paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Smart Parts Smart Girls Barrel Covers / Smart Parts Smart Girls Barrel Covers / Smart Parts Smart Girls Barrel Covers / Smart Parts Smart Girls Barrel Covers

Smart Parts Smart Girls Barrel Covers Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Smart Parts

Buy Smart Parts Smart Girls Barrel Covers

Paintball Barrel Plugs and Condoms

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Smart Parts Smart Girls Barrel Covers
[ View Photos (5) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 36
Average Rating: 10.0 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $6

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Custom barrel covers featuring the seven Smart Girls.
Product Availability 
The Smart Parts Smart Girls Barrel Covers are older, so while they may be available used and in a few cases new, they are not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (4):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4
        Next Page
FurrBall Sunday, May 30th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Stock spyder barrel plug
Marker Setup: My sig
Strengths: VERY nice looking
Durable
doesnt break balls
Weaknesses: NONE
Review: This is a very nice condom to use. It has very pretty girls on it!! I have the blue one but it isn't shown on the pics taht they have on here...... So this condom doesn't break :) And it's made out of tough material. I bought mine at FSL paintball for $7 because they don't accept barrel plugs (I wonder why), and anyways I was going to buy a barrel condom even if they didn't require them. I was very lucky this was the only girl one left. But I recommend this condom to everyone!!!
Conclusion: Very Cehap and nice looking!!! Durable and doesn't break balls. SO BUY THIS CONDOM :)
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Spyder K Tuesday, May 25th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Barrel plugs
Marker Setup: Spyder Fenix, Empire Reloader, Smart Parts 14" Tear Drop Barrel, Dye Sticky Grips, 14oz CO2 (buying N2 soon)
Strengths: looks nice, people always check it out, durable, hot women on them,
Weaknesses: nothin at all
Review: This is the best barrel condom you can buy because of the hot chicks on them. Your parents might laugh at you when you buy it (mine did) but in the end its all good cause of the hot chicks and it looks a lot better than a barrel plug
Conclusion: very nice barrel condom a must buy
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

SouthTXpball Sunday, February 15th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
barrel plugs i guess
Marker Setup: Icon E, 14in Smart Parts Teardrop, 32 degrees 2003 expansion chamber, Shocktech superfly bolt, Empire Reloader ,smart girls barrel condom
Strengths: The girls are hot
Weaknesses: nothing....they do what they're supposed to do
Review: Well I just bought one of these today and they're cool. The girls on them are hot and everyone of my friends couldn't stop looking at mine. I got the all american one. sooo yeah these things are cool and they're only 5 bucks. so just get one lol. but my mom did have a sh*t attack when she saw mine lol
Conclusion: Just buy it!!!!
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Thursday, July 15th, 2004 at 7:03 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

paintballr87 Monday, February 2nd, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Umm usless barrel plugs
Marker Setup: spyder agressor xt... 12oz co2 sp progressive barrel and a few othger things.......
Strengths: See Review
Weaknesses: None does its job.
Review: Great product, you just gotta love the good looking girls on em. A+ for smart parts. not much to say other than they are durable, and havent had any rips or lose threads yet and i have had em for a while. The cords are strong and will hold tight to ur marker and make your marker look even better than it is now.


When I first go it I wasnt used to using it and before my next game started I forgot to take it off and lke right of the bat 5 shots into it.. took it like it was nothing.. get this barrel condom if ya can. It looks great ;-) and does its job.
Conclusion: get this barrel condom if ya can. It looks great ;-) and does its job.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

penguins_r_kewl Wednesday, December 24th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Other plugs, but this makes other ones look like crap!
Strengths: Looks great! Very durable.
Weaknesses: Someone will steal it. And its $2 more than others bet WELL worth it.
Review: VERY good product. Not only great looking but very durable and well built. Too bad they aren't naked, but its good enough. I got the Shocker Girl one. Very good looking.
Its like $6 while others are $4 but the two bucks is well worth it. The picture is very clear and not fuzzy.
Conclusion: Great looking and well built. A very good buy. Great picture. My dad offered $10 for it.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Wednesday, December 31st, 2003 at 6:21 am PST
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

