paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / 32 Degrees Icon E / 32 Degrees Icon E / 32 Degrees Icon E / 32 Degrees Icon E

32 Degrees Icon E Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount 32 Degrees

Buy 32 Degrees Icon E

Paintball Low-End Electronic Markers

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


32 Degrees Icon E
[ View Photos (19) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 209
Average Rating: 8.6 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $150

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
As if the clean design isn't enough wait until you shoot it. Even a novice player will master this trigger the first time out. Better buy an extra case of paint. -Adjustable Dip Switch Panel -Semi, 3 Burst, 6 Burst, and Full Auto firing modes -Advanced Electronic Trigger Frame -Fore Grip with Expansion Chamber - Up to 13 Shots/sec - Controlled Rate of Fire - All-in-one Custom Sight Rail with beavertail -Low Pressure Chamber -Quick Disconnect Pin -Custom Vertical Feed Port -Custom Anodizing and Milling -All New Style Ball Detent -Rear Velocity Adjuster w/ lock.
Product Availability 
The 32 Degrees Icon E is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (21):  First  |  18  |  19  |  20  |  21
                            
truckrider88 Tuesday, April 5th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
my first was a brass eagle eradicator and the icon kicks the eagles ass.
Marker Setup: Icon E blue , Shortened trigger pull thats insane, An Empire relaoder hopp, 14 inch teardrop barrel, 32 degrees universal drop forward, 48 cu in air tank and soon to be an evil bolt in the frame.
Recommended
Upgrades:
EMpire reloader hooper
Teardrop or all american barrel
drop forward
Strengths: Very reliable for a mid entry level gun
Weaknesses: When batteries get weak she dont like to fire.
Review: This gun is all out reliable my friend has the Z and loved it but upgraded as long as you have some cash you can make this gun your own. I spent about 150 dollars and the gun is so sick its woopin bko bushmasters butts and thats a fact and if you have 34 dollars go for the evil bolt for spyders and then it will be really bad ass.
Conclusion: Go buy one if you are looking to upgrade newbies
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Noel5688 Tuesday, January 20th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
spyder e-99, spyder compact, spyder tl plus, autococker
Marker Setup: icon e, eletronic hopper, 20 oz c02, everything else is stock
Recommended
Upgrades:
electronic hopper, maybe a new barrel
Strengths: accuracy is alright ,lookes good, fires fast, balls dont pop often in the barrel
Weaknesses: paintballs go a little slow, loose trigger, range could be better
Review: this gun is pretty goog, probibly one of the best eletric gun on the market and for a good price. not many problems all you need is an eletirc hopper and a new barrel (14"),its worth however much you spend on it, i recomend that an intermediate level player use this gun though.
Conclusion: good gun, good price, not many problems worth the money and its not that expencive this paintball gun will last you a long time
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

c1rcaaz Monday, September 29th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
spyder x-tra, pmi piranha e-force ext pro 2k3
Marker Setup: icon-e, ricochet 2k, and air america 47/3000
Recommended
Upgrades:
itz already a pretty quiet gun but nitro makes it silent as hell
Strengths: fast
quiet
looks good
accurate
no chops
up to 13 bps
Weaknesses: itz not the best gun for snap shooting but thatz wut fullauto is for.
Review: this gun is great gun for beginners like me and experienced players. itz quiet, fast, doesnt chop, and accurate. just about all u need to play well. the dip switch panel is kind of a pain in the a$$ but itz one of those things u get used to. or u can just buy a switch for it for five dollars. itz one of the only gunz ive seen that u can change the rate of fire which is excellent. if ur gonna get started in paintball get the icon e itz cheap and great for wut itz worth.
Conclusion: as accurate as it is get nitro ull love it even more
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Stealther15 Thursday, August 7th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
Piranha STS G3
Marker Setup: Piranha STS G3 LP setup, bandit n-bolt, Polished internals, hammer, sear, etc.,Maddman spring kit, WPG grips, WGP Ergo Reg, Crossfire 47/3000, CMI Universal Drop, J&J Ceramic 14in. barrel, (PE 12 oz and CMI Regex) backup
Recommended
Upgrades:
Nitro, reg, fast hopper, new barrel
Strengths: Fast
Extremely light and short trigger pull
Accurate
Weaknesses: Seems to break a lot of paint in the reciever and stock barrel.
Review: It's a good overall gun. It's inexpensive and gets the job done well. The gun is fast and shoots strings of paintballson semi. The Trigger pull is extremely light and short, I just put my finger on the trigger and it shot. It seems to be very accurate even with the stock barrel. However, it does break paint. I don't know why, but it breaks paint in the reciever and barrel even with a eVLution II. Mabey an aftermarket barrel would fix that? Also it is pretty heavy with a 20 oz but that might just be because of the weight of the tank. Lastly, the trigger frame dosen't look water proof, but that dosen't matter if you play when it's dry.
Conclusion: I'd definitely recommend this gun. Why? Look at the review. My rating for it is an 8.5 or so. Since there are no decimal ratings it gets an 8.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

