paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Indian Creek Designs Bushmaster B2K PDS / Indian Creek Designs Bushmaster B2K PDS / Indian Creek Designs Bushmaster B2K PDS / Indian Creek Designs Bushmaster B2K PDS

Indian Creek Designs Bushmaster B2K PDS Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Indian Creek Designs

Buy Indian Creek Designs Bushmaster B2K PDS

Paintball High-End Electronic Markers

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Indian Creek Designs Bushmaster B2K PDS
[ View Photos (61) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 163
Average Rating: 8.8 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $650

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
The Bushmaster series of guns was designed with preformance in mind. Computer controls put the player in control of the gun, and most of the markers settings can be changed with the flip of a swtich. With the PDS (paintball detection system), you can shoot your marker with confidence knowing the computer is there to stop you from chopping and slicing a ball. Aren't computers great?

Features:

Electropneumatic operation
Low pressure (225 - 275 psi)
Secondary regulator for precise velocity control
Machined from solid, aircraft grade aluminum
Hard anodized to military specifications
Powered by a 9 volt battery
No-tool field stripping
Uses Autococker threaded barrels
PDS (paintball detection system) eliminates chops
Product Availability 
The Indian Creek Designs Bushmaster B2K PDS is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (17):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  Last
        Next Page
kyleman Friday, March 23rd, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
3 years2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Ion
Tippmann 98 custom
Marker Setup: B2k4 pds
delrin spiked pull pin
on/off unimount
dye 350psi guage

48/3000 Pe Tank
Halo b w/rip
Recommended
Upgrades:
New Regulator ( Im still yet to get one )
Chaos board may help
New detents if you use a forefead loader
Strengths: Fast
Looks VERY nice
Easy to take apart/re assemble
Weaknesses: Difficult to find parts
Bit of a gas hog
Review: Well i baught this gun used a few years ago, and unfortunetely it was my first decent gun ( besides my BE HAHA ) so I was not great at fixing the problems with it. Unfortunetely i only used it once without having ANY problems at all. But i love my gun , i baby it and stuck with it and i am very proud to say i am the owner of a bushmaster 2k4 w/pds ! When i opened the box i felt so happy and proud of my new gun, right away i begged my parents to bring me to the feild to air it up and grab some balls. I did that, when i got home i screwed in the tank and shot off about 50 balls. I was freaking amazed at the speed. I was a little dissapointed in the speed the balls came out of the gun, but obviously it was only because the velocity was low. I didnt learn how to do this until my third time playing with it hehe. The gun is very accurate, i was hitting pop cans off a barrel from 30 yards away. The gun is not very common,which is why i love this gun. I always have people asking what kind of gun it is, and i can proudly answer the name of the gun.
Conclusion: I definitely suggest buying this gun if you are able to order parts online for it, as it can be hard to find them. www.icd-owners.com is a great source for used bushmaster parts and i look forward to seeing you there =)
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Blackout 2 Thursday, August 10th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
1 year2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
ion, a-5, bko, 2k4 cocker.
Marker Setup: B2K4 black to red fade redz pepper stick barrel kit, egg 2 hopper, air america 68/45 N20 tank, system x NME reg, a chipley clamping feedneck.
Recommended
Upgrades:
a reg, a fast hopper , and if the hopper doesn't fit a clamping feedneck.
Strengths: Fast Accurate Great Gun
Weaknesses: Not many upgrades, Unreialbe at times
Review: When I first got this gun i was amazed at the speed of the gun. but then it started leaking. i had to take it up to my local shop. after taking it down like 4 time (the guys rn't to smart there) they said it was the reg. so he gave me a reg and it worked. next the hopper didn't fit in the feedneck so i bought the clamping one for $40. then it work great for about 10 months. last month it was shooting was to weak. i turned up the internal reg and it is more powerful has more distance also is more accurate from the adjust i made so the gun has been fine ever since. this gun has made me unhappy many times but it is a good gun after u work out the defects.
Conclusion: This gun is unreliable at times but when it is reliable it is a great gun for the price. If you don't have much money but u want a fast gun for tournys or speedball i recommend it.
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Compulsion Tuesday, October 25th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
Mech Spyder -> No Comparison
Tippmann 98c -> No Comparison
Marker Setup: 2004 B2K STD w/ Self-installed PDS
Egg 2
Redz Pepperstickz Kit or Apex Barrel
AKA Sidewinder
Zenitram 15degree ASA
Shocktech LPR Plunger
CP Rail w/ ASA
Magnetic Trigger
25g microswitch
Dye Sticky 2s
ND Ion Clamping Feedneck
Madpooh PDS Harness
Ported Ram w/ polished shaft and bumper
Hellfire Detents
PMI Pure Energy 68/5000 Carbon Wrap
Recommended
Upgrades:
HPR - First thing.
Barrel - Of course
Clamping Feedneck
Fast Hopper (Do Macroline Mod or get Hellfire detents if you use a Halo)
LPR - Plunger works fine
Strengths: Price
Cocker Threaded Barrel
Ease of use
Ease of cleaning
Adjustable Trigger
Eyes
Weaknesses: HPR
Some leaking issues
Some odd allen wrenches needed to disassemble
Review: I picked this gun up for $160 NIB. It didn't have eyes, but I installed them myself.

