paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / 32 Degrees Macroline Kit / 32 Degrees Macroline Kit / 32 Degrees Macroline Kit / 32 Degrees Macroline Kit

32 Degrees Macroline Kit Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount 32 Degrees

Buy 32 Degrees Macroline Kit

Paintball Other Air Accessories

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


32 Degrees Macroline Kit
[ View Photos (2) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 25
Average Rating: 6.3 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $12

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Mag kit includes two 90 elbows and three pieces of hose. The Cocker kit includes one 90 elbow and one straight fitting. All elbows have a built in quick disconnect capability.
Product Availability 
The 32 Degrees Macroline Kit is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
        Next Page
turtlefl Monday, April 17th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
steel hose, generic macroline they have in the stores
Marker Setup: Spyder pilot w/acs
Maddman rocket valve LP
Cp regulator
spring kit
polished striker
ccm no rise feedneck
4500 68 cubic inch fiber wrapped tank
freak barrell kit
egg loader
Strengths: Flow, looks, and ease of replacement
Weaknesses: Nothing so far.
Review: I'm not sure what all you guys who say this stuff is dangerous are doing with the hose. But I have had the same piece in for about a month now and nothing has happened. It is carring 850psi from the asa into my reg. The line shows no signs of stress, and even has a signifigant bend in it. All and all this is a great product, fittings are nice prewrapped.
Conclusion: If your looking to switch to macroline then this is the kit for you.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

t-wellz1 Saturday, March 4th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Nothing
Marker Setup: Piranha gti e force, 9 ouunce, egg2, shark drop, quantum, spectra(thermal lens), lots more..
Strengths: Cheap
Maybe durble
Weaknesses: Nothing
Review: Well i cant write any weaknesses or strnghs cuz i just got it and fired about 100 shots and it acted normal...i got this for 20$(can)

i used this with co2 so i dont kno what happend if u used HPA....it worked great and its really cheap

its really easy to install cuz it had instructions at the back of the package( i have no experinces with macroline)
Conclusion: Great product..its cheap and everything
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

supguyex Saturday, January 21st, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
steel hose
Marker Setup: Autococker Trilogy Sport
14 inch progressive
Pure Energy 3000 48
macroline
old WORR reg
Strengths: It's macroline?
Weaknesses: None at the moment
Review: Some people say this thing leaks. I bought it and it didn't leak at first. When i went to the field, i screwed in a rental CO2 tank and it kinda leaked. I pulled off the tank, sorta pressed in the line a bit more, screwed the tank back on, and it was fine. Then later i switched back to my CA tank and it worked fine. Must've just gotten smacked around in my bag a bit.
Conclusion: Wonderful, i don't know what else is out there, but it works perfectly fine. a heck lot more convenient than steel braided
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Quagmire_FamGUY Saturday, January 21st, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
none
Marker Setup: Smart Parts Ion(blue)
Strengths: Different colored hoses
Rotating elbow
Weaknesses: None really, but i really hate the brand
Review: I got this for like $10 on ebay. It was a great deal, i guess. It came with different colored hoses, which was nice. However, when i did install it, it did leak. But all you need is a little teflon tape which fixes the problem perfectly. 32* is known for making mediocre products, and thats exactly what this was. However, i did not expect the item too work, but it did perfectly. Therefore, it was perfect for what i needed it for.
Conclusion: Overall, this was a great product
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

BTRobertson Friday, December 30th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
None
Marker Setup: Kingman Spyder Rodeo Green
Kingman IPI 3.0 C.A.M.D. e-frame
Kingman Xtra Delrin ACS rear-cocking bolt
PMI 68cu 4500 psi HPA tank
Smart Parts Freak Jr. rear, Freak front barrel system
Empire Reloader II e-hopper
Palmer Stabilizer Spyder Regulator kit (male)
CP Spyder Assault Block vertical ASA with LPC
Bad Habitz spring kit
Psycho Ballistics Bullet drop forward with on/off
Strengths: Easy to install
Thread-lock already on the threads
Lightweight
Price
Weaknesses: None
Review: I needed to buy this macro line after purchasing my new Palmer Stabilizer reg and Psycho Ballistics Bullet drop forward with on/off.

I've never installed one before, but it was so easy that I could've done it with my eyes closed. Once you determine the length of the line from the reg to the drop, you cut it with a pair of scissors, insert each end into the locking fittings, and screw them into the drop and reg respectively. All done!

