paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Diablo Formula 13 Paintballs / Diablo Formula 13 Paintballs / Diablo Formula 13 Paintballs

Diablo Formula 13 Paintballs Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Diablo

Buy Diablo Formula 13 Paintballs

Paintball Paintballs

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Diablo Formula 13 Paintballs
[ View Photos (4) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 65
Average Rating: 8.1 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
No Description Available
Product Availability 
The Diablo Formula 13 Paintballs are newer, so they should be commonly available.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (7):  First  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7
        Next Page
teamvoodoo1 Tuesday, October 5th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
RPS marbalizers , Nelson Anarchy , PMI premium , Zap Torq
Marker Setup: Piranha Evo black blue
warped sports dark series barrel 14"
evil Bolt
anti siphon 20 oz co2
Recommended
Barrels:
I WAS shooting a Piranha EVO stock barrel when i shot these , havent use the new warped one yet... but anything with a small or medium bore will work
Strengths: VERY VERY accurate , DONT break in gun, BRIGHT FILL
Weaknesses: Kinda pricy $60 a case ( at a field)
Review: They are very accurate i will probly be useing this paint from now on,... they dont break in your gun.. and they look very bright when broken... i was shooting the pink fill ones and WOW they are bright , the only really downside to these is if u dont like spendy paint ... cause $60 a case right up there with marbalizers but there are better and more worth it. BUT i only payed 60 a case cause i bought them at the field . if u buy them online or in a store its prolly $45 a case.
Conclusion: IF u are looking for a good all around paint go with these ... i have tryed alot of paints and the only there i would recomend to use are Zap TORQ, MARBALIZERS , or FOURMULA 13's
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Tuesday, October 5th, 2004 at 8:13 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Waffleman Tuesday, August 31st, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Worr Paint, PMI premium...
Marker Setup: Dragun TES with PHAT pro kit
Model 98 with Flatline barrel
Recommended
Barrels:
These worked extremely well in the flatline even though they are a large bore size.
Work well in the Phat pro players kit to.
Strengths: Accurate, breaks on contact, cheap!
Weaknesses: If you get the black shell ones they will not work with an electronic eye!
Review: These are super paintballs, no real weakness I can see.
They fly straight at who your shooting at, I only had one break from over firing in my Flatline barrel.
They come in lots of different colors which is good depending on how your eyes follow certain colors. Also they are cheap for paint that is this high quality. Only 45$ on action village.
Conclusion: Buy them, save money and thank me later, Iove these paintballs more than the expensive ones.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Bluetide99 Saturday, July 24th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
zap diablo draxxus rps evil :D
Marker Setup: y the hell is this here????
Recommended
Barrels:
all american freak j&j DOESNT WORK!!!!
Strengths: See review
Weaknesses: See review
Review: These r mayb the 3rd best ball in the paintball world only behind evils and marbs. fly straight brite fill little bit small fill. they r very small and dont work in a ceramic so just use a diff barrel. sold for 55 at my field and were well worth it. will buy again for tourneys but not for rec ball, just buy zaps that peform just as well.
Conclusion: Great for scenerio and laid back tourney use other balls for rec.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

stinkyweaselche Thursday, June 17th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
severe, pmi, draxxus... pretty much everything.
Marker Setup: vert reg impulse, P.E. 68/45 tank, voodoo bolt, evil hammer, tapeworm, magnetic blade trigger
Recommended
Barrels:
anything that shoots good. try like a .687 or .689.
Strengths: >brittle shell
>bright fill
>no stain
>always round
>shoots great
Weaknesses: a little expensive, but thats just cuz i get it as touney paint for $65.
Review: I really like this paint! I use it for tourney paint and I love it. Always round, never breaks in my gun (which is nice cuz my gun has been known to be a blender at times) and it always breaks on the person. I've never had any bad experiences with Formula 13 paint.
Conclusion: Deffinately worht the money. I'll give it a 10 cuz I love this stuff and would shoot it all the time if I could.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Indecline099 Wednesday, April 28th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
diablo heat
Marker Setup: spyder xtra
esp frame
cp flame drop
empire reloader
Recommended
Barrels:
stock worked good for me
Strengths: flys straight and breaks on target, even off the break
Weaknesses: none that i have come across
Review: this paint is very good, i can get it for $45 a case at my local shop and its well worth it i get this paint when i feel like shootin off the break cause it does the job very well, it breaks on very loose clothing also which is good when you want to take out the tourney kids with their loose fitting duds its always nice to see em take the walk coverd in pink paint...its priceless
Conclusion: what are you waitin for, stop readin this and go get a case.....GO!
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