If you're reading this review, then you're probably shopping for one of these, or already have one. If you have one already, go ahead and pat yourself on the back. If you don't have one, and are in the market for a new gun, you can't go wrong with this gun. As of late 2005, the 2004 B2K is being replaced by the re-branded Promaster (2005 B2K). The old stock of these is going for 200 USD new in box. That's cheaper-than or competitive-with quality entry level guns from the likes of Tippmann or Kingman. And you get so much more.

EDIT: (Nov 2, 2005) Good luck trying to find one now. They're pretty much all gone.

This marker fires fast and fires well. I'm not going to say that it "shoots ropes" or "darts" or anything like that. With the upgrades I have on this thing, it's definitely capable of shooting faster than I am able to pull the trigger. I can usually hit what I aim for. It's definitely capable of hitting an exposed hopper or appendage.

The trigger is very, very adjustable. I have the pull down to 1 mm. Walking is sublimely easy. While I have modified my trigger mechanism, even right out of the box you can get it this short. It's so sensitive that when I first took it to a game I kept on accidentally firing rounds into my bunker or into the ground. Scared me until I learned not to rest my fingers on the trigger.

The stock board is semi-only. There are no adjustable settings on the board. Good news: Tourny legal out of the box. Bad news: If you want some ramping and other tweaks (dwell, bursts, etc) you'll have to get an aftermarket board.

Unlike earlier models of the B2K, the new ones (2K3 and later, I believe) accept cocker-threaded barrels. Which means you can get just about any barrel you want. Usually on the cheap.

In the first two cases I've put through it I've not chopped a single ball (knock on wood). The eyes have definitely saved me a few times... normally when I forget to turn on my hopper. I know I'm not alone in this :)

I get around 500 shots off of a 50/3000, which is about average. By tweaking your settings you can get better efficiency. This equals about 675 for a 45/4500.

It's fairly quiet. It has a lower whup-whup sound to it instead of a higher pop. It's music to my ears.

Maybe I'm just not used to it, or maybe it's the steel tank I've been using, but this bad boy gets heavy after a bit. For scenario or woodsball, a tactical harness might be a good idea. Once my fiber tank arrives I'll try to update about the weight.

The milling looks ok. I have a solid black marker and you can't really see it, anyway. The anodizing is solid and even. No problems there.

Not everything's been fantastic, however. I've had a minor but persistent leak. This is due to my constant fiddling, not the manufacturer.

UPDATE Nov 10, 2005: New Equipment
With the fiber tank the gun is much, much easier on your arms. Those steel tanks are beasts! Now I know what people meant when they said it was light.

Also picked up the Apex Barrel, which I've reviewed, and a 15degree ASA. I could live without either, but they're nice to have.
Conclusion: Great, great marker.
This marker is an absolute steal at the moment.
Friendly, active user base=plenty of support
I'm really surprised I don't see more of these out in the wild.
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Wednesday, December 20th, 2006 at 6:28 am PST
I found this review  
3 Comments - Add Comment

muskapb Sunday, October 9th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
2004 Piranha E-Force GTI
Marker Setup: 2004 ICD BUSHMaster B2K w/PDS BLUE/BLACK
SHOCKtech SUpa FLy BOLt
EMpire TWisted Barel
EmPIRE 2 HOpper
Shocktech or CP bottomline
Dye sticky 3 grips
48cu/3000k pure ENERGY NITRo
with the NEW DYE BACKPACKER 06
Recommended
Upgrades:
I WILL PROB GET A NEW REG, CP OR BOB LONG
Strengths: PDS
easy to customize
AND OVERALL GREAT
Weaknesses: Nothing but the reg leaks
i would get a new REG and wires are fragile
Review: The gun is great, PDS HELPS alot. ALL the mods i did helped extremely. Cant beat the price and an amazing gun. I have had no problems so far. It is also a great gun 2 customize and is a high performance gun. BUY IT!!! GREAT gun, pds helps and does not chop balls. Also I have no weakness with the gun exept maybe a new reg (gas hog). Works well probably can get 25 balls per second. But the wires are very fragile, so watch out when taking apart, but overall a great gun compared to my other gun (04' Piranha eforce GTI)
Conclusion: I would recommend the item cause its great and off the sizzle, PDS HELPS AND U SHOULD GET IT!!!
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Sunday, October 30th, 2005 at 12:39 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

