paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Custom Products One Piece Classic Barrels / Custom Products One Piece Classic Barrels / Custom Products One Piece Classic Barrels

Custom Products One Piece Classic Barrels Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Custom Products

Buy Custom Products One Piece Classic Barrels

Paintball Barrels

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Custom Products One Piece Classic Barrels
[ View Photos (10) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 130
Average Rating: 9.4 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $55

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
The CP 1 Piece Classic Barrels are custom made to your fit. These barrels can be customized to bore sizes .685, .689, and ,693 and come in black, blue, red, green, nickel, and 24K gold (for $80.00). They come in the usual lengths of 10", 12", 14", and 16" and fit just about any gun. These barrels are made to fit its user perfectly.
Product Availability 
The Custom Products One Piece Classic Barrels are newer, so they should be commonly available, both new and used.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (13):  First  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  Last
        Next Page
p8baller9889 Saturday, May 29th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
None
Marker Setup: Species Alien Intimidator w/ lcd screen, 68cu/3000psi Pure Energy tank, CP drop forward, Empire Reloader Sound Activated hopper
Recommended
Paintballs:
Something decent like All Star, Evil ect. not the best but average paint
Strengths: VERY ACCURATE, light-weight, cool looks, affordable
Weaknesses: None
Review: Over all this barrel is a very nice barrel for the price you pay. I had to pay 50 $ for mine and I love it. The accuracy is awsome. You wouldn't be able to tell the difference between that barrels accuracy and a 100$ barrels accuracy. You will love this barrel if you choose to purchase it. Its affordable too.
Conclusion: Good for serious players. Recommended for tourney players
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

tippmann1223 Saturday, May 22nd, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
Dye Xcel
Marker Setup: Tippmann 98c
RT
12 volt revvy
Custum products 1 piece
GTA expansion chamber
Recommended
Paintballs:
it works great with anything .689 bore
Strengths: Accurate
many colors
Quiet
Cleans easily
Doesn't break paint
Weaknesses: Nothing!
Review: I had a CMI barrel, but it was unaccurate, broke alot of paint, and was loud. So I heard alot of good things about this barrel and i figured i would get it. It came in so i went to try it out in by back yard, I noticed a great improvement over the CMI barrel.
Conclusion: I would definitly recomend this product to anyone looking for a cheap, but good barrel. I have no regreats about buying this barrel. I say go out and buy it!
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, May 22nd, 2004 at 6:06 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

pbfreak111222 Tuesday, March 23rd, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
sp progressive, tippmann flatline, spyder stock barrels, aci stock barrels
Marker Setup: e99 avant
14'' CP One Piece Classic
Evolution 2
Recommended
Paintballs:
nelson hot spot
Strengths: cheap, acurate, not made by smart parts
Weaknesses: funky looking milling on the end of the barrel (preference)
Review: this is a great barrel. i picked it up for 40 bucks at the NPPL super 7 series at Huntington Beach and i love it. Its cheap and acurate. Great barrel if you need better acuracy and are low on cash buy this barrel! + its not made by smart parts!
Conclusion: buy this barrel it is awesome!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

billybobjoedan Tuesday, January 20th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
1 year1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
smart parts freak juniorette (not junior) stock barrel,smart parts teardrop
Marker Setup: spyder imagine,12 vt revie,12 inch cp 1 peice classic.


Recommended
Paintballs:
jt predator or kickn work well.
Strengths: very acurate, quiet, looks good.
Weaknesses: none
Review: This is the most accurate barrel I have ever used it is very effective in both speedball and woodsball. It almost never braks paint, it is quiet (i shot a opponent from like 15 ft away without him knowing where the shot came from.) and it is fairly cheap. I love this barrel it is a very good buy. So go now and buy this barrel. see ya and happy hunting.
Conclusion: Go buy this barrel now it is 1 of the best shooting barrels that I have ever shot and it is a great buy.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

gotmilk61 Sunday, May 28th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
6 months1 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Flatline, stock barrel.
Marker Setup: Tippmann 98 Custom
Custom Products 14" 1 Piece Barrel
Response Trigger
Sear/Trigger spring mod
72/3000 PMI HPA Tank
Revvy

