paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Belsales Performance Hollowpoint 3-Way / Belsales Performance Hollowpoint 3-Way / Belsales Performance Hollowpoint 3-Way / Belsales Performance Hollowpoint 3-Way / Belsales Performance Hollowpoint 3-Way

Belsales Performance Hollowpoint 3-Way Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Belsales Performance

Buy Belsales Performance Hollowpoint 3-Way

Paintball Autococker 3-Ways

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Belsales Performance Hollowpoint 3-Way
[ View Photos (1) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 38
Average Rating: 9.8 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Really smooth, short pull with Besales great quality and reliability.
Product Availability 
The Belsales Performance Hollowpoint 3-Way is newer, so it should be commonly available, both new and used.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (4):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4
                            
Nomad Wednesday, November 27th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Every 3-way imaginable. Name if Ive used it.
Marker Setup:
Macdev Sonic Burnt Orange Body *Custom*
- Silver ASA/BB/Feed
Silver Macdev 2k2 LPR
Chrome/Nickle STO Ram
Belsales 3-way
PP Slider Kit
FF Tungsten hammer
New FF Valve
DEZign bolt *custom*
Macdev TI Rod kit
Macdev Silver Pull pin
FF springs (main/valve/trigger)
BOA Snakebite barrel.
68/4.5k Conquest Rail Mounted.
AKA Sidewinder - Short- Chrome
DYE Beavertail
Strengths: Everything you could want in a 3-way. Absolutly no problems with this product. Supurbe quality and the highest preformance. By far the best 3-way I have ever used. Its short enough for anything. Its smoother than everything.... what more could you ask for.
Weaknesses: Nothing. The product is flawless.
Conclusion: If you want the absolute best, go with the Belsales Hollow Point 3-way.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Goldpen223 Tuesday, November 26th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Orracle 3-way, Bomb, STO, stock WGP brass one
Strengths: wow this 3-way is by far the smoothest three-way i have used. U can get this baby really short too. And c'mon, this things blows away any other 3-way in looks, BY FAR. Definitely worth the money. Works GREAT, problem free (no leaks), the 3-way to get
Weaknesses: After extensive use of this product i have discovered nothing wrong with it. It has worked flawlessly since the first day i used it.
Conclusion: Definitely the sweetest looking and best performing overall three way. If ur looking to buy a new 3-way, this should be number 1 on ur list
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Masta Tuesday, November 26th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Stock Brass 3-way
ANS 3-Way
Bomb Three way
Marker Setup: 2002 Black Vert feed autococker, WGP Hinge, Besales Hollopoint 3-way, Shocktech Cocking Rod, Custom Made Drop, 48/3000 PSI nitro tank, 9v revy...... more to come soon
Strengths: This is the best three way ever, i installed it no problem, no leaks! nothing wrong with it at all. I timed it with my wgp hinge and it is so smooooothhhhh. Tiny trigger pull, so much better then stock! It is really well made too! I love it, I highly recomend it. It even came with an extra acuating rod set screw!
Weaknesses: ummm..... hmm only available in chrome, but it goes with my gun so i have no complaints. It may bother some people but not me.
Conclusion: This has to be the best 3-way ever, smoothest and shortest I highly recommend it.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