32ICON Saturday, July 12th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
N/A
Marker Setup: SILVER INOC-E
EMPIRE HOPPER
20oz COT TANK
Recommended
Upgrades:
A NEW BARREL
Strengths: -FULL AUTO
-FIRES GOOD
-NO CHOPPED BALLS
Weaknesses: THE GRIP DOES JNOT SCREW ON GOOD WHERE THE BATTERY GOES IN.
Review: THIS IS MY FIRST GUN IT WAS ACTUALLY MY SECOND CHOICE GUN BUT I FOUND A GREAT DEAL THAT INCLUDES THE GUN, HOPPER, VFORCE MASK, 20oz TANK. SO I WENT WITH THIS ON INSTEAD. THE BARREL IS NOT TO ACCURATE AT LONG RANGE SHOOTING. OVERALL IT A GREAT GUN AND I WOULD RECOMMEND IT
Conclusion: THIS IS A GREAT GUN FOR THE MONEY. I WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE WHO IS LOOKING FOR A SEMI, 3, 6,OR FULL AUTO FIRING.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

geenious Wednesday, June 1st, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
Nothing.
Marker Setup: Stock Icon-E except trigger pull was shortened other than that nothing special.
Recommended
Upgrades:
Barrel, Hopper.
Strengths: Cheap, Fires Fast without chopping, shoots pretty hard, Good starter gun.
Weaknesses: Not very accurate at long ranges, Dip switches get kinda annoying.
Review: Well i hav owned this gun for almost as long as i have gone paintballing and i love it its really nice for th price i paid. Somthing i would reccommend for shortening the trigger pull would be to get a little piece of paper and stick it up into the front of the trigger (well if your cheap like me i know there is better ways to do it but that i think is the most easy and fast way).
Conclusion: Good gun would reccomend to everyone who is starting out. just get a electric hopper to fire faster a maybe a barrel to make it a little more accurate.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

R0bz Monday, September 5th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
6 months0 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
any other syder or syder clone
Marker Setup: iconE
20oz co2
halo tsa lcd backman
Recommended
Upgrades:
If i were u i wouldnt waste money on upgrades and save up for a high end marker like wrath or ion but if u dont ...
barrel-evil driver
t-bord
feed neck- any cp feed neck
asa-any cp asa
trigger-any cp trigger
reg-any cp reg
bolt-derlin
grips-hybrid or dye stickys
drop forward- any cp drop foward
ex chamber- any
Strengths: Its fast for a beginer gun
13bps
ajustable trigger
Weaknesses: Dip swiches
barrel
feed neck
drop
Review: I hate when ppl rate this gun low for wat ever reason wat do u expect its a beginner gun that u got for 95 bucks... u get wat u pay for
but this gun is better then most gun in its price range
the only thing i was upset about with this gun was that the drop would become become loose when i play no matter how hard u tighten them
Conclusion: Amazing beginner gun a spyder imagine is prob a better choice for a begginer gun but none the less a good gun for the money not worth upgrading instead of upgrading u should just but a ion or wrath which im doing
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

utfan323 Tuesday, August 19th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
6 months0 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
all eletric spyder guns
Marker Setup: icon 12' 32 degree wisper evolution co2 20oz
Recommended
Upgrades:
barrel
Strengths: very fast dosn't chop a whole lot easy to field strip good for backyard
Weaknesses: kinda heavy the 1st month i had my friend droped it and the oring broke
Review: it's a good starter gun but i would save for an autococker or impulse i like the full auto but you probaly can shoot faster it shoots 13 b.p.s so its ok very cheap get a drop forward and nitro barrel and take off the beaver tail it looks bad get a eletric hopper so u can shoot fast and a new trigger
Conclusion: good to start w/ but save up for a new gun when u get it for a better gun like a cocker impulse angel and more
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
3 Comments - Add Comment

Hunter19 Monday, March 21st, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months0 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Spyder Electra, E-99
Marker Setup: Trilogy Comp., Empire Reloder II, 20oz, ACI Hindge Frame, 32 degrees smart uni. drop
Recommended
Upgrades:
New Barrel, New Bolt, New Reg, etc.
Strengths: Cheap
Weaknesses: Breaks a lot, unreliable, copy of a spyder
Review: I never owned one myself, but I used my friends a lot and it was a really bad marker. It skipped over half the shots and the stock barrel was very inaccurate. On every hundreth shot or so a paintball would break in the chamber and jam the bolt, which had a lot of dents on it. I had to take apart the whole marker just to get the shell out.
Conclusion: Noob Marker
Rating:
4 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (21):  First  |  18  |  19  |  20  |  21
                            
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media