paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Kingman Spyder Rodeo / Kingman Spyder Rodeo / Kingman Spyder Rodeo / Kingman Spyder Rodeo

Kingman Spyder Rodeo Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Kingman

Buy Kingman Spyder Rodeo

Paintball Low-End Mechanical Markers

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Kingman Spyder Rodeo
[ View Photos (84) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 432
Average Rating: 9.3 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $170

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Semi-Auto,
12" aluminum barrel,
Regulator with gauge,
expansion chamber,
tournament velocity adjuster,
verticle feed,
sight rail with beavertail,
2-finger double trigger,
bottom line, drop forward,
Works with Co2 or compressed air.
Product Availability 
The Kingman Spyder Rodeo is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (44):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  Last
        Next Page
CUSH Tuesday, May 31st, 2005
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion on the comments page.
Period of
Product Use:
1 year8 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Spyder Xtra, Spyder compact, spyder victor, spyder e-99, vl orion, stingray ice, blade, marauder, tipp. 98, tipp. A-5, Autococker (im not gunna tell ya what type)
Marker Setup: Autococker (if i told ya the specs id have ta kill ya)
backup Spyder rodeo (stock)
*EDIT* My rodeo now has a 3.0 E trigger. -Coming soon... Lapco feeding neck, (HP) valve, Bullet volumizer, Ricochet sniper loader, J&J barrel, Blitz 22" sniper barrel. (she gunna look COOL)
Recommended
Upgrades:
Everything after edit from "Marker Setup" (if you got the dough flow)
Strengths: Accurate, dependable, good on gas, wicked paint job... i could go on and on
Weaknesses: Stock .45 grip is kinda uncomfortable
jealous friends
Review: My Autococker is the crown Jewel of my two pb guns, but my friends said that usin it against their markers was unfair. so i started off with a "ill go cheap" attitude and bought a $50 walmart gun (i wasn't gunna spend any more money, but that thing was sooo.. crappy). so after a few games of play, the walmart gun took a hella crap and i decided to get a better gun. I went looking at a few Pb stores until i found the mechanical that fit me best. when i shouldered the Rodeo, i knew i had a winner. the price at the store was $179.99 so i checked on line and found one for $100.00.
I didn't know what color she was until she arrived and she was a sight to behold. for $100 THIS THING IS SHARP! the color is anodized camo, and it is one pretty marker. at first i thought it would be a hamper for woods ball, but when i hit the woods she really disappears in the foliage. i was impressed by how well she could hide herself, my 'cocker would have stood out like a sore thumb (that's why i use it for arena play). but what impressed me even more was the accuracy and the fact that the thing didn't chop a ball! My 'cocker doesn't chop either, but with the money i invested in her id expect her not to. i was using crappy Scorch balls and the accuracy was astounding, and the thing didn't chop at all (2000rnds at a high rate of fire and 0 chops). the accuracy was great with the stock barrel, the 12 inch did its job and kept a good group.
But the thing i like most about this gun is its reliable. one of my jealous friends threw a few broken balls in my hopper between rounds( he put a nasty slime on the whole hopper. i never realized it until i got into a serious firefight. i flipped open the hopper and saw goo on everything, and then found myself the only person between 3 opponents and our flag (capture the flag) i was attacked head on by one opponent with an a-5 and flanked by a kid with a E-99 and another with a Xtra. The rodeo pulled through, not only did it fire, it didn't chop with that nasty sludge backing up the action. it curved the balls horribly (but come on, the barrel was covered in paint). to make a long story short, i owned all three players (none of them were push overs). i was impressed with the rodeo's quality.



