paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / WDP Angel 4 / WDP Angel 4 / WDP Angel 4 / WDP Angel 4

WDP Angel 4 Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount WDP

Buy WDP Angel 4

Paintball High-End Electronic Markers

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


WDP Angel 4
[ View Photos (15) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 77
Average Rating: 9.6 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
WDP Launches the Angel 4


WDP launched a new Angel, the ‘4’, in Stockholm, Sweden this morning. Details have now been released on this new Angel incarnation, which is billed as the straightest shooting, fastest, cleverest Angel ever. The 4 uses the proven Speed engine, which has already established itself as being capable of out-shooting anything else out there. Back is the LCD display with full menu options, and a host of new performance features are included. The Bolt, 14 way, Ram, and trigger have all been modified to deliver awesome firepower with incredible accuracy. The features are as follows:


Hardware
• New - Angel 4 is the lightest Angel ever made, at –2.29lb (Gun only) making it a full 20% lighter than the Angel IR3.
• New - Angel 4 body length is half an inch shorter, and offers a substantially lower profile than any previous model.
• Angel 4 is easily capable of operating at pressures under 200psi, with the use of the color coordinated 3Sum volumiser kit included with every Angel 4 as standard.
• New - Shorter stainless steel hammer, reducing Ram Overhang by 30%
• New - Smaller, lighter, 4th Generation Electro-Pneumatic Valve offers 20% increase in flow efficiency.

• New - Soft-touch bolt, reducing ball impact and breakage.
• New - Custom Angel back- plate with on/off indicator
• New - Twist-Lock Gated feed.
• New - Ergonomically shaped trigger with integral toe adjustment.
• New - Revolutionary Vernier trigger wheels adjust trigger movement to 0.1mm (thinner than a human hair). The easiest and most precise trigger adjustment in the World.
• New - Low-profile, light weight pressure indicator shows operating pressure of your Angel 4 in easy-read dual- display windows.
• New - Slide-fit top-plate, with single-screw lock, reducing profile and weight.
• Twin serviceable low profile ball detents
• 4.8 volt rechargeable metal hydride battery and Charger
• Sculptured Space frame with Skin Grips.


Software
• New - 12 modes of fire, including Semi Auto (31bps), Full Auto, ramp, bursts and programmable modes. Enhanced modes capped at 13bps.
• Sensi Anti-Chop system with self-test feature.
• Adjustable game timer with 3 vibe alarm profiles and ‘first shot’ activation.
• Infra-red communication capability
• Shot counter and rate of fire indicator.
• Intellifeed driver capability, with adjustable signal output at 0.5 second increments.
• New - ECOS (Electronically Controlled OpticalSwitch) - allows users to enable/disable switch bounce, adjustable from 1-20.
• New - User friendly LCD interface with dual menu facility, providing basic and advanced user operating parameters/settings

The Angel 4 is the most accurate paintball marker of all time…

Power without control is worthless. The Angel 4 is the straightest shooting gun on earth. Its low pressure operation and soft-touch bolt offer minimal kick and a super-flat trajectory. Combine this with the superior firing platform of the patented Space frame and adhesive Skin grip and you get incredible accuracy, combined with incredible rates of fire. You will make shots you never made before. The 4 will change your perception of what is possible, what you are capable of.


The Angel 4 is the fastest paintball marker ever…

The Angel 4 will cycle (that’s feed and fire) 31 balls per second. There is no other paintball marker on earth that can match this. The incredible firepower is delivered with style, refinement and all the features you need. There has never been a more user friendly Paintball Marker. Set your trigger up to your own exacting standards with the twin Vernier wheels, which offer an incredible range of trigger positions to suit any user. 12 modes of fire are available with the Angel 4, including Full-Auto, Semi, Ramp, burst and user programmable options.


The new Angel 4 is the smallest, lightest Angel ever…

The Angel 4 is a full half inch shorter and lower, and 20% lighter than its predecessors. The addition of a twist-lock gated feed and low profile operating pressure gauge have added additional comforts and information to the user. The sleek body-shaping is made possible through WDP’s range of state of the art laser guided CNC machines, which are constantly updated to deliver the latest cutting edge styling.


The Angel 4 is the smartest paintball marker ever…

The Angel 4 has all the muscle, but it also has the brains to back this up. The 4’s insane feed rate is made possible through the Sensi LDS (Load Detection System), which monitors the load capacity of your loader and adjusts the maximum rate of fire to match it, ensuring the maximum bps (balls per second) possible. It is also equipped with an ez- read LCD split-menu interface with access to game timer, vibes alarms, Infra-red options, and a host of other features.


