paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / DraXxuS Blaze Paintballs / DraXxuS Blaze Paintballs / DraXxuS Blaze Paintballs

DraXxuS Blaze Paintballs Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount DraXxuS

Buy DraXxuS Blaze Paintballs

Paintball Paintballs

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


DraXxuS Blaze Paintballs
[ View Photos (3) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 106
Average Rating: 8.6 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
A dependable paint from DraXxus Paintball that wil not break in any barrel and will break hitting the intended target. A good quaility paint for your marker. Is also a premium choice for gamesfields and pro shops.
Product Availability 
The DraXxuS Blaze Paintballs are newer, so they should be commonly available.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (11):  First  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11
        Next Page
killmody Saturday, January 24th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
6 months0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
anything by draxxus
Marker Setup: Red 32degrees impulse
max-flo tank
jack hammer 2 lpr
strange bolt
eclipls blade trigger
low rise feed neck
freak barrel
vision, with all american programing in my cricket board it is one of four in Minnasota
halo b

Recommended
Barrels:
any thing other than a cheep stock barrels
Strengths: brakes on target not in barrel and thick fill
Weaknesses: noting
Review: these are one of the nicest paintballs i have ever used, the have a thinner shell so they always break on your target, they also have a nice film covering the outside so they never break unless your hopper doesnt feed fast enough for your marker, but that is not the paints falt. they also have a really thick fill so you cant whipe it easly.
Conclusion: this is the nicest paint ever, and for the ppl that say the paint sucks becuase they dropped it like four feet and it broke, it is soppsed to do that so it breaks on your target, it is ment for tournemants, but buy this paint
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

pball69 Monday, January 12th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Marker Setup: jt excellerator 6.0, evolution 2, dye boomstick 14' and 20 Oz
Recommended
Barrels:
X cel 14'
Strengths: they did very good on the drop test
it took 24 bounces till broke
Weaknesses: none that ive found so far...
Review: All in all these are great balls for the price and would highly recommend them to any intermediate player or even pro, they never busted in my barrel. and i played this past weekend in 30 degree weather!, didn't break a one and i shot 200-300 balls! They are great paintballs and didnt find many dents in them when i was inserting them into my hopper
Conclusion: these are extremely great balls for the price and are very consistent on accuracy....
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

pimphill Monday, December 29th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
marblelizers super swirl
Marker Setup: stock spyder extra w/ 20oz tank
Strengths: Fair price. never broke a ball
Weaknesses: Not to bright
Review: Balls shoot straight
Balls never break
Played over the weekend with 500 and never broke a single ball, Except on my father in laws face. ha, ha, ha. These work very well in the cold, I played where it was 35 degrees and still had no problems. I shot some RPS MARBLELIZERS and had lots of them break in the barrel
Conclusion: NEVER BREAK
SHOOT STRAIGHT
NOT TOO BRIGHT Scale from 1-10 i WOULD GIVE IT A 7
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Kdizzle Monday, December 1st, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
draxxus midnights,nightmare,blue steak(not so good),and crappy house paint
Marker Setup: spryder imagine, 16 IN ice cold barrel, stock bolt and spring, 12v REV,low pressure,12OZ tank
Recommended
Barrels:
any
Strengths: it alwsy broke on taget never broke in my barrle once!! hard to wipe.
Weaknesses: i found no weekneses AT ALL
Review: draxxus delivers exelent balls, these balls are kool colors and thye are the most acurate ball i have every shot.not once did it not break on a target.i took them to a feild and i woop up. i didnt have to woory about them breaking becasue i play wiht my freinds all the time.i had a short stubby stock barrel and still worked awsome. these balls had no dimmples ,NONE! they were not lop sided. i went full auto will a cheap nonagitated VL and they suprisingly didnt break.very cheap, only 45$ at 888paintball.good brand ,good balls.
Conclusion: i would deffinatly buy these again. the colors are great the acurracy and quality is excelent. so i give these paintballs a big fat 10
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Tuesday, December 2nd, 2003 at 7:15 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

shortyisdabomb Tuesday, September 23rd, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Anarchy, Evil, and nearly all of the others
Marker Setup: Blackout cocker with a few different better parts 68/45
Recommended
Barrels:
something with a .688 back
Strengths: Few dimples
Bright fill
Soft shell
consistancy
Weaknesses: thin fill
dosnt allways break
Review: Well i was at the pro shop the other day and saw these for $60 a case so i picked them up and when i opened them up i took 1 out and there was a dimple on it so i was pretty pissed but then as I looked at the others there weren't any so i went to the crono and shot some 310.5, 310.4, 308.5 yep i guess with these fitting my barrel better i had to lower my velocity 15 fps.
Conclusion: Buy definitly worth the money i hate this rule bla bla bla
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

