgrade when you buy a new trigger (such as a hinge or a new slider).
Weaknesses: just nit pick things such as the milled lines in it attact dirt but you clean that off anyways.
Conclusion: Another quality product from belsales. GO BELSALES!!!!!!!!! they rock. Any kind of aftermarket 3-way is highly recommded when you purchase a new trigger and this is the one to get.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (4):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media