The Angel 4 is the lowest pressure Angel ever.…

The Angel 4 will operate at pressures lower than 200psi. Out of the box your Angel will operate at around 350psi. A 3Sum Volumiser pack is included with the marker, comprising of 3 different volume chambers. The largest of these chambers will drop your operating pressure down to around 175psi (operating pressures may vary depending on barrel and gas source). This incredibly low pressure, together with the 4’s new ‘Soft-touch’ bolt, make this new Angel the most paint friendly marker on earth.

Product Availability 
The WDP Angel 4 is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (8):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  Last
        Next Page
ssnarik Wednesday, May 12th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
6 months2 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
joy division fly, dm4, karnivor wgp, dark angel
Marker Setup: angel 4, halo w/ rip drive, crossfire 70ci 4500psi, extreme rage 3+2 attack bullet pack. jt proflex mask, cp drop w/ on/off valve
Recommended
Upgrades:
cp
Strengths: light
quiet
dead on accuracy
bps
constant fps
Weaknesses: THE ANNOYING SENSI!!!!!
Review: This gun is a okish gun. firstly its an angel, you gotta just love that. secondly its one of the smallest lightest angels ever so if u get a nice big drop u can really tuck urself and the gun away. thirdly it has one of the most constant readings in a chrono graph ive ever seen. it has a really great bps 32 (if your sensi is working) thats a really HUGE flaw in the gun. my friend and i when we bought our a4's we thought o cool a nice light angel with a good bps. but thats only if the sensi is working. this thing is so delicate my friends CAME broken, and mine broke shortly after. frankly the fly is a much better buy.
Conclusion: this gun is awesome except for the sensi. frankly the fly is a much better buy
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

ballsinyourface Tuesday, June 8th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months2 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Black Ice Impulse Vision, WGP NightKast, Shocktech Bushmaster
Marker Setup: Z-Board Egg
Empire Reloader B
Crossfire 72ci 4500 / 68ci 3000
Powerlyte Scepter Barrel System
SP Freak Barrel System
Recommended
Upgrades:
Slayer or MT Trigger
If you have a high pressure tank - either a different reg or a low pressure / adjustable tank.
Strengths: Fairly Fast
Quiet
Weaknesses: Its a lobber
Complicated
High Maintenance
Not as fast as alot of other guns
Overrated!
Review: Ok .... where to begin? First let me say that I will tell you only my honest *OPINION* on this gun based upon my own Angel 4 that I have played with at least 3 to 4 times a week for the past 3 1/2 months.

First, if you don't have a low pressure or adjustable output pressure tank, you are basically screwed. The Angel *can* run with a HP output tank, but you will have major problems getting the velocity down below 300fps without playing with shims. You really need an adjustable tank, or at the very least a low pressure preset.

Speed - The Angel is admittedly fast. I hit 25bps with no problem. The only major gripe I have with it, is that it claims 31bps in all the advertising .... yet the max rate of fire is capped at 25bps. *scratches his head in bemusement* In all of the modes other than the 4 Semi modes, the bps is capped at 13bps INCLUDING the user programmable modes.....supposedly this is due to ASTM safety standards. It makes the user programmable modes basically worthless, because who wants to be capped at 13bps? An electronic Spyder can shoot faster than that! And why would I want to spend the money for the hardware/software and the time programming my own firing mode, then have it's top speed be capped? Blah! A Bushmaster may be the poor man's Angel, but at least it's rate of fire doesn't have a cap on it.... my Nightkast and my Bushy can both outshoot this gun, no problem and the BI Impulse can easily match it.

Accuracy - Another area where I was extremely disappointed. After reading all of the reviews on this gun I expected a dime grouper....Instead I got a dollar grouper. It IS very accurate, unfortunately it is also a "lobber", meaning it doesn't shoot a flat trajectory - you have to aim quite high to hit what you are aiming at. Although not quite as much as a cocker. The stock barrel also sucks, mine had a large ding with a sharp metal burr poking up in the back lip of the barrel.

