paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Custom Products One Piece Classic Barrels / Custom Products One Piece Classic Barrels / Custom Products One Piece Classic Barrels

Custom Products One Piece Classic Barrels Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Custom Products

Buy Custom Products One Piece Classic Barrels

Paintball Barrels

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Custom Products One Piece Classic Barrels
[ View Photos (10) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 130
Average Rating: 9.4 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $55

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
The CP 1 Piece Classic Barrels are custom made to your fit. These barrels can be customized to bore sizes .685, .689, and ,693 and come in black, blue, red, green, nickel, and 24K gold (for $80.00). They come in the usual lengths of 10", 12", 14", and 16" and fit just about any gun. These barrels are made to fit its user perfectly.
Product Availability 
The Custom Products One Piece Classic Barrels are newer, so they should be commonly available, both new and used.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (13):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  Last
        Next Page
tippy_dude_101 Sunday, February 13th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
1 year2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
stock barrel
Marker Setup: A-5
16 inch CP one piece barrel
R-5 hopper
expansion chamber
tippmann double trigger
lapco drop adapter
CP 2 inch flame drop
20 ounch CO2 tank
lapco milslim forgrip
Recommended
Paintballs:
any .689 besides blue streak
Strengths: quiet, quiet, cheap, matches color of gun well, accurate, easy to clean, NO CHOPPED PAINT




Weaknesses: None i could find
Review: Ok so i bought my custom products barrel.. it was very cheap, so i picked up some Zap paint at the local store and i went into my backyard and set up some pepsi cans. i stood about 40 feet back and hit the can 10/10 times! it is a great barrel, i highly reccomend it as the first thing you buy!! I give this a 10/10 because after playing with it for a year i have had no chopped paint, except for one time some bunghole on my team shot my hopper from about 5 feet back, it broke balls inside of my hopper, getting into the barrel, but all i did was run my swab through it 2 times and it was back to normal!!
Conclusion: Go out and get this barrel you won't regret it!!!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

moonman9j9 Wednesday, May 26th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
Stock 'Cocker barrel, Demon barrel (good barrel as well)
Marker Setup: 'Cocker 2k3 with CP Classic 1-piece barrel and 3000 PSI Compressed Air tank
Recommended
Paintballs:
GAP paint is perfect
Strengths: Accurate as hell, looks clean, quiet, rugged
Weaknesses: None of note
Review: Let me tell you a story about this barrel.

I bought the barrel from a local paintball store for $50. Like an idiot, I left the barrel in its plastic tube on top of my car as I drove away. I came back about 20 minutes later and found it in the road, obviously run over a few times as the tube was next to destroyed. The barrel didn't have a sctratch on it, I was very surprised.

Anyway, I got back home and tried it out. The barrel is immaculate. I hit a small, 1-inch pipe with one shot from about 30 feet away. The barrel is great at a great price. It's durable as well, apparently, as it withstood a few cars' tires. =)
Conclusion: I would highly recommend this barrel.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

holysoldier707 Saturday, September 2nd, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
1 year1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Stock Spyder barrels
Marker Setup: MR-2 Stock
Adco Red Dot Sight
20 oz
Egg W/ y Board
Trinity Sick Blade Trigger

Spyder Pilot SE Camo
Custom Drop
12 oz
16in Custom Parts barrel
Recommended
Paintballs:
Preium Level Grade
Strengths: Extremely accurate
Distance
Noise
Weaknesses: Scratch Easily?
Review: This barrel is great. Its aftermarket accuracy is phenomenal! May quiet the gun down a bit. Also, it seems to increase the distance on my gun by a little bit too. However, it may just be me, but the barrel may scratch easily do to heavy use. I mean very heavy use.
Conclusion: The barrel is good for its price and should be bought and taken care of. 9 because nothing is perfect.
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Sunday, September 10th, 2006 at 5:06 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

AZpaintballer13 Thursday, July 13th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
3 months1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Stiffi 14"
Tear Drop 12"
Marker Setup: Rodeo
CP 14"
IPI 3.0 Trigger Frame
Checkit sweet Spot Trigger
Clamping Feedneck
Recommended
Paintballs:
Protos
Blaze
Anarchy
Strengths: Accurate
quiet
Nice looking
Weaknesses: One peice so no bore kits
Review: Very Nice. Best barrel for the money. Very consistant when firing fast. If you have the right bore match. I would recomend the two peice. It compares with the Freak. But if u are lookin for a cheap barrel that won't let u down get it. Over all Nice job on a the best One peice out there CP. Great, Cheap, and nice looking.
Conclusion: Great up for your marker. Two peice is awsome but this is great two. Get it.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

timmyowner1 Tuesday, June 13th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
1 year1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
stiffi-ok
smart parts freak-hard to clean in between games
bob long stock barrel-made by CP
Marker Setup: black defiant 2
virtue board
cp barrel
cp reg adapter
cp reg
cp on/off
cp trigger
ccm no pro feedneck
empire reloader b2
72/4500 lp crossfire

