paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Custom Products One Piece Classic Barrels / Custom Products One Piece Classic Barrels / Custom Products One Piece Classic Barrels

Custom Products One Piece Classic Barrels Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Custom Products

Buy Custom Products One Piece Classic Barrels

Paintball Barrels

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Custom Products One Piece Classic Barrels
[ View Photos (10) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 130
Average Rating: 9.4 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $55

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
The CP 1 Piece Classic Barrels are custom made to your fit. These barrels can be customized to bore sizes .685, .689, and ,693 and come in black, blue, red, green, nickel, and 24K gold (for $80.00). They come in the usual lengths of 10", 12", 14", and 16" and fit just about any gun. These barrels are made to fit its user perfectly.
Product Availability 
The Custom Products One Piece Classic Barrels are newer, so they should be commonly available, both new and used.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (13):  First  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  Last
        Next Page
SpecOpsBalla Tuesday, June 27th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
Less than a month
Similar
Products Used:
Tippmann 98 Custom Stock Barrel
Marker Setup: Tippmann 98 Custom w/ ACT
Custom Products 14" Barrel
Rear stock
Recommended
Paintballs:
not sure i use Diablos but the tend to go all over the place with this barrel. I'll have to try other balls.
Strengths: Silent
Fairly Accurate
Appeals to the eye
Weaknesses: Tends to come lose but i think that's just my gun
Review: This barrel rocks. It's pretty accurate and locks nice on my gun. It's also made for a wide variety of guns including Cocker/Timi, Spyders, Angels, Tippmann 98 (98, 98 Custom, and Custom Pro), A-5, Bushmaster, Shocker and Impulse. It sometimes needs to be arched (again might just be my gun.) It doesn't brake the balls. It's also great on some courses where u need to make a blind shot.
Conclusion: Awesome!!!!!
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

favre123 Thursday, June 22nd, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
stock spyder barrels
Marker Setup: Spyder Imagine
Viewloader Quantum
14"inch Custom Products Nickel One Piece Classic Barrel
12 oz. Co2
Recommended
Paintballs:
RPS Super Swirl
RPS Big Ball
Any Zap paint
Strengths: Looks
Accuracy
Adds Distance
Price($20 on Ebay)
Weaknesses: Chops extremely drop accuracy
Review: This is a sweat looking barrel that is way better than any stock barrel. Mine is the 14in Nickel barrel, and I have had no problems with mine. It shoots very accurate, and adds distance. I got mine on an eBay auction for 21.21 after s/h. The only problem i had with it was when a ball breaks the accuracy tends to go out the window until it cleans itself out or you squeegie it.
Conclusion: Great Barrel. BUY IT. Makes your gun look good, while increasing the accuracy, too.
9.6 out of 10.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

crazyboy22 Sunday, June 4th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
stock barrels
Marker Setup: Finally..I have a new gun!

Vexor Eye
20 oz. co2
Mach 404 hopper
CP 1 Piece Classic
Recommended
Paintballs:
Anything .688, .689
Strengths: Accurate
good porting
looks
price
ability to clean out
Weaknesses: Nothing I found
Review: I recieved this barrel 2 weeks ago, and i tested its accuracy on a 2ft by 1ft board. The accuracy was great, even though i was running co2 through the gun. The groupings werent bad at all. It was either ball-on-ball accuracy, or the balls would be off by 1/2 of an inch. Not bad, not bad at all. I really found no weakness w/ this barrel. The price was great. $40 off actionvillage.

edit// played w/ it. i loved it. it was accurate as heck. originally i would get 1 person out a game, now im picking off 3 people most of the time. the self-cleaning held onto its word. i accidentally fired off my gun and paint got into the barrel and barrel condom. i shot my gun 3 times and the mess was cleared. perfect :].

this barrel still has a 10.
Conclusion: This is a good barrel and can very well compete with other barrels.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, July 8th, 2006 at 6:51 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

jattkahlon Wednesday, April 19th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
14" Teardrop
Marker Setup: With this barrel i had:
PMI Piranha SRT
CP One Piece Classic

Recommended
Paintballs:
i used RPS Karnage Tear-hellllla good
Strengths: -Decent range
-Almost dead accurate
-Cheap
Weaknesses: -Doesnt self clean well
-Looks are ok
Review: well i got this barrel for $37 new at my local paintball shop. it was well worth the money. its prolly the best barrel in its price range, though i ve heard alot of good things bout the jj ceramic, but i havent used that yet. i ve seen a ceramic in action an i gess thas about the only barrel that competes with this in its price range. it seriously imrpoved my piranhas range an accuracy lk HELL. i definately noticed the difference rite wen i took my first couple of shots. if u dont hav money then buy this barrel
Conclusion: If ur lookin to upgrade ur gun but ur short on cash this is the rite barrel fer u. It comes in a bunch of different colors so u shudnt hav a problem matchin it wit ur gun.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