Milling & Anodizing - ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!!!! The gun is flawless in both milling and anodizing. Both were superb .... I noticed absolutely no milling marks anywhere, the anodizing was extremely even, and a nice solid, rich color. Too bad it doesn't perform as well as it looks..... :)

Ease of use - In a nutshell, this thing is extremely complicated. I want to be able to turn on a gun and go rip people up, not turn it on, then push another button to make it go "Live", then have to shoot 10 balls to calibrate the Sensi (Which works sometimes at best) THEN finally be able to go play, while capped at 25bps in a gun that supposedly shoots 31 ......
Conclusion: Oh did I mention that if you want to charge your Angel 4, you have to do it in your car? WDP only includes a car charger, you have to purchase a wall charger seperately for another $40 or so..... So when you get your new Angel, you have to go let it sit in the car for four hours while you drink a beer and read the manual WHICH by the way is EXCELLENT. By far the best manual I have ever seen with a marker.

The intimidation factor of owning an almighty ANGEL is great .... unfortunately the price tag isn't worth the only slightly above average performance and the prestige of owning one of the most overrated guns of all time. :) "It's an Angel! It's the best gun out there because it costs roughly $1000!!" .... BS. It's got a lot of great strong points and is definately a step up from your Spyder or Tippmann .... but is it worth the price tag? Personally I don't think it is.
Rating:
5 out of 10
I found this review  
13 Comments - Add Comment

MidWestMafia765 Friday, July 15th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Dye Matrix 2003
Marker Setup: Angel A4, Check It Unimount, Dye BoomStick 12'
Recommended
Upgrades:
A low rise would really be nice.... and a 14' barrel
Strengths: Fast,Light,Shoots Straight, Easy To Clean, And NEver Chops
Weaknesses: Comes With A High Rise..... And ONly 12' Barrel
Review: This angel kicks A$$.. I love it. its super fast and light.... 10 times better then the Speed. Once I got this gun i did a stick ass trigger job on it and damn i am getting 18 bps with ezz now...Its a beast and i think one of the best angel ever made......a must get.
Conclusion: I would get this gun of your looking for something around 600 bux... make sure its used tho..
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

rcman57 Sunday, April 17th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Alias Intimidator, Karnivore, Autocockers, Impulses, Shockers
Marker Setup: Angel A4 with the GAP Custom bolt
Halo B hopper
Check It unimount
15" Warped Sports Lucky 14 Barrel Kit
I have uploaded pics to Pbreview. Mine is the Red one with the Black Halo that has a sticker that says "Johnson" on it (Give Pbreview a couple of days to post them)
Recommended
Upgrades:
Barrel kit
Super Fast hopper (Like a Halo or VL Evo.)
Wall Charger
Strengths: SUPER FAST 30+ BPS!!!
Great Customer service
Best Manual I've seen,
Very Reliable
Weaknesses: Cost (Usually costs about $1000
comes with a car charger only

Review: Let me begin by saying this is the first angel I have ever owned and I am VERY satisfied with it. This is undoubtably the best gun I have ever owned (My previous gun was a tippmann custom 98, big jump huh?) I haved owned this gun for about a month now and the only thing I have ever had to do to it is oil it. THATS IT!!! Everybody always says that Angles are super high maintenance. They really aren't. Just keep it clean and oil it and you will never have a problem with it.

One of the best parts of the gun is its manual. The gun comes with the most illustrated manual of any gun Ive seen. Theres even 3D pictures and descriptions that tell and show you how to maintenance the gun, AWESOME. Not to mention that you can go online to www.wdp.tv to dowload the full manual and order any replacement part you need.

Probably the best feature of this gun is how fast it can shoot. Although the gun can cycle at 31+ bps I like to keep mine at about 25 or so so that I dont out shoot my hopper (but with SENSI on that isnt a problem). SENSI is probably the best anti-chop system ive used. It will Automatically adjust how fast to fire the gun according to how fast your hopper shoots without you having to mess with ANYTHING! So you should never chop. I have exactly 68,111 shots on my gun and I have never chopped (Using Draxxus Competitive edge paint I might add, $38 bucks a box) exept for once when I was stupid and forgot to turn on the SENSI.

Conclusion: Overall, this gun shoots so much smoother, faster, and more accurately than any of the other guns ive tested and I highly suggest that if you ever get a good deal on one, DO NOT pass it up. Buy it and I guarantee you will LOVE this gun
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Sunday, April 17th, 2005 at 8:10 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

