paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / 32 Degrees EZ Pack 4 Down / 32 Degrees EZ Pack 4 Down / 32 Degrees EZ Pack 4 Down

32 Degrees EZ Pack 4 Down Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount 32 Degrees

Buy 32 Degrees EZ Pack 4 Down

Paintball Packs / Harnesses

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


32 Degrees EZ Pack 4 Down
[ View Photos (1) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 25
Average Rating: 9.6 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $22

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
This pack hold 4 pods. Podz pull down are held secure by tough velcro straps. Belt with elastic section is built into pack. Includes ventilated lumbar pad support that is fully adjustable.
Product Availability 
The 32 Degrees EZ Pack 4 Down is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
        Next Page
Funphantom Wednesday, July 13th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Some crappy 4 across pack
dye attack pack 4 down
Marker Setup: E-Orracle Black/Red Fade
Black Magic Regulator
Stiffi Bolt
Belsales .44 ram w/eclipse QEV's
Dye Throttle 70/4500 w/rhino cover
unknown flame drop
J&J edge barrel kit
HALO TSA FRONTMAN LED

Vision Impulse black
I-Frame
green/amber light board (yuck)
Voodoo delrin Bolt
dye stickies
Freak Kit
run mostly on anti-siphon 20oz
Ricochet 2k

Home Milled and drilled 98custom-Blue fleck painted
Palmer's stabilizer reg
double trigger
Milled sight rail, sights, gills, lettering, and behind front grip
Dye Sticky 3's
J&J Ceramic barrel
(maybe i should sell some stuff)
Strengths: Very comfy well built, cheap.
Weaknesses: Maybe not as elastic as I'd like.
Review: Ok first off, this pack ROCKS! It seems to be well built and designed, the back pad is comfy, and the elastic stretches just enough to get a firm grip on you. I havn't had it slide or fall off. It is VERY COMFY, almost as comfy as my dye attack, and similar features, for like a third of the price!!! AMAZING! Some here complain the pods get stuck and are hard to pull in or out, i have 32degrees 140rd pods and they slide just as well for me if not better than the dye attack. The one thing i didn't like much about this pack is thatthe elastic sections are much smaller sections on the belt than on the dye pack, and the velcro didnt feel quite as secure. Not that i've had it fall off, it's just not as elastic as I'm used to. It doesn't have any frills other than the back padding and looks rather plain, but works wonderfully and is very comfortable.
Conclusion: All in all great pack it's worth twice as much as what they are selling it for. for the price of a bag of balls you can have a totally sweet pack! Best bang for your buck and great for anybody!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Screwball Friday, July 1st, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Other style harnesses.
Marker Setup: 2004 Shocker (with Vision, SP HE Bolt, Talon Grip, Dye Sticky grips, Nitro Duck tank, Halo)
Strengths: Good feel while wearing.
Weaknesses: Not a lot of flex in the material holding the pods.
Review: I use this with the Dye Lock Pods, and I love the setup. I can easily get the pods and if I am in a hurry, I can put them in the slot from the top so I can quickly move again (instead of dropping them). There is a little 3 inch by 3 inch pocket in the belt that is nice for small tools or other things that I can lose easily (didn't see how good it holds). The only problem I have is the stiffness with the slots that hold the pods. If they were a little thinner, it would be easier to work with (but it may be weaker).
Conclusion: Good harness for speed ball and nicely priced.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

fenix117 Saturday, June 11th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
I haved never used a 32 degrees pack befor but i haved used extrem rage but dosent's compare to this.
Marker Setup: spyder fenix with A.C.S, 16 progresser barrel and halo Tsa Hopper.
Strengths: Easy to pull out and and the pods don't fall out because of Velcro.
Weaknesses: None :)
Review: I just got this harness about 3 months ago and is work's great this is one of the best harness i have ever used i got it off of a web site for $25.00 plus shipping i was surprised how cheap it was an how good it worked. This harness is really easy to run with and is very lite heavy harnesses tend to fall down.
Conclusion: This harness is great and i would put this one on my number one list for how cheap it is and how good it works.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, June 11th, 2005 at 5:07 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Deathwish Thursday, April 7th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
Viewloader 2 100rd holder
Marker Setup: 2004 Spyder xtra, 14" smartparts teardrop, pure energy 20 oz a/s Co2, Evlution 2 w/y-board
Strengths: Pods only come out if you want them to.
Weaknesses: None yet.
Review: I recently bought this pack for $20 becuase my viewloader 100rnd wasnt cutting it and i easliy go through 500 balls in 2 games so i needed more paint, this pack is very comfortable and easy to get pods out, the only bad thing is they are not so easy to put back in after using them, I have to put them in becuase people try stealing my pods when i throw them on the ground. I highly recommend getting this pack and some dye lock lid pods if you need a new pack and some good pods with it.
Conclusion: Buy it if your on a budget or just want a good pack for cheap $20.75
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Monday, April 18th, 2005 at 6:14 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