* UPDATE * if you own a rodeo, and haven't put in a 3.0 E Marker housing, DO IT! I took my rodeo to the woods the other day with her new housing and LIT EVERYTHING UP! everything i liked about it stock, i like even more modified. the thing that impressed me the most was that with the STOCK bolt, in the heat of a firefight, on the FULL AUTO mode the rodeo DIDN'T CHOP 1 BALL. There is no doubt in my mind that the engineers at Kingmann did their homework on this marker. I give them extra credit for this gun. *ROCKS*
Conclusion: For the price you cant go wrong. i mean i snagged it up for $100 and i was thoroughly impressed. if there is a better $100 mechanical marker, i have yet to find it. whether your a newbie, or a more seasoned player like me, you cant go wrong with this gun. its a great looking gun (makes you feel good about it), and a great working gun. it would make a great primary marker. own all your friends with ease, SNAG UP THIS MARKER!
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Thursday, July 14th, 2005 at 9:43 pm PST
I found this review  
5 Comments - Add Comment

miguel bain Thursday, November 18th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
most Tippmans(older models)
allot of pump's
Marker Setup: Spyder rodeo... stock
Recommended
Upgrades:
grips for sure
maybe a barrel, although the stock one is a pretty good thing
Strengths: Price,
Accurate
Comes stock with a bunch of extra's, that most people upgrade to
Weaknesses: Feed tube in the way
Beaver-tail is sharp
Grips are plastic
Review: Ok let me start by saying BRAVO to Kingman for producing a marker that, in my opinion, has no equal(in this price range). Sure your going to say"it's a spyder, it does not compare to my angel" but realistically it can & in some circumstances it does.But we would be splitting hairs.In the end all that counts are eliminations.
Even you e-gun nuts out there should be able to pull off a decent bps with this thing. The stock barrel is remarkably accurate, mind you you do have to teach yourself how to aim with that feed tube in a direct line of the barrel, but that is easy. i play mostly woods-ball, so a high bps does not interest me, but having a marker that is durable does, and this is very durable,comparable to my old pump bushmaster(12 years and still going strong). As for speed-ball, i better leave that to someone else to tell you, as i don't play speed-ball, waste of paint if you ask me.
But if your into upgrades, i don't think there is a manufacturer on the planet that does not make something for a spyder, so the sky's the limit., for me the only downside to this marker are the grips(plastic on mine) but easily fixed, oh and the odd loose screw here and there but nothing loc tight can't fix. that beaver-tail is not even a prob, just file down the sharp edges and your good to go.
to close out i will say , i have shot near 2000 rounds through this thing and are yet to chop a ball, i run co2 and have had no freeze ups(some people have complained of this ?) & have played in some of the worse conditions yet this marker keeps on plinking.
i highly recommend this marker to anybody who will overlook the fact that it is a spyder(who cares what your friends say)
well i have now played a few speed ball games, & the marker is still great, but if you are looking at that game, you will deff have to upgrade it to stay competitive. the shots stay true, but up agaist a 20+ bps marker, you do feel a little out guned, playing backman(at least for me) seemed to take the edge off.
Conclusion: for a remarkable marker at a great price, you can NOT beat this one
i give it a 8.5 because the grips & the feed neck are the only things that bugged me, but not anymore
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Monday, December 20th, 2004 at 8:42 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

THE MOD Saturday, June 26th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month7 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
TESTED:AVANT,04 Imagine,both a little better becuase there e-markers
Marker Setup: Spyder Rodeo, ESP Trigger Frame, Custom Products 14 inch 2 peice, Evolution 2 loader
Recommended
Upgrades:
better barrel (like any other gun,but especially this one), Electro hopper, esp trigger frame, CP flame drop
Strengths: easily upgradded, reliable,badass look,price
Weaknesses: none really i mean u cant expect an impulse out of this
Review: To start out this gun looks really badass. I had checked on different guns for the price range i was looking for and this gun seemed good for me.The first thing i did when i got my rodeo was take it apart and check everything out.i couldnt wait to use it.

When i bought the gun i also bought my CP 2 peice barrel(wich works great) so i didnt have to use the stock barrel. But out of curiosity i still had to test it. the stock barrel wasnt too bad. There are always problems with stock barrels so what can u expect.