wdpaintball4 Sunday, April 3rd, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
lasoya timmys, ir3 angels, matrixes, impulses
Marker Setup: Angel 4 denim blue dust
14in pipe kit
clear halo w/rip drive
s/t on/off reg
s/t microdrop
avi 68/4500 lp
Recommended
Upgrades:
a barrel kit for paint matching pipe works like magic.
lp tank
halo...please do not waste your money on an egg the bodies break with limited use.
maybe a cobra flat trigger i like the stock though
Strengths: Weight
Accuracy
Air effiecency
Speed
Looks
Weaknesses: Tough to clean if you take a gun shot
Review: with the deal i found just by searching on the internet i got the Angel 4, a Pipe Kit, and the shocktech minireg, on/off for under $800. The first time i used it i got it to 17 bps with an egg before it couldnt keep up and paired with the pipe i shot straight all day.
the only problem i have had with it other than shooting too much paint was the cleaning the next day because i got shot in the gun right beside the bolt so i had to rig up somthing to clean out the small area (toothbrush works well, but please not yours or your girls).
HEADS UP THOUGH
if you buy it new you might have to use a 6v charger to shock the battery, and this could be a problem as it was for me since i didnt have one and knew no one that did.
Conclusion: Buy this gun its light, accurate and rips lines all day. the money i spent was well worth it and i wouldnt change which gun i bought even if i could.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

mxboy4 Tuesday, March 8th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
dark angel.
Marker Setup: angel A4 Rasta. halo hopper, pure energy tank, cp barrel and a slayer trigger
Recommended
Upgrades:
maybe a trigger
Strengths: FAST!! accurate, relible. low maintenence
Weaknesses: None.
Review: ive had nothing but a great experience with WDP over the years. and the RASTA is just the sickest paintjob ever. gun is fast, accurate, easy to maintane and easy to clean. also never any problems with gun breaking. im telling you if ur looking for a really nice gun for a good price go with angel. fastest gun there is. nicest looking to.
Conclusion: get it. angels RIP
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

ollie12 Sunday, March 6th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
A bunch of good stuff
Marker Setup: Red to black Angel 4
Crossfire 68/4500
Halo B
Recommended
Upgrades:
A FAST HOPPER!! my revi just doesn't cut it.
Maybe a new barrel, but the stock isn't that bad
All the stock parts have treated me pretty good, so id say that its personal preference
If it didn't come with the slayer trigger, i would highly recommend getting it
Strengths: Accuracy
Range
Weight
Size
SPEED!
Looks
Price
Weaknesses: Nothing
Review: I think this is definitely the best gun i have ever used. The milling and anodizing is amazing! When i first aired it up, IT RIPPED! I hit 24 bps and was amazed at the speed and accuracy. Then when I turned it on safe, IT FREAKIN TALKED TO ME!! On the LCD screen read, fame and glory for you. That is when i dropped on my knees and started worshiping this thing. lol. A lot of people say that Angels are complicated, but after i read through the manual (which is the most detailed i have ever seen) i got a pretty good idea of how they worked. So far, i have taken most of it apart, and nothing has blown up on me or anything like that. So, READ THE MANUAL!!! Also, you have to make sure that you have a low pressure tank, cuz i used to have a high pressure, and it was hard to get it under 300. It would really taunt me, b/c at one tourni, it would be RIGHT AT 300, and they wont let you go on the field unless its 290.
Conclusion: I would HIGHLY recommend this gun!!! Its price and performance are truly amazing. So, quite reading these reviews and go buy one!
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Sunday, October 16th, 2005 at 4:14 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

WorrGamesx13x Thursday, October 14th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
WDP A4 Fly, Joy Div Fly, Fly, 05 Speed, basically any other high end elector.
Marker Setup: Angel 4, Hybrid Rail, CP On/Off, Cobra Trigger
68/45 crossfire
Halo B w/ RipDrive
Recommended
Upgrades:
Barrel.. thats about it...oh and maybe get it EyeQ'd
Strengths: Accuracy, Speed, Looks, and the 90 Frame is comfortable as hell
Weaknesses: Sensi
Review: I bought my A4 used, the straight trigger and 90 frame took some getting use to...but now that ive been playing with it, it shoots amazing. I mean the easy trigger adjustments make all the difference when adjusting you trigger pull. Another +++ is the gun is damn near water proof. In Louisiana it rains alot and we have to play most tournaments oh watery/muddy fields...the gun was literally under water yet nothing happened to it. this gun is light, fast, and hott looking. i would definatly recommend buying one if you have the cash.
Conclusion: Awesome gun, buy it
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

ScarredKrow Friday, July 16th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Smart Parts Strange Vision, WGP Nightkast, WGP Mini Black Magic, WGP 03 Verticle Feed Cocker, ICD 04 Bushmaster BKO
Marker Setup: WDP Angel 4 (polished red) w/ MT trigger, Evil Pipe, Empire Reloader B, 68/4500 Nitroduck plasma tank
Recommended
Upgrades:
Slayer or Master Tech Trigger and fly conversion kit. Stock barrel is excellent but now-a-days u need a barrel kit to cope with all the different sized paint.
Strengths: Speed!!!!!!
Acurracy
Consistancy
Looks
Soft Face Bolt
Trigger Wheel Adjustments
Sensi test
Weight
manual
Weaknesses: Trigger is a bit sloppy
Review: Up until now i have always been a cocker guy so of course accuracy is important to me. The accuracy on this gun blew me away. It is just as accurate if not more than any of the cockers i have shot. Also with the lil kick on the angel it is much easier to stay on target.

