paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Belsales Performance 44 Magnum Ram / Belsales Performance 44 Magnum Ram / Belsales Performance 44 Magnum Ram / Belsales Performance 44 Magnum Ram / Belsales Performance 44 Magnum Ram

Belsales Performance 44 Magnum Ram Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Belsales Performance

Buy Belsales Performance 44 Magnum Ram

Paintball Autococker Rams

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Belsales Performance 44 Magnum Ram
[ Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 22
Average Rating: 9.5 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $40

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
The 44 Magnum is ultra slick, due to its burnished and polished bore. New SS extreme high flow nipples, for increased gas transfer. Polished lightweight alloy piston with single o-ring to reduce friction. Custom bumpers with radial air grooves. Features a larger than stock ram-rod, which as well as being stronger, also lowers the closing force of the ram to reduce breaking brittle paint. These rams are just amazing, 19.2 bps full auto for 4 hours and they are still as slick as a brand new one.
Product Availability 
The Belsales Performance 44 Magnum Ram is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
        Next Page
yell0wsn0wc0ne Thursday, July 15th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
stock rams
Marker Setup: black 04 VF
black belsales hollowpoint 3 way
black belsales 44 magnum ram
Worr-blade bolt
kapp delrin detent
java 88ci 4500 psi nitro tank
revy w/ xboard
12 inch all american barrel (black back chrome front)
Black tickler reg
shocktech drop with macroline
shocktech phat hammer
Strengths: FAST AND SMOOTH. Different port options. easy to lube inside w/ port plug
Weaknesses: A little hard to find
Review: First of all, it wasnt even that hard to find

It was very very very smooth and fast and it was easy to lube from the inside by taking out the port plug. It is also nice being able to set up the nipples in different posistions.

I have heard that there are better looking rams but it looks great on my cocker. i love it
Conclusion: Beauty is in the eye of the beholder. I think it looks great and it performs better than i could have ever imagined
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Friday, July 16th, 2004 at 11:24 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Hensley Friday, April 2nd, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Dye, Palmers, System X
Marker Setup: Pro 2.0 body,
jackal high speed hammer
Mac Dev valve
Mad Man springs
CCM back block
CCM pump arm
Messiah Reg.
Micro Rock LPR
Jackal 90 trigger frame
so on
Strengths: SMOOTH. I don't see how I went so long without it. .
Weaknesses: None as of now.
Review: If you want a pull thats insane ,you cant beat it, add some QEV's and your set for any cocker. Buy it if you can find one, you will not be disappointed!! I can almost walk the trigger(NO LIE). Its so quick with the right set up its scary. Besides Belsales is known for their style and efficiency, you cant go wrong
Conclusion: They are to smooth,BUY ONE!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

klambert Tuesday, February 24th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
STO Ram, Shocktech Rams, etc.
Marker Setup: Custom E-cocker, egg w/z-board, 44Magnum ram w/QEVs, Palmer micro-rock, Gladiator Reg, MacDev Conquest 68/45
Strengths: Unbelievably smooth
Weaknesses: None
Review: It is smooth, fast and definitely worth the price.

Try this. Take your current ram off your marker and push/pull the rod. Notice the resistance? The better the ram, the smoother and lighter the resistance. The .44 Magnum has virtually NO resistance at all. I was shocked and amazed. It was like nothing I've ever felt before.
Conclusion: If you are electro (e-blade, racegun), and like to shoot fast, then you have to have this. If you are mech and want to speed up, buy this.

If you shoot a cocker, you want this.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

superbalde Sunday, February 15th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Stock STO Ram
Marker Setup: 2k3 Black Magic
eBlade
Belsales 44 magnum ram w/ Eclipse QEVs
Palmer Rock Regulator
Palmer Stabilizer
Maddman Springs
Egg2
Crossfire 68/4500 800 preset
Strengths: Very fast
Low pressure
Look great
Weaknesses: Umm price I guess but they are getting cheaper.
Review: Great ram. Probably the best ram on the market. Yes, the eclipse ram is the same but the eclipse ram has better seals in it and is easier to find so I'd probably find one of those instead. Anyway, the ram is very fast and looks great. It also accepts QEVs easily by having three ports. One on the back and two on the front end.
Conclusion: I highly recommend this ram and the eclipse ram. The best rams on the market. Faster, better looking and accept QEVs easily.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Krerra4S Thursday, January 29th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
STO Ram, Eclipse Nexus Ram
Marker Setup: 03' WGP VF Cocker, Eclipse Nexus Ram, Orr-acle 3-way, Orr-acle Tickler, Palmer Reg, Air-0 3rd gen bolt (custom), 3A 68/3000psi tank
Strengths: Exactly the same as the Nexus Ram (THE BEST COCKER RAM)
Weaknesses: the milling is bad compared to the nexus
Review: this is the best ram made, belsales and nexus make the best autocockers parts not bolts tho www.3dspaintball.com makes the best bolts. i have tested the nexus .44 and STO and they are all good but the sto fell short and i also can't tell the difference between the two others other than i like the milling on the nexus.
Conclusion: hey, if you can't get the nexus buy this, they perform the same and are the best.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

