paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Tippmann A-5 Flatline Barrel / Tippmann A-5 Flatline Barrel / Tippmann A-5 Flatline Barrel

Tippmann A-5 Flatline Barrel Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Tippmann

Buy Tippmann A-5 Flatline Barrel

Paintball Barrels

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Tippmann A-5 Flatline Barrel
[ View Photos (14) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 303
Average Rating: 8.3 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $120

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
The Flatline Barrel System is the first barrel to put back spin on paintballs. It not only increases accuracy and distance, but it also has a flat trajectory.
Product Availability 
The Tippmann A-5 Flatline Barrel is newer, so it should be commonly available, both new and used.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (31):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  Last
        Next Page
UAreNotMyFather Wednesday, May 12th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month4 of 29 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
Less than a month
Similar
Products Used:
Spyders and such
Marker Setup: Tippmann A-5 Tactical (Car stock, Flatline barrel)
Recommended
Paintballs:
I used Dusks (weren't that good) and Cyclones (much better)
Strengths: -Adds some good distance
-Looks incredible
-Read review
Weaknesses: -NOT accurate
-Read review
Review: I'm a paintball n0ob, but a veteran gun/airgun shooter.

One reason I chose the A-5 was because of the rail sights. I like to aim, and I like to have a tool in my hands that hits the targets I aim it at.

When I first started firing my newly acquired bundle of joy, I was highly impressed with it's accuracy. I have yet to use it on the field, but shooting cans with friends, I was not missing at all (distances of 15-20 yards), whereas my friends, with their Spyders, would have to guess where the paint would land or fire their "warning shots" before being able to tell where the next round would hit. At one point, with two cans left, like the arrogant guy I am, I turned to my friend Mark and said "I'm going to take them both out in one shot." The space between the cans was literally the size of a .68 caliber round. Lining the shot up carefully, the ball landed so perfectly between the cans that each can spun in place for a fraction of a second before falling to the ground. If that's not dead-on accurate, I don't know what is. Keep in mind, this is the STOCK barrel.

After about a week of firing, I naturally chose the renouned Flatline barrel as the first upgrade to my gun. At this point, I was firing Draxxus Dusks. The first thing I noticed about the barrel was, of course, it looks totally rude. Like an silencer way overdone, it makes the A-5 look absolutely amazing. Picking up the gun, I also noticed it made the gun heavier. Personally, I love the weight the barrel adds, though I'm sure most would consider this extra weight to be a con.

When I brought the gun outside, lined up the sights and squeezed the trigger, the round flew left of my intended target. Reminiscent of Roy Schneider snapping to attention on the boat in Jaws, I dropped my sights and looked towards my target in disbelief. How could I have spent $120 on a barrel that doesn't hit where I aim? Thinking it to be a fluke, I realigned my target and knocked off another round. Same thing happened. At this point, I dumped my remaining ammo into the target, most of the paint hitting high and to the left.

I took the barrel to a field and fired at long range. Despite reports of the Flatline dipping the round and then coming back up (a sort of inversed bell-curve) this did not happen ONCE with mine. Defective product, perhaps?

To make a long story short, I went to a professional shop 25 minutes away to have it looked at (they made an adjustment I had already done), had it set to a little shy of 290 fps, and bought some Cyclone paint to see if paint was my issue.

Nope.

The Flatline is the issue.