SO i tested my gun out at hollywood sports and played speedball most of the day with a couple of scenerio games. This gun worked very well. with my upgraded barrel it was accurate. But i was shocked to find out that i was chopping balls with a semi. At first i thought it was my barrel but then i found out it was the hopper.So the next weekend i had saved up some money and i to a store and bought a Evolution 2 hopper and i bought an esp trigger frame to make my gun electronic.(only get an electro hopper if ur out shooting a regular one)Now this gun works really badass its better than my friends avant now.
Conclusion: You should really think about a better barrel i recomend a CP 14 inch. And if your looking to upgrade this gun out then u should get and esp trigger frame and an electronic hopper. Overal this gun if OK without any upgrades but its way better with the right upgrades.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

philberg Sunday, July 12th, 2009
Period of
Product Use:
3 years6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
victor II, xtra
Marker Setup: Spyder Rodeo
Rocking trigger
14'' Lapco Snapshot
acs bolt
spyder fasta 18v lcd
20 oz co2
shocktech spring
Recommended
Upgrades:
rocking trigger kicks butt, then get a faster hopper.
Strengths: Efficiency, accuracy, durability, decent stock barrel.
Weaknesses: Beavertail is flimsy and sharp, but i just took it off.
Review: I bought this gun for my first gun and it has never let me down. stock it is decent, and the barrel is pretty good. i got a 14'' lapco snapshot and accuracy was amazing, definitely recommend this barrel. the stock frame is nice, the double trigger has a good feel and an easy pull, makes it easy to shoot fast. not to mention the grip which feels like heaven in my hand. i miss it ever since i got the rocking trigger, which has a crappy grip, but makes up for it with speed, also definitely recommend this upgrade, but is not necessary. i then got a spyder fasta loader, 30 bps, and it works great, not one break. overall, gun is rock solid in build, accurate, fast, and sips on c02 (never tried hpa).
Conclusion: Cheap, get it, upgrade it, pwn. everyone argues to have me on their team. totally worth it.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

jp_brown Tuesday, August 2nd, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
6 months6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Tippman 98 Custom
Spyder Imagine
Spyder E-99 Avant
Spyder Pilot
Marker Setup: Spyder Rodeo
All factory original except SP 14" Teardrop barrel
20 oz. CO2 with coiled remote
-Update-
Spyder Classic E-Frame C.A.M.D.
VL Revvy 12v w/ X-board
Shocktech supa-fly long bolt
Shocktech spring kit
WGP 72ci 3000psi N2 tank
Recommended
Upgrades:
-Aluminum clamping feednec, the vertical feedneck supplied has the hopper sitting 6 inches off the gun.
-Electronic trigger frame or any adjustable trigger. The stock trigger does have a light trigger pull, but it is really long.
-Electro hopper to go with trigger frame.
-A larger drop forward would be nice if I kept the tank on the gun instead of using a remote
Strengths: -Cheap, got mine for $109
-Reliable
-Simple to maintain
-Appearance
-Excellent air consumption
-Fairly accurate
Weaknesses: -Beavertail
-Loud
-Stock vertical feedneck
-Really really long trigger pull
Review: This is the first gun I have purchased. I have played sporadically for a few years just renting guns, but got more into it this year. I didn't want to spend alot of money on my gear in the event that I didn't play as much as I would like, so I decided to go with the Rodeo based on the reviews I read on this site.

Right out of the box, I was throwing paint within about 10 minutes. I broke the gun down to inspect the internals and give it a good oiling and was surprised at how simple it was to break down and clean.

My first outing with it, I played all stock. Most of the guys I was playing with were equipped with Tippmans. Tippmans are nearly indestructible, but a stock Tippman is about as accurate as using a slingshot. Not having played in a few years, I was taking players out left and right because my gun was so much more accurate and I was throwing it farther and faster than most of those guys.

