paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Diablo Heat Paintballs / Diablo Heat Paintballs / Diablo Heat Paintballs

Diablo Heat Paintballs Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Diablo

Buy Diablo Heat Paintballs

Paintball Paintballs

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Diablo Heat Paintballs
[ View Photos (2) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 132
Average Rating: 7.4 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $40

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Unsacrificed rec-quality.
Fill: regular easy - clean.
Shell: standard breaks on impact not on gun.
Product Availability 
The Diablo Heat Paintballs are newer, so they should be commonly available.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (14):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  Last
        Next Page
lukejacobsen42 Thursday, August 13th, 2009
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
WPN weapons grade. Conquest paintballs. Heats better than both of them.
Marker Setup: Viewloader orion with spyder stock barrel.
Recommended
Barrels:
anything
Strengths: Dont chop. good fill, bright and thicker that weapons grade.
Cheap.
Weaknesses: There not perfect accuracy but pretty good. Might just be my barrel.
Review: The diablo heat paintballs are very good for how much they cost. In two thousand rounds I didn't chop one ball. Sometimes I think the ball didn't break on contact though.I think they are not that great in accuracy but that is probably just my barrel. I would recommend these to a recreational player.
Conclusion: In conclusion the diablo heat is a very good paintball for its cost. I would recommend these paintballs for a recreational player.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

kellerleoclub Thursday, July 23rd, 2009
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Evil, Formula 13, PMI Premium, All Stars, Marbs
Marker Setup: 2005 Ripper 2 Intimidator
self lubing bolt
Pure energy 45/4500
Empire magna
CP reg
CP on/off
Smart Parts 16" freak and a CP 16 inch one piece
Recommended
Barrels:
Smart Parts Freak w/ All-American front, CP one piece,
Strengths: Stays fresh
always round
straight flying
breaks on target
accurate
Weaknesses: Dent when left in pods for a long time
nothing much....
Review: Good paint if you dont want to spend the 60 dollars for a case of Evil. I use these paintballs for practice with the Tech team and they are good for practice. This paint doesn't break in the gun. I have never broken a ball in the gun, only on the person I am shooting. If you want a good box of paint than get these if you want a good quality paint without the huge price tag.
Conclusion: Buy this box of paint if you want a good quality cheap box of paint. It will break on the target and not in the gun.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

pntballr10 Monday, June 29th, 2009
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
visible impact, monster balls
Marker Setup: Spyder Pilot ACS, CO2, gravity feed hopper.
Strengths: Fly straight, good price, good fill.
Weaknesses: Small dimples sometimes, slightly greasy.
Review: I bought a package of 10 boxes of 2000 for $350 and it was totally worth it. I didnt find one ball break in any of the 10 boxes. These paintballs are good for woodsball. Great for rec ball. The package of 10 came with 3 different colors: white, orange and yellow and they all had different shades of orange for the shell. These are great paintballs if you are not looking to spend a lot of money. BUY THEM.
Conclusion: Buy these painballs.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Saint 50 Tuesday, May 19th, 2009
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Most Paint Brands
Marker Setup: Marq6 with lucky 15 barrels and rotor hopper
Recommended
Barrels:
lucky 15's have been great across the board
Strengths: Price!!!!!!
Availability.
consistency
Weaknesses: Dimples in almost every case ever used
Review: I was first introduced to this paint a while back and have used it in four states now. The price on this paint is great and it is of much higher quality than what i have found for the same price. I will continue to use this product as my marker has no problem shooting it. This paint is a great price for the product, but it should not be compared to higher end paint, it just not the same.
Conclusion: I would recommend this product for team practices, rec ball and any player who is out constantly. This paint is a great buy and makes it cheaper to play the game!
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

giannelli311 Monday, May 18th, 2009
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
None for this price ($40)
Marker Setup: Spyder Pilot
14" Boomstick Barrel 1 piece
HPA 65/4500 tank
Recommended
Barrels:
14" boomstick was a perfect fit
Strengths: Cheap!
750 shots and not 1 break!
Weaknesses: Will dimple in a few weeks time (see body)
Review: -No breaks after 750 shots shooting as fast as I could pull the trigger.
-Prob. not tourney quality paint, but I wouldn't know...I play rec ball and these worked great for me.
-I think they're about a .688 bore
-They can easily blow through (with mouth) a .685 and .689 bore barrel.
-Roles through a .693 barrel.

