paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Worr Game Products Orracle Bolt / Worr Game Products Orracle Bolt / Worr Game Products Orracle Bolt / Worr Game Products Orracle Bolt / Worr Game Products Orracle Bolt

Worr Game Products Orracle Bolt Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Worr Game Products

Buy Worr Game Products Orracle Bolt

Paintball Autococker Bolts

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Worr Game Products Orracle Bolt
[ Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 22
Average Rating: 9.1 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $60

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
We have increased the size of the inlet hole on the bolt , this allows air to still flow into the bolt even if your timing slips. O-rings not required. This bolt has our new single internal ball detent.
Product Availability 
The Worr Game Products Orracle Bolt is newer, so it should be commonly available, both new and used.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
        Next Page
andrew@95 Sunday, January 25th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
2 years
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
eclipse and shocktech superfly
Marker Setup: black magic autococker,e-blade,freak kit,nitro duck mega reg,nexus upgrade kit,orralce trickler evo 2 and who cares about the rest.
Strengths: this thing moves very freely and smooth
Weaknesses: price
Review: This is the best bolt ever. I have used the super fly and the eclipse bolt and they dont work as good as thing thing. this bolt is awsome and i looks awsome to how can this thing get any better o wait the price but noting in this great sport of paintball is cheap but o well we will get over i guss. I would recomend this bolt to anyone. I ganterie you will see more consint fire and your paint will fly much stragiter.
Conclusion: this thing is just awsoem go by it. it also looks great.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Vaktathi Friday, December 26th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
stock bolt, black magic bolt
Marker Setup: 2k3 vertical feed autococker green
Green Orracle Bolt
Stock Pneumatics
14" Teardrop Barrel
PMI Pure Energy Remote
47ci/3000psi crossfire
16oz CO2(backup I SWEAR...lol)
Strengths: very smooth, no lubing ,wont scratch. cool looks, great ball contact, no o-rings!
Weaknesses: none really, but I dont know why they call it "delron" its freaking plastic
Review: this is really a great bolt. its smooth, fast, wont chop easily, light, looks very nice, and i got mine for $42 at Velocity Paintball here in San Diego (Poway store) far better than the stock bolt (which I swear they make out of cold rolled steel and aluminum sheeting)
shot just 100 rounds and noticed a huge difference in the way the gun fired. much smoother and faster, and contact with the ball was better. its also much easier to see the bolt through the feed tube than the stock bolt.
Conclusion: buy this bolt, there is no reason why you should not buy this bolt. If you dont buy it, you dont know what you are missing out on. this bolt wont make your gun into a nexus or
e-orracle, but its one step closer.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

Scrat Sunday, November 9th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Nothing
Marker Setup: 2003 Autococker. Orracle Delrin Bolt. Orracle 3way. Kapp Delrin Ball detent. Kapp FAT Ram. Free Flow Tungsten Hammer Kit. Free Flow Valve. Orracle Cam Adjustment Screw. Trigger Spring kits. Hammer Spring Kits. Roller Sear. Kapp Pull Pin. 12in Smart Parts Teardrop Barrel. WGP Black Magic Flame Trigger. WGP Hinge Frame. Shocktech Long Drop Forward. Custom Products on/off adaptor. 88ci 4500psi Crossfire Stubby High Pressure Red. Evolution II Hopper.
Strengths: Smooth Operation. Delrin surface means no more scratches. Easy to clean.
Weaknesses: Pull pin came a little tight. #@%$ easy fix.
Review: Orracle bolts or Delrin bolts are a must for now days. Why didnt the think of this a long time ago? Metal on Metal come on. Anyway the bolt has a smooth operation like butter. No more need for any oil on the bolt to give a smooth operation. Oil less free bolt is a good thing. When you have a ball break just remove the bolt simply whipe it off. In a case that there is paint in the bolt chamber. Just take a shop towel, towels, your best friends new fubu jersey and whipe the excess paint out untill the delrin is white again. They come in different colors which is nice to fit your marker color.
Conclusion: Why you ask. Because is dosent scratch the internals of your marker. Provides a tight air free seal. No more oil for your bolt. Delrin is self lubracating. Easy to remove and clean.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

squirt37 Wednesday, August 27th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Stock bolt,worr games all delrin bolt (poop)
Marker Setup: System X Vengence Cocker
15 Degree
SX Swing
Shocktech Drop
Orracle Bolt
12 Volt Revvy
PE 48 3000 psi
Strengths: Great Delrin Tip,Havent Chopped Ball Yet,Looks Cool
Weaknesses: Pull Pin Pulls out easy,havent tried it with it in i upgraded
Review: I love this bolt, LOVE IT! its the best thing ive done to my cocker and probably always will be,looks sexy and shoots very very well,i thank WGP for the effort they put in the making of this bolt,no slipups this is top of the line,u want a great bolt for the money? here it is
Conclusion: I recommend this to anyone whos got a cocker,whether its got a stock 45 trigger or an e bolt, doesnt matter this bolt is the best and always will. THANKS WGP! FOR A GREAT BOLT
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Wednesday, August 27th, 2003 at 7:53 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