Not at all disappointed, I continued to read up on recommended upgrades to my Rodeo and everyone seemed to recommend a barrel upgrade so I did so. After testing out my SP 14" Teardrop out against the 10" stock barrel, I am not convinced this upgrade is necessary. While I noticed a slice improvement in the consistency of my shots, I still think the stock barrel performs very well.

The bigger improvement to my accuracy was the purchase of a coiled remote. By keeping the CO2 tank vertical and the added length between the liquid CO2 and my bolt, my gun no longer shoots snowflakes at high rates of fire and my shots have become so much more consistent. I think either an anti-siphon tube or a coiled remote are a must when using CO2.

In addition to the coiled remote, the paint I choose for my gun has been just as important to my shot accuracy. The package that I purchased with my gun came with some cheap paint that was much larger than .689 calibur. The cheap crap that came with the package curved all over and broke in my barrel a high rates of fire. So I bought a mid-level paint in the Draxxus Midnight. I have shot 4000 rounds of Midnight and not one barrel break. I am now using Draxxus Blaze and it fits my barrel perfectly and I have not had a break in it yet either, but I have only shot off 500 or so. Do your research, the paint to bore match have so much more to do with shot accuracy than an expensive barrel.

*Update*
So I have had my Rodeo a few more months now and had more time to play with my buddies Pilot. I absolutely love the e-frame trigger, so I decided I had to have my own. While I was at it, I used some Christmas money to upgrade a few other parts. I can't wait to try it all out with my upgraded parts...I will let everyone know how my upgrades work out.
Conclusion: To conclude my novel, I have been more than pleased with my Rodeo for what I do. I just play recball and this gun does everything I want. I would highly recommend this for a beginner and anyone else who wants a dependable gun on a budget. I plan to keep this gun and upgrade as my budget and desire allow. I give it a 10 for me.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Sunday, December 18th, 2005 at 8:15 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

wablez Friday, December 3rd, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month6 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
Tippmann 98custom, Spyder Imagine, Piranha eForce VTL, Winchester durango, Victor 2, xtra, maurader, some autococker.
Marker Setup: spyder rodeo( stock) JT radar, 12 onz co2, vl200,
Recommended
Upgrades:
Barrel, agitated hopper.
Strengths: Very good as is stock: Barrel, Regualator etc...
Weaknesses: A bit heavy, not electro, vertical adapter hard to upgrade.
Review: When I first opened to package, I was sure this was the Flagship of the Kingman semi-auto market. After 4hours at my local feild, and about 600 rounds of paint, this gun had not broke a single ball, nor did it burp or do any other wrong things a marker did. I was suprised I was actually able to use most of my paint with a single fill of my Co2 thanks to the good regualator. I was also able to place most of my shots 1inch from the intended target from about 50 feet thanks to the great stock barrel.
In the other hand, this marker does have its cons such as its heaviness and the fact that u have to get a new vertical adapter to put on a new reg. Also, the price of this marker is a little on the higher side, because you can get an Emarker like the Spyder Imagine for the same price.
Conclusion: In conclusion, The rodeo is a great marker even stock.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

ZoD Friday, March 11th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month6 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
Spyder TL-X, Spyder Classic, Icon Z
Marker Setup: Fenix ACS, Evil Driver, Ricochet Apache
Recommended
Upgrades:
The barrel it comes with will work ok if you don't plan on getting hardcore into it otherwise: barrel, bolt, and much later ESP trigger frame.
Strengths: Expansion Chamber and Regulator
Weaknesses: Stock barrel (always a weakness though), not electronic (not really a weakness)
Review: Never chopped a ball and have had great luck putting a couple 1000s rounds through one. Plus it's a Spyder and you can upgrade the whole thing up to a fenix or a pilot acs if you wanted to. I had my Evil driver and a shocktech supa-fly on my rodeo and had nothing but a great time. It's prolly not what you want for speedball but it's not really meant to shoot 15 ball per sec.
Conclusion: For the money this is a straight shooting, reliable gun. You just can't get another maker with a regulator and an expansion chamber in this price range. So it's not electronic, it's not the end of the world.

