paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Smart Parts Smart Girls Barrel Covers / Smart Parts Smart Girls Barrel Covers / Smart Parts Smart Girls Barrel Covers / Smart Parts Smart Girls Barrel Covers

Smart Parts Smart Girls Barrel Covers Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Smart Parts

Buy Smart Parts Smart Girls Barrel Covers

Paintball Barrel Plugs and Condoms

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Smart Parts Smart Girls Barrel Covers
[ View Photos (5) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 36
Average Rating: 10.0 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $6

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Custom barrel covers featuring the seven Smart Girls.
Product Availability 
The Smart Parts Smart Girls Barrel Covers are older, so while they may be available used and in a few cases new, they are not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (4):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4
        Next Page
mynameisryan Saturday, April 29th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Marker Setup: Spyder Pilot acs
J&J Full Tilt Ceramic barrel
Halo T.S.A. lcd Backman smoke
Dye Stickies
Pure Energy 72 ci. 3000 psi.
Strengths: Strong
Hot girl on it
Weaknesses: People might get offended
Review: The reason i decided to get a barrel condom is because some of the events i will be attending require a barrel condom, not a plug. I wanted to get a good one and after reading some of the reviews on pbreview.com i decided this was the way to go, and because there is a hot girl on it. After all, who wouldn't want a hot girl with your paintball stuff anyways. Also, this barrel condom fits my 14" barrel very nicely.
Conclusion: I would recommend this barrel condom to anyone who needs or wants one.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Gwapingn8 Tuesday, March 21st, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Just like any other regular Barrel Covers
Marker Setup: 2005 custom made syndicate autococker
empire reloader
32 degreee large drop forward with check it on/off
twisted bolt
14 smart parts progressive barell
68/4500 Pure Energy N2
Strengths: WOMEN, WOMEN, WOMEN! Make's both genders take a look at you gun!
Weaknesses: Might be offensive to some parents of younger players!
Review: It does the job of plugging your marker in case of accidental shots
while off the field. (if you forgot to off your trigger, in some markers, don't have)

but yes.! this barrel cover does the job!
it's not one of the best in terms of
quality or durabilty, but it get's the job done.

and pictures! pictures! pictures!
choose your women wisely.
she will guide your barrel! =)
Conclusion: Good buy!
Good product!
Nice Models!
Buy one!
for $6, that's less than a
Mcd's combo meal!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

backman22 Sunday, January 22nd, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
barrel plugs (scratch inside of barrel sometimes), JT barrel condom
Strengths: HOT WOMEN ON IT
durable
doesnt scratch
Weaknesses: Some women are offended,and moms.
Review: I love it! these women are so hot. ive got the dark blue one and she is so hot.

these are kinda cheap too
they also fir any or almost and barrel

this barrel cover is also so durable, my idiot friend who is a newbie in the sport of paintball, thought that the nitrogen pressure wasn't on ( what a dumb ass) and shot four paintballs inot it and it didn't have any affect on the image. I am so happy.



the dark blue chick is the hottest! I will argue over that!
Conclusion: BUY BUY BUY! it is a must have. definentaly worth the money
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

A7Xrocks Wednesday, December 14th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
All socks
Marker Setup: Espirit
Gas through Fore-grip
16 inch Thunder Pig Barrel
Empire Reloader
Blaze paint
20 oz Co2 tank
Strengths: Doesn't break paint
Babes
Weaknesses: The GREEN one
Moms
Dads
Perverts

Review: This is a decent condom. I bought mine a few weeks ago. Ive taken it to the field 2 times and I alwayse keep it with me so it doesnt get stolen. It Is the only condom I have (or want). This is the best for the money. I have seen moms mumbbling under their breath about it but s'all good. My girlfriend doesn't like it but she doesn't like alot of things.
Conclusion: Hot girls
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Cody S 117 Wednesday, August 3rd, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
None
Marker Setup: Genesis Surge II
16inch CP Barrel
Strengths: Girls
Bright Colors
Girls
Very Durable
And Girls!
Weaknesses: People Might Steal Them,
Girl Friends Might Get Jealous
Review: Great buy for any gun owner who needs a barrel cover.
I Have A Pink one that is not shown but it is made the same and is the same quality.
These things really are great to have and use until the girl friend gets them.

