paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Diablo Inferno Paintballs / Diablo Inferno Paintballs / Diablo Inferno Paintballs

Diablo Inferno Paintballs Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Diablo

Buy Diablo Inferno Paintballs

Paintball Paintballs

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Diablo Inferno Paintballs
[ View Photos (1) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 61
Average Rating: 8.9 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
With exceptional marking and trajectory, it is the paint of choice for those seeking the exra edge. Slightly heavier weight equals longer range and better accuracy than other "performance" Paintballs. Distinctive new packaging.
Product Availability 
The Diablo Inferno Paintballs are newer, so they should be commonly available.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (7):  First  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7
        Next Page
I win Tuesday, May 1st, 2001
Strengths: Awsome!!!!!!
Great pink fill although a girly color you can see it from a mile away.
Always dead on
Breaks 10 out of 10 times on your apponent
A wee bit softer then All Stars Cheaper than RPS balls
Accurate as all hell
Never Broke in my barrel Great Seams
Great for the buck
Can Through in your room keep it there in the winter and still nice and fresh for spring and summer play.
wont expand on you in humid weather
Weaknesses: I would have to Say nothing.
Conclusion: There are Two types of balls I usually use and It's this or All Star. I will use this paint over all star cause it fits better in my gun And Softer than All star. If you want a ball with the same features as an RPS ball and not there price then buy this Great Ball. I would Give it a ten but I Don't know what is the best yet This and all star for now so 9 it will be.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Wednesday, April 18th, 2001
Strengths: good fill
good accuracy
made by Diablo
thin shell with nice breakage
not man ball breaks in gun
Weaknesses: well i really have to say is nuthin but sometimes u may get some cases that are a little messed up but still good though a little pricey but good for tournament style play like me
Conclusion: buy these paintballs u wont be sorry that u bought them
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Saturday, April 14th, 2001
Strengths: I bought a case of these just a couple of weeks ago and I have played with them twice. They are the perfect size to be stopped by the ball detent in my custom cocker, and they hardly break in the right weather. They are expensive but you get what you pay for and then some!
Weaknesses: Really the only bad thing about these paintballs is the price is through the roof! However, after you buy them and play with them you will be happy with your purchase.
Conclusion: Overall, this is a very good paintball for any marker. As I said before they are worth the cost. The shape is perfect for the high-tech Autocockers or other high-price guns. However, they work just fine with the lower-price guns. I would reccomend this as a "lifetime paintball" for anyone from newbie to veteran!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Thursday, March 1st, 2001
Strengths: Shoots great through all guns and breaks on target(unlike Marballizer). Cost less than Marballizer and other mid-range tournament paints.
Weaknesses: Nothing....
Conclusion: They are very consistant with good seams. The bore size is around .687, so they would work even better in smaller bore barrels. The only other paint better than this would be Hellfire or Imperial. Highly reccommended....
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Thursday, March 1st, 2001
Strengths: shoots straight
good colors
shoots pretty well with my Dye Alumminum barrel
I like this paint a lot but would prefer All Stars over this paint any day.
average price
thick paint
Weaknesses: hard shell, but are still nice.
Conclusion: Great Paint, I highly recommend this paint, works great. but overall but I would get All Stars or Marbs over it. If the paint matches your barrel then its worth getting.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