I even did comparative testing in a highly variable-controlled setting to pit my stock barrel against the Flatline. All in all, the stock barrel dropped only a little more (at 20-25 yards) than the Flatline, yet was far more accurate than the Flatline. Some rounds shot with the Flatline didn't even hit the target area and flew into the woods behind my house.
Conclusion: Coming from a marksman rather than a sprayer, the Flatline does not fit the bill. $120 (and in most cases much more) is spent far better elsewhere. Amazing silencer-looks, increased distance (while sacrificing accuracy) and added front weight do not compensate for the price, in my opinion. The best thing about this barrel may be the simple fact that it's manufactured right here in the good 'ol US of A.
Rating:
3 out of 10
I found this review  
12 Comments - Add Comment

SgtPoisonMiller Sunday, July 3rd, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
M98 Flatline, Almost the same but I like the A5 one better.
Marker Setup: Tippmann A5, Flatline Barrel, Tapco T6 Collapsable Stock, 32 Degrees Remote Line, Ricochet R5 Sniper, Crossfire 68/45 Fiberwrapped HP, Offset Weaver Mount, System-X 3+1 Web Belt Harness, BSA Red Dot Sight
Recommended
Paintballs:
Cheap (for rec games and such):
Gameface: Scorch (Walmart) $20/1000 <<< These are better of the two.
RPS: Super Swirls (Walmart) $23/1000

Premium Grade (For Pro and other important games):
RPS: Marbellizers
RPS: Evils
Draxxus: Blaze
Strengths: Longer Range, Accuracy Compared to stock barrel, More Vantage Points
Weaknesses: Slightly Difficult to put barrel condom on with one hand. That's about it.
Review: I used this barrel for the first time today, and I have to say I was suprised at the range I could get. I still have to tune this thing precisely so that whatever degree I turn the gun is how it will curve. Tuning is difficult, but once you get it you don't have to do it until you take the barrel off again. It shoots slightly to the left right now, but once I tune it I can definately see it being very accurate.

My MAIN advantage of this barrel is now I can take more vantage points than normal. One thing I've noticed about woodsball fields is it's hard to arc your shot with normal barrels due to the tiny limbs at about the height. The small branch or limb maybe blocking the perfect arc to hit that guy across the field. Now, with the Flatline barrel, I can stand at the starting point of a hyperball field (woodsball style), and pick guys off all the way across the field and they can't touch me if they tried.

I can also skim a ball across the ground at about 3 feet for about 100 feet without needing to arc at all. This makes shooting from prone position a whole lot nicer.

I just need to rehone my skills onto using this barrel and I feel I will be able to do great things with it.

----
UPDATE: 8/2/2005
----
Ok, now I have tuned this thing perfectly, and have played 2 full 3-4 hour games with it. This thing performs great, I can hit a 1foot diameter hubcap from 100 feet consistantly and I can hit a person from 150 feet 85% of the time. Out of 3000 Scorch paintballs shot through it NONE have broke in the barrel. I can't say that about the stock barrel. Crap quality Scorch paintballs work great in this barrel, so I don't have to spend a fortune on paint when I want to play. I can't wait to try some Marbs in this thing.
Conclusion: If you play woodsball, would like more range, and/or would like to be able to take a lot more vantage points than normal, then get this barrel. Just be prepared to tune this thing properly to get good results.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Tuesday, August 2nd, 2005 at 10:11 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

LIKPhantom Friday, June 25th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
6 months3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Boomstick, Cocker barrels, Excel barrels, teardrops - Beats them all.
Marker Setup: A-5 W/ Flatline, Remote, Etc..
Recommended
Paintballs:
Any in good shape, brittle and small to medium bore. Zap Spank will NOT work very well...i've tried...it was hilarious though.
Strengths: Extremely Accurate
Extremely Long Range
Awesome Looking
As expensive as a boomstick, and better.
Weaknesses: "Picky" with paint
Velocity is finicky
Can't use a straight-shot squeegee
Review: This barrel is the best thing to happen to paintball since the ...it's the best thing that's ever happened to paintball. People who pay 1500$ for their gun get half this range, and half this accuracy. The barrel does have a few problems that impatient people are intolerant of :

You must use decent paint with this. Paint you get at walmart for 10$ a case will NOT shoot accurately, or possibly at all, out of this barrel. Spend the extra 30$ and get a nice case of paint, it will perform.

You must set the velocity at around 280 for best results. High and low velocity cause the ball to sink and become less accurate. 280 will make it perform like a dream.

