paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / MotoSolutions FogTech / MotoSolutions FogTech / MotoSolutions FogTech / MotoSolutions FogTech

MotoSolutions FogTech Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount MotoSolutions

Buy MotoSolutions FogTech

Paintball Mask / Goggle Accessories

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


MotoSolutions FogTech
[ View Photos (3) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 42
Average Rating: 10.0 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $16

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
This bottle of FogTech will guarantee you will never have a fogging problem. A single application of FogTech lasts up to 3 weeks! Small enough to carry in your pocket, the bottle will give you up to 40 applications for a mask. Up to 80 applications for goggles or glasses.
Product Availability 
The MotoSolutions FogTech is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (5):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
        Next Page
LeGeNDse Saturday, October 4th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Marker Setup: Tippmann 98C, Low Pressure Kit, Double Trigger Kit, Dye Aluminum Barrel, Halo B Hopper, Check It Powerstation Regulator, 114ci 4500psi Nitro Duck
Strengths: Clean, Easy Application, Never Fogs
Weaknesses: None
Review: This product is sold in 30 ml bottles for $13 even at that price this product is good and worth the money, you only need about 1 or 2 coatings and your good for about 3-5 plays, As hard as you try to blow on it, it just won't fog. Another good thing about this product is that its also used in the motorcycle, snowmobile, snowboarding, and various other ice sports also. Also in the construction equipment industry also. So that means that there's a high demand for excelence also. The guy who works for this company had told me that the lenses were soaked for long periods of time just to make sure that your lenses wont be harmed. So rest assured. This is a very good product.
Conclusion: I'd say get this instead of using windex and the old soap and water sprays. This one is going to last! And at this price its great.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

syronicus Monday, September 8th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Various anti-fog sprays.
Marker Setup: 2k1 CnC Angel LCD
Strengths: Very good for preventing fog. Easy to apply.
Weaknesses: None.
Review: I played for four hours using this stuff. Not once did my lense fog up. I purposefuly used a mask I have with no thermal lense and it worked like a charm. The only thing this stuff in not effective against was sweat. And from my experiences, only a beanie or bandana will help you there. :-)
Conclusion: When this stuff is available to the public, BUY IT. You will never need another anti-fog solution again.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

kevinaldrich300 Tuesday, August 19th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
None.
Marker Setup: Kingman Spyder Shutter (Blue), Smart Parts 12" Teardrop, Palmer Stabilizer, Dye Stickies, 12v Revvy, 68/3000 Crossfire HPA
Strengths: Works like it says. Absolutely no fog. Very clear. What more could you want?
Weaknesses: No weaknesses. Everything was perfect!!!
Review: FogTech was very easy to apply to the lenses of my nForcer goggles. It dries extremely fast and crystal clear. Lasted all day too; no re-applications. I played with this on two seperate days, about five games per day. Worked great!!! I had a free sample of it and will definately buy some for myself. GREAT PRODUCT!!! If you fog, get it, you won't regret it.
Conclusion: Anybody and everybody who fogs up should try FogTech. It works like it says and eliminates all fog. Well worth the small price!!!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Staska Tuesday, August 19th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Marker Setup: RACED Orange/Black Lockout FreeFlow Cocker / Boomstick / 68/4500 MaxFlo / Halo
Strengths: No Fog, Peace of Mind.
Weaknesses: None that I can see (haha get it.....??)
Review: Well, easy to apply, dries fast and no fog!! I played four times without having to reapply the stuff. Works great on my Proteus mask to give me even more assurance that I won't have a big blob of fog infront of my face. At only twelve dollars you can play hard games of paintball without having to worry about fog. A small price to pay for a little peace of mind.
Conclusion: Just buy it, its worth having because you'll have a hard time making those big plays when you can't see out of your mask. Even if you have never really had fog, better safe then sorry.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Shiro4200 Monday, August 18th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Lots of other anti-fogs
Marker Setup: In the process of buying new gun
Strengths: Its clear and easy to use
Weaknesses: None
Review: This stuff is great, its simple to use, it always stays clear, its an all around great product for anyone that has ever had problems with fogging while playing, I think it helps alot, Its priced resonable for such great quality...I will glady buy FogTech again, Its a really good product...Recommended to anyone and everyone who has a mask system that always fogs during a paintball match.......................................................
............................................................
...............................................good good good good
Conclusion: I think this product is great, it stays clear, its easy to use, cheap, very helpful, effective...all around great product for the price, i highly recommend FogTech to all who are looking for an anti-fog that keeps fog away for good. Great product.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Guitar of Ozz Monday, August 18th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Thermal inserts that don't come near the quality of this.
Marker Setup: Y2K cocker, ANS quickfire frame.
Strengths: Never fogged once in a whole day of playing. Great product.
Weaknesses: Nothing at all.
Review: I applied this 5 min. before the first game. I was kind of skeptical at first because nothing else I had used had satisfied me. Usually by the 2nd game my goggles would be fogged like no other. Not this time, I had perfectly clear vision the whole day.

