paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Custom Products One Piece Barrels / Custom Products One Piece Barrels / Custom Products One Piece Barrels

Custom Products One Piece Barrels Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Custom Products

Buy Custom Products One Piece Barrels

Paintball Barrels

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Custom Products One Piece Barrels
[ View Photos (11) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 299
Average Rating: 9.3 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $30

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Custom Products makes barrels in 9 popular styles
to fit your gun. The Cocker, Mag, Angel, Spider, F-4,A5,
Model 98, Bushmaster, and Shocker. All Barrels are available in 4 lengths and 3 different
bore sizes. Lengths are 10", 12", 14" and 16".
Bore Sizes are 0.685, 0.689 and 0.693
Product Availability 
The Custom Products One Piece Barrels are newer, so they should be commonly available, both new and used.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (30):  First  |  26  |  27  |  28  |  29  |  30
        Next Page
JordanWGP123 Thursday, July 22nd, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Boomstick, cp two piece
Marker Setup: LED Matrix
image bolt kit
PBC lpr
new designz clamping mid rise & ASA
bob long gauge
cp regulator
cp 1 piece barrel
Dye stickys
Recommended
Paintballs:
anything that fits
Strengths: Different bore sizes, shoots straight, different colors, simple milling
Weaknesses: None
Review: I dont know what more i could ask for from this barrel. Its simple yet smooth milling and anodizing makes it look very good. It can be purchased in most colors in different lengths, and different bores. It shoots very straight...do not look down on this barrel because it is 50 dollars. It shoots dead on every time.
Conclusion: This is an awesome barrel, the only step up would be buying the CP kit.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

ikey Thursday, November 13th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
spyder stock barrel, impulse stock barrel, boomsticks
Marker Setup: 2k3 vertical reg impulse, tapeworm, sp brass hammer, ND bolt, ND trigger, polished ram shaft
Recommended
Paintballs:
everything
Strengths: acuracy, cleans well, consistent, air effecient
Weaknesses: a little loud do to lack of porting
Review: this is probably the best barrel you can buy for under 50 bucks. its amazing. i put one on my mag, range and accuracy are incredible. and when you break a ball, you can even tell casue it ussually cleans in about 2 to 3 shots. awsome barrel. get it now get it now get it now get it now get it now get it noew
Conclusion: this is the best barrel you can buy for under 50 bucks. amazing. get it now get it now get it now get it now get it now get it now
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

helix357 Sunday, September 28th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
6 months0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
None
Marker Setup: Black Dragun, 14 inch
Recommended
Paintballs:
32 Degree
Strengths: Very accurate
Weaknesses: Not the best distance
Review: This barrel is a good barel for acurcy at moderate ranges after 50 yards it is "I hope I Hit" kind of thing. With 32 degree paint it shoots 75-110 yards. 50-70 yards accurate. It can leave some very nice welts at close range and with 10 balls a sec it can kill. It does give some distance for accuracy tho. If I use my default barel it shoots 10-20 yards further with no accurcy. Better then no barrel
Conclusion: Get if if you really need it. Most barrels that I have tested make very little to no diffrence
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

DJINDY Saturday, June 21st, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
Stock spyder barrel
Marker Setup: Shutter with Dye sticky grips, 14" CP one piece, 32 degrees spring kit, 32 degrees turbo valve, chrome twisted volumizer, anti-siphoned tank.
Recommended
Paintballs:
PMI
Strengths: Low price, nice looking, great accuracy.
Weaknesses: Nothing. it's a great barrel for the money.
Review: It instantly makes your marker look way better than it did when it had the stock barrel on it. The chrome one looks awesome, you almost don't want to take it out in the field because it looks so nice and shiny. For the price, you just can't get a better looking and more accurate barrel!
Conclusion: Barrel upgrades are important, but if you don't have a lot of money to spend I would highly recommend this because you're getting a good looking, sharp shooting barrel for an excellent price. Another bonus is that Custom Products is a really good company, if you ever need any recommendations or support you can call them up and talk to one of their friendly and knowledgeable staff members.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

StealthFox115 Saturday, June 14th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
stock piranha, which is no where near as good
Marker Setup: stock w/12v reloader , 16oz co2 tank, 14" CP 1 piece
Recommended
Paintballs:
Marbs and Dusk have worked well
Strengths: Accurate, good looking, and good customer service
Weaknesses: not incredibly quiet, but quieter than my stock
Review: I tested this barrel out the other day after I bought it and although my accuracy was terrible sometimes (sun was glaring in my eyes and i didn't have the gun propped up) the balls went right where i was aiming. Very straight and steady. For a barrel in the $50 and under price range, this is probably your best bet. Once I get a good thorough test done, i'll update this review.
Conclusion: great for beginners who want a new barrel or any player looking for quality at a great price. Smart parts, eat your heart out!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