You CANNOT USE A STRAIGHT SHOT! Unless you want to hurt the barrel, or your squeege, you should not use a stick squeege. To solve the slowness of using hex wrenches to unscrew the barrel screws, just get thumbscrews and use those, it can be faster than unscrewin' a cocker barrel.
Conclusion: Buy this. If you don't have an A5, you wasted your money, return the gun, get an A5, (even if it's some shi**y 1500$ space gun) and get this barrel, it is the most accurate thing on the market, by far. If you want to play speedball...just use the barrel and tilt the gun to the side. It WILL arc for you.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Ravenwulfe Sunday, February 19th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Nothing's quite similar to the flatline that I can compare it to, except for maybe the Apex, which I haven't used.
Marker Setup: Tippmann A-5 Basic, Black Finish
Smart Parts Progressive 14" barrel
BT Designs Carbine Stock
Brass Eagle 20oz Co2 tank
Atomic Energy 12 oz Co2 tank
CP gear Canadian Forces helmet scrim for the barrel

PT Xtreme Jr, black finish
Recommended
Paintballs:
Anything that's of decent quality.
Strengths: -Range
-length
-Decent accuracy
-Shots move faster than they look
Weaknesses: -Replaces your barrel thread adapter
-Brutal on cheap paint
-Perhaps overhyped
-Lots of tinkering
Review: The Flatline barrel for the A-5 is something I have no extended experience with, so I speak with my occasional testing games with my friend's A-5 (did a swap a few rounds), and I've only used about three types of paintballs with it. The A-5 I used this with is a response with a remote coil, BT carbine stock, and the Flatline installed on purchase.

This barrel didn't do me any impression I found favourable. Installing the barrel itself involves taking the gun apart (or loosening up the front three screws, which I would discourage, due to the stress now at the back of the marker), and unless you are like some other reviewers who are quite good with troubleshooting, this is going to be very discouraging for many potentual buyers. I'm certain that this is an isolated incident of what happened with my friend, but I think I should share it incase it happened to other people.

On his first field experience with this marker, by the end of the day, the barrels threading was quite loose and the adapter part fell out. He tried putting the stock one in, but it didn't stay in place. I blame this on having the marker purchased with the barrel installed, because there's a chance of that happening like that. If you're going to get this barrel, buy it seperately and not attached, which I would recommend. Would somebody please comment on their opinion on the matter if they did this? I speak from one experience, so I can hardly say it's the majority of cases.

Moving on, I would deathly discourage you from having a response trigger with this unless you're using compressed air or Nitrogen. All C02 likes to do is act inconsitant when it's fired fast, and if that happens with this barrel, you will start to hate it. This barrel relies on consistant performance to meet up to it's hype, and you need a 285-300 feet per second velocity for it to actually work well. It takes a lot of omph for it to get the barrel around that curved barrel properly, probably more than a completely straight barrel. Stick with a basic A-5 configuration and this should be no problem, even with C02.

I still can't help but think how cheap the construction feels because the shroud is screwed together with light weight, thin metals and the barrel itself is free floating in the shroud, connected from one hole to another. Make sure you line up the barrel when you put it in and test it for best accuracy and range, because if it's a little off, you will end up curving off to the sides and not have it get the range it's famous for.

And for the love of all things holy, if your paintballs seem brittle and uneven in parts, do not use them with this barrel and use them with a shorter one piece barrel, because if they break (which there probably is a likelyhood of doing in any barrel, let alone one with a curve), you're going to have to loosen the screws, take the barrel and it's adapter out, and throw in a swab or pull through squeegie to clean it. If you're at a field with a reputation for it's paint being mediocre quality, consider trying a different barrel for the day.

Okay, now that the problems are out of the way, here's the good stuff!