ipodpeter35 Thursday, October 6th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
tippmann 98 custom (Really doesn't compare)
pmi G2 STS (Doesn't compare)
Marker Setup: New 2004 icd B2k w/ PDS, Empire reloader 2
Soon to come (1 week max) pmi 72/3000 tank, CP reg ,and CP on off w/rail
Recommended
Upgrades:
Good hopper, new reg, in future new barrel, air , and ASA.
Strengths: Fast, Accuracy, Looks, Eyes, Trigger is great, ICD, Price
Weaknesses: Feedneck, No ASA or macro, Barrel (okay for awhile).
Review: I waited for a week to get my gun. Yesterday it finally came. I opened the box and there was a nice red to black faded Bushmaster in the box. Wow this thing looks sexy. I took it out and put some batteries in it. Right out of the box I could hit 14 bps. I knew i could do better so I adjusted the trigger. After I did some adjusting (Which took a few minutes) I could walk that baby like I was a track star. I have it set on the lowest tension and the lowest possible distance to pull the trigger. The pull is way less then a mouse click. I haven't field tested it yet. When I do I will update my post.
Conclusion: I would reccommend this gun to anyone. With a few extra bucks this gun could be a champion. And you can't beat the price. I got mine for $200 with shipping included. spend the extra dough and get a good solid marker. Once you shoot it you won't go back to tippmanns again. I am giving it a nine because it has no macro kit like the site said.
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Monday, October 17th, 2005 at 2:05 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

blinginjoe$ Saturday, June 11th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
6 months2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Spyder, they dont even compare!!!!!!
Marker Setup: My marker is stock right now but let me tell you it owns the ion stock by a long shot!
Strengths: Very fast, the eye is fantastic, conserves on battery power.
Weaknesses: The barrel isnt the greatest thing but,, and i will probably get a new regulator.
Review: Well this gun is great , i dont have much to say its just a kick ass gun. The trigger is nice and lightweight shoot fast, the trigger is easy to adjust. The feed neck is perfect, the bolt is awesome , i will probably get a new one though. You probably might want to get a low pressure tank, the high pressure tank is fine , but the LP seems conserve more air.
Conclusion: Like a said a new reg and a new barrel.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

rlt910 Monday, February 28th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
01 Impy
00 Bushy
Marker Setup: Silver to black B2K4 w/pds. Smart Parts S-rail with 1/4 turn on/off. ACI Bulldog 68/4500 compressed air tank and Empire Reloader. Other than that it basically stock.
Recommended
Upgrades:
barrel, grips, adjustable feedneck
Strengths: Extremely light, milling is great, trigger is lighting fast, price, ICD customer support is excellent.
Weaknesses: None really other than the stock barrel.
Review: Appearance:
This marker looks far better in person than in pics. I've read several reviews that people are dissing the milling but I "strongly" disagree the milling is awesome.
Feel:
The feel of this marker is unlike any other its very light, the grip isn't bad but recommend an upgrade for comfortably. The gun being so light makes for easier snapshooting and maneuvering. Bushy is in the top 2 in the market as far as light weight markers.
Features:
ICD has found a perfect combo on this marker w/ the pds (paintball detection system) unlike the Impy the b2k will work with no matter the color of paint the Impy doesn't read the paint if a darker shell is used. The 3 way adjustable trigger makes it easy to adjust the trigger to fit your style adjustable down to less than a mm. With the stock board being set @ 36bps you can make this marker rip just by adjusting the trigger. The hp and lp reg are good and doesn't really need to be upgrade it's really the users preference. I believe it is one of the best marker they have came out with to date up there with the Freestyle.
Performance:
The stock barrel is ok but really suggest getting a freak kit. The gas efficiency is good w/ the regs adjusted properly. I was getting 1200+/- on a 68/4500 tank. The pds was absolutely flawless you will need a halo, eggy II, or empire reloader b if your hopper can't keep up it will chop this marker is FAST! The feedneck is an awkward size causing hoppers to spin freely and fall off. My Empire reloader was too small along with eggy II had to tape hopper to make a snug fit.
I got this marker on Saturday and took it to the field to test and dial in the regs. Gun was very user friendly just make sure you read the manual before trying to dial in its tells you what the reg should be set @ as a starting point. Most people say the gas efficiency is poor but its do to not having the regs dialed in properly. Out of the box after setting the regs up it was shooting good +/- 5 bps. I shot a case or so get the regs seated in for a tourney on Sunday.
Tourney day the b2k4 rocked out. The pds system was flawless with NO chops all day. The only problem I had was the paint used wasn't all exactly the same diameter which resulted in stray flying paint (freak kit) need to adjust barrel bore for instances like this.
Conclusion: This is truly a great marker. ICD has made a very reliable tournament ready marker. Don't waste your money on a $800-$1500 when the Bushy runs more than half the price and you will get the same results. I'm giving it a 10 because the barrel issue isn't really an issue usually the 1st thing anyone upgrade is the barrel anyway. If your undecided like I was between Impy or Bushy the bushy is the choice to make.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Monday, February 28th, 2005 at 11:45 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

