paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Aim Paintball AIM21 Eagle Body / Aim Paintball AIM21 Eagle Body / Aim Paintball AIM21 Eagle Body / Aim Paintball AIM21 Eagle Body / Aim Paintball AIM21 Eagle Body

Aim Paintball AIM21 Eagle Body Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Aim Paintball

Buy Aim Paintball AIM21 Eagle Body

Paintball Autococker Bodies

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Aim Paintball AIM21 Eagle Body
[ View Photos (5) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 26
Average Rating: 9.9 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $289

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Designed by Britt Oldendorf - Germany
Product Availability 
The Aim Paintball AIM21 Eagle Body is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
        Next Page
Werm88 Monday, July 4th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Marker Setup: -Eagle Autococker Body Kit
(Body, Feed Neck, 15 degree ASA, Front/Rear Block, Ball Detent) with Snap-Fit Clamping Feed Neck
-10" Barrel Gloss Color
-Delrin / Aluminum Bolt
-AIM battle axe Hinge Trigger Frame
-Pneumatic Kit (STO Ram, AIM Ultra Compact LPR and AIM Ultra compact CT 3-Way)
-Pyro Regulator
-Actuator Set-Stainless Steel Internal Parts
-AIM "Aim-It" on/off Unimount
-AIM Grip Cover

Dye Invision (steel)
Dye 3 down Attack Pack
Dye 04 Jersey
Dye Invision Lens Smoke-Green fade

Strengths: Good look
solid build
many colors
Weaknesses: Some crevices are a little hard to clean.
Review: This body looks amazing. Gives it a professional look and feel. The colors avaliable are great. The body has a nice weight, but it could be lighter. Autococker threads make it easy to upgrade. There isnt really anything else to say about a body. You could always get this on Ebay, or if you see it for over 150, dont buy it.
Conclusion: Great body for an upgrade if you really want.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

sabac Friday, November 19th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
karnis,orracles,verts,...many cockers
Marker Setup: -2k4 Aim21 Eagle red-black fade body
-E-blade W/eye, soleniod
-2k4 ANS internals
-Black magic reg (15*)
-STO ram
-Orracle Tickler
-AIM Low rise adjustable feed neck
-Delron bolt
-Orracle pinbolt
-orracle cocking rod
-halo.b w/ rip
-nitro duck tuff skin preset carbon fiber series 45 4500
Strengths: Very sexy milling
Very sexy paint job
Easy assembly
Light wight
Grabs attention
small
Weaknesses: I have a few scratches on it but that is just from play. Nothin bad
Review: This is a great body,great milling ,flawless paintjob.Very light wieght.
at all the tournys i go to i always get groups of people asking me about it.

Well there isnt much to say about it its only a body. Like i said in strengths and weaknesses. Its light, great milling, great paintjob, easy assembly with other parts

Its a great body gets attention, and i love playing with it becuase i like to b unique and this is a unique body .
Conclusion: This is an awsome body. Light.,everything i just love it , i say go and get one if u got the cash ,they are pretty expensive but i think they are worth every penny, aim is a great company, and i love this body. Im giving it a 10
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Friday, November 19th, 2004 at 5:09 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

pbSamurai Sunday, March 7th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
wgp 2k2 body - aim21 is lighter
Marker Setup: aim21 blue-black, stock pneus, stock internals, dye swing, wgp kaner barrel kit, halo tsa, nitro duck xstream 45/6800
Strengths: looks, light
Weaknesses: none really, speckle on mine
Review: i'm very satisfied with this product. i ordered through the (i think swedish) guy and i could understand him and vice versa. the only complaint i have is that on one side there is a very tiny speck of black on the blue part. other than that, the anodizing is great. i really like the milling, and the body is lighter than the stock one i had.
Conclusion: i'm very satisfied with the product.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Sunday, March 7th, 2004 at 5:34 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

CockerAddict Wednesday, March 3rd, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
2k3 Sniper with Oracle front block. Look wise this gun is so far ahead of the stock 2k3 cocker and even most other models IMHO. The internals on mine are better so it runs better.
Strengths: Looks, Clean Milling, Awesome Anodizing.
Weaknesses: None
Review: This body has very clean milling and sharp Gold to Black anodizing. The Matching front, back blocks and high/low rise are nice too. The Battle Axe Trigger fits right on with it too. The lines of milling flow even onto the blocks! It is extremely light and all the screw threads are well tapped and clean.
Conclusion: This product is a must for a great look. Find it on Ebay for around $250
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

iBalls Sunday, February 15th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
none
Marker Setup: E-99, SP TearDrop barrel, Bob Long Torpedo w/ micro gauge, Maddman rocket valve, Custom sanded trigger frame, Psycho Ballistics bullet drop forward.