If you're fortunate enough to get this barrel installed without difficulty and it's in there nice and tight and alligned properly, you'll probably love the thing to death. It's pretty accurate (there's still much more accurate barrels out there, however) and it's distance is quite a marvel. If you like distance and accuracy, this barrel strikes a pretty good balance and does it in much shorter lengths than most of the more accurate barrels. Since it doesn't have fluting, it's loud, so I wouldn't recommend it for a sniper barrel, as snipers are supposed to hit things within regular paintball range with minimal shots and not be seen or make a distinct enough sound to pinpoint their location, so check out longer, fluted sniper barrels if that's what you're interested in. For you individuals who like to lay on the paint from outside everyone else's effective range as a supporting individual and don't care if people know where you are, this barrel was practically built for you. I said earlier don't fire fast with this thing with Co2, but if it's a consitant gas or an expansion chamber, it's not much of a concern as the diviation in the velocity isn't all that much different. Great for defense, supporting the assault, or being able to shoot through windows without calculating angle when you're going for your glory moment. In my opinion, this barrel is good for just about anything but sniping or CQF. You can be a marksman, just not a sniper. If you can't tell the difference between the two, you probably shouldn't be a sniper, anyways. If you should snipe with this barrel, for the love of all things holy, relocate after 1-2 shots without being seen, you won't be hunted down as easily that way.

From all the people I know who've used or owned this, I've only met one person who hasn't liked it, so it's a quality product that requires some tinkering and it will meet most people's needs.

Aparently, however, the word of mouth is that the Apex barrel's longshot setting is just as far, if not farther, than the flatline's barrel. Could be worth researching if you're in the market for a long ranged barrel.
Conclusion: It's a great barrel if you don't want to be quiet and you don't need to be pinpoint accurate in just about every category, buy it if you're more experienced with your marker and don't mind some tweeking to perfect it's performance. Make sure you have a consistant gas supply and buy medium to high quality paint, and you should be ready to go.

With some parting words, the Flatline works for a lot of people, but research other barrels for your A-5 before deciding it's a must have. It isn't the best of the best barrels (There is no such thing, they all have different strengths and weaknesses), and it isn't required for every A-5 to be flatlined.
Rating:
7 out of 10Last edited on Wednesday, February 22nd, 2006 at 4:28 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

willis242000 Monday, March 3rd, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month3 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
custom 98 w/flatline
Marker Setup: a-5 w/reactive trigger
flatline barrel
telescoping stock
remote coil
compressed air 68/3000


Recommended
Paintballs:
something small evil,marbs,all star
Strengths: the distance is awsome can curve balls around bunkers
Weaknesses: if you do not use good paint it turns it into a blender, you lose some accuracy with the full auto going, pain to clean if it breaks a ball i use a straight shot barrel cleaner you have to wipe it clean two or three times but you dont need to take it off to clean it
Conclusion: overall the barrel rocks it is easy to put on 2 min or less, anyone buying it needs to know that you need good paint no more house paint or you will never enjoy it, my only complaint is the amount of cleaning needed to keep it shooting straight, i also found that some balls that come with alot of "oil" on them need to be wiped down before use in the barrel to much debri in the barrel is bad ,also use compressed air it is great no drop off like c02
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Millertime Monday, May 3rd, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month3 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Model 98 Flatline
Marker Setup: WGP 2003 Orracle
Evil 12 inch Pipe Barrel Kit
Halo TSA LCD Frontman
47 ci 3000 PSI Crossfire Tank
Recommended
Paintballs:
Marbilizers, Evil
Strengths: Good accuracy, RANGE, looks
Weaknesses: Slow, fragile, complicated to install, balls dont break often, hard to clean when ball breaks
Review: As a growing paintballer with a model 98 (I bought and removed the flatline on this too) I decided to take it up a notch and buy an A-5 with a flatline to see if it was any better. First day I got it I assembled it fairly well and loved how it looked, I then immediatly went to go test it out in the woods with some friends. Using my 3000 PSI tank and Evil paintballs I took 10 shots to test range and accuracy.

