paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / PMI Flexi Swab Squeegee / PMI Flexi Swab Squeegee / PMI Flexi Swab Squeegee / PMI Flexi Swab Squeegee

PMI Flexi Swab Squeegee Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount PMI

Buy PMI Flexi Swab Squeegee

Paintball Squeegees

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


PMI Flexi Swab Squeegee
[ View Photos (1) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 43
Average Rating: 8.0 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $3

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Barrel swab that folds up and fits in your pocket.
Product Availability 
The PMI Flexi Swab Squeegee is newer, so it should be commonly available, both new and used.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (5):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
        Next Page
hcivic Monday, January 17th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Marker Setup: Piranha R6 stock except for 20oz Co2 Tank
Strengths: Cleans and gets balls out your barrel.
Easy to clean just run it under water
Weaknesses: None
Review: This has to be the best Squeege out on the market. All you do is run it through your barrel and it removes any balls and paint that my be stuck in there. Also you can clean the squeege by running it under water and it looks as good as new. I was playing one game with cheap paintballs and this squeege bailed me out.
Conclusion: I highly recomend this squeege it a great buy.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Danboy0112000 Friday, September 3rd, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Cheap Brass Eagle Jerk
Marker Setup: Tippmann 98 Custom
GTA Double Trigger
GTA Expansion kit
Empire Reloader
J&J Ceramic 14 "
Dead On Custom Pro Seal
Dead On Pro Style Drop Forward
Dye Sticky Grip 3
2- PMI 20 oz. Co2
Strengths: See body
Weaknesses: See body
Review: Strengths-It is long enough to go all the way through a sixteen inch berrel which is good. It also picks up every little thing in your barrel and unlike others won't just push the junk into the ports.
Weaknesses-Sometimes the strands of material will come off in the barrl ports but that isn't that hard to pick them out.
Some of the other reviews say that they break but mine hasn't yet and I have had it for six months.
Conclusion: Overall very good squeegie I would reccomend it.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

DyeHardP8ntball Thursday, August 19th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
my god does it matter?
Strengths: Ummm it cleans
Weaknesses: Theses things break very easily
Review: I've probably used this thing bout i think 4 paintball outings and its allready falling apart all the lil coth stuff is starting 2 unravel its self slowly but surely but i havent used a squeege that hasnt so w/e but truth be told it gets in there and does its job will probably last me another 2 months maybe which is about 6 or 7 outings but o well its 3 bucks u get what u pay 4
Conclusion: fFe cheap and works when it isnt falling apart
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Cougar Monday, August 9th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
BE Squeegee
Marker Setup: 2K3 Autococker - Evil Pipe, EggII, ST Ram, WGP Torpedo Drop, 03 stickys, 47/3k Bulldog III HPA
Strengths: Price
Fonction
Weaknesses: Cleaning
Needs to be broken in
Review: Well let me start off by saying this is the best thing you can have with you on a field. Since if you ever blew a ball in you barrel you don't need to unscrew it and pass a squeegee tru it, just stick this thing in and it will take out most of the paint. But after a game you might want to use a jerk true since they work best (only you need to unscrew your barrel) But when you buy this first few times it will leave lint in your barrel but this will stop after some use, also to get it completely clean it takes some time.
Conclusion: Great product, a must for any one. Buy it now!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

darktamer Thursday, April 29th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
any other squeegie? theyre all pretty similar
Marker Setup: 2k right feed cocker w/ plenty of ups.
Strengths: Clean very well
Weaknesses: Unbelievably weak
Review: I used it for a while, but then I used it on the field and the thing broke very fast... The construction is very poor. But it worked fine off the field.

... yeah, I need more words... It's a freaking squeegie, what am I supposed to write... blah, blah, blah... weak, cleans well...blah
Conclusion: I always carry a squeegie on the field with me, so I want something durable. This is not it. Buy it, and use it OFF the field, because it really does clean well, it just breaks easy.
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

evlpengwynman Friday, April 23rd, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
too many
Marker Setup: PMI Piranha E-force BL VF, 20oz, teardrop
Strengths: it's a swab... can clean out a lot of porting
Weaknesses: it broke when i hit someone really hard with it...
Review: Umm... what can i say? It's a swab that works. it breaks when you hit someone really hard. I always carry mine around to swab my barrel if i get a break. It does it's job well, better than any other i've ever used. One more thing... i'm only reviewing a swab cuz it's 2:50 in the morning and i'm REAAAAAAALLY bored...
Conclusion: get it... there's no reason not to.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

zeroskulls12 Wednesday, April 7th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
VL squeegee
Marker Setup: Piranha E-force VTL w/ bottom line
Strengths: Cleans well cheap
Weaknesses: Gets your barrel sorta harry
Review: When i got the Squeegee i got it in a package so i didnt look at it here, went i was paintballing it broke in my pocket and it was starting to unravel so i had to buy a new on but other then that it was good and if you get it soaked in paint wash it off while it wet(if you can)
Conclusion: Its a ok Squeegee because it broke in my pocket
Rating:
7 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, March 19th, 2005 at 1:17 pm PST
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

DaSpEcSter Monday, April 5th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
DYE swab thing..
Marker Setup: PMI EVO - Red - Stock.
Tippmann 98c - Red - Highly modified.
Strengths: Soaks up the paint really well, strong flexy section.
Weaknesses: Fuzz falls off little by little. Doesn't throw well.
Review: I've used this a lot. It's great in the field! Saved my so many many times. I got this for $4 from a local shop and it's made well and it soaks up the paint really well. The only problem was some of the fuzz came off at first but now it's seems to have stopped doing that. For $4 you can't complain too much. The rubber flexy part is stronger then my DYE one. Which is nice and makes it faster and easyer to clean the barrel when you're under fire. It also isn't easy to throw to teammates. They should get their own anyway. Overall I highly recomend this product!
Conclusion: It's cheap and it works!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

JaM3z... Wednesday, March 17th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
um just T-Squeegees
Marker Setup: SpyderTL+ with progressive barrle,M3 frame,CP drop,shocktech supa fly bolt,egg2,pure energy 68 cubic 3000 psi.
Strengths: It makes ur barrle nice and clean after a chop, and has a swab.
Weaknesses: um none really
Review: Ive had this Squeegee for about a year now and it works great. If you chop a ball it comes really handy when ur on the field. also it has a little swab at the end of the Squeegee for that nice polish look. some people complain about the swab soaking up paint but all u do to clean it is take it off the Squeegee and soak it in water for like 5 mins and its as agood as new.
Conclusion: Go buy it, its worth the money. it comes really handy on the field.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

umbro Monday, October 20th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Marker Setup: PMI Piranha with minor mods
Strengths: cleans well.
Weaknesses: weak construction
Review: this squeegee cleans well, however, it is not made to go "into battle". I had mine in a leg pocket and it broke in 2 places during the first match. It is better suited in a maintenance kit. It will not hold up to abuse. I will probably buy another one, however I will be sure to be careful with it.
Conclusion: good for the price, but make sure you are careful with it.
Rating:
5 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (5):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media