spyder freek Sunday, February 27th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Eclipse Imp, Rat Imp e cockers, bko's,timmys, ive shot alot of guns, the most similar were imps.
Marker Setup: B2k4 w/ Pds Red-Black
Cp barrel
Cp Regulator
Uni
Oring short bolt
Recommended
Upgrades:
Cp or 2 liter Regulator definatly
possible- barrel
Strengths: low weight
Fast
Small
Looks
price
features
Tech support
Upgradeable
Weaknesses: Stock Reg, Stock reg, Stock reg.
gas economy isnt great
not low low pressure
Review: Strengths:
-Its weight is awesome...its smaller than an impulse but performance wise is very comparable.
-Fast, just as fast as you are 36 bps cap on the board means you arnt capping it any time soon.
-an play front very well, i get alot less gun and hopper hits now. but when i do its hard to clean out the milling.
-The milling and Anno look good, milling marks arnt really bad like people say.
-Stock features except for the reg are great, trigger dlren bolt (mine had little BB)36bps board....ect
-Tech support on it was awesome great guys to deal with
-There are upgrades for just about everything on this gun.
-15,000 shots at least until the battery got to low.

Weakness-Described below the regulator.
- get about 600 shots to a 68 filled to 3k 800 filled to 4.5k so not bad bad bad but not great at all.
-Not 175 op like imps, but that doesn't matter much you could probably bring this thing to 175 with some good ups and light mods. I plan to when i have the cash.


I got this gun on Christmas, and played with it a few days later this is what i found:
Day one: i chronoed the gun witch was easy, then had a friend rip on it with a case of his paint...It was now some what on its way to being broken in. So i now chrono and i get 255,255,252,253,255. I was amazed at those numbers from a stock reg. Great. But i noticed when i was shooting as fast as i could (10-15) i was getting some shoot down. Now i played and i must say, playing front and mid i did great. I played better than ever with this marker. My marker before i had to be conscious of certain things which limited my game play. This marker was awesome. Not one chop in 2000 balls of white box!! PDS is a great system never had trouble like i did with vision on peoples guns. Now the first problem: I had noticed a burr formed on the top of the upper tube where the bolt pin goes. I called ICD tech and i was amazed, great people to deal with. they told me my options and they offered to fix anything for free because it was under warranty. I fixed the issue with some 0000 steel wool....No scratching just smooth as something really smooth. I found out i caused this myself by setting my lpr to high. I lowered the lpr and haven't had a problem with that since.

Day of play 2- Next weekend i go to play and the shoot down from my reg was terrible but i still had some amazing stock reg consistency's. +-2 this time! My day of play was cut short by the reg and a blizzard so no big deal. but i went home and lubed my reg to no prevail still had shoot down bad. So what was next? bought a CP reg. What a great product that turned out to be. I had no more shoot down and un broken in the reg was +-10....been getting better every time since.

Days of play 3-7- Nothing but bliss....and ropes of paint. I have put about 10,000 rounds and 15,000 cycles through this thing and i have been nothing but pleased. I have since picked up a barrel which increased accuracy a bit, but still proved the stock barrel is playable. I LOVE this gun....its not as heavy as an imp but it is just as fast, and has some better stock features except for the reg. The reg SUCKS stock and the imp comes with a maxflow which is awesome.
Conclusion: Im giving it a 9.5 because of the shootdown issues i had. But that was fixed by something i was planning on upgradeing to any ways. I would recomend this or a 2005 which will be even better. Not alot of people shooti these things mainly because ICD isnt as big as say SP. Plus Noobs get these to be different and cant work them. I will admit this was my first mid level electro and i did my fair share of research and knew what to do and expect soi knew what the people who complained hadtrouble with and why. remember 90% of problems are user error (like my burr issue).
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Sunday, February 27th, 2005 at 3:53 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

