paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Worr Game Products Orracle 3-Way / Worr Game Products Orracle 3-Way / Worr Game Products Orracle 3-Way / Worr Game Products Orracle 3-Way / Worr Game Products Orracle 3-Way

Worr Game Products Orracle 3-Way Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Worr Game Products

Buy Worr Game Products Orracle 3-Way

Paintball Autococker 3-Ways

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Worr Game Products Orracle 3-Way
[ Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 21
Average Rating: 9.0 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $60

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
No Description Available
Product Availability 
The Worr Game Products Orracle 3-Way is newer, so it should be commonly available, both new and used.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
        Next Page
AngelCocker19 Wednesday, October 22nd, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Just the Stock 3 way on the Autococker
Marker Setup: 2003 Red Vert Feed WGP Cocker, Evlution2 hopper, 14" Dye Boomstick, Custom Products Chrome Flame Drop Forward w/ Red ASA, Black Magic Reg, Orracle Tickler REg, Orracle 3-way, STO Ram (ALL in Chrome) tryin to get an Eclipse Trigger and some other stuff on my gun
Strengths: its Adjustable so its easier to time
Weaknesses: I just had a pain of a time getting it on
Review: I didn't see a big difference in the length of the trigger pull but maybe I've just not adjusted it enough or whatever, Good amount of air flow when I used with the Orracle front reg. Ireally like its looks and how it feels love how u can adjust the timing externally but if unscrew the front too mutch makes it look wierd and all. Someone tell me like how short they got the trigger pull to be and if it was in conjunction with the hinge trigger and stuff
Conclusion: Really liked it and plus I got this instead of some other 25 dollar part thatI wanted. So guess what I got it for 40 bucks less when I tried ordering my Ram so its all good.
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Monday, July 19th, 2004 at 2:42 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

magshota Monday, September 1st, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
stock 3-way
Marker Setup: 2k2 sto fully upgraded
Strengths: see review
Weaknesses: see review
Review: if you have this and the hinge trigger frame,the pull is very short.i can get 8 bps w/o chopping.it's very nice,very short,it leaks if you push toward the body on the trigger rod.but that probably happens on most 3-ways.i don't have to adjust it much.in fact i haven't needed to adjust it yet.
Conclusion: there might be a better 3-way out there,but this one is very nice.like i said this is only my second 3-way...i'll have to see what else there is.i give it a 9 because it has a very short trigger pull and there' nothing wrong with it that i have foudn with it.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

2nwyka Tuesday, July 30th, 2013
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Stock WGP 3-way
Psychoballistics 3-way
Bomb 3-way
Trilogy 3-way
Marker Setup: WGP 2K4 Superstock
-14" Stiffi Classic (.689)
-WGP Hinge w/ flame trigger
-STO Ram
-Psychoballistics LPR
-Orracle 3-way
-Maxis Featherlight drop
-Ninja 62/3000
-Halo B
-WT Chrome Beavertail
-Engraved WGP Grips

2k0 AutoCocker
-Kingman barrel kit--AutoCocker
-WT Pump kit
-Maple grips
-Full-body engraving
Strengths: Easy setup
Fast
Short pull
Smooth
Looks cool
Weaknesses: Leaky
Easy to bump out of adjustment
Barbs are large
Review: I got this 3-way in order to complete my Superstock build and I must say I've been very happy with it. I've used it continuously for more than a year and never really had much of a problem with it.

Durability:
This is a pretty bulletproof 3-way. I've bashed my front end into stuff, slid through dirt, and messed with the pneumatics on the front end it's never hesitated. The only issue it did have was a slight leak whenever the timing rod moves left or right out of alignment. Not bad, though. 4/5

User-Friendliness:
This was an amazing 3-way to set up, simply because you just tighten the thing onto the front block, attach the timing rod, put the hoses on, and turn the front to time it. It's pretty amazing. The barbs are pretty big, bigger than a normal one, and so the hoses have to be stretched before trying to put it on. But being able to time it simply by turning the front knob makes it ridiculously easy and makes up for every downfall. 5/5