xrage21 Tuesday, January 23rd, 2001
Strengths: Everything. Very few breaks in my barrel (14 inch dye stainless), dead on accuracy. Seems to break so very easily even if you just drop it from like 4 feet, but like I said never really breaks in barrel. Thick fill. Good seam. Tehy are just all around good balls.
Weaknesses: Sc village keeps changing what kind of paint they use. They need to stick with this brand.
Conclusion: Well the paint thorugh a tricked cocker with dye stainless shoots like a dream. Honestly better than marbs. This paint and team colors are my favorite
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Monday, December 18th, 2000
Strengths: Very pretty fill colors, easy to pick out and straight up awesome looking.
Fly dead on straight, with the right barrel paint match, with the Freak Set it is no problem.
In 2 cases never broken or chopped one.
Weaknesses: You MUST get a fresh batch, if not you end up with alot of dimpled balls espically the ones at the bottom of the bags.
Conclusion: If at all possible get the Cobalt Blue shell and fill balls, they fly straight and when you hit your target you know it for sure. The blue fill is the best fill i've ever seen. Besides the awesome blue color, you know when you are the one that hit the person, very few ball break that color blue, or blue at all, so you'll know your hits. When you match the balls to the barrel, you can lay these balls right on top of each other.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Tuesday, September 19th, 2000
Strengths: Exceptionally thick fill and semi-bright colors. Verry few bounces.
Weaknesses: Verry lop sided. balls were not very round, more football shaped. Seams were not verry well smoothed. Curved liek a mad man due to these imperfections.
Conclusion: I would reccomend this paint only if it is fairly fresh (as with all paint). This paint would be well for big games and rec games.
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

IplayWITHballs Tuesday, February 11th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
just about every paintball that i can get for under $70 a case
Marker Setup: 2002 Autococker, WGP hinge, Freak System, SupaFly Bolt, Mac Dev LPR, STO ram, Custom Ported STO 3-way (made it myself from an sto 3-way), kapp internals, 12v revvy w/ x-board, 68ci 3000psi tank
Recommended
Barrels:
freak or evil pipe, or anything else that has various bore sizes because you will need a barrel with a TINY bore size. I'm talking .679 or smaller
Strengths: 1)very inexpensive for the quality of the paint
2) pretty consistantly round, but they are so small that the out of round ones wont break in you barrel
3) bright fills
4) good comprimise between shell strength and breaking on impact. i have never chopped one in my gun, but my cocking pressure is also extremely low.
5) pretty accurate overall
Weaknesses: 1) This paint is so incredibly small. I have a total freak kit, and for this paint I have to use the smallest insert, and some of the paint will still fall out of the barrel if i tilt the gun forward. That kinda sucks when you are snap shooting.
2) Seams are a little bigger than some but thats not really a problem.
Conclusion: This is a really good deal for this paint. You can buy it online for about $42 a case and you get free shipping on orders over $100. I would reccomend this paint to anybody that has a very small bore barrel or a barrel system of some kind. I shot these with the all-american back, and they literally went about 30 feet out the end of the barrel.
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Friday, January 28th, 2005 at 4:46 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

xaos13 Wednesday, November 20th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
blaze, marbs, evil, big ball, midnight, pmi premium ( crap), and anarchy
Marker Setup: I have a GZ now but use this paint in a Cole Cocker with a torpedo, cole bolt, shocktech ram sto three way, rock reg and revy 12 volt with 12" ultralite barrel.
Recommended
Barrels:
maybe a freak if you get a good batch of them
Strengths: Well the fill is great( but what draxxus paint doesn't have good fill), and I've never seen one bounce, never. It also has pretty good flight
Weaknesses: Well the case I got had been sitting in my local store for about three weeks and that was like two month ago and I still feel kinda ripped off. This paint should have a expiration date on it or something. I went out that weekend me and my team for practice, I had seen two other guys on me team use inferno and it was great so I was pretty excited, being a big fan of blaze I was just waiting for that first awesome game with bright hits and no bounces. Well needless to say all I got was shots that looked as if i had broken a ball or was shooting at 350 fps. Then the best came I started chopping paint like every other ball no matter how much I cleaned my gun. On further examination I found the balls looked like they had gotten into a brawl in the bag, dimples everywhere, and if you dropped one from about three feet off the ground it broke open.
Conclusion: I guess if you get these straight from the factory they can be great, but if you don't know how long they have been sitting don't buy them you'll just be sorry you did. I still have half a case of them sitting with my gear and it will never see the inside of my barrel.
Rating:
5 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (7):  First  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media