andrewschenk Wednesday, February 23rd, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
6 months2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
BKO
Timmy
Worrbaded cocker
EVO
Marker Setup: B2K4 w/ PDS
Vapour bolt
vapour valve
twist lock feed neck
dye stickies
evil on/off with rail
custom pull pin
red led
25 micro gram switch
magnectic trigger
wiring harness
Recommended
Upgrades:
vavle- vapour, mac dev
25 gram switch- lets you shoot alot fast, easier to walk, lighter pull (like 2 bucks at radio shack)

Strengths: -Fast
-Trigger is super adjustible
-Small/ light
Weaknesses: -Efficientcy is bad
-Stock reg blows
-Milling is rough
-Fade stops and the goes
Review: Pros:
Friggin fast gun, faster than by teammates lasoya timmy (wow and half the price). super smooth, adjustible and easy to walk trigger. easy to adjust velocity, just need a nickle. very small and light. break beam eyes. dual ball detents. cheaper than any other gun in its glass, fast than most guns that are 300+ dollars more than it, better than a vision impy (which is the closes gun in its classification) really good for the price.

Cons:
Milling is kinda rough in some spots. stock inline reg is crap, bad recharge and alot of shoot down. most of the time you dont get the reg that is pictured on the box (not a big deal, but the new style looks better and is easier to adjust). anno job isnt really a fade, its just one colour stops and another begins. omg, really, really bad efficientcy. i could only get 350-500 shots when walking the trigger off my 68/3000 tank. when i was just snap shooting i could get 800-950. the wires are really fragile, i had to re solder one wire 3 times, i just gave up and got a wiring harness. stock valve is crap (adds to the bad efficientcy). i got a vapour valve and it helped abit, i still only get 650 shots off my 68/3000 tank.
Conclusion: the gun has some problems, the worst is the efficientcy, but for the price you cant go wrong. you can upgrade almost everything on this gun, have it shooting amazing, accurate, and good effiecientcy, and it will still be cheaper than a stock timmy.

the new b2k5 are suppose to be alot better, new board, no more tray, looks alot better, stock twist lock feed neck and alot of other things. i would say wait for the b2k5, i am kinda regreting getting mine now and not just waiting on the new style.
all in all i will give it an 8 out of 10. there are some things that new to be looked at by ICD, but the good things even out the bad, and with the price it just sweetens the deal.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

SnY pEr 98 Thursday, February 10th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Shocker....Gas hog, a bit lighter
Impulse....Heavier, nasty w/o upgrades
Marker Setup: B2K PDS Black to Blue
HALO B hopper
Crossfire 68/4500 LP tank
System X Slider Unimount
Recommended
Upgrades:
It's AWESOME out of the box..
but....if you REALLY need upgrades....
Clamping feedneck, new bolt if you have blowback..


That's really it...
Strengths: Gas Efficient
Fast
Light
Looks HOT
not too expensive
Weaknesses: Came with a broken reg...
Weak detents (mods are easy though)
Review: Well, mine came with a broken REgulator.....but this doesn't happen to everyone. It only happened to me.. ICD customer service is Fabulous!! Very helpful.

FIRST DAY AT THE FIELD

Aired this thing up, dryfired a bit..... It shoots awesome!!!! but to shoot fast, you need to adjust the trigger. Adjusting the trigger is easy, and very straightforward. THen, I Adjusted my HPR to 250 psi, which made it get a hopper and 3 pods off of 1000 psi..

Strengths:
-This Marker is extremely FAST!! When you need to 'mow people down', you can! The trigger is extremely walkable after adjustments.
-I did not chop ONCE during the whole day, except for when I was using Recycled paint(paint that my field picks up off the floor and cleans), which my HALO crushed
-Lubrication is very easy
-Comes stock with a delrin bolt
-PDS works like a dream
-Stock barrel is nice, for a stock barrel that is..
-DEAD SEXY (I had people stareing at my marker)
-Gas efficient!! I used a hopper and 3 pods, and it only killed 1000 psi


Weaknesses:
-It's so good looking, that you may become paranoid about keeping it clean
-Shoots so fast, that it costs me more money for paint!!
Conclusion: This is an awesome MArker!! It's my first marker, but only because I'm very mechanically inclined and have rented for a year..... Fast, Accurate, Gas efficient....GET IT!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (17):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media