ear Sunday, March 26th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Stock Spyder Barrel, 16 inch boomstick on a tippman
Marker Setup: Spyder Pilot ACS 2005- Lapco Feed neck, EVLution 2 hopper, 47/3000 PMI tank, Dye Red stickies 3, CP one piece 12 inch barrel, Magnetic trigger return mod
Recommended
Paintballs:
Small calibre balls such as super swirl and premium (i have the .689)
Strengths: Very hot
fairly accurate
comes in many threads and colors
price
Weaknesses: A .689 is a small bore, so you must watch the paint you use...
Review: I got this for 25 on sale on actionvillage.com, its a very good barrel for the price, but of course not as good as the 120 dollar boomstick i used for my 98. Its better than a progressive/teardrop barrel by smart parts and just as good as a jandj ceramics. If you are looking for a cheap but good barrel, get this one...
Conclusion: buy this product if you want a cheap but well made micro honed barrel, i give it a 9 b/c nothing is perfect (except a boomstick for 30 dollars, :P)
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

ericfreakyv Sunday, March 19th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
2 years
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Freak kit, 32 whisper
Marker Setup: ION , NDZ fire body, CP barrel, QEV, CCM no-rise feedneck
Recommended
Paintballs:
Anything works
Strengths: Price, noise (or lack there of), "sexy", accuracy
Weaknesses: Nothing, incept for its not a kit (but hey, if it works shoot it.)
Review: This barrel is nothing short of a miracle in the value department. Sure it deosnt have all the hype but who needs it? I was shooting around my house and took a shot at the pole on my basketball hoop and all i heard was the sweet ping of a 50 yard shot hit the 3 inch wide pole.
Conclusion: GREAT buy. dominates the barrel market for the price concerned (even those of you with 150$ to spend i recomend this barrel, go spend the extra dough on paint.)
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

spion009 Monday, February 27th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Stock Spyder and stock Ion barrels
Marker Setup: SP Ion
48/3000 PMI HPA tank
Egg II
Recommended
Paintballs:
Depends on the size you buy but if you have a .693 bore get PMI big balls they fit perfectely and are cheap.
Strengths: Accurate
Looks Good
Enough Porting
Inexpensive
Weaknesses: Doesn't shoot through Breaks
Tip is shaped weird
Scratches easily
Review: This barels is a very good deal I got mine for 40 dollars. It rvial the accuracy of an evil driver or all american barrel but with proper paint to bore match is the same if not better than both of those barrels. This barrel scratches easily if you hit the tip against wood in the midlle of a game it will nick it but otherwise my barrel is scratch free.
Conclusion: i would recommend thsi barrel it is very cheap more accurte than any barrel in it's price range will definatley beat a progressive and can compete with barrels twce its price and you know if its CP it high quality. It has never let me down except when i break a ball but thats not the barrels fault.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

ZelosXT Saturday, February 11th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
Less than a month
Similar
Products Used:
Stock
Marker Setup: Tippmann 98 Custom Silver
Custom Products One Piece Classic Barrel Black
Extreme Rage Hopper
Pure Energy 20 oz Co2 Tank
4+1 Harness
Scott Voltage XP Thermal Black Mask (Goggles)
Recommended
Paintballs:
anything but cheap paint balls (im talking to u Brass Eagle)
Strengths: quiet, Very accu.
Weaknesses: Better then stock as with most markers
Review: Im very new to paintball but I do know what counts in the sport of paintball (thanks to fellow pbreview members:) as any will tell you this barrel will rock your sox off. Its cheap (not as in cheaply made,but as in price,duh) its quiet, has great accuracy, and way better then the stock crap you get with most markers. I recommed this as your first barrel upgrade and when you gots the money buy another barrel (and of course look on this site for a guide).
Conclusion: A must for a noobie paintballer (look at me) I give this a A (fan of school grade system) So for this i give it a 9 (9.5)
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

mrjinkens765 Tuesday, January 17th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
I have used the all american barrel, and the tippmann stock barrel
Marker Setup: Piranha evo 05
View Loader egg with y board
Co2
And stock everything else
Recommended
Paintballs:
Pretty much any but I mostly used eliminators
Strengths: Accurate
Costs little money
Looks cool
Quiet
Weaknesses: Sometimes it chopped paint
Review: I had a friend who when he bought his Tippmann 98 custom he got this barrel for 35 dollars. When he sold his Tippmann he sold it to me for 20 well spent dollars. This barrel is pretty much everything you need for a cheap amount. If you want a better barrel I would suggest an all american two piece barrel for like 60 bucks. But if you only have like 30 bucks BUY THIS BARREL.
Conclusion: I say if you are looking for a good barrel for little money buy this.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

camojersey Monday, January 16th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
14" Custom Products Aluminum Barrel
Tippmann 98 custom Stock
Spyder Stock
Marker Setup: tippmann 98 custom
16" Custom Products Ceramic Barrel
Laser Pointer Mount
Recommended
Paintballs:
Heavy Metal
Zap
PMI
Strengths: Price:10
Accuracy:8
Range:7
Consistancy:6
Chopability:9
Weaknesses: Scratches easily
Review: I love this barrel. It is great for Speedball and Woodsball. I gave this barrel an 8 because I feel the precision is average, but the fact that I have yet to chop with it and the range and Accuracy makes up for it big time. This barrel is good in most any situation.
Conclusion: Great Price. Great Performance. Great Barrel. I reccomend this barrel for woodsplay or speedball, and if you play both, this is the barrel for you.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (13):  First  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media