Building a custom cocker.
Strengths: It's beautiful and very light
Weaknesses: none
Review: This body was a good buy. I bought it off ebay with a trigger frame, bolt, feed necks, front/back blocks, and 15 degree ASA all for $232.50 after shipping. I think it is one of the nicest looking bodies out there, next to the Lotus. It looks better in person than it does on the internet, or in any other pictures. I just got it, and I'm already getting compliments on it from people.
Conclusion: If you are looking to build a custom cocker, or just upgrade the current body you have, I would highly recomend that you get this one.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Madddoggg Wednesday, February 11th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
none
Strengths: beautiful
good anodizing
great deal
Weaknesses: none that i can think of
Review: This is one of the best looking bodies available for purchase. The milling is sharp and crisp, all after market cocker parts fit fine. The anodizing is flawless and the colors are vibrant. It is also quite lightweight. Some say that the AIM customer service is terrible, but i have had no problems dealing with them, they DO speak English and are very helpful, they are usually pretty busy so so don't expect and e-mail right away but they will answer it.
Conclusion: I can fully reccomend this product to anyone who is building a custom marker or just wants to give their marker a new and custom look.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

darkducky Monday, December 8th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Black Magic Cocker body, tippmann's,spyder Xtra Automag RT pro
Marker Setup: Automag RT pro w/level 10 bolt on retro-valve boo-yaah lightened body w/ warp feed. Aim eagle cocker body w/orracle front end and aim battleaxe trigger.
PT extreme, just in case
Strengths: Good Looking, Light weight, great price
Weaknesses: none
Review: Great cocker body, comes in lots of really cool color schemes, you can get them for a great price on e-bay then buy the rest of your gun for a discount. Very solid design all the threads were done right unlike a lot of bodies you find on e-bay. Has the option to have the E-blade holes pre drilled if that 's your thing.
Conclusion: Great choice if you're looking to get a solid, light cocker body for a decent amount.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

postalninja Friday, October 31st, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
stock cocker
Marker Setup: I have a 2002 auto cocker with a aim pneumatic kit superfly bolt smart parts vertical reg, hinge triger and a 15* asa
Strengths: Great quality all hole drilled and taped right all my part fit NOT PROBLEMS
Weaknesses: non that I can find
Review: I got the cocker body kit black to silver fade. This kit has everything you need to move your parts from you cocker to this It comes with the bolts for the Asa and the front block plus the o rings I got the 15 piece kit and it included a nice venturi bolt. the anodizing is of the highs quality . this body kit looks better then the photos. And it includes a serial number for theft prevention.
Conclusion: If you are looking to build your own gun up or you are just looking to make your stock 2000+ cocker stand out in a crowed then you need to look at this body !
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

MATT04 Thursday, October 2nd, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
None
Marker Setup: AIM 21 Eagle Body (black) with both front and back blocks and ASA. Hinged ANS 3-way, Tickler LPR, STO RAM. DYE Boomstick, Angel threaded LOW RISE.
Strengths: It is a very light body, very unique.
Weaknesses: Takes a bit more time to clean the nooks and crannies.
Review: This is an Awesome Product, however on the expensive side, it suits well to those who want that custom look along with that light sleek design. I recommend this body to anyone! It may take a bit more time to clean the nooks and crannies, but it is worth the look on peoples faces when they see this sweet body.
Conclusion: Great product! Go buy one today. I can't wait till I get my Eblade on it!
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Thursday, October 2nd, 2003 at 10:18 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

autocockerp8nt Tuesday, September 30th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Orracle
Marker Setup: Aim 21 body (black to red)
Aim battle axe in chrome
Evolution ram, 3 way and front reg in chrome
Ergo in chrome
Evolution delrin bolt
Strengths: Amazing anodizing and Milling. EVERYONE at the field asks where i got it.
Weaknesses: NOTHING!!! except: mine was suppose to be red but is kinda pink
Review: The body is flawless. thew ano job and milling i cant speak how good it is. The price in ebay is very good. All the new parts went on very good and noone has it where i play which is PIMP! Mine was pinkish like I said but its not a fashion show. I only payed $250.00 with the boyd kit and trigger frame.
Conclusion: Overal an AMAZING body it turns heads everywhere I recommend you get it , its def worth the money.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media