PiperDOWN Thursday, July 3rd, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
DYE bolt / back clock combo, Cole bolt / back block combo, STO bolt.
Marker Setup: Warped Dark Cocker
Orr-acle bolt and back block
MacDev 2K3 Gladiator
MacDev Sonic LPR
ShockTech Bomb and Ram
Eclipse Blade swing Trigger
Kaner Barrel
45ci/4500psi tank
Strengths: Solid construction, no O rings, large opening, massive air flow.
Weaknesses: None I can think of
Review: I tried eveything to get my gun to stop chopping balls. The DYE bolt / block was the worst. After trying the Orr-acle, my gun has never worked so GOOD! Smooth movement and no need to lube the bolt, it's light wieght and built solid.
Way to go Bud Orr!!
Conclusion: Buy it if you want massive air flow and consistent shots.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Thursday, July 3rd, 2003 at 11:28 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

silencedcocker Wednesday, June 18th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
SUPAFLY, STOCK, OUTCAST
Marker Setup: 03 auto cocker Blue, dye ultralight, psycho ballistics pro blade blue, crossfire nittro tank, wgp ORRICAL bolt, BLACK MAGIC REG, BELSALES HOLLOW POINT 3 WAY, dye stickys, jt flex 7 ize blue.
Strengths: DERLIN and aluminum
Weaknesses: NONE
Review: THIS BOLT rocks, its not that much has both stregth "aluminum" and derlin so what can be wrong. made by wgp so u know its good because it goes on the orrical. the bolt looks sweet and shoots nice ass hell. i saw my gun get quite'er wit this bolt. i think when your derlin wears out u can buy the front and replace it because thers a skew on the side. no o rings no oil sweet
Conclusion: get bolt best out ther buy it if u can if u cant aleast buy the all derlin
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

CockerFreak12 Saturday, May 31st, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
stock bolt
Marker Setup: 2001 WGP cocker
Dye single swing trigger
Dye sticky
Dye 10" ultralight barrel
Shocktech bomb 3-way
Orracle delrin bolt
system X drop forward
12 volt revvy w/ x-board
Pure Energy 68ci 3000psi nitro tank
Strengths: super smooth, looks great, larger air hole, good pin
Weaknesses: kinda expensive, it isnt a venturi bolt(suprising seeing as it is so expensive)
Review: the delrin is very smooth, it effortlessly slides back and forth sending paintballs at their targets. it looks really bad @$$, i get tons of comments on both my gun and playing skills. the larger air hole in the bolt is good for if your timing slips(no problem with me, my timing is perfect). it comes with a great pin, holds the bolt in place, it doesnt have those ball things which fall out, it locks into place but can also be pulled out easily. i still cannt belive that it costs $60 and isnt even a venturi but it works well just the same
Conclusion: this is a great bolt, if you want something that works great and you have the money, this would be a good investment for you. it didnt disapoint me at all and i only choped 1 ball for 2000 shots and it was still my falt, not the bolts.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

mr papuwon Friday, April 11th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
system x bolt, black magic bolt
Marker Setup: system x vengeancce base
crossfire nitro (47 cu)
dye ultralight
orracle bolt
12 v revvie
Strengths: smoother
looks sweet
makes you gun a little quieter
has bigger inlet hole for air
Weaknesses: expensive
Review: thsi makes your gun look better and perform better so what isnt to like??? i thought that this was a little exoensive but thats what you get when getting good products. WGP did a good job and i would definately sugenst trying it out
i think this is way better than the stock bolt and the bolt in black magics
Conclusion: get this if you are looking for a bolt or just a good upgrade for your autococker
i like it much
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

BillyBoy425 Tuesday, August 10th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Strengths: The delrin cuts down on friction
Light
Weaknesses: Since this bolt has no o-rings, it causes a lot of blow back.
Review: Reason why I dont like:
When you install the Orracle bolt, attach your air supply to your marker. Put the palm of your hand just above the back block (Dont put your had too close or else it might get caught in the back block when it recocks), and pull the tigger a couple times. You are going to feel a pretty decent puff of air come out the back block (Blowback). This will cause your gun to use up more air because of this. If you dont mind that then go for this bolt. If you want a more air tight bolt get something def with the delrin, but also with o-rings to prevent blowback.
Conclusion: I do not recommend this bolt. I recommend the Worr Blade Bolt by WGP. This is an all Delrin bolt but it has o-rings to prevent blowback.
Rating:
3 out of 10
I found this review  
5 Comments - Add Comment

You_Run_You_Die Friday, April 30th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
stock cocker bolt
Marker Setup: 2k2 cocker, kapp fat ram, rock lpr, bomb 3 way, shocktech hinge, 12" freak kit, dye stickys, and a prefect drop.
Strengths: none that i can thing of
Weaknesses: Its really heavy, weighs about the same as the stock bolt.
Review: I was using a e orracle, I couldnt do crap with it, the bolt was at fault. i pput a super fly in and was rippin with the oracle. The screw in the back of it makes it weigh alot. i hate this bolt. i'v never chopped that much in my life.
Conclusion: dont buy this bolt, well buy it if you want to waste money. get a super fly or something better.
Rating:
1 out of 10
I found this review  
3 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media