asere2004 Monday, September 13th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
ANS,timmys,shockers,tippmans and spyders
Marker Setup: WGP 2003 autococker, freak, tickler reg, supafly,evolution 3-way, FAT ram,custom products inline reg, cam adjuster, evolution II hopper with z-board and PMI 68/3000
Strengths: Looks cool, color variety, its on the evolution
Weaknesses: Trigger pull didn't change till i got the cam adjuster
Review: When i wanted to buy a 3-way i wasn't sure which one to get because there are so many good three ways.some of my friends told me to get ANS or shocktech, or WGP. then i decided to buy the hollow point because i figured that if it was on the evolution it must be awesome. while it was being installed i was like thinking to myself that i couldn't wait cuz i was going to shoot faster than before, but when i got the gun back i was amazed that the pull wasn't different that i made myself believe that it was shorter. I also remembered that it also depended on the frame. so i was like w/e. i just had to spend 15 bucks on a cam adjuster and now the pull is even shorter than any cocker out there(except e-bladed ones)!
Conclusion: Its good depending on the frame. i'm going to give it a 9 cuz i had to spend more money
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Vetinari Monday, August 9th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
6 months0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
stock 3 way
Marker Setup: 94 Autococker, 03 WGP hinge w/ dye sticky 3, hollowpoint 3 way, Palmer micro rock, clippard ram, sheridan inline reg, 16" smartparts all american, 32 degrees small drop
Strengths: Smooth
No leaking
Cool
Easy breakdown
Weaknesses: Barbs are close together
Not the shortest throw
Review: This three way is leaps and bounds better than the stock one (mine was 10 years old though). It has very smooth operation, doesn't leak unless you try for too short of a trigger pull. The rod slides right out of the front after you disconnect the actuator rod. Looks sorta like a chrome hollow point bullet (hence the name), which is better than a small brass tube, or for that matter a colored aluminum tube, like almost all the other three ways are. Sure, that's what it is, but if I'm gonna pay this much for a such a small piece of aluminum, they should make it look cool. I love this thing, I couldn't get my hinger trigger to work at all with the old 3 way, and this fixed all my problems.

I imagine that some people might want something that could handle a shorter throw, but this was sufficiently short for my tastes.
Conclusion: Its a little more expensive than some, but I think that its justified.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

lobsterboy360 Friday, May 7th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
orracle 3-way, stock 2k4
Marker Setup: 04 cocker wit upgrades
Strengths: short
smooth
looks nice
Weaknesses: none
Review: Wow this 3-way is so nice. It is really short so I can make my trigger pull way shorter. I probably cut the pull in half from my stock 3-way and i had it as short as i could on the stock. Timing is real easy so thats no problem. This thing makes my gun shoot real fast now.
Conclusion: This 3-way is amazing and for $40, it's definately worth it. Forget paying $60 for an orracle 3-way when this one is shorter and smoother. Any regular player should definately get one of these.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Blazestorm Saturday, April 26th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
6 months0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Every other 3-way
Marker Setup: Evil Cocker
Strengths: Super smooth, Super Short, Super nnnice
Weaknesses: Um... its not black?
Review: This is the best 3-way I have ever owned, I own an eclipse hinge on my evil cocker and my trigger pull at the BOTTOM of the trigger is 4mm! and the acutating rod only moves 1mm

its super smooth and snappy at the same time... my cocker is super fast mainly because of this 3way :)
Conclusion: Buy it... or lose cause your cocker couldn't shoot faster than 3bps
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

ref_28 Tuesday, March 4th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
1 year0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Stock 3 way, Shocktech bomb 3 way
Marker Setup: Green Fade Orracle with stainless steel total freak system 68/3000 pure enery tank(with dye tank cover), 12 volt revy, Paintball Incorperated on/off( i had this 3 way on my old cocker not on the orracle)
Strengths: *Smooth
*Nice looking
*Better than any other 3 way out there
*Makes your trigger pull like warm butter and short(if wanted)
*Easy to put in your front block
*Easy to clean
Weaknesses: There is not much bad about this 3-way, peformance is excellent. The only thing bad maby is that it only comes in chrome, but it dident matter to me cause i was planning on having all chrome front block. Other that that there is nothing bad about it.
Conclusion: Its the best 3-way out now on the paintbll market. This 3-way is on the Smart Parts evoltuion x cocker, and i would recommend this to any player ot there looking to make your cocker pnuematics the best. The best front blocl set up is this, Palmer Adjustable Rock regulator, STO ram, and this hollowpoint 3 way. Gte tha set up and get this 3-way. Highly recommend this to any player with a cocker out there.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (4):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4
                            
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media