p8ntballaphx Sunday, December 28th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Shocktech Ram (sucked compared to this)
Marker Setup: Custom cocker
-Black to grey fade Freeflow lotus body
-Freeflow nylatron bolt and pullpin
-AKA tornado valve
-jackal hispeed hammer
-aka springs
-CCM cocking rod
-Eclipse E-Blade
-Belsales .44 magnum ram w/ 2 qevs
-Macdev 2k2 Sonic LPR
-CP regulator
-Halo B w/ Zcode and RipDrive
-CheckIt Unimount
-45/45 PMI Fiberwrapped tank
-Empire 10 piece barrel system
-and some other stuff on the gun probly that i dont remember off the top of my head
Strengths: Lowers pressure extremely
Quiet
Most air flo
Weaknesses: none
Review: Was having problems before i got this with my aiflow and bolt cocking distance, got this and it was fixed immediatly, this is a MUST for anyh e-cocker. The ram may come at a steep price, but it is well worth it. I am a certified cocker tech, and eclipse tech, and i always reccomend this ram above all others to people. This is by far the best ram on the market. The second that i installed it on my gun and gassed it up, I could tell a difference. My gun was quieter, and more efficient. With the edition of two qevs, you will have the best ram moneyh can buy!
Conclusion: I reccomend this ram to any person who ownes a e-cocker, or any cocker for that matter. I give this an A++, it may cost a little extra, but it is well worth it.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

bkarow Wednesday, November 12th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
wgp ram
Strengths: super smooth, nice look
Weaknesses: none
Review: This is by far the best ram on the market. I bought this ram to replace my wgp ram on my Worrlock and WOW, what a difference. This ram is buttery smooth and looks good once placed on the gun. Will need to buy two more for my other cockers because they make a big difference.
Conclusion: These rams cost a little more compared to the wgp rams but once you get your hands on one, you'll be amazed on how smooth they are. GET ONE.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

krusicj Sunday, November 2nd, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested
Paintball
Experience:
Less than a month
Similar
Products Used:
fat
stock
Marker Setup: 2k2 cocker (blue)
Eclipse Eblade (sliver)
Shocktech Superfly bolt
Evil Valve (works exceptionally well)
Kapp Fat Ram (sliver, best and smoothest rams i've ever had)
Freak Barrel System (its ok but the hammerhead is allot better from my testing)
Ans Gen-x 2 inline reg
Strengths: fast
smooth
sweet looking
Weaknesses: None of what i know
Review: I think this is one of the best rams that I've tested and I'm looking for 1 my self but cant seem to find a place other than the place in the uk to buy them which is one downfall to one of these extraordinnary awsome rams. SOOOOOOOOOO if you find any place in the us you can buy them from tell me.
Conclusion: Very good. Good price ect. Like i said b4 if i can find a place in the us to buy one i would.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

SatansAssassin Monday, August 7th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Stock rams
free flow
Marker Setup: GX5-E with samauri trig
Belsales ram and LPR
Hammerhead Kit
Cp reg
Torpedo drop
air o bolt and derlin back block
MQ valve
Strengths: Super smooth. cycles fast for increased bps. rebuildable
Weaknesses: If anyone says there weakness on this ram u can suck my ba!!s.
Review: The belsale ram is the smoothest ram i have ever bought. Increases your cycle time and BPS. Lowers your operating pressure significantly, my LPR is 1 1/2 turns past lowest setting. This has outperformed any other ram i have tested. My friend has had his for about a year and hasnt oiled it yet and it still feels as smooth as mine does.
Conclusion: Is the best ram out there, belsales makes some cool sh!t. With qevs it keeps up with anything. 26BPS on my gun
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

lobsterboy360 Friday, May 7th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
sto ram
Marker Setup: 04 cocker wit upgrades
Strengths: beautiful
smooth
fast
Weaknesses: a little pricey
Review: This is a great ram that is much better than any other ram out there except maybe a nexus ram which is just a milled 44 magnum. This ram is real fast and smooth and it looks great. The only problem is that it costs $50 which is a bit more than most other rams out there. Otherwise this is a great product.
Conclusion: Anyone who wants the fastest smoothest ram out there should buy this.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media