paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Indian Creek Designs Bushmaster B2K / Indian Creek Designs Bushmaster B2K / Indian Creek Designs Bushmaster B2K / Indian Creek Designs Bushmaster B2K

Indian Creek Designs Bushmaster B2K Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Indian Creek Designs

Buy Indian Creek Designs Bushmaster B2K

Paintball High-End Electronic Markers

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Indian Creek Designs Bushmaster B2K
[ View Photos (25) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 83
Average Rating: 9.0 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $489

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
The Bushmaster series of guns was designed with preformance in mind. Computer controls put the player in control of the gun, and most of the markers settings can be changed with the flip of a swtich.
Product Availability 
The Indian Creek Designs Bushmaster B2K is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (9):  First  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9
        Next Page
Flans Monday, January 24th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 years
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Impy, Shocker,Eblade,05 speed, Alias
Marker Setup: Bushmaster B2k
-Supa fly bolt
-flame drop fw
-dye boom stick
- gladiator reg
-Zenitram magnetic trigger frame
-empire on/off
-Check it high rise
-vapor valve
-of course dye stickies
Recommended
Upgrades:
Definatly chaos chip/board barrel and reg and bolt
Strengths: It was very light i was very surprised
Weaknesses: Shoots slow also leaks and breaks down constantly.
Review: I loved my bushy no doubt wen i first got it. Me and my freinds all went and tey are all rich so they ahd better guns but w/e were playin g and i loves usen my bushy. so were playen and than some kid comes up to me and wnats to trade his hooked up matrix for my stock bushy i said no. i was so happy with the performance of my gun the first day i wouldnt trade it for the world. The next time i went i ahd some more upgrades. Big problem#1 ur valve is in backwards nott my fault or guns fault but takes a little timeto fix dam people at pro shop. Problem #2 Theres a leak somethign happend in the, hell idk the guy fixed itn after 20 min's!!! Problem #3 ANOTHER LEAK this time somewhere in or near the trigger frame so now im flippen out at the field. So as the gut takes my trigger frame off and grips i ask him to put in my chaos chip. He goes okProblem#4 CHaos chip doesnt work maybe i got a defect but he put it in and my whole gun didnt work. Maybe my gun was odler thats why and i bought the older chip.but i guess well never know after i buy my proto matrix
Conclusion: Good gun for starters just hope you get nothing wrong with it i would get it over a impulse much nicer and with a chaos wooooooo
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

lucwil Tuesday, July 27th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Impy
Marker Setup: Limited Edition ICD B2k
-Freak kit
-Empire REloader
-AKA sidewinder
-Palmers Microrock
-Zenitram Valve
Recommended
Upgrades:
Barrel
Reg Good hopper
Strengths: Simple
Light
Pretty Quick
Reliable
Nice looking
CHEAP
Weaknesses: Not that fast
Weak ram shaft
Review: I picked up my Limited Edition (custom Anno) B2k from a guy through the trading forums. it came with an excellent list of upgrades. It came with a broken ram shaft, not sure if he sent it like that but w/e. bought a new ram shaft of tantrum for 14$. dropped it in, aired it up, pure awesomeness. it worked perfectly with no tweaking, quiet, flat shots. acurate with freak. pretty quick with very consistant speed. very solid marker. reliable. Pretty decent efficientcy. bout 10-11 shots per CI with my setup. Very affordable/ BEST in class
Conclusion: Excellent marker, love it, recommend to anyone. only downfall is speed, easilly fixed with a chaos chip. GET ONE
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Tuesday, July 27th, 2004 at 5:52 pm PST
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

Sharp Shooter D Wednesday, March 24th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Smart Parts Impulse, Piranha STS 2k3
Marker Setup: Indian Creek Designs Bushmaster 2003 BKO- Black
Recommended
Upgrades:
New Barrel, Nice Nitro, Definetly A Speed Hopper Like Eggy Revy ect. And the gun stock is pretty much perfect.
Strengths: VERY FAST, Speed, Accuracy, Light and great looking!
Weaknesses: Hard to use when switched hands.
Review: Tnis is like thge best gun I have ever had. I do want an Angel, but it is still not much better or different. I have used an Impoulse, and I don't believe it shoots faster, I think that this gun has the best trigger pull. It looks sweet too, the color I have is dirty red, and it is beutkiful. With my Revy and Nitro this gun is still light, and I love that. I have a Bob Long, Long Shot barrel for this gun and it never shops, so I am saying that this gun is amazing. Any bad reviews should be shot, joke.
Conclusion: This is the best gun, if you have the money, GET IT! I got it cheap from my sponsor, but it is still good anyways. So, if you have the money, this is the gun to get.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
4 Comments - Add Comment

B2K3 rox Sunday, November 9th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
impulse, defiant, shocker
Marker Setup: b2k3 w/ cp on/off, and cp drop gonna get cp barrel and reg.
Recommended
Upgrades:
barrel, drop, grips
Strengths: super fast shoothing, light weight, pretty accurate stock barrel
Weaknesses: nothing really big, o ring breakages thats all
Review: love the gun so easy to move with because of its light weight, very fast, i can out shoot my evo 2. all around good gun. rarely breaks balls. service from icd is great. very well trained personel, the gun is easy to field strip.



love the gun so easy to move with because of its light weight, very fast, i can out shoot my evo 2. all around good gun. rarely breaks balls. service from icd is great. very well trained personel, the gun is easy to field strip.
Conclusion: get this over the impulse. only about $450 w/ out pds system, i think u may be able to buy it separate. light weight and reliable.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

derekesquibel Friday, October 3rd, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Angel lcd, other bushy's,impulse
Marker Setup: Bushmaster b2k3,14 inch boomstick,system x cradle,revi w/borad (need faster),68 3k crossfire
Recommended
Upgrades:
New HPR Reg
New Barrel (stock is ok)
Drop Forward
Fast loader!!!
Strengths: Fast
Accurate
Cheap
Consistent