2k2 black timmy
stiffi barrel
ndz on/off
cp reg
ccm no pro
critical trigger
halo b
45-4500 lp tank
Recommended
Paintballs:
GAP
Draxxus
Or any tournament grade paint
Strengths: Can shoot through barrel breaks
Wont chip like a stiffi
Weaknesses: None
Review: I love the cp barrel. Its reliable, accurate, and can shoot through breaks
The reason why i dont like the Freak is because in between games when you want to clean it, you have to unscrew the barrel to make shure that the bore size fitting dosent come out
Anyways they only look good on shockers. :/
Conclusion: Make shure to get good paint and the CP barrel bore size should be .693
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Tippmann pb Sunday, March 26th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Stock Tippmann 11" Barrel
J&J Ceramic
Marker Setup: Tippmann 98 Custom Pro
16" CP 1 Piece Barrel
Recommended
Paintballs:
anything not brass eagle
Strengths: -Accurate
-Pretty quite
-Cheap
Weaknesses: The barrel loosens from the marker in the middle of playing.It gets wobbly
Review: The barrel might not look nearly as cool as other barrels, but it fires the same as them. From 55 feet, it was in a diameter of 1ft to 1 1/2. It is pretty quite, but it could be quiter. This barrel is 3 times as good as the J&J Ceramic. The Ceramic is junky, not accurate, and not much quiter than the CP 1 piece barrel.
Conclusion: The CP 1 piece barrel is good, but it doesn't look as good as most barrels. That doesn't matter though, because as soon as someone thinks your barrel is bad, you can school them in the next round.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

sNeAky|3a11er Tuesday, February 14th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
stock barrel - louder
Marker Setup: autococker trilogy sport (my first gun)
cp one piece classic barrel
*superfly bolt coming soon
Recommended
Paintballs:
One that matches the bore of your barrel
Strengths: Quiet
Accurate
Looks nice IMO
Weaknesses: Doesn't shoot well after a break
Review: well i wanted a quieter and more accurate barrel than the stock one and many people say the barrel is the first thing you should upgrade so i did. It is very accurate and a lot quieter than the stock barrel. I broke a ball and and tried to shoot through it but accuracy was horrible and even after i cleaned it the accuracy was still horrible, balls would curve in every direction.
Conclusion: Very quiet and looks good. Also accurate until you break a ball so don't break any or else...
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

squee44 Tuesday, January 10th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
sSock 98c barrel, freak kit, razzor barrel
Marker Setup: SP Ion
CP classic 14"
ans trigger
q-lock feedneck
12volt revvy
Recommended
Paintballs:
Rps, higher end paintballs, but just about anything that is consistently .689
Strengths: Accuracy, shooting through breaks, sizes, colors, quiet, cheap cost
Weaknesses: Looks (but who really cares?)
Review: This barrel is great! I just used it this part sunday, and I was amazed by the accuracy, it was also the first time I got to try out my new ion... Well... the accuracy was great, and it cleaned out breaks very well, but after a break, the barrel wasn't shooting the same, but it was still pretty good. I would recommend higher end paintballs so breaks are rarer... It comes in a lot of sizes and colors, so it works for everyone... It also seemed very quiet, so I was pleased with that... but then again, it was kinda hard to tell since I was playing speedball indoors with the local field's team...
The end of the barrel looks weird, but it's nothing to care about since it is fine... get over the look and buy it!
Conclusion: It is a great, and very cheap (as in price) barrel, so go get it if you are low on money!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

<HBS>served Tuesday, November 15th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
32 degrees wisper light 14", stock 12"
Marker Setup: Diablo II riencarnation LCD, halo-B, cp 14" classic, currently using Co2.
Recommended
Paintballs:
Curcit, RP evils, diablo formula, etc...
Strengths: Super accurate, Cleans next shot(see review), great range, just dead sexy....
Weaknesses: Little bit loud (who cares...)
Rather than that it pwnes mad newbs!
Review: This barrel so far has been great for me, it really is a high quality CP barrel... the really neat thing about this barrel is if you brake a ball, and then shoot, the next ball that comes out cleans it back to squegie level (pretty much..). i shot a tree from 100 feet away and it seems like this barrel has great velocity(porting wise) and within that 100 feet, i made a 11" cube of paint. thats very good considering that that 11 inches was most likely me swaying the gun around....
Conclusion: all and all... im giving it a 9 out of 10 just cuz i think no barrel deserves a perfect 10.. but if i could for price, and acurracy.. this would be a 9.899999999.....

Buy this product...
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

spyder-man 22 Thursday, October 6th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
none that compare
Marker Setup: spyder xtra with a couple adjusments
Recommended
Paintballs:
any paintball except for cheapies(brass eagle)
Strengths: Quiet, accurate as hell, nice asortement of colors and very light.
Weaknesses: None that i have found yet
Review: wow i mean wow this barrel is amazing in absolutly all ways possible its extremly accurate, super quiet, very light, theirs tons of colors to match any gun and best of all
its cheap. I took a few shots with it from about 20 feet and every shot was within a
centimetre from the original shot and it was probably me who moved the gun.
I think the only way this barrel could be better was if their was different bore sizes
that came with it like the freak but as if you need it here are the grades i gave it

accuracy 98%
sound 89%
weight 91%
cost 100%
overall 94.5%

I know nothing is perfect but i'll round it out to a 10
Conclusion: If you aren't rich but want one of the highest quality barrels you can find buy this but
please don't play aganst me with it see ya if you have any questions post it in the
commentary box
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (13):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media