With a speed of 31 cycles per second this gun just blew me away. This thing just shoots ropes of paint. According to WDP the A4 and the A4 fly are the fastest cycling gun made, though i dont know if that claim is still true the way paintball technology seems to advance by the day.

After about a day of reading the manual and playing around you start to get the feel for the LCD and realize how many amazing features this gun has. The lcd is very user friendly and easy to set up to your personal liking.

My only real complaint on this gun is the trigger. Though the trigger adjustment wheels are really awesome the trigger is very sloppy feeling. Im going to upgrade to the slayer trigger soon and see if that makes a difference.

Conclusion: This is a very fast and accurate marker at a lower price than the other guns in its class. You can get an A4 on line for around $900 now. And it can be upgraded to the fly for $300 which is said to make it operate as the fly. Overall i absolutely love this gun and now that i have gone angel i will never go back.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Wednesday, August 25th, 2004 at 9:08 pm PST
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

PaTRiCk Thursday, July 15th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
6 months1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
timmys, their not as pretty though :)
Marker Setup: Angel 4, Macdev 04 conquest 68/4500, black evo 2 lpr:50 dwell 14 semi 1
Recommended
Upgrades:
Nothing, even the stock barrel is good
Strengths: Verneir wheels, guage, beauty, breech, valve speed, light! efficiency, 2000 plus shots
Weaknesses: nothing really
Poor anno, but it varies with different angels.
Review: Me and my bros had saved for half a year for our polished blue a4s, NO paintball whatsoever during the fall. When we finally received them, I grabbed the box in the middle, and began opening. first the lid came off, then I saw the instruction manual, tossed that, and lifted the cover to see this tiny little gun, I was surprised by its size and weight, especially after having owned works cocker, I never thought an electro could be just as light. Like that other dude who put a review on his graphite a4, I noticed a nasty scratch, several actually, bout half an inch long, to where you could see the silver of the aluminum. having had experience with the process of anodizing, I took a close look at the gun and saw how thin the coat was, Luckily my brothers' angels had a thicker coat than mine. still dazzled by my new toy, I noticed my finger print marks on the gun and tried to wipe it off with my shirt, to my surprise, i had scratched off some of the coat and now had several nasty scratches and blemishes. i covered them up with stickers and tried to forget. This gun performs well on the field, no, not even Timmy's can compare, not even the alias. this gun is maintenance free, one drop of oil after 10000 shots and some grease after 20000. Unlike what another person said, this gun isn't complicated, I even taught myself to be an angel tech. People complain about the Sensi, you don't have to worry about calibrating it every time you turn it on. What I do before the game starts, is flick the switch, push red button, and run to my bunker, and it will calibrate while you're shooting off the break. don't worry about having eyes, the sensi is a simple anti chop system that is just as effective. As for being capped at 25 bps, that is only when sensi is off, ive hit 28 when it was on, so don't listen to that guy who gave the angel a 5 of 10. I believe the guage on the angel is awesome. It's not sticking out, and honestly it isn't hard to see, at least you don't have to turn your gun to the side just to see the pressure. Some people complain that the angel isn't as light as the alias. Take a look at it this way, angels have this really strong battery, that help the gun last 80,000 shots, as well as the electronics, which make it easier to fine tune your gun. I love the thermometer :). People complain about the volumnizers. Why different sizes? well it's up to you and what pressure you want your gun to operate. It only houses one, the second is optional, so don't worry, two wont make a difference. The infinity barrel is nice! I can get as much range as the dm4, and maybe even more if I had a boomy. Space frame is very comfortable! I love my angel, I will always stay faithful to wdp and their honest English technicians, they are all great. get this gun
Conclusion: A4s are 950 now, so if you want a fast gun with all the ups but cant afford a Timmy, which to me performs just the same, get the angel 4. Wdp has big plans, and their markers are good quality. good luck! 9 out of then because of the poor anodizing
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (8):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media