Looks:
It's all twisty and flamey and stuff. Yeah. It just makes the marker look cool! You can get it in all kinds of colors, which is another plus. Coordinate it to match your shoes or something... 5/5

Speed:
This is a very quick 3-way. I know, a lot has to do with your trigger, but this one is able to take very quick triggers without problem. I've had mine up to 13-14 bps and it didn't stutter or short stroke. I also have NEVER short-stroked with this 3-way. My stock 3-way would sputter and short-stroke and freeze and all kinds of stuff, but this one is just like butter. 5/5

Price:
You're going to pay a little more for the convenience this 3-way offers. It runs about $50 from what I've seen, and $60 back in the day. It's a nice little 3-way for the price, though. I'd say it could go a little lower but ultimately you get your money's worth on this one. 4/5

Total: 23/25= 9/10
Conclusion: Like I said, an excellent 3-way for the money, it gets the job done and gets it done right, fast, and smooth. It's a good addition to any AutoCocker and paired with the right ram, LPR, and trigger, will keep you shooting fast!
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

cocker_dude_Van Wednesday, March 3rd, 2010
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Stock '04 3 way
Marker Setup: black 2004 pro-stock autococker
Kapp low pressure regulator
A.N.S ram
Orracle 3 way
Halo B w/ rip drive
CP flame drop forward
CP shorty vertical regulator
J&J 14" ceramic barrel
Pure energy 47/300
Strengths: Easy to adjust, looks great
Weaknesses: A PAINT to put it on, have to take off the nipell (if you will)
Review: i have not had any problems with this, and i use this gun as my primary, it is shorter then the stock, easier to time then the stock, shorter trigger pull, looks great, especaily if it's black with green shockteck hose. But to adjust it, twist it a LITTLE at a time, its a micro adjustment.
Conclusion: i have had NO problems what so ever with this, unless you consider leaking when you have like 50PSI, and cant shoot anyway, but a great product the only thing that might be better is if you get a Eblade or worrblade and soleniod, that's about it.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

jeep_brute Saturday, April 7th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
4 years
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Stock 3-Way
Marker Setup: Black Magic w/ Custom Milled SIlver Flames
Black Flame Trigger
Cam Adjuster
Oracle 3-Way Kaner Barrel Kit
Black Delrin Bolt
45/4500psi PMI Tank
Black EvoII Hopper

Red Spyder Shutter
Armstrong 16" Barrel
ESP Trigger

Black Spyder 2000
Strengths: Adjustable / Looks Great
Weaknesses: None
Review: I love this bolt, it is not as compact as other 3-ways but is awesome. It is very adjustable and makes timing very easy. It also looks great am matches my Black Magic perfectly. I would also recommend using this with a cam adjuster to get a super short trigger poll.
Conclusion: I recommend this 3-Way, it is way better and smoother than the stock 3-way and is adjustable. I love this think and it cam make your trigger pull super short.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Cocker22 Thursday, August 10th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Bomb 3-Way.
Marker Setup: Free Flow Lotus Body
Sto Ram
Orracle 3-Way
45 Hinge Frame
Black Magic Regulator
Tickler LPR
CCM Pump Arm
CCM Cocking Rod
Dye Sticky Grips 3
Redz Unimount On/Off



Strengths: Smooth,looks.
Weaknesses: Pricy,Fragile.
Review: Ok So I Heard The Shocktech Bomb Three Way Was The Best So Originally I Used That Untill It Broke. So I Had To Get A New Three Way So I Figure My Freind Just Had This On His Orracle And Wants To Sell It. So I Put It On It Was Smoother,Cycled Faster,And Looked So Much Better Than The Dye. I Recomend This 3-Way To Anyone.
Conclusion: It A Good Solid 3-Way That Doe It's Job.
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Monday, August 14th, 2006 at 5:16 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

CAOL_98 Monday, September 5th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
ANS Hollow-Point 3-way
Stock Worr Games 3-way
Marker Setup: Stock Titanium '05 Karnivor w/E2