NOTE: Keep them with you through the game as jealous players will steal them. My friend has had to replace three of them.
Conclusion: Great buy for the money
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Wednesday, August 3rd, 2005 at 9:59 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

iplaypaintbal77 Tuesday, July 26th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
The same as all the other ones
Marker Setup: empire timmy
Strengths: Theres girls on em
Weaknesses: None
Review: Wow these are the best condoms ever they have fans in em and made of gold omg there awsome.... there just socks with girls on em they protect you from shootin someones eye out haha or somewhere else

get em


oh and there only like $4 or like $7 thats it i like em yah
Conclusion: Wow
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

NCSpyderMAn Sunday, February 13th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
2 years
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
plugs-suck
Marker Setup: Spyder Pilot/Empire Reloader/Crossfire 68/4500 fiber wrapped/'05 Rhino Cover
Strengths: Works
Nice Girls
Weaknesses: None Really
sum little kid's mom got mad
Review: There's not much to really say, a condoms a condom, but ya know these r pretty sweet with the girls on them, i was at my friend's little brothers party (we love shootin them 6th graders) and one mom got pissed sayin it was in appropriate but besides that its all good
EDIT: we were playin the other weekend and my friend blasted a few while this was on my barrel (he got a few shots himself ; )) but this thing is a pain to clean, its nearly impossible to turn this thing inside out to get all the paint off it, just thought id share this. i still give it a ten though
Conclusion: Good product, mine was 10 bucks(a little high) but still its a nice condom
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Friday, March 11th, 2005 at 9:16 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

peterneto Saturday, January 15th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
umm other barell plugs and barrel condoms
Marker Setup: spyder pilot acs / crossfire tank / evolution 2
Strengths: Sexy chick
Sexy chick
Sexy chick
stops the balls
did i mention the gurl
Weaknesses: Uh may distract other players
May cause drulling
Review: Well its thoes the job perfectly and it beats any other barrel plug or barrel condoms beacuse this one has a SEXII gur. well in it werks really well and it ca be seen from far cuz of the colors. it wasn't that expensive i paid 10 dollars and my local proshop.
Conclusion: Uhhh it works
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

EtoS Monday, November 29th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
none
Strengths: Looks nice
Not just a simple logo
Different styles to collect
Weaknesses: None
Review: I was once sleeping and had forgotten to remove the air left in the gun after taking the tank off. My friend who didn't know much about paintball guns outside pulling the trigger wanted to give me a scare by shooting it while I was asleep. Ofcourse he was aiming at my face but cause of this condom it stopped the ball from taking my eye. I wouldn't doubt the ability of this condom after that- nor keeping my door unlocked :X
Conclusion: If you're looking for quality- this definitely is for you.
If you're looking for a nice looking condom- this is definitely for you.
If you're looking for a line of condoms to collect- definitely for you.

I got the green one no ones likes, don't know why you guys don't like it =/
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
3 Comments - Add Comment

merc Monday, July 19th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
barrel plug and another condom that came with my ACI Sinister
Marker Setup: WGP Orracle
Strengths: Women on it
Strings are strong
durable
Weaknesses: There is no weakness to this.
Review: I got the nerve, its not at the top. The strings are very durable so you dont have to worry it flying off if you tighten it to the marker. The girl on it is very nice and it makes it a very non dull condom. I recomend this to all its very useful and some fields now recomend the barrel condom instead of the barrel plug.
Conclusion: I recomend this product to all because it strong and very nice.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Monday, June 18th, 2007 at 7:38 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (4):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media