Soon to come:
Promaster
Trinity On/Off
Red Halo B
Recommended
Paintballs:
PMI Premium work well, but chop in hot weather (like in AZ) because they get big.
Strengths: Quieter
More accurate
easy to clean
Weaknesses: Lots of barrel chops
Review: This is a great barrel imo, it made my 98 a lot quieter, although it is still really loud compared to other high end guns. It also is great accuracy for the price, i got it for $40 and it was the best investment i made on my 98 since HPA. Its also easy to squeegee in game, just pop through and there is never any residue left in the barrel. the only weakness about htis barrel is i tend to have a lot of barrel chops with it, not sure why, may be the paint to barrel match, but i do a lot.
Conclusion: Overall great product,
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

gremlinpb Thursday, March 18th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months1 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Stock Spyder barrel
Marker Setup: I have a Spyder Imagine S. I have put a Revolution with X-board, anti-liquid handle, and CO2 with a siphon tube.
Recommended
Paintballs:
I recommend using either Warpaint or Evil.
Strengths: This barrel decreases the diameter of my pattern very significantly.
Weaknesses: This barrel won't clean itself out well if it breaks a ball.
Review: Advantages:
This barrel will increase any paintball marker's accuracy a lot. It will decrease the noise on the marker but only a little.
Disadvantages:
This barrel unlike some, won't clean itself out if a barrel breaks, even after being stick squeegeed. After the break it won't shoot straight at all.
Conclusion: This product is an excellent buy for the money.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

ATController Monday, March 15th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Tippman Model 98 /w Flatline Barrel. To me, it just seemed that the flatline barrel (with good paint) was incredibly accurate and had a long range. Overal, even though the Flatline is around $50-70 more than the CP's One piece classic, I was just more impressed with the flatline barrle. The grouping of a flatline and range was just simply beyond limits in comparison to the CP barrel.
Marker Setup: Tippman A-5 /w Reactive trigger.
The CP barrel came stock.
Recommended
Paintballs:
RPS Allstars
Diablo Midnight
As a veteran paintball player I would highly recommend to buy quality paint, and not the cheap stuff, like Brass Eagle, which is now "Blue Streak." I'm assuming they merged with another company to hide their name, which, in my opinion, is now synonymous with low-quality, poor performing products.
Strengths: Accuracy better than stock.
Better range than a stock.
No chopped paint when match properly.
Weaknesses: Design (personal opinion)
Grouping was very diverse.
Review: Overall the barrel performed good. I have yet to try other high quality barrels, so I can't compare to a J&J ceramic, or Dye Precision, or Smart Parts. But in comparison to the flatline barrel, well, there just was no comparison. The CP barrel I used was 14". I don't know if increasing the barrel length would do anything. But overall, fine barrel, but I'm sure there are better barrels if you have the money to spend on it.

(As for as for the diverse grouping.....we are talking about 2-3 feet in diameter.)
Conclusion: For the average player who is not a professional player, then it's a great barrel to start out with. Decent range and accuracy, you will make short work of stock barrels. When it comes to the higher ups, well you might be at a disadvantage. But I'm looking for a higher quality, more tournament/professional barrel for my marker. Anyone have any recomendations? I'd love all inputs.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
9 Comments - Add Comment

noob slayer43 Monday, June 15th, 2009
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
j&j And a smart parts
Marker Setup: proto slg
cp 12" original barrel
halo b hopper
clamping feedneck

Tippmann 98 custom A.C.T.
Double trigger
JJ 16 inch barrel
Car stock
Recommended
Paintballs:
Any
Strengths: VERY accurate, light, did i mention accurate,range
Weaknesses: None so far
Review: I bought this little baby a while back from the local store for abbout $30 i was amazed at how accurate this thing was i was shooting through cracks a paintball could just barely fit through i was amazedprobably the best barrel on the market for this price the range was great go ahead and get the 12" some people are like nooo go get the bigger sizes like 16" and 18"
Conclusion: BUY THIS BARREL favorite barrel out of all of mine
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

dortiz29 Sunday, May 18th, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
stock barrels.
they are much more inaccurate.
Marker Setup: Kingman Spyder Mr, Viewloader eVLution II, Custom Products 14 inch barrel, 48/3000 Pure Energy Air System, Kingman Java Deluxe Slam 5 Paintball Harness.
Recommended
Paintballs:
Rps Stinger.
Strengths: Accurate.
Cool looking.
Pretty Quiet.
Weaknesses: Nothing I can think of.
Review: This is a great barrel. It gave my Mr1 superior accuracy and made it much quieter. It is deadly accurate for a pretty long range. I shot someone from about 50 yards away who stuck his head out from the wall in front of him. This is a great barrel. Its very cheap too.
I got mine for $30.
Conclusion: Get this barrel.
it is:
cheap.
accurate.
quiet.
and cool looking.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

philipay Tuesday, April 10th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
just the stock on my gun
Marker Setup: zap amp generator
20 0z c02
cp classic barrel 14 inch .689 barrell
low end hopper
Recommended
Paintballs:
rps
Strengths: Accurate
Shoots through breaks
Quiet
Looks good
Weaknesses: None
Review: I bought my amp generator and it came with a crappy barrel i chopped 2 balls per 5 shots and bad accuracy with the stock barrel. So i researched on this website and bought this barrel for about 30 bucks. took it outside and right away noticed the amazing accuracy i chopped 1 ball in about 300 shots and didnt even notice shot right through the break
definatly makes my gun 10X better
Conclusion: This is a great barrel will improve any guns accuracy im glad i bought it
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (13):  First  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media