paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / MotoSolutions FogTech / MotoSolutions FogTech / MotoSolutions FogTech / MotoSolutions FogTech

MotoSolutions FogTech Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount MotoSolutions

Buy MotoSolutions FogTech

Paintball Mask / Goggle Accessories

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


MotoSolutions FogTech
[ View Photos (3) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 42
Average Rating: 10.0 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $16

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
This bottle of FogTech will guarantee you will never have a fogging problem. A single application of FogTech lasts up to 3 weeks! Small enough to carry in your pocket, the bottle will give you up to 40 applications for a mask. Up to 80 applications for goggles or glasses.
Product Availability 
The MotoSolutions FogTech is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (5):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
        Next Page
mr.z fury Tuesday, December 14th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Not much.
Marker Setup: Rain maker with alot of mod's
Strengths: It work's
Weaknesses: The cost is a little to much but it's worth it .
Review: Well it's hard to find this stuff and it cost about 15 but it's worth it .

When i 'am out playing at the field this stuff work's but one problem i sweat a LOT and My sweat get's on my mask len's and i have to clean it off along with the fog tech .


IT work's . buy it AND IT'S CHEAPER THAN A GLASS EYE . so buy it. i buy mine at 888 paintball .
Conclusion: Well would you rather take your mask off in a game and take a risk of geting shot in the Eye .
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
3 Comments - Add Comment

lseguy Saturday, December 11th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Marker Setup: Tippmann A-5 with Response Trigger, Tru Flight 14 inch barrel, Tapco adjustable Stock
Strengths: Easy to use, lasts at least the entire day with one application. ELIMINATES fogging.
Weaknesses: Somewhat pricey.
Review: This stuff works. Plain and simple. On a non humid day, went out on the field (woodsball) in my JT Full "helmet" mask. By the third game, I had to call myself out due to massive fogging. During the break, cleaned the mask, all clear. By the second game after that, fogging again.

Following week, I obtained the Moto Solutions sample from Gene@motosolutions.com. Applied the solutioun before heading out, hit the field, and had absolutely ZERO fogging issues during the entire day. (And this particular day was rather humid).

Great product. Perfect 10. Works as advertised, with no adverse issues.
Conclusion: I recommend it because quite simply, it WORKS. No fans, no thermal lenses needed with this stuff.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

mousetrap Thursday, December 2nd, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
thermal lenses (not worth crap)
spit (smears)
shirt to wipe the fog out (sucks when I have to take my mask off while being shot at)
Marker Setup: Tippmann 98c
14" Werks barrel
Custom Pro style drop forward
BT fixed sight rail
Rocket Cock II
Core Zx holstered
Strengths: It works.
Weaknesses: A slight blurring film after very extensive play.
Review: I just got this stuff a few days ago and the first thing I did was breathe on my mask lens without applying it. The thing fogged up pretty bad. Then I put the solution on it and breathed on it and had no fog, whatsoever. I am one of those guys more on the heavier side that sweats a lot and has the foggiest mask. And I can't do a fluffing thing if I can't see anything. I get griped at a lot by one friend in particular that tells me I need to quit taking off my mask and get in the game. He's right, but still, it's either 'take off the mask and wipe it or I don't play'. But my point is that this stuff takes care of that.

After about five games or so I wipe on another application after rinsing out the first. But I still use the same packet, so it's no big deal.
Conclusion: As of now a 30 mL bottle is $14.95 and five pack of the little packets is $6.95 and its all worth it.
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Sunday, April 2nd, 2006 at 1:08 pm PST
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

IntegraTypeRDC5 Tuesday, June 1st, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Marker Setup: Tippmann 98 Custom, Car Stock, Remote Line, Commando F/X Barrel Kit, Red Dot Sight
Strengths: No Fogging
Weaknesses: None
Review: My V-Force Shield mask never fogged on me but my glasses did. I can play paintball for 5 minutes and then my glasses with fog real bad. Tried playing without my glasses, it didnt do any good. It was as bad as me playing with my fogged glasses. I couldn't take it anymore so I purchased some FogTech.

