paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Kingman Spyder E-99 Avant / Kingman Spyder E-99 Avant / Kingman Spyder E-99 Avant / Kingman Spyder E-99 Avant

Kingman Spyder E-99 Avant Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Kingman

Buy Kingman Spyder E-99 Avant

Paintball Low-End Electronic Markers

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Kingman Spyder E-99 Avant
[ View Photos (32) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 312
Average Rating: 8.7 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $250

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Same as the Spyder E99, but with some extra features.
Product Availability 
The Kingman Spyder E-99 Avant is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (32):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Last
        Next Page
wickedomen Wednesday, January 7th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
6 months5 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Tippman 98c
Spyder Compact
Spyder Shutter
Pirahna Pro Ts (this gun performed the best, but was by far much more expensive)
Pirahna BL VF
Marker Setup: Spyder e99 Avant, 12' Powerlyte Scepter, revy2(the gun doesnt really need it), remote, Spring Kit, Bandit Bolt (very very nice)
Recommended
Upgrades:
Im extremely happy about my set up however, for starters I would go with 12' Smart Parts Teardrop barrel first instead of the Powerlyte (its much cheaper and the performance is good for the money). If your planning on hosing your opponents down in a blaze of paint make sure you get an electric hopper or you'll be chopping balls all day long. The 12V Revolution by Viewloader will work fine. The $15.00 you'll spend on a spring kit will but a smile on your face. Its easy to install and changes the performance of your gun. With it you can run your gun on a much lower fps, lowering your co2 consumption and quieting your gun.
Strengths: Dependable and durable, inexpensive, and upgradable
Weaknesses: The grip is a bit large giving it an awkward feeling (initially).
Review: Im sure if your looking at these reviews your looking for your 1st gun or at least getting reacquainted with the game. If your in the market to buy a new gun and are unsure which model to buy let me offer you this advice, for the money you cant go wrong. Now this is not imply that is a cheap gun. The day I got my gun I took off to the Black Mountain paintball fields in Houston to give it a test run. I could not have been more surprised by its performance. I played for about 6 hours, shot more than 4000 rounds and only broke 1 ball. Now as for the ball breaking, thats because of the crappy and overpriced field balls I had to buy from the field owners (everyone was busting balls). I out-performed practically every gun on the field (there where a few exceptions, but there was about a $500-$600.00 difference in guns)

After that 1st day I knew I was going to get hooked again. So I slowly and painfully researched all the upgrades available for this gun (denying my urge just to blow a lot of cash and get the most expensive gear out there). After I upgraded my gun It no longer came down to who's gun was the best at any cost, it came down to the player.

This gun is one to grow with. It will take you to whatever level of play you want to be at, and let you do the performing. (I wouldn't take this gun to a pro tourny but I do take mine against the local am tourny and run with some really expensive guns)



Conclusion: If your looking for your first gun or upgrading from a piece of crap, I recommend this gun to anyone, even if you have the $1200.00 to blow for the Angel. Money wont make you a better player, only you can do that. However this gun is a gem, and when you get better you can always upgrade this puppy to be a BAD ASS that will surprise everyone on the field. I know cause I've done it.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

Plython Sunday, December 21st, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months5 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Kingman Spyder Imagine -- Same product, different wrapping
PMI Piranhas -- Electronics are not as good as spyders, but they have better looks
Marker Setup: Spyder E99 Avant
68/4500 ACI Bulldog III Compressed Air
eVLution II w/ Y-Board
Smart Parts Progressive 14"
Recommended
Upgrades:
Barrels -- The stock one is way too loud. Look into Custom Products, Smart Parts, and J&J barrels.
Regulator -- The gas through grip is not consistent, try a Palmers Pursuit Stabilizer.
Strengths: Speed-14bps
Electronics-Good Wiring
Looks-Matte finish
Recoil-Barely any
Weaknesses: Not Consistent
Loud Stock Barrel
Bolt Half Cocks after 1500 shots
Review: The E99 Avant is basically an imagine with a few upgrades and better looks. It also shoots 1bps faster than the Imagine, but with the uncapped boards it doesn't make a huge difference. Also, this marker had a very low recoil compared to other spyders and blow backs I have use. A TL+ or a Shutter would have a recoil of 8 (figuratively speaking), while this would have a 4. I only chopped one ball and put 6 cases through this marker before the battery died.