BrianT1080 Wednesday, April 14th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Everything
Marker Setup: Xtra, 47 3000 Crossfire Compressed Air, 14" Black PMI Razzor, Empire Reloader, Shocktech Superfly Bolt, ESP 3.0 IPI Trigger Frame, Dye Sticky Grips
Strengths: Tournament Grade awesome ball that will do the job and is very accurate
Weaknesses: None, if anything the paint might be a little dull, but get a bright color
Review: Buy them because these are the best balls on the planet. They fly straight and break on the target. These balls amazed me. Great new product so try them out. Nothing bad about these balls. Just go for it and you will be satisfied. Plus they aren't even expensive. The best price for the best balls...Diablo is on to something here.
Conclusion: Almost seemless great ball for everyone
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

poison1990 Tuesday, April 13th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
most draxus paint in the price range...dusk, blaze etc.
Marker Setup: AVI impy , aa barel, voodoo bolt , eclipse internals , NDZ valve , evo 2 with z board, eclipse magno trigger....
Recommended
Barrels:
freak, cp, bommy
Strengths: fly straight!
break on impact!
very bright fill
they are cheap
Weaknesses: dont use with high pressure guns
Review: Awsome paint , love it, get mine for only 47 bucks, i buy 2 cases and a sueage and get free shipping...never had paint break during shipping
Even the box looks bad*ss....
Paint has a bright shell so no probs with vision, fill is really thik! when u get a headshot more then half the lences are covered with nice pink colour
this paint even tastes good....
Conclusion: What more can i say try a case or two u wont be dissapoited!!! most likely ull start using this paint every time u play
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Monday, July 5th, 2004 at 5:04 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Teak Friday, April 2nd, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Evil, Big Ball
Marker Setup: Tippmann A-5
Flatline
14" Smart Parts Tear Drop
Drop Forward
20 oz Co2
Recommended
Barrels:
Tear Drop
Strengths: The fills are great and the balls are accurate.


Weaknesses: none.
Review: I have used these in woods and speed ball matchs and they work well in both. The fills I have noticed and are very good as well. I really like these and the price is not to bad ($55). The colors are good (I like orange the best). If you are a casual player then you should really consider these.
Conclusion: Buy them they are worth the shot.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

PVT Jerry Tuesday, March 30th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
all diablo products
Marker Setup: Spyder Special Edition, 20 oz Co2, with a Smart Parts Progressive barrel 14 inch
Recommended
Barrels:
Smart Parts Progressive barrels work great
Strengths: Works perfect for woods ball and they shoot very straight
Weaknesses: the balls break in think brush
Review: The Diablo Direct Formula 13 paintballs are great paintballs. They shoot very accurate and gets the job done. I really recommend this paintball to all paintballers and you won't be dis-satisfied. Diablo Direct Formula 13 paint is thin but this helps and you can really tell when the person gets hit and it is very bright.
Conclusion: This is a very good product and it gets the job done by shooting very accurate
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

AzNpImP670 Saturday, March 6th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
NIGHTMARE, CHRONIC, DUSK, EVIL, PREMIUM, and alot otherz
Marker Setup: Shocker 03 w/ Vision, Dead on drop, 88 ci PE tank
Strengths: - ACCURATE
-NICE COLOR
-GOOD SIZE
Weaknesses: - paint is not thick as tournament grade
Review: This stuff is really good for the price. I bought a case for 47 bux.. When i first put them in mah hopper they were pretty round and all of them were like that. I started shootin it.... They were shootin darts, one on top of the other. The fill is pretty good, not as thick as evil, marbs, and all that stuff. It fits really well with my All American.
Conclusion: GO OUT AND BUY A CASE OF IT
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (7):  First  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media