paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Diablo Midnight Paintballs / Diablo Midnight Paintballs / Diablo Midnight Paintballs

Diablo Midnight Paintballs Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Diablo

Buy Diablo Midnight Paintballs

Paintball Paintballs

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Diablo Midnight Paintballs
[ Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 178
Average Rating: 8.2 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Midnight Paintballs are designed for the cost-conscious recreational player. The "Midnight" Jet-Black shell is formulated to accommodate high pressure guns (300 PSI +) with a fill that is comparable to Blaze paintballs.
Product Availability 
The Diablo Midnight Paintballs are newer, so they should be commonly available.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (18):  First  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15  |  16  |  17  |  18
        Next Page
Unregistered User Friday, June 8th, 2001
Strengths: the shoot good and don't break in barrel much. they are good paintballs evrything that can be write about them is
Weaknesses: i played against them and they hurt like hell. i was playing with a coupl friends and they rained us with them from an unkown spot. 2 of the people on my tem, i was one of them, had welps all over our backs and a$$es.....when we were trying to run to escape the pain we had turned around. We got them at the price of the cheap paintballs at our local paintball store cause they ran out of the cheap ones. paintball, or painball, fight was three days ago and i'm sitll hurting from it.
Conclusion: a good product expecially if you like to administer pain to your opponents, they don't break all the time though
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Linger1331 Monday, June 4th, 2001
Strengths: Great paint for a good price. 4000 for $101 (shipping included). I've only had 3 break with my old Raptor. Now i got another case of 4000 and i'm using it with my Xeon X25. WOW! No breaks, flys straight, and work well w/ high pressure guns. Even when i had a break with my old Raptor the balls still came through. Of course they curved a little but i was using a raptor, what do you expect? Cool box too.
Weaknesses: Nothing really. If you have a good gun, they work great. If you have a gun like that Raptor, they still work well and they actually make it look like a decent gun. I never had any problems with it so i'm buying some more after 2cases of it.
Conclusion: Great paint for a good price. Especially if you go to the site i mentiond above. I would definitely recommend this paint to any player with any gun. It can withstand a crappy gun or even a high pressure gun. Works best with the high pressure ones, its made for that. The shape is always consitantly round and works as well, if not better than my friends of RP Marbilizer paint. Get this paint!
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, January 29th, 2005 at 7:26 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Monday, May 28th, 2001
Strengths: I like these paintballs they dont brake very much in my barrel and they are prity accurate
Weaknesses: It hurts like a b*tch if they dont brake cuz they have a thick shll but if its not u that is gettin shot its ok [just dont shoot em at ur friends cuz they will be pissed it they dont brake]
Conclusion: I would buy these paintballs they are nice for the money
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Saturday, May 26th, 2001
Strengths: Accurate, hard shell. No breaks in barrel. I was able to shoot through brush, and get the elimination (after repeated attempts. See bad). Good fill.
Weaknesses: They don't break well on target. Usually, I'd have to hit the person 5 or 6 times to have one break, even though all hit. Opponents told me they hurt like hell.
Conclusion: They're ok. I'd get some more if I wanted to punish someone with mutiple hits. I'd rather stick with my Premium Gold that works great for me.

Rating:
5 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Cypres0099 Thursday, May 24th, 2001
Strengths: I have been searching around to find some reasonable priced paint to fit my Boomstick and I just happened to stumble upon the Diablo Midnights. These paintballs fit it great. They are extremely accurate. I put about 25 in rapid succesion from 40 ft. in an area smaller than a paper plate. They are fantastic for woods play because of there thick shells they don't break on brush or in the barrel.
Weaknesses: Some people say that the shell is too thick and they don't break on people, but I haven't had that problem.
Conclusion: This is some great paint for a great price. I highly recomend it for a medium size bore and a tight budget.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

paintballer_20 Wednesday, May 23rd, 2001
Strengths: These balls are great. They have a great fill and a tough shell. i have a spyder shutter with a DYE boomstick. I shot two cases so far and only had 8 balls break. It was because I was shotting 15 balls per second with my BOOH-YAHH trigger they were all chopped. It was a mess, but so is cleaning out any other balls.
Weaknesses: Nothing.
Conclusion: I think that these are the most high quality balls money can buy. I love them. I would recomend anybody to use them. You can get two cases for 83.99. I think that anyone should try these balls.
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, January 29th, 2005 at 7:31 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Monday, May 21st, 2001
Strengths: These p-balls were the best! I was shootin them out of my 98 custom an they were accurate as he!!. I would recomend these balls to any one!
Weaknesses: Some dident break, but sometimes its good to hear them scream as it hits them!!! hehehe
Conclusion: I would recomend these paintballs to anyone. Buy them today!
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, January 29th, 2005 at 7:31 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Friday, May 18th, 2001
Strengths: These balls are relatively inexpensive. if you think about it, it's just about the same price as those crappy Brass Eagles. However, they're some of the best paintballs I've every played with! They shoot straight till long range when the wind takes it away, but that's when every ball swerves. I've never broken one of these balls, and I expect that from Diablo balls. Diablo's forever!
Weaknesses: They're pretty thick. Last time I shot someone, the ball didn't break on him, and he was kinda pissed. That hurts like hell.
Conclusion: The paint can work in any kind of barrel. I used it in a 11in, 16in and the Flatline Barrel System for the Tippmann M98. The paint shot well in all three. All the balls were the same round shape, none were really screwed up. The price is awesome for it's performance, which is much better than tthe damned Brass Eagles. These are definately worth their price.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

joesnuffie Friday, May 18th, 2001
Strengths: Not one break out of 500, and every one broke when it hit something. There is a night and day difference between these balls and the Canadian Paintball Seconds that came with my gun. Pretty reasonably acurate considering they seemed a little small for my barrel (J&J Ceramic).
Weaknesses: The only problem that seems to be ball related and not barrel related is that they break on anything. I test fired in my backyard and they broke on leaves and pine needles on trees. I suppose this is only a problem in a wooded field.
They were not perfectly round - kind of an oval - but this didn't seem to cause curving, just prevented a snug fit in my barrel.
Conclusion: I am using a Tippmann M98 Custom with a 14" J&J Ceramic. They all fly reasonable straight and from what I have seen, from up to 75 feet you should not have a problem hitting a human sized target. They aren't the best for my barrel, ProBall work better, though I haven't tried enough to find the best. For the price and my barrel, I will stick with ProBall, only because they work better in my barrel.
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Tuesday, May 8th, 2001
Strengths: I've shot about a half case of these through my Spyder Classic using both the stock barrel and my 16" Thunderpig, and I've yet to break a ball or have one curve. Nice solid shell travels well through the brush/branches on my local field. Great paint all around really, give it a try.
Weaknesses: Haven't noticed anything yet, still keeping an eye out.
Conclusion: Overall great paint for the price, I've friends that use this paint on everything from M98's to Shutters to 'Cockers and it seems to work well in all of them. I've been really happy with Diablo products whenever I've used them and this is no exception.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (18):  First  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15  |  16  |  17  |  18
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media