The first 5 shots were fairly accurate but the last 5 curved and hooked so I decided to re-install it and it worked fine. The range was TERRIFIC and the flat trajectory made it excellent for aiming. I played against some friends and noticed that at ranges of 50+ feet NOTHING broke. I turned up the velocity and at 276-280 still NOTHING broke. Well anyway I still went to a field one day and brought along my backup barrel (Dye Ultralite). Throughout the day I had seen my shots hit people undoubtly but I saw that pretty much 80% of them didnt break as most people will tell you in woodsball you normally dont engage at less then 50 feet. So I just switched to my ultralite and everything was fine and I havent used the flatline since. Just today I went back with my orracle and I saw a group of guys with flatlines. My friends and I ran up to bunker them while they were shooting they must have hit me about 5-6 times but not ONE broke.
Conclusion: I would reccomend to stay away from this product. Sure it can fire accurately and has a ton of range but there is no point if you cant get a break on a person more then 50 feet away. I'm sure some will say it's terrific and I think it's important to read their reviews too but after field testing it, not just target testing, I can say I would discourage anyone from buying the flatline.
Rating:
4 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

mujothebard Friday, March 21st, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested3 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
98C Flatline (Sucked)
Marker Setup: Speedball) E99 with 12V revvy, Poorman's Lightning Bolt, 12" Teardrop, Palmer Stab, Polished Internals, C02, More to come
Scenario/woods) A5 with Flatline, Bigshot, SPAA, Intruder X Chamber, Combat Sling, Adco Sure Shot, C02, More to come
Recommended
Paintballs:
Diablo, Marbs, anything small or medium bore. I even shot Nelsplat(.693) without many problems
Strengths: Accuracy
Flat trajectory
Distance is truly amazing
Installation is a snap
Way better than 98flatline
Weaknesses: Price!!! Over $100!!!
Backspin slows down the balls
LOUD!!!!
Review: I used this barrel for one day of woodsball and was AMAZED. Installation is a snap, and it's like impossible to install it wrong. This is ten times better than the 98C Flatline, which I hated. As far as performance, at 150+ feet you can keep a human torso-sized spread, and make eliminations, I mean it. This barrel is truly amazing. Anyone who had or tried a 98C Flatline and got a bad impression, try this, it's like a different barrel. The reason I say you can keep a good spread and make eliminations at such a far range is because it's aligned perfectly, no more guesstimating. Let me put it this way: I bought an A5 to use this barrel after buying a 98Cw/flatline and selling it for a loss. The reason is because I saw the potential in the 98C Flatline, and the flaws:
1) Installion was a bazitch, and took a lot of guesstimating.
2) The plastic shroud was not durable
3) The shroud on the 98flatline made the marker really big and hard to manuever
When I read about the differences to the A5 Flatline, I knew I had to have it. Belive me, accuracy is there, distance is unreal, and you can aim like a real gun because of the flat trajectory. I am absolutely AMAZED by this product.
Conclusion: To anyone who didn't like the 98C Flatline, try this barrel! It's so much better, it's like a different barrel. You really do get accuracy, distance, and a flat trajectory, install is a snap, and there's no way to align it wrong. I can't say enough good things about this barrel! However, the price hampers my opinion. If it were reasonably priced, I'd give it a 10 hands down.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
4 Comments - Add Comment