StrangeDemon Tuesday, February 1st, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
2 years
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
6+1 harness
Marker Setup: 2k4 All Red Strange Vision Impulse, Stock w/ a shocktech drop and on off. 68/4500 crossfire tank. Evo 2 loader.
Strengths: Very afforadable, comfortable, tournament style.
Weaknesses: None that I have.
Review: This is probably one of the best harnesses in my opinion. Its a tournament style with 4 verticle pod loops. I have 4 140 rd pods and they fit kinda loosely so when I tear down the velcro strap holding it in they slide out easily, which gives me quick reloads. The style is very simple. Its all black. It has an elastic like velcro belt. It fits very nice on me. It has a back cushion so it doesn't slide on me. It also keeps a pretty low profile. I haven't had many harness hits, unless I've been bunkered. I don't see why these aren't more commonly used.
Conclusion: Its cheap to buy, its good on reloads. I think its good for any paintballer.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

BoBaLu Wednesday, January 12th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
2 100rnd pods in a cheap no name holder
Marker Setup: a Spyder One, Bob long cyclone bolt, halo B, high pressure valve, aci zero gravity expansion champer, All american 16",
Strengths: Fits comfortable holds alot and is a sleek design.
Weaknesses: None ive seen yet
Review: Buy this if you need a good cheap pod holder its a large holder comfortable and very moveable in.I dont know how much $ I won mine in a raffle but Im very glad i did. If you dont have any harness or a POS one get this its well worth the 20 bucks it says for it.
Conclusion: Get it if you8 dont have a good pod harness
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

Wgp04pro Tuesday, December 21st, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Used the 32 degrees 3+2 pack
Marker Setup: 04 Pro Stock autococker from WGP
A crossfire Nitro 45ci 4500psi
3a chrome to black to chrome
Evo II (egg)
Strengths: Low price
Weight
Flexability
Weaknesses: None
Review: I bought the pack from T&A paintball store for $33.00 with pods. Next day went to field and tried it out. the pack stayed on good during running then stayed on as I chest slid into the snake and came close to emptying my hopper and went to grab my pod and pulled the strap off to get the hopper when someone tried to bunker me and had get up higher to take him out and I did, Then I went for the pod thinking it fell out put it didn't it was still their. Which is great.
Conclusion: This pod system is good for a player that likes to have their pods stay until they want the pod to come out and i would recomend it to any type of player
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

IamCaleum Saturday, July 31st, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
none
Marker Setup: My woods gun is a Tippmann A-5 with Flateline with CO2 power, no electronics , and my indoor/tourny weapon is an 02 Bob Long Defiant, Empire Reloader B hopper, Dye Hyper reg with 91ci 4500psi Dye tank, Dead-on paintball Pro2 dropforward..
Strengths: Durable but cheap. Better used with smaller pods
Weaknesses: Hard to fit bigger 140-160rd pods
Review: So far this has been the only pack i've used and it has worked great. I will be keeping it for when i bring friends to the field and is only being displaced by the fact that I now play as a practice member for a variety of amatuer and pro teams in the area and with my being a back to mid field player i need more paint on me then 4 pods
Conclusion: If you want a good durable pack for cheap this is it!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

tommer Wednesday, June 9th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Some cammo one i think was homemade.
Marker Setup: 2003 bko
mods:
Shocktech lpr
zen valve
zen asa
ST bolt
AA barrel
egg2
Crossfire 68/4500 (800psi)
ST drop
Vapor Volumizer
Strengths: very comfortable, never bounches. good size. removable padding helps with cleaning.
Weaknesses: Non really. sept it would be cooler if it was a 4/3.
Review: Go buy its its like 40$ cnd. And it came fast and it was just what i wanted. for 40$ u cant really go wrong, I couldnt find a cheaper one for that price and that comfort. The pods are easy too remove. little hard too put them back in fast, but who put there pods back in during a game.
Conclusion: Great product, go get one. Its not as high class as reds or others but for 40$ cnd. its have the price for a great pack. very comfortable. only down fall is it doesnt come in 4/3
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Monday, June 28th, 2004 at 12:05 pm PST
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

dantriggerhappy Monday, April 26th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
4+1 Flap jack pack
Marker Setup: 2002 GZ (bought 2004), 03 stickies, cp 10", pbk snakeskin bolt, wgp bottomline, hybrid eye covers.
Strengths: Very Cheap, holds a lot of paint.
Weaknesses: Uncomfortable, takes time to get used to, very big.
Review: This is a good pack for a front man or recball player. It can be a little tough playing with due to the cramping nature of it (it can get in the way if you are leaning hard). I sometimes take off the back support so I can get tighter into my bunker. Everyone who says it's hard to get pods back in are scrubs, I use pods with two layers of tape on them (so I know which ones are mine if I do need to drop them, and also to see if anyone stole them) and I can slide them back up nice and easy. It also needs some breaking in. In my opinion, this was designed for 17 years+ because I am 15 and it is still lose if I wrap it around all the way.

Dan
Conclusion: Good cheap pack for anyone.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media