WEAKNESS:
-even when stored in room temp., after a few weeks I noticed the balls are dimpled. Not severely, but enough to effect the flight of the ball. It created them to flight funny, not in a straight line.
-if you need these balls to last for more than one weekend, I'd recommend spending a little more money and getting balls that retain their shape at room temp. storage.
Conclusion: -Good paint for the price...2000 for $40...especially if you're going to use them all in one weekend.
Rating:
8 out of 10Last edited on Monday, May 25th, 2009 at 12:17 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Biermann PB Friday, May 1st, 2009
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
Impact paintballs impact are a bit better just
Becuase of impacts visible fill
Marker Setup: Spyder Pilot ACS with a response trigger with a standard SSSShake and shoot hopper
Recommended
Barrels:
any
Strengths: Pop very well not in your gun
Weaknesses: only used the orange fill but the orange fill is not the Brightest
Review: Good paintballs for the price proably not for peole new to paintball. Good for speedball or woods ball. Also the fill does not Stain at all.Work good in many guns including tippmans,Spyders,and Rexes.Although you do usally get some broken ones in the bag when you buy them.But over all a good paintball for a good price.
Conclusion: Good paintballs for a good price.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

sammynacpb Thursday, April 23rd, 2009
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
X.O spectrum- Decent
X.O hotbox- does not break on bodies, just give people with better paint huge welts.
Marker Setup: PMI BLACK MAXX
Extreme Rage 200 RD Hopper
9 oz CO2 Tank (very efficient)
9" stock barrel (PPL hate on this barrel but i think its good)
Recommended
Barrels:
any decent .689 barrel will do as these balls are a tiny bit smaller. good to overbore tho.
Strengths: Accurate
Breaks easily on impact
Cheap
Weaknesses: Allows CO2 to escape my barrelmore quickly due to size there is less power
Review: This is decent mid grade fool around rec paint that i use in my backyard but i will try it in speed ball as soon as i can. i shoot some of it and it worked very well and i was able to hit my friend from about 100 feet away with a good long ball shot, extremely accurate but not with the power i wanted. the co2 was not able to push the ball with all its force due to the smalll size of the ball it was very difficult to get full power thru the barrel. will change the barrel and try it again later. still got like 1500 balls left. looking forward for more fun!!!
Conclusion: Good paint that shoots well and breaks on contact on most surfaces. to the novice player like me that hasnt tried RPS paint or marbalizer i think this is good paint at a decent price. to a pro player i think that this is great practice paint that will run at any electric setting.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

lotr281 Thursday, February 19th, 2009
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
empire engage (no longer manufactured)
marbalizer-great but expensive
stinger-good
rec sport-crap
Marker Setup: invert mini
14" cp classic
68/45
reloader b
Recommended
Barrels:
the one that you want to use
Strengths: Cheap
Weaknesses: Dimply, weak fill, accurate some of the time
Review: Alright, i first tried heat after empire stopped shipping out engage, which was the same price and shot like marbs. i was dissapointed from the first day of use, the balls are always dimpled and the fill is real thin, but they generally break and fly accurately enough. i was hoping that they would be better, 40 dollars is a lot of money however you look at it, but it's decent rec paint.
Conclusion: If you don't want to pay 50 or 60 bucks for paint, either get this or stinger.
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Littlebighorn Thursday, January 29th, 2009
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Spank-equal
Nelson Hotspot-better
Chronic-Amazing
Impact-best value
Marker Setup: Dangerous Power F8 blue/clear
DXS 48/4500
Richocet Apache
Recommended
Barrels:
Any
Strengths: Price
Colors
Weaknesses: Fill
Wont break all the time
Review: I have ordered these from actionvillage :) and ansgear and they were fairly decent for the price. Of course they arent goin to be DXS Gold, but they got the job done. With the price im able to buy three cases for 120 and play longer instead of buying one case of $80 dollar paint
Conclusion: Good for price
What you expect from a $40 case of paint with little extra
8 because it is not like Marbalizers
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

quinn01 Sunday, January 4th, 2009
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
Inertia from Dicks Sporting Goods- to me they are better
Marker Setup: invert mini stock everything
empire reloader B
cross fire 4500 psi tank
Strengths: Cheap
Weaknesses: Breaks in barrel/ gun
Inaccurate
Break to easily
Review: I used these today in about 40 degree weather and after an hour were way to brittle. 8 out of 10 would break in the barrel. At one point I had to call myself out because the paint broke in my barrel so much and clogged the inside so the eyes weren't working. I went home to make sure it wasn't my gun and it wasn't. I used the cheaper paint that had been sitting in my room for a month and my gun only chopped 1 out of like 150.
Conclusion: Don't use them in cold weathe unless you want to spray paint something.
Rating:
3 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (14):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media