It was very easy to put on, no troubles at all. Highly recomend this.
Conclusion: If your tired of your goggles fogging up in the middle of a heated game, buy this. You won't regret it. The best anti-fog product that has ever reached the Paintball Community, Motosolutions did a great job here.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Merlin134 Monday, August 18th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
32 Degrees Anti-Fog and it doesn't compare. Some anti-fogging stuff for windshields that didn't work at all.
Marker Setup: Setup:

2k3 Smart Parts Impulse (Black):

12'' Progressive barrel

Eclipse Blade Trigger (Black)

eVLution II Hopper (Black Onyx)

Crossfire 68 ci 4500psi Low Pressure HPA Tank

Smart Parts Tank Cover (Blue and Black)
Strengths: No fog. None. Not for the entire day!
Weaknesses: None that I can think of.
Review: This product is amazing. I used FogTech from 8 am to 3:30 pm and not once did my goggles ever fog. I used it in games, as a ref, and a spectator and it never fogged. I got to laugh at all the other people there who would have to reapply their anti-fog over and over again, for minimal results. I just used this once and I didn't have to put it on again. It was awesome.
Conclusion: I STRONGLY recommend that you buy this product. Definatley more effective than anything else on the market.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

BOXERofGODSPEED Tuesday, March 3rd, 2009
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
All kinds of other anti fog stuff.
Marker Setup: SP-1 with blackheart board
Strengths: No fog!!!
Weaknesses: None!
Review: Team Godspeed just returned from a 24 hour scenario at Camp Blanding in Florida and we all used it on our masks day and night we observed absolutely no fog!!! This stuff is made of...Dreams!!! At last there is something that can truly be called ANTI-fog! I do not recomend you use it..I demand that you use it. Don't waste any more of you or your parents money buy FOGTECH now. You won't be Sorry!!!! I cannot say it enough... Go get it as fast as you can!!!!
Conclusion: Get it...NOW!!!!! Nothing else on the market we have tried even compares!
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Tuesday, March 3rd, 2009 at 7:58 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

DiSTroy3d Thursday, December 18th, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
None.
Marker Setup: Spyder EMR-1
Linear 16" Barrel
Spyder Fasta 9V LED Hopper
Strengths: Fully prevents fog from appearing on your goggles/glasses
Weaknesses: Hard to find if you don't want to buy online
Review: I bought this stuff back on my birthday in August and have been using it ever since I got it. My mask isn't thermal or anything fancy and doesn't have good ventilation, and I play in an indoor field with no A/C so I have lots of fogging problems when I go. I bought this and applied it to the inside of my goggles and both sides of my glasses and for the 3 hours or so that I paintball, I don't get any fog at all where I applied the Fogtech. There is some minor fogging on the edges of my goggles where the applicator won't reach, but nothing serious enough to hamper my game.
Conclusion: Excellent anti-fog that will completely prevent fogging where ever you apply it.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

edster Monday, November 17th, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Extreme Rage Anti-fog Lens Cleaner
Marker Setup: Tippmann 98 Custom
16" Smartparts All American Barrel
Rocket Cock II
Tippmann Dogleg Stock
Armson Site
Supperfly Bolt
Archon Tacamo NEW Revolutionary Gravity Hopper(Ebay)


Remote Cable w/ slide check ( idk what i bought it on ebay, and i love it)
Nxe 4+1 harness
V-force Armor Mask
Strengths: No fog what so ever so i will say that there is non
Weaknesses: Non because this is the best
Review: It took me all of 2 seconds to put it on really easy. all you do is just put a few drop on the cloth they give you the put a tin layer on and that is it. that is all no more. how easy is that. after i put it on i breathed on it to see how good it is from the start and no matter how hot i mad my breath or how long i could not get it to fog. So after that is took my other lens, they clam that it had an anti-fog, and i breathed on it. there was so much fog and it stayed there for a wile. so i was like this is so worth it.
Conclusion: i would say that you should get it. it will be the best thing you ever buy for you mask cheap or exspencive. GET IT NOW YOU WILL LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (5):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media