TRIPP Tuesday, June 10th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
2 years0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Stock barrels
Marker Setup: Black Dragun
12 volt Revolution with X-Board
Mokal drop forward/ASA
CP 14" barrel
PMI Pure Energy Regulator
PMI Pure Energy 3000 psi 68 ci
Recommended
Paintballs:
Diablo
RPS
Strengths: They look stylish and the fact they rarely break balls
Weaknesses: I heard the nickle chips off but I've had no problem with mine
Review: This was the first upgrade I bought for my Spyder Xtra. It is now on my Black Dragun. I have shot the cheapest paint I could find ($50 a case Canadian) through it, and out of the 2000 balls I shot, only 2 or 3 broke. Mind you, I probably chopped them because I only had a gravity feed hopper at the time. When I did break a ball, the accuracy dropped a lot, so if you break paint, make sure you squeegee right away. I have the 14" Nickle platted barrel and it is a great barrel.
Conclusion: These are super barrels for the money (they're fairly cheap) I've been trying to find a 10" for my Defiant, but I can't find one. If I do, I'll buy it on the spot
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Bko_bushy Sunday, May 4th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
1 year0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Progressive, All American
Marker Setup: Spyder Java Deluxe with 16" CP barrel.
Recommended
Paintballs:
i was firing the cheapest paint i could find out of this barrel, and it worked great
Strengths: -Silent
-accurate
-Almost Never Breaks Balls
-Fires Cheap Paint great
Weaknesses: hmmmm i got the wrong color and it looked ugly on my gun !
Review: This barrel is the best barrel i could find for the price. the part that amazed me most about this barrel was how silent it shot, it made flanking so easy. i was hittin people, and they didnt know where i was hitting them from. DO NOT GO OUT AND WASTE YOUR MONEY ON A BOOMSTICK, FREAK, OR ALL AMERICAN cuz this an awseome barrel for a fraction of the price.
Conclusion: I Recommend This Barrel to anyone who is smart, dont waste ur money on an all american.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

yeaitsme Thursday, March 20th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
a bunch of different barrels
Marker Setup: blue 2003 autococker with 68cu 4500psi 12 volt revy 14in CP barrel blue CP flame drop and on/off ASA and bob long torpedo reg
Recommended
Paintballs:
kick'n premium
Strengths: 14 in has the mix between range and accuracy and looks good in chrome
Weaknesses: none
Review: ive shot so many rounds through it and havent broken a ball yet...even with brass eagle paint...i would definately NOT recommend you use diablo...they roll straight out of the barrel.....if your a back player i would recommend the 12 in to get more range out of it...if your a front player i would say a 16in to get the best accuracy....but if your like me....get the 14in for the best of both worlds.
Conclusion: great barrel...looks good in chrome...its cheap too...havent broken a single paintball and your gun is really quiet if you want stealth...it deserves a 10
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

grumpy Friday, March 14th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
1 year0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
AA, AA Stainless, Dye.
Marker Setup: G3 Piranha Pro TS
Recommended
Paintballs:
Marbs
Strengths: This barrel shoots better than barrels twice it's price. It's very quiet but still doesn't have has much porting to clean like some of the other ported quiet barrels. I haven't used another barrel that I liked better than the CP. It's thicker and seems built better not like the more expensive thin barrels that feel like they're going to break easily. I think they could've sold these barrels for $70, glad they didn't though. If it's not the best barrel made period it's definetly the best barrel for the money.
Weaknesses: Honestly, nothing at all.
Conclusion: If you buy one of these barrels you'll be writing a review just like mine. I've used many barrels and this is always the one I go back to. Now I have to get one for my new gun 'cause it has differen't threads.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

morty Tuesday, November 5th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
1 year0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
nope, its the first and the last.
Marker Setup: tippmann model 98 custom
12 volt revy
double trigger
dye drop forward
power feed
expanion chamber (with verticle adapter)
CP 16'' black barrel
Recommended
Paintballs:
dioblo work well with mine, but it'll basicly shoot any paint.
Strengths: this barrel is light weight and very sleek looking. it is quiet enough. and you can just tell that it is well built. extremly cheap considering the amazing performance. the fluiting and porting not only increase the range and accuracy but they make it look real cool too. i have the most accurate gun on the feild because of this barrel.
Weaknesses: there is nothing bad about this barrel, but i have to have one hundred words so im going to talk about how good it is somore. i like it and it likes me and it showed me its boobies and i like them too.
Conclusion: this is a steal of a buy!!! its so cheap and so awsome. this is one of the best barrels ever made and it does well with any gun. the best barrel you can ask for is a 16'' CP barrel. i promise it will not let you down. if it does you have my permission to kick me in the testicles, thats how faithful i am.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (30):  First  |  26  |  27  |  28  |  29  |  30
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media