FerretSD Tuesday, September 9th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
6 months0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
JT Maxum, Big Ball, Severe, Marbs, and tons of others.
Marker Setup: - Orracle w/E-Blade, Kaner barrels, Halo, Pure Energy, Rex, Rat.
- Angel IR3 C&C, Total Freak, Max-Flo, Revy, Cobra Bolt & Breach Knob.
Recommended
Barrels:
IMO, Kaner barrels are unsurpassed with any medium-to-large bore paintballs.
Of course, the Total Freak keeps pace with any sized paint.
Strengths: Accuracy, accuracy, accuracy. Durability in storage.
Weaknesses: I found none.
Review: I'm impressed. I had this case of Blaze in my basement since the spring, and I finally got to use it on September 7th. I thought for sure that they'd be hooking or breaking, but they shot like they just came off the machine!

After all that time, they weren't noticeably dimpled, and they were VERY accurate. I shot a whole day of rec-ball with a smile on my face.

Draxxus, this is a great paintball!
Conclusion: If you haven't tried it, you really should. It's good stuff.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

new noob Sunday, September 5th, 2010
Period of
Product Use:
3 months0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
V1- better
Marker Setup: All Stock
Strengths: Wont break in gun
bright paint
Weaknesses: Will bounce as much as it pops
if tips twigs tragectory will change
Review: This shoots strait flys well and pops big
however
bouces
5000 times has this hit a twig 3in over me and bounced into my face
check out V1 by XO Industries
will fit a tippmann 98 well (hate those peice of S*** guns!)
never ever buy a buy a tippy EVER!
Conclusion: Ok paint for newbies
Rating:
6 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Legionaire10 Tuesday, May 8th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
DXS midnight, bronze, rps premium
Marker Setup: Lasoya pm Blue/black fade stock
DOP bullet drop
PMI 72/3K
egg3 with Zboard
q lock
freak junior(.687.689.691)
Recommended
Barrels:
larger/ medium bore
Strengths: Circular shell, thick fill
Weaknesses: Couldnt find any
Review: Ok i was a tourney on saturday and for paint all they had was dxs blaze green/white/white.so we got out paint, got on the field and let it rip. it had relatively good accuracy with my .689 insert. i was puttin paint on people from the back bunker to the back/central area. i liked the fill. it was really bright fill. stood out well. you could easily tell who was hit
all in all, good paint.
Conclusion: Its good for backyard through competative.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

imhotep29897 Saturday, January 28th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
xball silver
empire fuel
draxxus rec
a few others
Marker Setup: Mokal fokus 2
Rocket valve
Assault block
Dye mini gauge
Shocktech regulator
Viewloader revolution w/ x-board
Crossfire 45/4500
Empire 4pc Barrel kit
NDZ on/off
EVX2 trigger frame
Recommended
Barrels:
.687 or something close
Strengths: Thick fill
Weaknesses: Almost impossible to break
smell incredibly nasty
Review: I went down to the field to get some paint yesterday so i could mess around with some friends.I didn't want to get the cheapest paint (rec), but i didn't have enough $$$ for the highest grade (fuel).It looked good,and cost about $25 for 1000. I opened it up today and it smelled like something died inside (it was worst than dbx).I loaded up my hopper and pods, and played a few games.Part way thru one of them i had a clear shot on someone.I fired a few, and saw them hit.I heard him yell.After the game he asked if my paint was frozen, because i bounced six off of him.I went back to the house and did a drop test.From about 7 feet they bounce.From 10 ft they bounce.You have to slam them on the ground to get them to pop.I even had a little trouble stepping on them and getting them to break.But, when they did, they had a nice fill that would be hard to wipe (not that it's gonna happen tho, because it wont break....)
Conclusion: Hard shell, don't burst.Wouldn't recommend.
Rating:
2 out of 10
I found this review  
4 Comments - Add Comment

slkr2003 Saturday, January 3rd, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
platinum,evil,marbs,dark legion,slam,team colors,big ball.....
Marker Setup: 68 automag(here we go) warp feed . barrels: freak
thunder pig
all amemerican
omega grip, dye stickys, intellframe,splash kit,pure energy air, level 10 bolt, 32 drop; flame, 32 degrees reg..... basically every thing and the kitchen sink.
Recommended
Barrels:
freak, what else,all american, uhhhh any thing smart parts works out.
Strengths: bore fits most guns, works well w/ most guns.
Weaknesses: kind of brttle, unlike evil or slam........oh well.
Review: not exactly bad paint here. it is incredibly brittle and weak. y6et they break easily on other people. sweet fill and color. bright and uneasy to wipe.i give it pretty good compared to other paints by draxxus.basicaly what im saying is that this paint can either make you or brake you. not my last choice in paint but definently not my first. dont put your barrel through that misery. please.
Conclusion: like i said ' not my last choice, but not my first.' go with evil or slam you'll have A BETTER TIME.
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (11):  First  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media