In your hands, the marker feels secure and put together well. It's feed neck is adjustable. It comes with a low-rise and a high-rise feed neck, stock. I did not need to sand down an eVLution II, I just had to screw it in tightly to the feed neck. Some say the feed necks break because they are plastic, but the truth is they don't unless you really want to. With one of the heavier hoppers that I used, it held together securely, even while running and sliding into hyperball bunkers.

You can change firing modes by the push of a button, and change firing speeds by holding the button, located on the back of the trigger frame. It comes stock with a wall charger and a 9.6v rechargable battery, which is located in the trigger frame. The trigger is easily adjusted by taking off the frame and adjusting a nob. The trigger also has some side to side play, which is good for rushing and bunkering.

The stock barrel is accurate enough with a good paint-to-bore match, but I would reccomend looking into upgrading it because the porting doesn't do a good job in making the marker quiet and is enough to make your ears ring for a week.

The stock gas through should be upgraded with a new regulator, because it will not give you any consistency which will affect your accuracy. Even when using nitrogen, I was getting velocity readings ranging from 239 to 285. A Palmers Pursuit regulator will greatly affect your accuracy and works with both CO2 and N2.

Another reason to get a regulator is so your marker will not half cock after about 1500 shots. What I mean by this is there will not be enough air going into the gun to bring the bolt all the way back, and you will have to manually recock it again. This only happens after every 1500 shots, so it's not a big deal. At first I thought it may be my air tank, but I tried CO2 and the same thing happened. A Palmers Pursuit Regulator solved this problem.
Conclusion: I reccomend this product to anyone who got suckered in by Brass Eagle or someone looking to get into the game, and wants a nicer marker than a mechanical one. With the necessary upgrades, it's only about $230 and it's a marker that can compete. Spyders have a huge amount of upgrades to them, and with time they can be upgraded to match the performance of high end tournament markers. Soon you can make your Spyder electro-pneumatic, able to shoot as fast as you can pull the trigger, and have an eye so you will not chop.

Stock, though, is a different story. It is good stock for your normal player, but it is definately not as good as highend markers. It is a great marker, don't get me wrong, but it is a bit lacking while stock. A rating of 5 is a rating meaning it is an average gun, but it's above average, so it recieves a 7.
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
4 Comments - Add Comment

Youngperson89 Saturday, June 12th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
Spyder 2-in-1 Java
Tippmann 98 Custom
Spyder E-99 (regular)
Marker Setup: Matte Green E-99 Avant (currently stock)
12 Oz. CO2 tank

Coming Soon:
Custom Products 1 piece barrel
Empire Reloader
Strengths: Quality
Accurate
Not too expensive
Very easy to maintain and use
Light
Weaknesses: Not as durable as a Tippmann
A few other minor issues (See review)
Review: This is a VERY good gun, especially for a beginner. I can say that this is better than the original E-99 because of the new IPI system instead of those stupid dip switches (you now use a button)

Durability: Very durable, solid aluminum body and very good quality parts. So far all the screws and things are holding it nicely together. I have a few scratches on it, but any gun will get scratches through normal wear. Not as durable as a Tippmann 98 Custom, but what is?

Accuracy: This has more to do with the barrel and paint-to-barrel match than the gun, but overall the stock barrel was fairly accurate. It could be better but usually stock barrels are just mass-produced. It's pretty loud, but not as loud as some other barrels I've heard.