Weaknesses: icd is not very popular
trigger is hard to set
Review: The marker is awesome for the price. I have yet to find another marker perform so well for under 500 dollars. I prefer this marker any day over a impulse. Its rate of fire exceeds many others. The marker seems to have no shootdown with proper regs, and proper setup. Truly one of the fastest markers available. The marker is fairly accurate as well. With a good quality barrel and good quality paint, and a good paint to barrel match the marker is very accurate. The marker is also very consistent over the chronograph. The milling is great. Easy maintenance. You can fully adjust the trigger. ICD is also a great company, they are willing to work with anyone.
Conclusion: I would recommend this marker to anyone of any skill level. Newbies may need some help setting it up, but it's easy to learn to set the marker and take care of it.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

themorgue47 Saturday, September 20th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Tippmann Model 98 Custom, Spyder Agressor, Spyder AMG, Spyder Espirit, Impulse, Angel Speed, Angel IR3.
Marker Setup: Indian Creek Design Blue 2003 Bushmaster
HaloB
System-X drop forward
Crossfire 72ci 4500psi phat tank
14" Dye Ultralight
Bob Long Torpedo
Recommended
Upgrades:
1.New barrel
2.Compressed Air Tank
3.eVolution or HaloB
4.Chaos chip
5.New High Pressure Reg
6.New low pressure Reg
7.Drop Forward
Strengths: Fast, Accurate, efficient, reliable, great price, 1 year warranty
Weaknesses: availibilty
Review: Ive had this marker for three months and its been just great. I get about 1500 shots out of my Compressed air tank. Its very very acurate. It shoots lines of paint. The milling is beautiful! The price is a great price. Very lightweight. Great gun all around. If you want to be individual, and be different, this is the gun for you! Fast as all heck
Conclusion: This gun is perfect for the front man. It has great consistency, realibilty, efficiency, adn a great 1 year waranty.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Sunday, November 9th, 2003 at 3:06 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

M3Owner Wednesday, June 18th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
BD, impy and others
Marker Setup: b2k3
Recommended
Upgrades:
It shoots fine out of the box maybe a new barrel, valve lpr or hpr
Strengths: it is lightweight and fast
Weaknesses: none
Review: The gun is amazing, it shoots like a dream. It can easily keep up with "higher" end guns. The trigger is really easy to adjust, you can move the pivot pin in 3 spots and it has 3 screws for adjustment . I feel that if you are a great player or a new one this gun is awesome for you. With a decent nitro tank you'll be shooting really well
Conclusion: I would recommend this fast, light gun to everyone, it is a great addition to anyones marker collection and the options for it are amazing
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

kevin99 Sunday, June 8th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Autococker WGP, Smart Parts Impulse and Shocker
Marker Setup: WGP 2003 Autococker with 32 degrees drop forward, smart parts All American Barrel, 12 volt revolution, nitro, dye grips
Recommended
Upgrades:
New barrel
Fast Loader
New GRips ( Dye STIckies)
thats about all folks
Strengths: it has a very short tirgger pull, it is easy to mantain
Weaknesses: none
Review: I like this gun alot and would reccomend it to any experience player. This gun is also decent for newbies 2. It is the best gun for around 500 dollars that u can buy and will wreck the impulse any day. This gun is just great for a front man and a back man. it is very easily upgarded and thats about all i have to say. THIS GUN IS BETTER THAN ANY IMPULSE OR SHOCKER oR AUTOCOCker under 800 dollars. This is a fantastic product from a great company. Thankyou ICD you have prodcued a huge winner.
Conclusion: I love this product and would reccomend it to anyone with 500 bucks to spend. It is great and will compete with any other gun on the market for half the price
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

vonkster Tuesday, May 27th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
own a spyder with e-grip
tried a angel, impulse, black dragon, autococker
Marker Setup: b2k3
dye ultralite 16in
cp mini drop
68/4500 crossfire tank
macroline
egg2 (soon to have halo b!)
Recommended
Upgrades:
mabe new regulators
new barrel
halo b
rail drop
Strengths: fast
light
good accuracy
Weaknesses: mabe better regulators, but the stock regulators are ok
Review: excelent paintball marker for the money!!

this gun is insanely fast. I bought an egg2 because most people told me I probably would not outshoot it. well guess what? I have been able to outshoot my egg 2 and am now getting a halo b. I know this dosen't make since because the stock board is capped at 15bps however I have checked everything to make sure that it is not anything else. My conclusion is that I need a better hopper.

accuracy on this gun is good. this gun is more of a "accuracy by volume" marker. but still no unpleasent suprises here.

this has got to be the lightest guns made. I thought my spyder compact was pretty light and then I held my bushy for the first time!!!
Conclusion: Looking for a gun that will take you far but cant afford a $1000 dollar gun? Then this gun is for you. Thats why I bought it and have not had any complaints. YAY for bushys!!!!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
4 Comments - Add Comment

hexum77 Friday, May 16th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
tippmann shocker auto mag
Marker Setup: new barrel nitro new bolt
Recommended
Upgrades:
new barrle nitro new bolt new trigger frame electronic chip for select fires
Strengths: it can shoot really really fast without tauching it very much
Weaknesses: to light.... feels cheep but it isnt
Review: this gun is a very good gun, it can shoot very very very fast and you dont even need to pull it that much.... its so sensitive that i was just holding it and it went off.... but still its very reliable even though it feels light... who cares its good for front players and anyone on the field... its not a very good beginners gun, its more for intermediets, if your relaly good i recomned the angel
Conclusion: This is one of the best guns out there for the price its being sold for
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (9):  First  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media