Frankensteined Autococker #1:
-2004 Yellow to Orange Fade Kapp Reflex Body Kit
-Kapp Front Block
-Kapp Rhino LPR
-Shocktech Ram
-Eclipse QEV's
-Eclipse E2 Eblade
-Worr Games Black Magic Reg
-Custom Products Flame Drop
-Phat On/Off Bottomline ASA
-Worr Games Locking Feedneck
-Eclipse Dart Bolt
-Shocktech Rat Valve

Frankensteined Autococker #2
-98' Flat Black Stock Worr Games Body
-Stock Front Pnuematics (HUGE!!!)
-Orracle Tickler 3-Way
-Dye Swing Trigger
-Bud Orr Expansion Chamber
-Dye Locking Bolt/Back Block
-Stock Internals
-Dye Beavertail
Strengths: -Easy to adjust
-Looks good
-Easy to Maintain
Weaknesses: Easier to adjust with an allen wrench then with the knob (defeats purpose of design.)
Review: So far I've had nothing really go wrong with this 3-way. When I got it one of the o-rings was shredded up, but after changing it out everthing worked just fine.
The one nice thing about it is that it makes timing so much easier. You just adjust the knob on the front instead of unscrewing miniscule allen screws and turning your collar on your accuating rod. However I find myself using an allen wrench instead of just turning the knob (it turns really hard, but that might just be because my o-rings are a little to fat.)
I think the design would benefit by having some sort of knob like on a rock reg with textures on the knob, instead of a flush knob with smooth milled grooves.
Besides my minor complaint, all else works as you would expect from a 3-way. Oh and it is a great looking addition to a custom Autococker as well!
Conclusion: I recommend this one highly for a replacement 3-way, but the price is a little high. Look around a little before buying one. I got mine for $15 off of e-bay. Some sites are selling them for as high as $45!
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

mycockerownedu Wednesday, January 26th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Marker Setup: 2003 cocker,orracle reg,orracle 3-way,orracle hinge frame, with orracle rigger and cam adjuster,orracle back block,orracle cocking rod,cp flame drop and cp on off
Strengths: Sweet looking,great product.
Weaknesses: Hard instalation
Review: I don't know why all of you people are saying that you always have to time yours after every game? Just don't spin it around and it wont move, I have never had to re-time mine I love this product. This is the best three way I have ever seen. It isn't too pricy either.
Conclusion: GREAT BUY! i highly recommend for anyone who owns a cocker.9 because installation can be anoyying
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

NiteNinja Monday, April 12th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
Stock 3way
ANS 3way
Marker Setup: 03 vert feed
Eclispe Nexus Ram
Orr-acle tickler LPR
Orr-acle 3way
Eclispe Fangz detents
Worr-blade bolt
Freak Kit with SS inserts and Aluminum back
Shocktech drop
Egg-II with Y-board
Bulldog 68/3000
Strengths: Super smooth
looks
nice milling
Easily adjustable( maybe to easily)
Weaknesses: Comes out of time all th time
Review: This 3way is one of the nicest on the market because its super smooth, looks nice and is easily adjstable. There are some problems with it thought, it comes out of time a lot because its so easy to adjust the nob moves around a lot. im giving this a 9 out of 10 because its really nice buy its comes out of time a lot so thats why it gets a 9
Conclusion: Buy this 3way if u have the patients to tinker with it alot because its going to come out of time a lot.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

andrew@95 Sunday, January 25th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
freeflow
Marker Setup: black magic autococker,e-blade,freak kit,nitro duck mega reg,nexus upgrade kit,orralce trickler evo 2 and who cares about the rest.
Strengths: this thing is very easy to time and looks awsome
Weaknesses: price
Review: This thing works great and i would get it if you dont not have it but if you can affored it get an eblade they are the best. i like this thing because of how easy it is to time and looks so cool but what i dont like about it is the price. i bought this for my cousions gun and i got it off ebay for 30 dollars wich isent bad but not cheap. by this thing if you have a hinge trigger.
Conclusion: this thing is awsome ive used alot of 3-ways and this is the best by far better then freeflow 3-way. by this thing and get it off ebay.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media