Weight: As with the other Spyders, this gun is light. I use a 12 Oz Co2 tank, and even with a full 200 round hopper and the tank, its not extremely heavy. I've had no problems with the weight

Ball Chopping and Consistency: The consistency on this gun isn't the greatest. It probably has to do with me using CO2. The FPS (feet per second) can fluctuate +-8 fps. Also, the velocity will start dropping once your tank becomes empty (this is normal though). I have a few ball chops due to a small problem I have. It seems that some of the Avants have problems with the bolt recocking. After a shot, the sear of the trigger will not catch the striker, thus causing the bolt and striker to push forward again as if it was shooting again. This doesn't give the ball enough to time to drop into the breach, and it gets crushed. I found out this was due to the striker buffer (the rubber piece behind the striker) being slightly too thick. As the day went on, I noticed that the gun would have less recocking problems. This was because the striker buffer would compress slightly as it kept getting hit during the day. I fixed this problem by sanding a few millimeters off the striker buffer, and it works like a dream now.

ESP frame: I am very satisfied with the electronic frame. It works perfectly. The only complain that I have is it is slightly too wide, so if your hands are small, you might not be able to grip completely around it, but this is a minor problem. I myself have small hands, and it is still pretty comfortable. The new IPI 3.0 frame on the Avant replaces the standard frame on the original E-99 and in my opinion, it is MUCH better. My friend has the E-99 and I found it a pain to slide the cover off to change the dip switches with an allen wrench. All I have to do with the Avant is push the button to change between modes. You hold the button to change firing modes. The trigger is pretty light, especially compared to a mechanical frame. You could always modify it to be extremely light.

Miscellaneous: I actually like having the new built in adjustable feed neck instead of the normal feed neck on the original E-99. The adjustable feed neck is useful because I don't have to use an elbow to hold my hopper in. This makes my gun about an inch or 2 shorter. That doesn't sound like much, but it could be the difference between a win and a loss. I have a few complaints about it breaking off, but it seems pretty durable to me.

Maintenance and Price: This gun is fairly cheap for an electronic gun. You can usually find a new one for $150-170. It is definitely worth the money. As like any other spyder, it is VERY easy to maintain. Once you dissassemble and reassemble the bolt and striker a few times, you can do it in your sleep. A few drops of oil on the o-rings keep it working great.

Upgrades: There are a TON of upgrades for Spyders. Barrels, hoppers, regulators, valves, you name it. It is very upgradeable.

Minor Issues: Recocking problems (easily fixed)
Not as durable as a Tippmann (but it is still very durable)
Conclusion: Overall, I have to say this is one of the best guns I have purchased. I won't be getting another one for a while. The maintenace is very easy, and it is very durable. The stock parts are good quality, including the barrel (Could be better). At first there were minor recocking problems, but that was easily fixed. It's available in matte green and matte black. You can't go wrong with this gun, especially with the price.

Rating: 9.8/10 (Rounds to 10)
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Friday, August 6th, 2004 at 6:16 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

People3 Thursday, March 3rd, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month4 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Tippmann 98
Tippmann Pro\carbine
Pmi Trracer sa
Marker Setup: Stock w\ 20 oc.
Recommended
Upgrades:
new barrel
Strengths: See review
Weaknesses: See review
Review: Strengths: Shoots fast, scares people, looks nice, comes with battery and charger
Weaknesses: Bolt jams, is loud, innacurate

Accuracy: if I was to rate the accuracy I'd give it a 7 because you can easily upgrade the accuracy by getting a new barrel or fine tuning the velocity
Speed: i'd give the speed a 9 because it shoots faster than anything else i've shot before
Style: i'd give style a 10 because it doesnt just look good it looks better than anything anyone else has on the field i play on
Conclusion: I would buy this gun if you like to run out and shoot everyone or if you want to upgrade from a semi auto
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

TheSpy11 Thursday, December 2nd, 2004
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion on the comments page.
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested4 of 22 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
Spyder E-99 - a little better
Tippmann 98 Custom - more reliable
Tippmann A-5 - Blows the E-99 away
Marker Setup: Spyder E-99 Avant, Ricochet 2K, 13" Empire Twister
Recommended
Upgrades:
Barrel
Bolt
Electric hopper
Expansion chamber or regulator
Better feed neck
Strengths: Easy ROF adjustment
Weaknesses: Unreliable electronics
Chops like crazy
Expansion chamber
Feedneck
Expensive
Trigger
Barrel
Bolt
Grips
Review: After testing this marker I was hoping that Kingman would fix some of the weaknesses of the standard E-99, but instead they took a step backward. The IPI trigger frame is both a good and a bad point, a design flaw causes balls to chop at a high rate of fire, and the poor expansion chamber and bolt problems have not been fixed. So on with the good.

