paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Viewloader Quantum / Viewloader Quantum / Viewloader Quantum

Viewloader Quantum Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Viewloader

Buy Viewloader Quantum

Paintball Hoppers / Loaders

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Viewloader Quantum
[ View Photos (9) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 428
Average Rating: 3.0 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $29

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Viewloader introduces the all new VL Quantum electronic agitating feed loader. This 140 count electronic loader designed for the intermediate player features a spring-loaded flip cap lid, one touch operation, a feed rate up to 8 balls per second, and a high impact resistant shell. The new VL Quantum loader requires one 9 volt battery (Not Included). Available in Diamond Clear only.
Product Availability 
The Viewloader Quantum is newer, so it should be commonly available, both new and used.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (43):  First  |  40  |  41  |  42  |  43
                            
ryme7deuce Wednesday, March 2nd, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Marker Setup: Tippman 98
Progressive 16 inch barrel
Bone double trigger
Viewloader quantum electronic hopper
Strengths: Its electronic
It has a remote spin button
Cheap
Weaknesses: Only holds 150 paintballs
Review: The hopper itself is put together nice and it works great for as cheap as it is. The worst part is definetly that it only holds 150 paintballs. I heard a review that the noise of the hopper was annoying. That was not a problem if you think thats annoying then you must have like supersonic hearing because it was not very loud at all. I like how there is a button you push to make the blades rotate. Although if you carry pods who cares if it only holds 150 paintballs.
Conclusion: I recommend buying this hopper if your low on cash and if you carry pods.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

beaner096 Saturday, February 5th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
view loader 200 count and Revolution
Marker Setup: Spyder victor with smart parts progressive barrel. Dye sticky grip. Anti chop system. View loader revolution.
Strengths: Looks cool
Good begginer hopper
Clear
Feads medium speed
Weaknesses: Pushes balls away from feed neck
Review: I bought this hopper because i wanted to advance up from a 200 count. I didn't have much money to blow so i got this hopper. It preformed fairly well for a 30 dollar hopper. Now if you have a very fast gun this is not the hopper for you. But if you want to advance up from a normal hopper this is the one for you.
Conclusion: This is a good hopper for a beginner to a intermediate player.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

Iluvpaintball Wednesday, November 12th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Strengths: It feeds balls down
Weaknesses: constantly spins
loud
holds less balls
Review: This is not an agitated loader. Its actually a rip off. My friend bought one because it was cheap. holds only 140 balls. This is just a gravity loader. all it does is spin and make sure that balls are always in the tube ready to be fired. it doesnt spin the balls down. even though it keeps them ready there are still gaps from the balls.
Conclusion: Dont buy it. Its a waist save up for something better.
Rating:
2 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

dyepaintball403 Saturday, July 26th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
viewloader revvy, pmi, viewloader evlution
Marker Setup: spyder x-tra all stock, 20 0z c02
Strengths: looks cool, good for newbies
Weaknesses: see review body
Review: I wouldn't get this hopper. There are so many problems with it. There is no sensor so the impellor is always spinning. The impellor sound get annoying. It can only hold 150. When you put 150 the impellor will sometimes jam up. I would only reccomend this to newbies
Conclusion: I would not get this hopper. You should save up a bit more and get a revvy.
Rating:
4 out of 10
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

Fuzzman70 Friday, January 9th, 2009
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested0 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
Less than a month
Similar
Products Used:
gravity fed
Marker Setup: All stock, accept the tank, which is a PMI hpa. SP vibe
Strengths: Uhh none
Weaknesses: Everything
Review: seriously, i dont even own this hopper, and i know it sucks. Ive seen it played before, and ive whatched many videos. The thing jams, it looks stupid, im sure its a battery hog. Just spend half the price on a shake-n-shoot and buy something else. Really, i wouldnt even recommend this gun for pump play.
Conclusion: Really. Seriously. If you are reading this you must have been looking for a laugh. Just... Really.. Then.. Holy crap this thing sucks.
Rating:
1 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

greendayb14 Wednesday, April 18th, 2007
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion on the comments page.
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month0 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
Less than a month
Similar
Products Used:
Nothing compares
Marker Setup: Kingman Spyder Sonix 2005
Viewloader Quantum Hopper
20oz CO2 Tank
14" 32 Degrees Spyder Whisper Paintball Gun Barrel
32 Degrees 2003 6 Stage Expansion Chamber
Dye Sticky Grips
Double Finger Trigger
Strengths: Holds alot of paint
not noisy
fires fast (9 bps)!!!!
Cheap
Weaknesses: Wish i could put speed feed on it!
Review: Holds all of the paint i put in it from my pod, 140 rounds, shoots really fast, a nice beginers hopper. Great Hopper all around!!! I haven't used it that long, but i like it alot better than my friend's Halo B. I can't outshoot this hopper, very fast and reliable, buy this hopper!
Conclusion: Great Hopper, Cheap, and shoots very fast! i give it 10 out of 10!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

cheechones Friday, August 20th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
6 months0 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
spyder tl plus, compact 200
Marker Setup: compact deluxe, 19 stage expansion chamber, 14" taso winforce barrel, 20 Oz. Co2
Strengths: Feeds balls good i guess. does work great with semi auto guns.
Weaknesses: The only thing is that its continuous feed.
Review: This is a good quality hopper, works best with a semi auto gun. i shot 200 rnds off today and didnt chop a single one. does kind of bug with the noise, but when you're playing you dont even notice it that much because you're thinking about the game, and not the hopper. i say get this if you have a semi auto, but you can get a revolution for $20 more. if you have a semi auto and dont plan on upgrading it to electric i say just go with this hopper.
Conclusion: I say get this hopper if you low on cash or arent planning to upgrade your semi auto. i play about once a month so i dont really need a expensive gun or hopper. this is an ok hopper. i give it an 8 because its very good for semi autos. i took off 2 point because it wouldnt be good for an electric, and its continuous feed. most people give this a really low score becuase they are used to something like an empire or evolution. this hopper is really ONLY for semi auto guns. I dont know how you can shoot faster than 8 bps on a semi.. but i guess its possible
Rating:
8 out of 10Last edited on Thursday, September 9th, 2004 at 7:30 pm PST
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

Paully Saturday, September 13th, 2003
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion on the comments page.
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested0 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
None like it
Marker Setup: M3 Black Dragun
20 oz. Pure Energy Co2 Tank
VL Quantum hopper
Pure Energy expansion chamber
32 Degrees Flame Drop Foreword
Strengths: Cheap
Fast
Cool looking
Weaknesses: Clear
Only holds 150 balls
Can only shoot 7-9 BPS
Review: This hopper is pretty good! I got mine for $15 plus I traded a VL 200 hopper. It keeps my balls comin' and is awesome looking. But, like I said, it can only hold 150 paintballs and only shoots 7-9 BPS. It would also be nice if they had colored ones or even black ones, though. When I first got it, all my friends thought it was awesome. They all wanted one too!!!
Conclusion: If you're looking for a pretty good electronic hopper, buy this one. I would even recommend it to some "small event" tourney players!
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (43):  First  |  40  |  41  |  42  |  43
                            
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media