If you are just getting into paintball this is the gun to get.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

-=EMPIREFREAK=- Saturday, January 22nd, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months6 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
spyder imagine
spyder aggressor xt
spyder xtra
tippmann a5
tippmann 98c
viewloader triad
viewloader orion
Marker Setup: spyder rodeo
14'' dye excell (old gun got stolen)


Recommended
Upgrades:
Maybe a barrel but its not badly needed.
Strengths: It has a nice color and smooth trigger pull
Weaknesses: The grip is shiny on the green and black ones.
Review: I needed a new gun badly but am only a rec. player so i didnt want to blow alot of money on a gun so i started reading reviews and decided on this gun. When i got this gun i took it out to shoot in my backyard and i was pretty impressed.The stock barrel is better than most though it was kind of loud and i did chop a few times but i was using old paint, a gravity hopper and it was 20 degrees outside.A few days later I got my ricochet hopper and some new paint and took it out to shoot again and i was very impressed.roughly 850 rounds through it and i didnt chop a single ball.
Conclusion: I would reccomend this gun for any begninning to intermediate players.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Monday, March 21st, 2005 at 11:57 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

StarfuryTH Monday, July 7th, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
1 year5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Spyder E99 Avant
Tippmann 68 Carbine (abused field rental)
Tippmann Custom 98
Spyder Compact (field rental)
Spyder Compact Java Editio
Marker Setup: Spyder Rodeo
Bandit Valve
Alamo City Paintball delrin bolt (two o-ring)
System-X Barrel
32* E-frame
32* spring kit
Drilled VA
Remote kit
Polished striker
Recommended
Upgrades:
Delrin Bolt
aftermarket barrel
Strengths: Built-in regulator/gauge, drop forward, durability, expandability
Weaknesses: Mechanical frame, non-standard VA
Review: The Rodeo is a great gun for beginners or recreational/woodsball players. If you're into speedball, there are other guns out there that better suit that type of play. I'm more of a woodsballer, and I love to tinker with things, so this gun fits me perfectly. I was originally contemplating a Tippmann, but even a bone stock used 98 Custom at the time was still going for about $80, and one upgraded to the level the Rodeo leaves the factory at would go for twice that.

I picked up this gun very lightly used for $80 with the 32* E-trigger. I'm sure you can find one for cheaper with a stock trigger (I later picked up one missing only a valve retaining screw for $20).. Before I even brought it to a field, I installed an Alamo City bolt and picked up a 32* spring kit. I've seen what aluminum bolts can do to guns, so I thought I'd skip that mess, and the spring kit is just good to have. The delrin bolt made the gun slightly quieter and reduced recoil a hair. The spring kit allowed me to drop input pressure (this is where the factory regulator is nice) and retain good velocity. I think I was running it at ~600psi with no mods other than the bolt.

The gun performed as expected the first time I used it. The stock barrel is pretty accurate for a stock piece, but the System-X 14" barrel added a good 30 feet of usable accuracy (no, not 30ft of distance, 30ft of accurate shot placement). I didn't chop a single ball all day (I'm sure the electronic hopper helped with that). With the remote line I never froze the gun up either. Not to say I was laying down ropes of paint all the time, but I never felt afraid to put down lots of paint.

The next upgrades were the Bandit Bolt (cheap, but hard to find then; just about impossible now), polished striker, and drilled VA. With those mods I have the input pressure set at about 300psi. The stock gauge is kinda iffy, so I'm guessing on the pressure. The gun shoots very quietly, hardly kicks (compared to every other blowback I've used), and still hasn't chopped a single ball on me. And I'm still running CO2;) I'm sure the reg probably isn't up to speedball recharge standards, but I've got plans on picking up an Evil Detonator pretty soon. A Sundragon polished/cut striker is also on the to-do list.