The Good:

It has the potential to shoot fast, but you need to change the feed neck first (I'll explain later).

Very simple construction allows for fast field strip. (And you need to clean this gun often)

The push button fire adjustment is handy.

Now the bad:

The feed neck is instead of a metal tube/plastic adapter a one-piece plastic design which has caused two problems. First is simple: the gun was dropped and it broke!
Second is the feed neck isn't long enough. What happens is air is getting past the bolt and trying to escape through the hopper causing balls to pop up instead of feeding down to the bolt. This causes balls to skip or chop constantly when trying to fire faster then slow auto. My standard E-99 doesn't have this problem because the longer feed neck has more balls in line to add downward pressure from the hopper. That alone permits my E-99 to fire at faster rate without chopping then the Avant. To prove it I switched the feed necks on both guns and the situations were reversed; the Avant shot smoothly on fast auto while the E-99 chopped and skipped. So getting the longer feed neck will help the problem.

It now chops even on a slow ROF with an electronic hopper. The blow-back on this marker is terrible. It makes the gun almost worthless.

More bad:

The bolt scratches badly. Replace it quickly or the inside of the body will look like sandpaper.

The stock expansion chamber does nothing; the velocity spikes are obvious and the gun is very susceptible to liquid Co2; If Co2 gets into this gun it causes O-rings to blow (that's not fun).

One bad thing about the IPI frame is that it doesn't like humid weather; if it's too humid the gun will only shoot in semi-auto mode.

The trigger is horrible on this gun. The pull is way too heavy. It's almost impossible to achieve a high fire rate on semi.

The grips are big and uncomfortable. They feel like a square board and are sharp.

The barrel is nothing special.

Screws fall out - very annoying.

The beavertail has very sharp edges.

The marker is very tall so the hopper sticks way up.

The E-99 is also too expensive for what you get. You could get the same junk for $50 less.

Update: This gun will not even work with an Egg2 on semi-auto mode. The blow-back is that immense. Obviously, the the rating will drop to a one and rightly so. This gun is unusable.

Second update: Believe or not, but even an Empire Reloader B won't stop the blowback from causing balls to chop. I simply can't believe that Kingman let such a nightmare through their quality control. The only way this will work right is if new parts are purchased.
Conclusion: One reason the marker stinks is because the marker is made out of cheap parts and that defeats the purpose of the cheaper type gun.. Kingman should not make a gun that needs more than an electric hopper to shoot as fast as advertised. Take precautions before buying a Spyder.

Definitely don't buy it.
Rating:
1 out of 10Last edited on Tuesday, June 13th, 2006 at 10:32 pm PST
I found this review  
27 Comments - Add Comment

P8tBaller1989 Thursday, March 12th, 2009
Period of
Product Use:
6 months3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Spyder Flash, Autococker, Tippmann 98 Custom
Marker Setup: Spyder E99 Avant
Rocking Trigger
ACS Bolt
Empire 14" Barrel
Halo Vibration Sensitive Hopper
CP Flame Dropforward
5000 psi Crossfire Nitrous Tank
Recommended
Upgrades:
ROCKING TRIGGER with ACS Bolt trust me the rocking trigger helps alot about 35 bps. Need the ACS Bolt though because the stock bolt is to heavy and will chop paint and jam your gun. Force fed hopper and Nitrous Tank. CO2 goes way to fast with this gun.
Strengths: Lightweight
Looks great
Accurate
Quiet
Weaknesses: Stock Bolt is Slow
Runs bad on CO2
LED lights give away your position
Review: Gun is the one of the best if you put the right upgrades into it. The rocking trigger is awesome. Very fast and sensetive. The ACS Bolt is great too. Very light weight to keep up with the rockiung trigger. Runs great on NO2. Not so much with CO2. It burns through it fast. Even though Nitrous tank are expensive it is worth every penny. The gun has great looks and pretty quiet. Very accurate if you have a good barrel. I recommend Empire Twister or a Freak Barrel. The freak barrel is you best bet. Very upgradeable. The only down sides i can think of is the stick bolt only if you have a rocking trigger and it runs bad on CO2
Conclusion: Rocking Trigger with ACS Bolt and Force fed hopper....You will be very very fast
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