a5flyr Wednesday, December 22nd, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
1 year3 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
98 custom flatline, what else is similar to the a5 flatline????
Marker Setup: a-5, e-grip, flatline (now i use a freak), jcs blade trigger, dead on front grip, dead on rear velocity adjuster
Recommended
Paintballs:
marballizers
evil
hellfire winter paint, but use it in the summer since the a-5 is high pressure
Strengths: Accurate
Excellent range
Weaknesses: Break one ball and you're screwed
Looks kinda ugly
NO BREAKS AFTER 100 feet
Review: The flatline is a very good barrel as long as you dont shoot fast because it can't handle fast shooting. Also, you can't use balls that aren't the absolute perfect bore size, because it breaks them. Also, sure it shoots paint a mile, but once the paint gets that far out, it isn't going fast enough to break. I'm not going to make up stories like other people who say they can actually catch the balls in the air, but you can get pretty close, and you can EASILY get out of the way before the ball gets close to you. Frankly i hate this barrel. No paint under $90 a case works with it and i cant shoot over like 4 balls per second without breaking paint. And once you break a ball with this barrel, every shot after the break goes about 15 feet then flies into the ground or curves off into the air.
Conclusion: I hate this barrel, it has done nothing but cause me grief. Do yourself a favor and buy a freak
Rating:
1 out of 10
I found this review  
3 Comments - Add Comment

Taste_Me Tuesday, January 25th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested3 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
barrels by Smart Parts, DYE, Empire, 32°, J&J, Lapco, Armson, Evil, Custom Products, WDP, WGP, Redz
Recommended
Paintballs:
High grade paints ONLY
Strengths: Makes your Tippmann look more like a real gun... if that's your thing.
Weaknesses: See Review Body
Review: The Flatline achieves its extra range by putting a back spin on the ball, this back spin will give the ball a short flat trajectory followed by a slow gradual decline and ends with a very sharp climb. The back spin is reached by using what is basically a bent barrel.

1 The inside of the barrel is like fine like sand paper , this combined with the curvature places a lot of extra stress on the ball resulting in breaks with anything but high grade paints like marblizers.

2 The decent and climb of the ball would require that you hold the gun perfect vertical for any hope of horizontal accuracy (most important). Any attempt to angle the gun due to odd positioning or attempt to keep your hopper behind the bunker would result in almost 100% loss of accuracy.

3 The paintball travels so slowly at the extra range that the chances of it breaking on target are slim.

NO Self respecting player would use a flatline and the only reason the sell as well as they do is the "real gun" look they give Tippmanns
Conclusion: Do not buy this barrel... ANY straight barrel be it $20 or $200 will be better
Rating:
1 out of 10Last edited on Tuesday, January 25th, 2005 at 5:57 pm PST
I found this review  
7 Comments - Add Comment

slyce476 Tuesday, May 18th, 2010
Period of
Product Use:
6 months2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Invert NightStick
J&J Edge Barrel kit
Marker Setup: Tippman A-5
Flatline or Nightstick Barrel (Depends on game type)
68cu Compressed Air Tank
E-Trigger
Rufus Dawg Wicked Bolt and Powertube
Recommended
Paintballs:
Really cheap paint will occationally break so buy something decent.
Strengths: Range!!
More Accurate then stock
Weaknesses: Less Accurate then other good barrels
Will break paint occationally
Review: I like this barrel but alot of the reviews are either way to positive or way to negative.

On the positive - it def increases range and trajectory. For Scenario games and woods ball it's great. You can def get hits and breaks on people a good 10 to 20 yds further then they can on you. It's accuracy is better then the stock barrels or some of the $20 barrels. I also like how it fits the overall look of the gun and it is short so it doesn't get in my way when I'm crawling through the woods or in tight spaces.

on the negative - it def isn't as accurate as the Invert Nightstick or the J&J barrel kit that i've used. I don't know what people who say it's the most accurate barrel they ever have shot have used in the past but it's just not. It's accuracy isn't bad it's just not the best. It will also break a paintball every now and then because the interior of the barrel has a roughness to it. I shot 1+ cases two days ago with it and it broke 2 balls and they were cheap paint. So overall it's not really an issue but it does happen.

As for other things I've read - Taking it on and off is really really easy. I clean it inbetween games and store the gun without the barrel all the time. It's not a problem as long as you have your tools around, which you should anyway. It doesn't use any more air then normal.
Conclusion: Buy it if you play alot of woods ball. If you play alot of speed ball and need to hit someone quickly with the first shot or two buy something else.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (31):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media