I've never had any issues with it, and it sure withstands the roughest play. No blown hoses, no blown fittings, nothing broken or bent during play, nothing...it works perfect.
Conclusion: If you want a cheap macro line kit that's easy to install, look no further than the 32 degrees offering.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

AznRevlAzn Tuesday, December 20th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Steel Braided Hose
Marker Setup: Psychoballistics Super Bolt
Bob Long Torpedo Regulator Chrome
32 Degreees Macro Line twin right elbow kit
Halo B w/ Rip Drive and Z-Board
32 Degrees Carbon Fiber Barrel 14"
PMI PureEnergy HPA Tank 88ci 4500psi
Smart Parts Bottle Armor
Teflon to further seal the threads
New Designz Micro Rail Combo
Slik Lite Cocking Kit
CCM STO NoPro Chrome Feedneck
Strengths: Review
Weaknesses: None
Review: Well i bought this kit because i was in need to something to transfer the air from my drop to my reg. So off to Impact Paintball i went and got me a 32 degrees MacroLine kit. It Came with Blue, Black, and Red MacroLine 1 foot each and 2 brass right angle fittings.

Now, iono why other people got bad kits but hell, i don;t care about them. They most likely got a bad batch. Thousands of players use this kit with no problems so don't let the previous reviews discourage your interest in getting this kit.

Anyways, it does what it does. No leaks and the fittings lock onto the Macroline very tightly.
Conclusion: I would highly recommend this kit to all player with guns that require them to have a custom sized line.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Wednesday, December 21st, 2005 at 6:02 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

cole96 Wednesday, May 25th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Braided Stainless Steel
Marker Setup: Bruizer Wiseguy 2: Macroline Kit, 32 Degrees Whisper Barrel, Superfly Bolt, Regulator Upgrade, ESP 3.0 Trigger Frame (Semi, 3round, Full auto) Evolution II Loader and Vaccum Chamber
Strengths: Light, Inexpensive, Easy to install.
Weaknesses: One Leak

Review: I think that the macroline kit is a good investment for those who need an alternative to Braided stainless. Th e Macroline kit is only good for straight lines or minor bends in the tubing. Also if you need a cheap quick fix for a leak in the fittings wrap a single wrap of teflon thread sealer tape around the tube then reinsert tubing into fitting.
Conclusion: Worked for me. Should work for u if installed correctly
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Guitarguy Sunday, February 27th, 2005
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion on the comments page.
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
steel braid ( much heavier)
Marker Setup: Spyder Fenix
Smart Parts 14" teardrop
Dye Sticky 3 grips
checkit uni-mount
Halo TSA Backman LED Loader
12 0z pure energy CO2 tank
32 degrees macroline kit
new-designz claming lo-rise
Strengths: Light
Comes with 3 lines
Weaknesses: Edit: nearly deafened me
Review: This macroline is a good product. YOu have to be careful when installing it though. Cut it so you have a little extra left over but not to much. Make sure you cut it straight across and not at an angle. Also make sure you put it in the fittings straight. Also if you take the fittings off your gun you have to redo the plumbers tape before you put it back on.You shouldn't have too though seeing as you can just push on the lips of the fittings and pull the hose to remove it, kinda like a chinese finger trap. I personally have had no problems with this product and haven't blown a single line. You just have to be careful installing it.

Edit: Never using this again. It leaks and just blew indoors nearly deafening. Thinner on one side than the other. This product sucks, or should I say blows.
Conclusion: Good product, be careful installing it and you should have no troubles

Complete pile of crap, waste of ten bucks. leaks and blows. Nearly deafened me.
Rating:
1 out of 10Last edited on Thursday, July 14th, 2005 at 6:38 pm PST
I found this review  
5 Comments - Add Comment

brick_house Wednesday, February 23rd, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Steel braided hose
Marker Setup: 05 Trilogy Competition
Shocktech Superfly 2k Bolt
Black Dye Sticky3's
32* Macroline
32* Mini Drop
Check It Unimount
Pure Energy 47/3k
Evil Pipe Bomb Barrel
VL Evo2 Hopper
Strengths: Good looks, comes in many colors, ease of installation
Weaknesses: Small leaks once and awhile
Review: I used the macroline in my spyder and was pleased enough to use it again. Very rarely I would develop a leak around the tubing at one fitting. That was cured by recutting a piece either a hair longer or shorter. Just like anything if it is used right you will love it. I would not use it if you needed a piece longer than about 3-4 inches max, It is also not for sharp bends, especially if you are using CO2.... plastic + cold = brittle.
Conclusion: I have had no reason not to recommend this for these reasons above. Excellent product if used properly. If you need to connect something more than 4 inches, need sharp bends, and are running CO2......dont use this.... If not get this product
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Killer5827 Sunday, January 18th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Marker Setup: Spyder Imagine ( Green )
~Ricochet 2k Hopper
32 Degrees Ice cold 12" Barrel
Dead on Bullet Drop
Strengths: Easy to install, price.
Weaknesses: Leaked a little.
Review: I dont know what the other guys were saying but this has never burst on me yet. Altho i am using c02 could be it and there using N2. But im still going to give it a good rating cuz it has been good to me.

Good:
~Easy to install.
~Bends easy.
~Price.

Bad:
~Leaked a little.
Conclusion: Im going to give it a 9 cuz it has been good to me, but im giving it a 9 because it leaked a little at first. Recommended.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media