NinjaDragon23 Monday, November 27th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
3 months3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Spyder Shutter
Spyder MR1
Spyder Compact
Spyder Rodeo
Spyder X-tra
WGP Autococker Trilogy Sport
WGP Worr Machine
JT Tac-5 Recon Sniper
Tippman 98 Custom Pro
Brass Eagle Marauder
Marker Setup: E99 Avant

Current Upgrades:

Smart Parts Progressive 16'' Barrel
Empire Reloader B Hopper
Shocktech Superfly Long Bolt
Shocktech Adapter Block
Shocktech 5'' Drop Forward
Shocktech Clamping Feed Neck
Shocktech Spring Kit
Shocktech Shim Kit
Shocktech Electronic Trigger
Scenario Dreams T-board with Ramping Chip (best thing i've ever used)
Macdev Gladiator Regulator
Dye Sticky Grips
PMI Pure Energy Fixed N2 Tank - 68ci 3000psi

Paintballs:

PMI RPS Marballizer
Worr Paint Perfection


Recommended
Upgrades:
see marker setup

if you are on a tight budget, electric hopper, shocktech bolt, and smart parts barrel come first.
Strengths: Fast
Cheap
Very Upgradeable
Weaknesses: Accuracy (stock barrel)
Review: This is an excellent gun for the price. Also arguably one of the best beginner to amateur electronic markers i've used. With the current upgrades seen above, this gun blows away any DM5, DM6, Angel, ICD, watever you want to throw at it, it'll eat it up. Paintball is a hobby, and therefore i enjoy buying a cheaper gun and upgrading it just the way i like, instead of spending thousands of high-end markers. The E99 Avant is one of those guns if that's what you're interested in. Also, get a scenario dreams ramping chip, you can pull 9 times and shoot 24bps, it's wonderful.
Conclusion: Excellent gun, but nothings quite perfect.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
13 Comments - Add Comment

DRSP8nt Tuesday, June 7th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Tippman 98 Custom
Brass Eagle Marauder
Rental Sting Ray
JT 6.0
Marker Setup: E99 Avant
25g t-switch
CP 14" chrome Barrel
9 Vt Revvy (soon an eggy 2)
9 oz or 20 oz Co2
Recommended
Upgrades:
Get a better Barrel
Get a goood hopper
Get a new bolt
Strengths: Shoots fast
Easy to use
Co2 or nitro friendly
Very upgradable
Looks good
Weaknesses: The stock bolt scratches the inside
The stock barrel isnt that great
Jams (but rarley)
Review: i think this could be a great gun for the beginner or for the more advanced.