Genshu Monday, November 3rd, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Tippmann barrel plug, smart parts barrel condom, 32 degrees barrel plug, JT barrel condom, Redz barrel condom
Marker Setup: Rat JR. w/ freak and worr gas
Strengths: Strong and nice looking
Weaknesses: none
Review: Great product, you just gotta love the good looking girls on em. A+ for smart parts. not much to say other than they are durable, and havent had any rips or lose threads yet and i have had em for a while. The cords are strong and will hold tight to ur marker and make your marker look even better than it is now.
Conclusion: get some if its ur fancy, there are similarly good products but if you are a guy you know you want one of these.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Frost2k4 Wednesday, September 3rd, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
a sock ;)
Marker Setup: Decked out Shocker Sport
after marked power feed
cp flame drop
cp on/off
vert max-flo
J&J 2-p 16" barrel
dye grips
blade trigger
all new electric internals
91/4500 3A Nitro tank (A Monster of a tank)
and a 12V revy
Strengths: sexy
only 6 bucks
sexy
lots to choose from
fits almost all guns
Weaknesses: they are not naked!!
Review: I have the sky blue one ;) soft matereal, cool kinda "cup" if you will at the boddom of the cover that keeps the barrel in place. BEWARE OF PINK PAINT!!! I WILL STAIN THE MATEREAL!!! It has a clip thinggy on it so you can re-size it to fit your gun/barrel. if you ae sereious about pantball get a barrel cover it doesnt have to be this kind just get a cover plugs are lame



Conclusion: uber sezy, affordable, alot better looking then a plug and only a little more cash. treat your self to some eye candy and give your barrel a smartparts girl barrel condom.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

savior_six Tuesday, August 12th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Just Barell plugs, which dont compare to this.
Marker Setup: Tippmann 98c
LAPCO Bigshot 12''
Tippmann Expansion Chamber
Pro Team F/X Stock
LAPCO Raised Sight rail
ACI Remote line
Tippmann Double Trigger
Brass Eagle Red dot sight
VL Revolution (9vt)
Rocket Cock
Loader Cover
Strengths: The girl on mine is "Smoking" hot.
Weaknesses: Scared someone is going to steal it.
Review: It's just a barell comdum, with a little spice on it. It works good, stops balls better than any plug I've seen yet. And the strap is nice and long so you can fit it on any part of the gun. And every one coments on it. Whether it's good or bad, I dont care.
Conclusion: Best and only "Barell" comdum I've used. If I get a spyder Electra DX, Im going to get the blue one.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

mxmaniac2000 Friday, July 18th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
barrel plug
Marker Setup: 2003 silver bko
evlution 2 hopper
32 degrees universal drop forward
68/3000 3a tank
Strengths: Stops balls from shooting out of barrel. hot girls wearing next to nothing on them.
Weaknesses: None. They have half naked hot girls on them how could there be a weakness.
Review: Go out and buy one of these awesome barrel covers. The cost is just as much as most other solid color barrel condoms, and they look much cooler. You can get them pretty cheap from any paintball shop. You can find them any where. I hate this minimum word thing.
Conclusion: These are super cool and there are lots of girls and colors to choose from.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Canadia_PBaller Wednesday, July 16th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested
Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
PMI Barrel Plug
Marker Setup: Piranha E-Force STS 2k3, EVO2, JT NForcer
Strengths: Protects your balls, and other peoples balls...including eye balls.
Weaknesses: Ummm...how does a picture of a really hot chick have a weakness?
Review: Smartparts is sure gonna make some money with these things, but please for the love of god don't buy the Freak Girl with the green hair.... Some people may be offended by this barrel condom, but hey, it's not as bad as what you see on TV or at the beach eh?
Conclusion: Get this one, but not the green one.....it actually does perform really well, it's not all about the girl (believe it or not). Barely ever breaks balls when they are shot into the condom (if it's not on too tight).
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (4):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media