I recieved my FogTech in a couple of days and went to try it out when I went to play paintball. Applied them on my glasses and I didn't receive any fogging at all! It was really humid that day too. My couple of my friends had Scott Vectra goggles and it was foggin on them so I gave them one of my FogTech packets and they didnt recieve any fogging at all the rest of the day.
Conclusion: This is the PERFECT anti-fog solution out there!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

brycesue1 Monday, May 10th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
none as good
Marker Setup: 2004 dye trix with ABS on the board. Works feed tube (low-rise). Red Aardvark bolt kit with c4 mod, bio sleeve, free flow open face bolt. Dye matrix rocket reg, Dye in-line reg, pmi 88 4500 tank. Dye matrix grips. 14'' ultralight and 14'' freak system. halo B with Z code.
Strengths: best strength IT ACUALLY WORKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Weaknesses: what is this a joke?
Review: first off i wear glasses. i am very blind with out them. so i used to have to not be able to make runs because if i breathed hard they would fog up. First time i used fogtech it was the day before me and 2 of my friends were to play in a local 3 man tourney. i can safely say if i had not had my glasses with fogtech on them i wouldn't of been able to make the winning shot that won us that tourney. i have expressed my gratitude to the inventor of fogtech and now im sharing it with you. I will be using fogtech for as long as it is made and i will recommend it to everyone i see. BUY BUY BUY you wont be disappointed. and if you are take it up with me.
Conclusion: best stuff ever. nuf said i wish there was something higher then TEN!!!!!
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Monday, May 10th, 2004 at 7:28 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

alias1 Friday, April 23rd, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
nothing compares to moto solutions
Strengths: excellent anti fog solution
Weaknesses: their are no weaknesses into this product
Review: i own a indoor field in hawthorne ca, called friendly fire. and i had alot of complains about goggles fogging up, players taking off there masks during the game. however, i talked to gene the owner of moto solutions and purchased a case. now i have players not complaining about masks fogging up. my reffs are in the game at all times now without coming out to clear their goggles. i love this stuff. im selling this bottles like hot cakes.
Conclusion: thanks gene for coming up with this solution. i will spread the word.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Dainslaif Sunday, February 22nd, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
None
Marker Setup: ECX Intimidator
System X drop
Crossfire 68/4500 HPA
Strengths: Kept the fog out of my goggles.
Weaknesses: None.
Review: I put some on, and tried breathing on it to get it to fog, and it wouldn't. It doesn't even fog when I put it near a boiling pot of water. I played in a tournament over the weekend, and when I normally fog up (after a few hours), I didn't fog up. Just make sure you use enough on the pad when applying (I put enough on one edge so that it's dripping). Great work.
Conclusion: It works, get it.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Tuesday, March 9th, 2004 at 5:13 pm PST
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

Rattler Saturday, February 7th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Home solutions, JT anti-fog. NO comparison.
Marker Setup: Spyder Victor
Strengths: Easy to use
Works as advertised
NO FOG
Weaknesses: None really.
Review: My mask used to fog up after heavy play and I tried many different products which only lessened the fog for a bit but never remove it fully. FogTech completely eliminates all fog. ALL of it. Its easy to apply with no mess and works for countless hours without reapplication. I couldn't believe how well this product works.
Conclusion: This solution eliminates all fog from your mask or glasses. If you use it, you won't be disappointed.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

d1am0ndz Friday, February 6th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
My friend uses this product. He has tried 3 other products that prevent fogging but none come close to the quality this provides.
Strengths: Never fogs. not to expensive.
Weaknesses: none as of now
Review: My friend was having a fogging problem. He has tried 3 other products but none worked the same as this. This says and does exactly what it is ment to. If you have a problem with fogging get this hands down. It also isnt that expensive of a product. After seeing this if i ever get the problem i know exactly what to use. why use other products when you know this one will work 100% look at the other reviews. all anti-fog products met there match.
Conclusion: what else more can i say but because it works! what more should be said. It does its job and very well at that
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

CzarAlex Sunday, January 18th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
No-Fog wipes you find by the cashregister at Wal*Mart. They're HORRIBLE.
Marker Setup: Spyder Xtra. 14" J&J Ceramic. 48/3000 Pure Energy. Rico AK
Strengths: You do NOT fog. AT ALL.
Weaknesses: You need to reapply after heavy use. But not very often.
Review: I wear my glasses under my mask and I used to fog up so bad that I couldn't see at all. FogTech eliminated ALL fog from my glasses. After you follow the simple directions to apply it, no matter how hard you breathe on it, it will NOT fog up.

I played yesterday from 3:30 - 8:30. I applied the product before I got to the field and two more times while I was there. Application takes a matter of seconds.

I will be purchasing more of this product for the next time I play.
Conclusion: If you fog up at all, BUY THIS NOW! I could not believe how well it worked. Nothing can do a better job.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (5):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media