For people who want speed this gun can deliver. Sure it isnt a DM5 but again its fast for the price. make sure you get a great hopper too. Some recomendations would be a HALO(expensive) a VL evolution 2(moderate price) or a good ol' classic revvy(VL revolution)(moderately cheap). A few speed upgrades are also available for the E99 and other spyders too. From ScenarioDreams.com comes the T-board. this is a circuit board replacement for the stock board, and what it does is that it creates an uncapped ROF(rate of fire), which means it can shoot unlimitidley fast(like 36 balls per second). But it only has semi mode, no 3 burst, no auto. it also comes with an optional bounce beam or breakbeam eye upgrade so you never chop. besides the T-board there are the T-chip, the ramping chip(both can only be used with the t-board), and the 50 or the 25 g(gram) t- switch(which can be used with the stock board). first the t-chip, you plug this into the t-board and it gives you all these specs,
Multiple firing modes: Semi auto, Reactive Trigger, 3 Burst, Full-Auto
Unlimited ROF*
Tournement Lock
Shot Q'ing (Semi-Auto mode)
Adjustable ROF (Only for Burst and Full-Auto modes)
Adjustable Dwell
Adjustable Debounce
Adjustable Eye Delay
Adjustable Eye Disable
Setting to align eye during installation (Eye Alignment Tool)
Eye disablable On-The-Fly
..... sounds cool huh. then the ramping chip plugs into the t-board also and allows you to adjust the ramp. finally the switches. these replace the stock switches(the little thing behind the trigger that clicks when you shoot). now the stock switches require 250 g of pressure to trip the switch therefore making the marker shoot, but the 50g switch only requires 50 grams of pressure, as well as the 25g which is 225g lighter than the stock switch(i just bought a 25g switch for my E99, whew its fast) , making the ROF ungodly fast.....buy a really good hopper for this one.

the t-board costs from $55 to $65
the chips are like $20 bucks
the switches are ONLY $10.95(freakin buy it)
you can purchase these items from www.scenariodreams.com

For someone who wants reliability the E99 gets a 9 out of 10. 9 because there can be trouble if it rains. this happened to me, it started raining on its first run, and you probably know rain/puddles/water/anything liquid dosent mix with your new baby's electronics, anyway i had to switch to my tippmann for the rest of the day, too bad huh.
if you buy this gun watch out for liquids.

Finally for people who want price. this gun has a great price, i bought mine for $136 new..... it was worth it.
Conclusion: This is a great gun, buy it!
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Friday, June 10th, 2005 at 2:21 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Miller20307 Friday, February 11th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Brass Eagle Avenget ( My first gun not even close)
View Loader Orion ( Not even as good or close)
Now the E-99 ( A ton more better than those)
Marker Setup: Green E-99 Avant (Stock)
20 Oz Co2 Tank
VL 200
I plan on here once i get a job getting a Evlution2 hopper, Smart Parts Big Daddy Barrel, Lapco Feed Neck, 15degree Assault Block,an AVI Standard Drop Forward, and Dye Sticky Grips.
Recommended
Upgrades:
Barrel, Hopper,and maybe if u want a Bolt.
Strengths: Accuracy, Matte Finish, Speed 14BPS ,Easy Cleaning and Field Strip, and Light
Weaknesses: Bolt Scratches QUICK, Plastic Feed Neck, and May Chop a Ball at High ROF.
Review: Very Nice gun and cheap you Can buy the Kit cheap like i did for about 155 bucks. Great Trigger pull barely gotta pull back. Has Semi Auto, 3 Burst, and Full Auto. Great gun to buy for a beginner or any one wanting to get into paintball. It only will chop a ball maybe if ur shooting at a high ROF if u don't have an electronic hopper.
Conclusion: Buy this Gun very Nice gun. Buy and electronic hopper when u do i would recommend a Viewloader eVlution 2. If u really r into the game of paintball buy this gun.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Sunday, February 13th, 2005 at 1:04 pm PST
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

paul_e99_avant Tuesday, December 28th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
6 months3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
None
Marker Setup: E99 avant
Java expansion chamber
Aussult block
Shock teck springs
14 oz co2
evo 2
Progressive 14'' Barrel
Recommended
Upgrades:
Barrel
Electronic hopper
Strengths: Fast
lite
Looks good
electronic
Weaknesses: None yet
Review: The gun is all round good it can fire up to 14 bps on full auto and even fast on semi.
With the new barrel it makes it 3 time more accurate . without an electronicc hopper you'll go no where with the gun even with the revolution it chopper paint.
Conclusion: In conclusion this is one of the best low end electro guns
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (32):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media