The downsides to the Rodeo are:
1) The stock mechanical frame, which works ok for light play but is sorely lacking when you need to lay down lots of paint
2) The non-standard vertical adaptor. The VA isn't threaded, it's smooth inside, and the regulator is held in by a couple small allen screws. It works fine with the stock regulator, but if you want to upgrade you need to get a standard threaded VA. I recently picked up a Compact Java for super cheap and I'm going to steal that VA when I upgrade to a new regulator.
Conclusion: I'd heartily recommend this gun to anyone starting out or anyone who wants a solid woodsball Spyder platform. It works great in stock form (although a delrin bolt should be considered mandatory), but upgrades are cheap and plentiful, and Spyders are very easy to mod.
Rating:
8 out of 10Last edited on Monday, July 28th, 2008 at 12:05 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

TheLastBrunnenG Saturday, December 17th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
1 year5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Spyder TL-R and Xtra, Tippmann 98 and A5, JT Excellerator 3.5e and TAC-5, more...
Marker Setup: 1. Black Kingman Spyder Rodeo, CMI Tru-flight 14" barrel, custom sight offset, 30mm Red Dot sight, delrin LP bolt, New Designz Hi Performance LP valve and pin, ANS feedneck, sold this rig a while back.
2. JT Tac-5, 12" J&J Ceramic barrel, 30mm NcStar Red Dot Sight, sold this one too.
Recommended
Upgrades:
1. New feedneck.
2. Everything else is OK but can be upgraded from stock.
Strengths: Stock reg and gauge, good barrel, solid gun for the money.
Weaknesses: Nothing major, just the standard Kingman plastic feedneck adapter.
Review: Owned a black Rodeo for about 16 months, used it every month, loved it. Here's the rundown:

BARREL - Stock barrel is a 12" ported barrel with muzzle brake. Matte finish, very nice interior. Works exceptionally well for a stock barrel, though a replacement is always nice.

BODY - Finish is very good, anodizing is also. Milling is minimal but good-looking. Fit of all body parts is tight.

DETENT - Standard Kingman ball-bearing detent, never gave me a problem, never wore out.

TRIGGER / FRAME - Trigger has little wobble but has a mile-long pull. Safety is good, though it often sticks in place. Frame is comfortable. Rubber wrap-back grips are great, but they only fit about 96% of the frame.

DROP / ASA - No ptoblems here. Drop is adequate and feels balanced, ASA is harmless.

REGULATOR / GAUGE - Regulator is touchy. It works, but it's no Detonator. Gauge is accurate enough. Again, don't expect miracles here. Kingman used a non-standard front block so replacing the reg means replacing the entire front block assembly.

SIGHTRAIL / BEAVERTAIL - Beavertail has sharp edges and feels flimsy overall. Sightrail works well but sits high; a red dot sight *barely* fit under a VL Revolution hopper with the sight rail installed.

INTERNALS - Work well enough. Standard Kingman parts, nothing fancy. Venturi bolt is anno'd to match the body.

OVERALL - I loved my Rodeo. I used the stock reg and gauge as the basis for a low-pressure mod, installing a New Designz high-flow pin and valve assembly and a high-flow venturiless delrin bolt. Worked very well! The Rodeo is a gas hog in any configuration. The marker feels balanced and lighter than I expected. It's the top of the line mechanical marker from Kingman, and they did a good job with it.
Conclusion: Unless you want to go low pressure on the cheap, the Rodeo's features can be had in any less-expensive Spyder marker. If LP is your goal and you don't want to spend a fortunte, though, the Rodeo is ideal. Loses 1/2 point each for the cheap beavertail, non-standard front block/ASA, junk plastic elbow of a feedneck, and finicky reg.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (44):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media